Showing 9 reviews for Belva BPKG110

Customer Review Summary for Belva BPKG110
Average Customer Rating is 4.6 out of 5 stars:
4.6
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
56%
4 star:
.
.
44%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
4.6
Features
4.4
Design
4.6
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
September 28, 2013 good sound, better price
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
mattinsd1 from san diego
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great sub for the money. everything was included in the package. I have it installed in my 4runner behind the back seat and it fits under the cargo cover out of site. I listen to rock and metal music and the sub fills in the low just right for my tastes. not going to rattle your teeth but just enough to feel that extra bass in your body.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 13, 2014 Great value
Review by
Roger from Pontotoc,ms
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
You get a lot for what you pay for.what is so nice everything is set up together,you don't have to run around town to find everything,it all in one package.sound really good for the price.put this in my Jeep Wrangler behind my passenger seat fits good there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 9, 2014 good product
Review by
jay from Virginia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Good system.not a lot of punch tho.if you like not having too much bass its perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 7, 2014 Perfect
Review by
Skylar from NortonNorton, KS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great product never thought it would sound so good for how cheap it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 20, 2014 All i can say is awesome
Review by
Brent from Lenexa, KS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought 2 of these, one for the wife and one for my old truck. Sounds great and trust me there isn't a better buy. I researched a lot and this just couldn't be beat. I really didn't expect a lot but a better sound. It has exceeded my expectations. My son is wanting this for his birthday and for this price will probably get it. Everything was there and easy to install.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 29, 2013 Great!
Review by
Colt from Boise, ID
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've never owned a subwoofer before and wanted one for my 1986 4- runner. I didn't know how to wire it but after I took it in to get it done professionally it was epic. It boosted my bass ten fold and doesn't overpower my music. The kit came with everything and it even came with a remote to turn the intensity of the bass up or down. Overall a quality subwoofer that sounds great and doesn't cost too much. This is a perfect subwoofer for anyone who wants a quality subwoofer at a affordable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 26, 2013 good choice for the price
Review by
phil from quebec, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
if you want something with a little boom boom this is the product to buy,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 17, 2013 Good quality bass
Review by
Cole from Augusta, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It was easy to install and sounds great. It adds a good amount of bass that i wanted in my Chevy Tahoe but doesn't out do the music. Great system for a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 6, 2013 loud music
Review by
stuckeyo from clarksdale mississippi
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Love it I would order more it sounds great nice bass for it to be a ten.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz