Showing 8 reviews for Hifonics ZRX1200.1D

Customer Review Summary for Hifonics ZRX1200.1D
Average Customer Rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars:
4.5
based on 10 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
80%
4 star:
.
.
10%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
.
10%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
4.4
Features
4.4
Design
4.7
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
July 16, 2014 great product
Review by
Shedrick from Reno, NV
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a very effective cheap amp works exactly how I need it to powering my rockfordfosgste p2d4 12 wired to 2 ohms great and fit my 2 gauge wire fairly well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 9, 2014 Hifonics amp
Review by
Dandre from San Angelo, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This amp is awesome my girl loves it her speakers hit hard an it never shut off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 30, 2014 Works Great!
Review by
Jacob from Savannah, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This amp for the price is a Steel! It's even got the Blue LED lights in HIFONICS logo to make it even cooler, the crossover works well and overall the power rating is true 1200RMS watts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 12, 2014 Love It!!!
Review by
Joey from Kenosha WI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is CEA-Compliant first off here's the link

http://blog.sonicelectronix.com/news-on-the-car-audio-industry/hifonics-brutus-and-zeus-amplifiers-are-now-cea-2006-compliant/

have it running at 2ohms and wow it runs so cool and it makes my Hifonics BRZ15D4 Sub it Very hard. Great product!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 9, 2014 Real good amp!
Review by
Uriel from Corsicana, Tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This little amp has some serious power had it hooked up too 2 hfx 12's in a sealed box and they hit real good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 13, 2014 works great
Review by
omar from vacaville, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
light amp small compact amp very powerful tho ...
works great no hick ups hooked it up to a single 12 fosgate p3 it KNOCKS easy to install and use recommend definitely for the price and power it pushes out ... make sure you know about your ohms tho this amp is not 8 ohm stable at 1200 watts it is at 2 ohms i believe hope this helps anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 14, 2013 Perfect amp for nvx vs124
Review by
larry from Mt. Vernon, KY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Back again with another review got the hifonics zrx1200.1d to go with my nvx vs124 sub and it matches perfectly at 2ohms the amp does 600 rms with the sub takes 400-600 rms all can say is the sq is amazing with these two together I love hifonics amp although this my first ever zues amp always had the Brutus amps. Get the zrx1200.1d and a nvx vsw124 sub ported box an get ready to be impressed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Great Buy!!
Review by
Shark6 from Wainwright, Ab, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would gladly recommend Hifonics amps and other products to anyone, its a very great amp that I got that does the power that it states when given 14volts of course. The bass knob is very sleek looking easy to mount....good large ports to accept up to 0 gauge even would probably fit in the ground and power ports, best to use 10-14 gauge wire for your subs in the ports as well, overall very satisfied with Hifonics Zeus 1200.1D amp
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz