Showing 18 reviews for Motorola S11-HD

Customer Review Summary for Motorola S11-HD
Average Customer Rating is 4.6 out of 5 stars:
4.6
based on 18 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
78%
4 star:
.
.
17%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
.
6%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.2
Value
4.3
Features
4.4
Design
4.8
Usability
4.7
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
The most helpful favorable review: The most helpful critical review:
Excelent!

Excelent company! Fast and honest! God bless you all, in the Jesus name. The product is too excelent in the sound quality.

VS
I am strongly dont recomend this product

It is pity I can't upload a picture of it. But it broke in 2 places and unglued in another one. It is expensive headphones that lived less then 2 months!!!

Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
April 1, 2014 Excelent!
Review by
Carlos from Curitiba, Brazil
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Excelent company! Fast and honest! God bless you all, in the Jesus name. The product is too excelent in the sound quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 1, 2014 Excelent!
Review by
Carlos from Curitiba, Brazil
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Excelent company! Fast and honest! God bless you all, in the Jesus name.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 28, 2013 Their is nothing bad i can say, Arrived fast, price was excellent and was packaged the right way!
Review by
Oded from Ramat-Gan, Israel
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It all started with the Motorola S-9 Bluetooth headphones that called me from a store window, back then i head a Motorola razor phone ( the iphone was not invented yet ) a couple of years later i heard the S-10 came out and really wanted them but got sidetracked by the new invention a smart phone ( my first iphone ) it was like walking on water and the Motorola Bluetooth headphones worked with it just right.
Now years later i have my own Cell shop and in my country suppliers find you and one day a Motorola supplier showed up which reminded me about the S-10 headphones that i never got but that kid told me that Motorola closed the headphone department so i went to eBay hoping to find a pair and i did infect customers seen the headphones and asked if i can get them a pair and sure enough i find another 5 new ones which made me think How Am I Finding New Ones if Motorola don't make them any more ( didn't make sense ) , i went to Motorola site and was not only surprised that they still make those headphones but also that there is a newer model the Motorola S-11 HD Bluetooth headphones i head to get them but I've also noticed that on eBay i got the S-10 for half the price so i decided to try eBay again and here i am writing about this great headphones that i got from Sonic Electronix for less then half the price (on the Motorola site), From here there is nothing more to say beside to Thank this guys for such a great experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 10, 2013 Excellent confort and sound
Review by
Flashtender from San Pedro de Macoris, Dominican Republic
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These are really a very comfortable headphones and the sound quality is incredible. Battery life is long enough for a long day of music. You only have to take care of not break it because they are very fragile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 1, 2013 Excellent
Review by
Hannah from Otisville, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Love it! Very comfortable and very long battery life. Not very durable but overall design is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 24, 2013 an excellent product
Review by
killrhan from Serra, ES, Brazil
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The product is excellent, great designer, easy to use and recharges really fast, I recommend without telling the team Sonic Electronix, which volunteers help . I am satisfied with what I bought and from whom I bought Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 24, 2013 I am strongly dont recomend this product
Review by
Mark from Israel, Israel
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It is pity I can't upload a picture of it. But it broke in 2 places and unglued in another one. It is expensive headphones that lived less then 2 months!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 Motorolla S-11 (Blutooth)
Review by
Playtard from Burnaby B.C., Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Above expectation! Water, wind, shock, resistant.
Its Superstable even while running flat out. Quick charge, long playback.
Great sound, with all day ( 8 hour ) comfort.

11/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 International Shipping!
Review by
Rafael Ag. from Valinhos, São Paulo, Brazil
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I really liked the S11 HD, its a awesome product, but why i choose "Sonic Eletronix" is the International shipping, and its great, i receive soon the product, inviolated, unbroken, with a good package. Great seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 S11-HD is awesome!
Review by
Shady Jay from Texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I am happy to say that these earbuds are fantastic. I can listen to my music about 20 ft away and it still sounds crystal clear. Id recommend these to anyone thats sick of their earbud wiring breaking, these are nice and definitely worth the money your paying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 Nice e confortable
Review by
harlanjames from Brescia, Italy
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I recommend for style, comfort, durability and sound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Motorola S11-HD: wonderful bluetooth headphones surely!
Review by
Sreekanth from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Been an amazing product to add to my gadget list. Though I used to have Motorola S10 headset, this one is faaar better off. I used to have the nightmares of battery and recharging time. However this one gives you some peace in battery time and recharging time is remarkably well. Thought the 5 min for 1hour usage time not quite there, still it's a quick one to juice up. The low point is it's call quality ,despite boasting of noise cancellation mics.

In short, for music, battery time, fast recharging time, and range - a great peace. For call quality - meh!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Motorola SD-11 HD Bluetooth Headset
Review by
Keith from Belvedere, SC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would definitely recommend this product for someone who has an active lifestyle and is multi-tasking while at work, the gym, or on the go. Great sound and voice clarity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Motorola S11
Review by
Adam from Glendale, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I owned the S9 and fell in love with these headsets. The S9 eventually died so I moved to the S10. I was not happy with that headset as it didn't seem to get very loud. The S11 isn't as loud as the S9 but seems to do a great job of blocking noise with really good sound quality. I liked the UI better with the S9 but the S11 is still satisfactory. Once you get one of these, you will never use another wired headset again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Motorolla S-11 (Blutooth)
Review by
Playtard from Burnaby B.C., Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Above expectation! Water, wind, shock, resistant.
Its Superstable even while running flat out. Quick charge, long playback.
Great sound, with all day ( 8 hour ) comfort.

11/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 sd-11 headphones
Review by
mjay54 from Spring, Tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
work great. very ergonomic. holds charge well
great sound. perfect for the gym
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 7, 2013 awesome
Review by
Big tiger dogg from Long Beach, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This gadget is so amazing. It sounds great, just like a car stereo but for your ears. They knock beats and skull candy off the map. I would recommend this to anyone. Also the customer service was outstanding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 7, 2013 sounds great
Review by
big tiger dogg from long beach
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The sound is very surprising. Sounds like a car stereo for the ears. Sounds better than beats and skull candy. They are very comfortable and sounds better than wired headsets. Very adaptable to the weather, I got a rain drop on them and they still work great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz