Showing 8 reviews for JVC KW-AV61BT

Customer Review Summary for JVC KW-AV61BT
Average Customer Rating is 4.3 out of 5 stars:
4.3
based on 13 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
62%
4 star:
.
.
15%
3 star:
.
.
15%
2 star:
.
.
8%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.2
Value
4.4
Features
4.5
Design
4.5
Usability
4.0
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
April 15, 2013 Good Radio at a Great Price.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Hubert from Harrington, DE
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I just finished the installation of the AV61BT in my Mustang. I included the Sirius Radio and the rear-view camera. The install was easy and everything works well. The features are too numerous to mention. Its like having your home entertainment system in your car. I would recommend this radio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 22, 2014 Pretty Decent for the price
Review by
Scott V from Killeen, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Pretty Decent Headunit. Sometimes would not pair too well with my iPhone 5 but most of the time worked well. Easy to control. SQ probably could be a tad better. It was stolen the other day out of my porsche 911 so I am upgrading to the Alpine touchscreen and also adding an old school alpine EQ with BBE processor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 28, 2013 Oh Wow what a sound
Review by
Michael from Alexandria, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is one great radio. I had no idea the sound system in my truck was of the quality that it is until I got this radio. It works extremely well with my Iphone 5 and Pandora. Even the radio stations sound 200% better. My only problem now is that I don't want to get out of the truck or only go on short trips. I highly recommend it. I did notice that sometimes after having used Pandora through the Iphone, that the radio stations acted as if there was no antenna connection. I would reset the radio and viola the sound was once again great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 16, 2013 Great Deal
Review by
Christopher from Fairfax, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought this as part of a package deal for easy install. Came with everything you need. Best price available. Way lower than Best Buy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 20, 2013 JVC double DIN
Review by
Anthony from Saugus, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product was easy to install with the use of a wiring kit and dash harness. The unit works great and has a very nice feel to the touch screen. All the options are laid out and its cool that you can choose any color background you want
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 great deal
Review by
grant from clevela d, AL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Easy to use and the touch screen is very responsive. My son warned me against this stereo,saying I would have to pay more for quality. After the install he now wants one for his car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 15, 2013 Great Headunit
Review by
Crlos from Van Nuys, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased this product last week but had it installed today. I highly recommend this headunit to anyone, it sounds awesome and looks great. I also wanted to thank Sonic Electronix for the great service when I went to pick up my item, you guys were very kind & helpful, thanks again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 27, 2013 Nice Head Unit
Review by
Mike from west bend, wi
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Everything works nice. Easy install. Only problem is I cant find a way to set the volume knobs color to red.??? It keeps rotating colors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz