Showing 10 reviews for Belva BPKG210

Customer Review Summary for Belva BPKG210
Average Customer Rating is 4.6 out of 5 stars:
4.6
based on 10 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
70%
4 star:
.
.
20%
3 star:
.
.
10%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.2
Value
4.7
Features
4.5
Design
4.6
Usability
4.6
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
June 7, 2014 Good Value
Review by
Kz from Toronto, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a good product for those looking for an average subwoofer package. So far i have no problems with it and the sound is of quality rather than extreme bass which was what i was initially looking for. If you want heavy bass then this is not what your looking for. If you want space in your trunk and a nice quality enjoyable sound then this is the perfect package.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 1, 2014 great value
Review by
cherie from Lexington Kentucky
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I had been searching everywhere for some speakers and a amp which most of the time you had to pay for everything separate which was costly and that was not including the wires thats when I found sonic eletronix I found what I was looking for quick and got everything including for one low price and to top it off my order was delivered within 24 hours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 18, 2014 Pretty good
Review by
David from Portage, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This worked out very well, box is kinda small but great for the price, with good quality, would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 7, 2014 great subwoofer
Review by
Thomas from Nuuk, Greenland
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I think it's easy to use, deliver good performance and it doesn't use all the spaces..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 11, 2014 Very Good
Review by
Blake from Idaho
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have never owned any thing like this before, now it's got me hooked. great starter kit, but could be a little louder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 31, 2014 I guess
Review by
Shaw from Vancleave
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I got this package deal not knowing what to expect. The amp is trash along with the hook up wires, in my opinion, with that being said the box and the speakers them self are great on sound Quality. They do not beat the block but do have a good hit to them I put mine in a ford ranger xlt and I wasn't disappointed and I was the guy that use to have 15s in the back of an expodision I would recommend this set up for small trucks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 10, 2014 Bumps Hard!
Review by
Alexander from Poke Town, ID
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I put this set up in my '04 Hyundai Santa Fe on a Friday, and got pulled over on my way to work on Monday for having my system too loud! For the value it can not be beaten!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 9, 2014 Belva
Review by
Droopy from Amarillo
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I was very surprised on the sound And performance of the subs and the amp the box is built for extreme performance great deal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 14, 2013 Speaker System
Review by
Tasha from Pell City Alabama
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I just got my speakers hooked up today and I love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 19, 2013 pretty good
Review by
devon from ohio
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The subs are very good i give them a 10 out of 10. The amp was what disappointed me. My amp fried in about and hour of use. I have to buy a new amp now. Its just very under powered. overall a great package. I definitely recommend these subs, and use the money you saved on a new amp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz