Showing 11 reviews for e2 E3200 by Scosche

Customer Review Summary for e2 E3200 by Scosche
Average Customer Rating is 4.0 out of 5 stars:
4.0
based on 25 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.1
Value
4.4
Features
4.2
Design
4.4
Usability
4.4
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
October 15, 2013 Good for the price!
Review by
Adolfo from Chino Valley, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I recently bought one of these for my Pioneer set-up. I was looking for an affordable amplifier kit online and came across this one. I had my doubts because of all the things you hear about different products. I ended up ordering it anyways. After the installation, I haven't had any problems with it yet. I'm running a 2,400watt max amp with 2 12" 3,000watt/each subs. Wire hasn't burned up yet and for the price, I'm happy.

I would recommend this product to anybody installing a sound system.

Pros - The kit comes with everything you need. The power cable is easy to use. Remote wire is flexible along with the 2 RCA's, 4 gauge amp wires, and the 12 gauge speaker wire it comes with. The amp also comes with fuses and accessories that you don't need to buy at audio stores.

Cons - The Power and amplifier wires aren't actual gauge. Compared to my friends 0 gauge Rockford Fosgate power wire, the Scosche power wire is smaller. The amplifier wire's Power/Ground are also a bit smaller than his Rockford Fosgate wires.

Other than those small issues, for the price I'd say its worth it. You save a couple hundred dollars using this amp kit and to me, it sounds the same as his $250+ amplifier kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 23, 2012 Duel amp wiring kit
Review by
Lee roy from burlington, n.c
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
If you have a subwoofer and 4 chanel amp and need one kit insted of two seperate ones this is what you need. Everything is included for most aplications and easy to use, for its price range its very good and I would recondmend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 3, 2011 very nice for the price
Review by
nate from APO, AP
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I dont think the wires are quite true gauge wires but not skimpy either, i am running over 1500 RMS on this kit right now with no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 8, 2010 Great Wiring Kit
Review by
Triniboy from ONT, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
My First Wiring kit i ever bought and i have no problems. Got a very clean look. I had amps from 600 watts @ 2ohms to 3500 watts @ 1 ohms connected and didn't have to worry about power or fuses popping!! cheap and affordable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 6, 2010 0G all the way
Review by
jeff from saugus, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love this power kit. Had many features than more high-end power kits. The only thing I would recommend is to get a gauge adapter that is 0g to 4g so it will be easier and cleaner looking on the battery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 5, 2009 Good deal for the price
Review by
Sergio from Laredo, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product match the top of the line wire & acc. and is a good deal for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 22, 2009 Complete wiring package
Review by
maxxie from Bacolod City,, Philippines
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
My friends are asking where did i bought this amplifier kit, i told them my secret(from Sonicelectronix). They saw how nice my distribution block and fuse holders. The wires are truly in their gauges. And fit for 2 amplifier set-up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 10, 2008 Great kit !
Review by
Terrence from Decatur, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
if you are looking for a complete daul amp kit this will be a good choice, I didn't really need to add anything just a side post terminal for GM and upgraded the power connector. Great deal for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 9, 2007 I paid more elsewhere
Review by
Ben from Atlanta, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
And I got less in the package when I installed my last stereo. This is a great deal.'

These wires are QUALITY! I read a full 14.4 on my digital CAP.

Don't forget to use the split loom even though those wires look so sharp under the hood.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 12, 2007 Best Amp Kit
Review by
Sammy from Round Rock, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is the best amp kit that I ever bought (all the other that i bought lied about their wire gauges). I bought this amp kit and hooked up two Volfenhag ZX-Monoblock amps with two Volfenhag 12" Subs (one amp for each sub) in a sealed enclosure. At 2 ohms, the amp provided 500 watts RMS (which is exactly what my subs' RMS is). Overall, this by far is the best amp kit for anyone who wants to hook up 2 amps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 3, 2007 great kit everything you need for 2 amps
Review by
Michael from Jefferson, OR
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this is a great kit perfect for a small suv like a blazer or a car or pickup.
heavy gauge power wire supplies awesome power to my MA AUDIO HK401SX great kit
recommend to anyone with an amp that needs a lot of power.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz