Showing 12 reviews for Pyle PLWT4

Customer Review Summary for Pyle PLWT4
Average Customer Rating is 4.0 out of 5 stars:
4.0
based on 12 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
42%
4 star:
.
.
42%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
.
8%
1 star:
.
.
8%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
3.8
Value
4.6
Features
3.8
Design
4.2
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
May 2, 2014 you get what you pay for
Review by
jon from syracuse, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Title sums it up. These tweets are cheap and sound cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 26, 2014 Good addition to my highs
Review by
Bryce from Lakin, KS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought these tweeters because I needed a couple extra $$ in my cart to get free shipping.. so these actually saved me money. The best part is that they work great. I put them on my dash next to the A-pillars and ran them to the doors to connect with the sail panel tweeters, and they add great clarity and imaging to my sound system. I'm considering buying another pair to bring some highs from the back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 19, 2014 pyle plwt4 tweeters
Review by
azklopez from az
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i installed 4 of these tweeters in my 2001 dodge ram easy install . very good sound for the price only problem was speaker wire came off and needed resoldering would buy more of these in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 24, 2014 pyle plwt4
Review by
G from fresno, cali
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Excellent radio especially for the price. Not packed with features but has radio and what i use the most is USB. Perfect adjustable 2 knob that i didn't have to cut my dash. Also i used the RCA outputs to an amp and im very satisfied. I would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 17, 2014 great tweeters
Review by
Morazilla from Chicago
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've paid $20 each for tweeters this good, I paid $7 here for both. More than satisfied!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 14, 2013 very nice
Review by
dq from los angeles ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
good tweeters for the price im very happy with them. sound good connected on to the cars stereo no amp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 1, 2013 great value and quality
Review by
maze1gerald from memphis,tenn
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend this product because the price is a good deal for what they can do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 25, 2013 Not bad for the price
Review by
Zane from Yukon,oklahoma
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
First off although not perfect hese tweeters like and sound nice for there price. They sound as good as tweets Ive paid more than 4 times more for....that being said there not perfect they do have some drawbacks. The wire and mounting hardware/ tweeters itself isnt built quite as tough as other tweets Ive had...a little thin and delicate. and I didnt care for the big green neon Pyle letters on the tweeters. But that wiped off with some paint thinner :) All in all a great tweet for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 24, 2013 pyle PLWT4 TWEETERS
Review by
Fresno cali boy from Fresno, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Surprise surprise that's exactly wut these tweets did. They sound pretty darn good and the price well you can't go wrong! These tweets were put in my truck with a 4-channel amp and surprised me with the sound quality that came out of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 25, 2013 Great value
Review by
trey from north lauderdale, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Purchased these Pyle tweeters to enhance the sound in my son's '95 Pontiac Sunfire (first car). He didn't believe me, thinking that the brand name door speakers were enough, since they cost him enough.
He couldn't believe the difference in his system's sound!
These Pyle tweeters sound good! They have no tinny or screeching sound to them.
They are a nice enhancement to your system without breaking the bank.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 20, 2013 no good
Review by
michael from Groesbeck, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
before hooking them up the wires came out of one fixed it then two days later one went out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 Impressed
Review by
Bill from Logan, UT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I was worried about buying these because they were so cheap, but after listening to them I'm completely happy, they sound great and can handle a lot of power no problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz