Showing 9 reviews for Sony SW2 Smartwatch 2 (1275-2741)

Customer Review Summary for Sony SW2 Smartwatch 2 (1275-2741)
Average Customer Rating is 4.4 out of 5 stars:
4.4
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
67%
4 star:
.
.
22%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
.
11%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.1
Value
4.6
Features
4.3
Design
4.7
Usability
4.2
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
January 30, 2014 i love it
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
bugjaj from vallejo, california
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Hi everyone :) i like it. I use it for my workout or just use it.People will ask you about it for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 11, 2014 Love it!
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Darleen from Bakersfield, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This watch does so much more than the others on the market. I purchased another brand and returned it right away! This watch is a big improvement over the other guys. Thank you for the fast delivery and the easy sale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 2, 2014 Sony Super Smart watch 2!
4 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Rodney from Virginia Beach, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
My best purchase of the year, Sonicelectronix had the best price + A+ service. Purchased on a Sat and recieved it on Tuesday. Watch is great! Stylish and functional! EVEN THOUGH MY PHONE IS A SAMSUNG NOTE 2 AFTER DOING MY RESEARCH I THOUGHT THE SMARTWATCH 2 WAS A BETTER BUY THAN THE SAMSUNG GEAR. AND I WAS CORRECT. I've owned it now for 3 weeks and it is doing just as advertised + I have only charged it 2 times!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 13, 2014 Great Design and Appearance, Could Use Better Features
3 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Kyle from Lewistown, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have owned the product for around three weeks, and I couldn't be happier. The sleek design and comfort of the watch make it a necessity to put on in the morning. An accessory like this turns heads, and that's exactly what you want in high school. More features would have been nice, such as a free texting application and some extra watch faces that included the time of day digitally without using military time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 2, 2014 Thunbs up!
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Jumol from Laredo, Tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great product recomend to any android user. Once u get used to it you won't want to leave it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 31, 2013 product isn't that good
4 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
OG from fort Irwin, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Product menu controls stopped working after a week of purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 9, 2014 Good price
2 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Renee from Newark, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought the Sony SW2 Smartwatch for my husband and he loves it. There were no issues with ordering or delivery, so I am completely satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 4, 2014 sw2
2 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
David battle from Macon ga
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great product and fast delivery will like to shop again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 3, 2013 Sony SW2
5 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
SW from My City, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great new toy -- v.2 is much improved. All went well with purchase and item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz