Showing 10 reviews for Philips ActionFit SHQ1017 - Gray/Yellow

Customer Review Summary for Philips ActionFit SHQ1017 - Gray/Yellow
Average Customer Rating is 4.4 out of 5 stars:
4.4
based on 10 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
70%
4 star:
.
.
20%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
.
10%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.6
Value
4.6
Features
4.2
Design
4.3
Usability
4.3
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
October 10, 2014 Great product
Review by
Veve from Miami, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The product is great and I will buy again as gifts for family and friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 1, 2014 Good Value!
Review by
Ali from Batu Caves, Selangor, Malaysia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
All around, a good price for the item. Earpiece fits nicely and sound quality is great considering the price. The only issue is the microphone which hangs a bit too low, in which i would recommend Philips SHQ1007, which is a great alternative
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 8, 2014 Phillips actionfit shq1017
Review by
Dut from Klamathfalls Oregon
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great headphones! I have a hard time finding ear bud headphones that are comfortable and stay in my ear. These happen to be the best pair i have ever purchased they stay planted in your ear nice and securely they are extremely comfortable they also have a handy clip on the cord so nothing is tugging on your cord would totally recomend these to all of my friends thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 30, 2014 Worth the $20
Review by
Papaslim from Mississippi
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this from sonic about a month or so ago and I have no regrets. it has good SQ for its size and price. This small speaker puts out good volume, but can distort on really high volume situations. The battery can actually last all day which is a plus when you are far from an outlet and want to enjoy some tunes. Overall I am happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 9, 2014 headphones
Review by
randy from Bakersfield CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great items. Excellent for active or on the go individuals. Must have . Great sound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 3, 2013 Pretty good headphones for the price
Review by
Andy from Philadelphia, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Good sound quality, but the headphones do not stay in as tightly as I thought they would. Not a bad alternative to the more high-end sports headphones, but definitely not as good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 9, 2013 9 Out of 10
Review by
James from Tarzana, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Pretty good buds overall. Obviously an upgrade from what came with the iPhone, that goes without saying. I just wish they were universal with the Mic. I wanted to get the new Galaxy, but I want to keep these. the last 2 months they have been great.

Pros:
-Lightweight
-Sounds Great
-Rinse-able in the Sink
-Mic Works Great on the phone

Cons:
-Fit seems a little lose ... but in all defense of the product, I have this problem with most earbuds. I guess I have Dumbo ears
-Mic doesn't say it works on Galaxy, or anything other than Apple
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 2, 2013 very solid quality
Review by
Grant from Manhattan, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Much better build than I expected from a headphone at this price. I guess I expected the kind that came with my iPhone. They are cool, very nice that they can be cleaned. Sound is great too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 2, 2013 Not so good.
Review by
Kimmy from NYC, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The earbuds fall out of the ear, no matter what size ear piece used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 21, 2013 Great iPhone Functions, Great Sound Quality
Review by
Major from San Diego, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
They are incredible! The fit ... I cant even begin to explain it. They look just like the Sony MDR-ED12LP, which I loved, but they certainly dont withstand the sweat. I know, ive gone through 3 of them. Super lightweight, and again, incredible fit. Normal earbuds always irritate after a few hours. Not these. They can sit for days without causing strain. Built well, love them!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz