Showing 11 reviews for Boss In-Dash Car Stereo w/ 6.5" Speakers

Customer Review Summary for Boss In-Dash Car Stereo w/ 6.5" Speakers
Average Customer Rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars:
4.5
based on 11 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
64%
4 star:
.
.
18%
3 star:
.
.
18%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
4.8
Features
4.3
Design
4.5
Usability
4.3
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
August 24, 2014 good quality
Review by
kolby from nebraska
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I got it it was nice speakers sound good amazing price don't regret buying but after awhile the CD player won't read my CDs but I use the SD card so its okay I still like the stereo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 11, 2014 Great item
Review by
Shirley from Lake Alfred, Florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I wanted this item to install in my golf cart. It sounds great and was easy to install. Now I ride around with my favorite tunes. BOSS is a great name brand. I would tell anyone to buy a BOSS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 6, 2014 Great value
Review by
Julio from Tucson, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It's a great buy, usb does not support cell phones
But it's pretty good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 11, 2014 Boss Auto Stereo and speakers
Review by
Walter from KENNETT, MO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend Boss over the competitors. Quality sound system with speakers and all the accessories to set up the system. Quality system at a low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 15, 2014 Great Deal!
Review by
Jeana from Peebles, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product is exactly as was described and works perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 10, 2014 good
Review by
justin from biddeford, ME
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Good good good good good good good good good good good and cheaply made radio
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 8, 2014 great product
Review by
bossfan from Stoughton, wi
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
A++++++ I love my product it was a sweet deal and great performance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 14, 2014 Good stereo for the money.
Review by
Gerardo from Los Angeles, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I needed something inexpensive, but I wanted to be able to play my cd's, mp3 discs, and USB drives. In addition, it has a mini-stereo AUX plug, and an SD card slot (behind the face). Everything works perfectly. Good sound. At first, a CD got stuck, but turns out my CD was warped. I only wish I could skip from folder to folder when I use SD, or USB cards. (My other stereo has this feature) Instead I have to seek track by track. And, for some reason, every time I re-start the car, or remove face while power is running, it gets reset to factory settings. I have to re-program radio stations and adjust EQ. I fixed this problem by not listening to radio anymore. I just play mp3 discs or SD slot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 27, 2014 Great sound and value
Review by
Jerry from Providence, KY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This set is well worth the money and very easy to install.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 9, 2014 Awesome Value
Review by
Joe from Omaha, NE
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would highly recommend this stereo. It came at a great price, included speakers and the wiring harness for my car. The only thing I wish it had is Blue tooth but I can't complain. Very easy to connect the wiring and easy to install. Customer Service is top notch and it shipped out the very next day I ordered it at no cost. Fantastic! I have had some problems figuring out how to display the clock and how to set it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 28, 2014 Great Value!!!!!
Review by
theshaner from Carlisle Pa
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very happy with this system. We like the blue LED lighting the stereo offers, it give the car a nice glow at night while driving. The sound is clear without turning the volume button up. The stereo picks up a lot of stations for our remote area. Sonic Electronix really came through with this system. (Price, Quality, Shipping, etc... ) We will and have recommended this unit and company. We are all around very happy with our purchase!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz