Showing 10 reviews for Sony MW1 Pro Lite 1270-2913

Customer Review Summary for Sony MW1 Pro Lite 1270-2913
Average Customer Rating is 4.3 out of 5 stars:
4.3
based on 10 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
50%
4 star:
.
.
30%
3 star:
.
.
20%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.6
Value
3.8
Features
4.8
Design
4.6
Usability
4.2
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
May 14, 2014 Just what I wanted, Its superb!
Review by
Colin from Edmonton, AB, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have a few things to mention, Firstly I ordered this item because I think it looks nice with a soft curve appeal. I also wanted to have Bluetooth wireless to my Sony Mini System that has a 3.5mm plug in, its this one Sony iPhone/iPod Speaker Dock (CMTS30iP) - Black
Its a good choice with these two combined, the volume sound is also smoother and more defined. I'm trying not to overuse this headset, it is very special to me.

Thank you for this great product, I know it takes alot of effort and skill to make these Bluetooth headphones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 7, 2014 Not what I expected but the features are good.
Review by
Soap from New Jersey
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
If you like loud music this is not for you, plays very low even at max settings.. Can be difficult to pair but once its paired it works OK.

I wouldn't buy this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 21, 2014 I love it
Review by
Dito from Elizabeth
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I works really good I love it the sound is pretty good and the battery last almost the all day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 7, 2014 Great Value!
Review by
dias1952 from 17778 tayros, Greece
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
the kind that is bought was in excellent condition and i am happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 3, 2014 Sony MW1 Pro
Review by
DeputyDog from Seguin, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this to use with my BMW motorcycle which, instead of a wired headset uses bluetooth. I have a set of form fitted earbuds, that block 98% of the outside noise and are perfect on a motorcycle. I thought this Sony bluetooth receiver would be the perfect match for my motorcycle.
The first problem was that it wouldn't pair to the motorcycle. I don't know why, possibly a problem between the BMW and Sony. I paired it to my phone and it worked as advertised, lots of cool features. However, the volume was poor at best, and would have been totally inadequate on a motorcycle. So, at least for me, this was a waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 9, 2014 Sony MW1 Pro Lite (1270-2913)
Review by
ALI from richardson,tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
it is easy to use and it will never disappoint you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 14, 2013 good product
Review by
bulentfeelgood from istanbul
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
really high quality audio. hardware perfect. software easy for use. absolutly perfect item. thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 29, 2013 Great Bluetooth Devise
Review by
Gilberto from Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua, Mexico
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great Device. Is very easy to use in the office. I can ear music or the radio at the same time is connected to my cell phone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 21, 2013 Sony MW1
Review by
Superman from Seattle WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I just bought a replacement MW1, my original was lost at work. My fault. This little piece of gear is a gem. I commute by motorcycle everyday my MW1 is invaluable. I hear all text messages in the earphones as well as rain alerts, and who called and from what number any calls I miss while riding. All of this hands free. I tell everyone to text me. I have some callers identified in my contacts (on the phone) to auto answer and the calls are clear and loud enough to hear over the freeway noise at 70MPH.

But the real reason I have the MW1 is for the music. Clear and loud enough I find I cannot ride without my tunes. I have used all three options, MP3 player with memory card, radio, and in conjunction with an external device I love the music reproduction.

Lastly, you can use any headphones with a 3.5mm jack. The SOny earplugs are bad but if you upgrade the headphone the music quality improves dramatically. I an using a pair of SkullCandy FMJ. But choose your own and have fun.

versatile, reliable, discreet, fun, with lots of utility.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 25, 2013 excellent product
Review by
jairojavier from Bogota, Colombia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
excellent product, compatible with my samsung galaxy note 2 and the features are great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz