Showing 9 reviews for T-Spec V8RCA-174

Customer Review Summary for T-Spec V8RCA-174
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
78%
4 star:
.
.
22%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
5.0
Features
4.4
Design
4.8
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
April 6, 2014 Love the "series" titles !
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Dave from Logan, UT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I used this and a T-Spec V8RCA-172, for my 6 channel run to the rear of my car (spare tire well).

they look great and work great !

I'm a gearhead so V6,V8,V10,V12 series cables hits home :)

Would definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 7, 2013 not bad
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
james from Lansing, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
got the job done. the flat style made it continent for running several lines under carpet....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 26, 2014 Convenient & Inexpensive!
4 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Denis from Panama City, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I ordered three sets of these to go along with installs for my siblings & girlfriend. I don't believe in buying expensive rca cables to "hear" a difference. I buy for durability & functionality. In those departments, this a great cable as long as you are careful with the install.

The jacket is rather soft compared to others I've used in the past so you do have to be careful of pinch points. However, it's flat layout is perfect for low profile runs underneath the carpet or behind door sills. The connects are conveniently colored (red, black, blue, & green) so that there's no mix up during install. They also fit snug, but not too tight which is a major plus. After hooking up and getting the system up & running, there is no noise that can be detected coming from a 2 volt max rca rated deck, so I would deem these as good cables for anyone on a budget. Just be careful when installing as you should with ANY cable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 3, 2013 Great RCA Cable for mono amp!
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Gareld from Rockmart, Georgia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It has great length and the length you dont use can easily be hid/stored somewhere in your vehicle. Very strong durability and great connection. WORK PERFECT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 great value
3 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Nate ski from Fresno
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great durable RCA cables well worth the money. Thanks Sonic Electronics
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 2, 2014 Good value
4 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Jeff from Tunnel hill, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Makes running cables to amp an easier tasks. Not the best but they work as intended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 great value
2 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Nate ski from Fresno
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great durable rca cables well worth the money . thanks sonic electronics
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 8, 2015 Great Value!!!
2 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
3:23 Tech from Corpus Christi, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
For the price you won't find any better cables! They are an amazing steal! I like that all 4 are different color on the end caps, that makes 4 channel amp hook ups a lot easier! Also like the flat laying which makes it easier to hide under carpet. Over all these are great for the money. Running off a 4 volt Kenwood deck there is no noise what so ever. Would definitely use any of the T-Spec products as all I have used are great quality!! That person that said the jacket is soft is crazy! The jacket might be soft, but the jacket is very thick, and I had absolutely no problems running this wire anywhere. No kinks no issues at all. Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 7, 2014 Nice set of wires
4 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Matt from NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Decent set of rca's for the money. Heavy jacket and still flexible. I'd like a remote wire built in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz