Showing 13 reviews for Belva BPKG112

Customer Review Summary for Belva BPKG112
Average Customer Rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars:
4.5
based on 13 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
54%
4 star:
.
.
38%
3 star:
.
.
8%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
4.7
Features
4.5
Design
4.7
Usability
4.7
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
September 27, 2013 This combo is the s***
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Mac from Dog town, AL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
for the price, you cant beat this thing. the subs really hit hard and its super easy to install plus it has all the wiring. if you watn something that isnt some crazy bass monster, but still slams this is the one for you.

Trust me! go belva.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 27, 2013 Impressed
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Taylormayd from San Diego, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This item was a great buy for what I was looking for. I needed a complete package at an affordable price and I got a lot more than expected. The system sounded good. I was sold a off brand navigation system and the sound was good now I changed it to name brand and this amp really does its job. Then I decided to put dynamat on my trunk. This makes a world of a difference people. Take notes please. To say the least I am happy I decided to give this item a try. At first I had second thoughts but their shipping is so fact they already had it in route within the same day. Wooow Great customer servcie too. Can't beat that with a stick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 14, 2014 Pretty decent for the price
Review by
Robert from Vermont
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Purchased this for my daily driver while my project is off the road. I like it pretty much! A subwoofer is only as good as the enclosure home you make for it. The enclosure is pretty small, obiously it's undertuned for a SVC 12", but still gets the job done. Won't shake people's bodies as you go by them but the response inside sounds nice and clean. If you're looking for quick bass, this is it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 8, 2014 Good Deal
Review by
Kenneth from Pittsburgh, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great sound for the price hits hard sometimes dosent hit low notes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 26, 2014 Belva BPKG112
Review by
Craig C. from Carlin, Nevada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have had this system in my '96 Cavalier Z24 for almost a year now, and honestly, it hits harder, and the sound quality is amazing compared to the other systems i have had that where within the same price range. The quality and performance of this setup is very well done and i would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a good quality and sounding sub/amp combo for a fare price and not get duped into something that isn't close to what they payed for (it has happened to me plenty of times in the past). This product hits harder then the two 12's i previously had so i am VERY satisified with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 22, 2014 Is it just me?
Review by
Derrick from Park Forest, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This subwoofers bass response is pretty slow. Anything with fast kick becomes a rumble. I have had a closed enclosure sub before and maybe thats more for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 18, 2014 Great Value
Review by
Doug from West Chester, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This system isn't gonna shake the car next to you but that is not what I wanted. I wanted to enhance the sound in my car. This worked perfectly. The price is right for an entry level system especial considering it included everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 30, 2014 Great buy!
Review by
Jonathan from cusseta, AL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I drive a suv and If you are looking to add some extra bass to your system this is it. Now people won't be able to hear you from miles away but it will be more than enough bass for you and your passages. At first I had this baby facing the rear and it sounded weak. So I turned it around toward the front about three inches away from my rear seat and now its booming. I actually only have the gain turned up only about a third of the way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 21, 2014 Good value
Review by
Axel from New albany, MS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great interiesting and i like how it looks. It looks professional
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 19, 2014 GREAT VALUE
Review by
Loopdog from San Antonio TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Had this bass speaker and amp installed in my 2002 yukon xl. Sounds great,not too much punch but great for the type of music I listen to (metal).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 10, 2014 Highly recommend
Review by
Luke from Belton texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great deal, very loud, sounds amazing for the price. Buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 19, 2014 Great sound
Review by
Jd from Citrus Heights , ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very fast delivery! Great sound and easy installation. I highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 31, 2013 great sound and awesome price!
Review by
jake from butte, MT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've had it in for about a week and everything sounds great! The bass really hits hard and that was what i wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz