Showing 16 reviews for Mr DJ PP3500BT

Customer Review Summary for Mr DJ PP3500BT
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 19 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
84%
4 star:
.
.
16%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.6
Value
4.9
Features
4.7
Design
4.7
Usability
4.7
what's this?
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
October 21, 2014 Great speaker!!!
Review by
Lib24star from Providence, Rhode Island
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
My DJ fell in love with the speaker after the first use. It's a great investment. It is louder than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 28, 2014 buen sonido
Review by
rafael from ny
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Me gusta la calidad de esta bocina , tanto como el sonido y la comodidad para llevar
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 20, 2014 Great Deal!
Review by
Gerald from New Knoxville, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very pleased with this powered speaker! A real monster in size with lots of features. Makes a great addition to a Karaoke player when more volume is needed. An AC receptacle would have been a nice extra to plug a player or other items into.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 13, 2014 Big and Powerful
Review by
Jr from Pennsylvania
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
We bought this for an outdoor wedding (approx 50 people) and when it arrived we were surprised how large and heavy it was. The Blue tooth connection was very good - with small interruptions when our smart phone was 50 ft away. Smart phone controlled adjustments to play lists and volume were fantastic. Sound quality was very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 5, 2014 Great buy
Review by
carig from Roslyn, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The mr.DJ pp3500bt was the first in the brand I have own.i love it the pp3500bt is very easy to use.the bluetooth easily Radio everything about I like. A friend of mine recommended it because he uses it to DJ professionally.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 7, 2014 Great Package... ALL in ONE
Review by
Issac B from Logan Heights San Diego
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I really must admit, i didn't think of Mr Dj as a high quality brand but this speaker handles and delivers. It has USB, SD card reader, FM radio, dual mic inputs, aux input, and Bluetooth full function. It is great for gatherings parties and events. It has plenty of power. the only down side is the microphone tat it comes with works but not studio quality or nothing like that, it works that's all. the prices Sonic has them for, is a huge plus and the return policy is the best. Buy one for yourself your parties will be so much more FUN !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 3, 2014 Great price and sound system
Review by
1 4 life from New York
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The price for this dual speaker system is fantastic and the sound of music that is manifested through the speaker is awesome a mist have device
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 25, 2014 Customer Service...UNMATCHED!
Review by
MAC from TAMPA, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
My wife and I ordered this PA Speaker for our New Year's Eve party. I got damaged in the shipping process. But, when we called the company and told them what happened and what we were looking at (the broken speaker) they asked if we could take pictures of it. We did and emailed them to the company. The expedited an exchange of the speaker...No Questions Asked! They stayed in contact with us via email the entire time...until we got the replacement and UPS picked up the broken one. Great Customer Service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 17, 2014 Terrific Deal
Review by
EFF Sysko from Studio City, California
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The best On the interweb, sounds looks and works terrific. The awesome price is the best part. I am waiting for them to be back in stock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 10, 2014 Great deal
Review by
La Pipa from Brownsville Tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've own other pa speakers before but this one is the whole package. Amp, fm radio, MP3 player , bluetooth capable , what more could you ask for? Perfect for any back yard warrior who enjoys jamming out grilling or working outside. Way better than any of those portable bluetooth players
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 6, 2014 Great Value!
Review by
C21baron from Waggaman, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The system is really good. Great sound and awesome features. Only downside is the mic is fragile and the wheels are too small to really roll it. All in all I would buy this system again in a heartbeat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 3, 2014 Great Product!
Review by
Joey from Irvine, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This Product is excellent for party, meetings, presentation or anything that you need music and PA at the same time. I have owned and used this Product in every event and it is just awesome. Great value, price and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 1, 2013 Awesome product
Review by
Pamela from Houston Texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Love this product. Looks very professional and very loud. Remote control and microphone weren't all that great but the speaker works great and very easy to set up with Bluetooth and all the other connections
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Awesome price
Review by
Rick from Santa Fe springs ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a great speaker. Works AWESOME and a very good deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 14, 2013 Huge Sound
Review by
Ron "Doc" Sanchez from HIGHLAND CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I splurged on these and all I can say is the sound so good, I use an old Numark 1200 mixer with technique's 1600 CD players. What an investment. the only cons I have is the remote only controls the MP3 player. Other than that they are perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 19, 2013 COOL and POWERFUL
Review by
Edwin from San Marino Ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Recently picked up this PA speaker on special from Sonic, the Bluetooth works flawless from my iPAD, Bass is hard the high's are crisp. Cant go wrong with this package.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz