Showing 10 reviews for Belva BAK44

Customer Review Summary for Belva BAK44
Average Customer Rating is 5.0 out of 5 stars:
5.0
based on 10 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
100%
4 star:
.
0%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
5.0
Value
5.0
Features
4.9
Design
5.0
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
September 2, 2014 works great
Review by
Donnie from Inola, OK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
everything I needed to install, good price and value. Will order another shortly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 26, 2014 Great kit
Review by
Dillon from Chico, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
All the wires were here and all worked great. Lots of leftover wire so looking forward to use it on my next audio project.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 30, 2014 great product
Review by
Donald from Monroe, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Everything works just fine, would buy again. Provide plenty of power. Thanks sonic electronic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 27, 2014 Worked Perfect
Review by
Shon from Kansas city, MO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great price and fast shipping. It was all I needed to hook up my amp and composite speakers. Plenty of length on all can cables.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 26, 2014 good amp kit
Review by
Philip from Riverside, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The amp kit works well. The installation was very easy. I had plenty of wire. For the power and ground wires I soldered on my own copper lugs. The only real drawback is that this kit is cca instead of ofc, but that is why it is so cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 17, 2014 Awesome product for the price
Review by
JT from Gulfport, MS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I was overall satisfied with everything in the kit. The wire was great quality and easy to run. I liked that it came with a plastic grommet for my firewall. I think the fuse was really nice and looks great under the hood. Just make sure you have a 4 gauge crimping tool which I did not have. I ended up crimping with some pliers and a hammer to tighten up the terminals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 1, 2014 Really Good Quality!!
Review by
Frank from Los Angeles, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Got this wiring kit at a discount after purchasing together with amp, so ended up at around $37. Ive bought 4 gauge wiring kits before at local radio shop for the same price, but not the same quality at all! The power and ground wire are super flexible, great for passing through firewall and bending around tight corners. Great quality anl fuse, and was surprised to find 20 ft of equally good, thick, speaker wire, just enough to rewire my whole car! And loved the 4 twisted rca cables that make install a breeze, and helps keep everything looking neat and clean. Perfect for a 4 channel Amp Install.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 18, 2013 Great price on a very good product
Review by
James from Nashville, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a really nice install kit for the money. It looks very nice and had plenty of length on all the wiring. Would recommend this to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 27, 2013 excellent value
Review by
werthy1 from lancaster, ohio
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this had everything you need in it to do an amp install. I was impressed with the speaker wire as it was a heavy gauge wire. 14awg I think. it was listed to have 20ft of speaker wire in product description but had 65ft in package, (nice). all the wire was nice and flexible (easy to work with) unlike some cheaper wire I've seen or used that's real stiff. couldn't ask for anything more.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 24, 2013 Good product...Helped make the install very easy.
Review by
dean from laplace, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This install kit is a very complete kit. It went together nicely. My only complaint is that the power wire gauge was a little too large for the terminal ends. This was an easy fix just had to crimp the ends down to make them fit into the terminals, but I thought that the company would have thought of this, but I guess not. I was very impressed with the thickness of the rca cables and the fact that all four cables came together as one cable was nice (both sets of Rca's were connected together).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz