Showing 11 reviews for Kinetik HC600 (KHC600)

Customer Review Summary for Kinetik HC600 (KHC600)
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 81 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
85%
4 star:
.
.
14%
3 star:
.
1%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.9
Value
4.9
Features
4.7
Design
4.7
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 4 star Customer Reviews:
December 22, 2011 It works great, just not in my car.
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Dustin from WI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I never hooked it up in my own car one of my buddys has it but it works great as a 2nd battery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 17, 2014 GOOD PRODUCT
4 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
jaygro from syracuse,ny
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
bought this and installed it to solve a problem with my headlights dimming but it didn't fix the problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 26, 2014 big juice in a small package!
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
aaron from Dallas, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this little battery is holding its own. its hooked up to a hifonics brx 1400.1d with two cryptic 15 inch subwoofers in a big 3 cubic ft per speaker ported box and it is super loud. i had a light dimming issue that was bugging the hell out of me,but i knew what i had to do.my 130 amp alt and new battery was not enough for that amp tho,but this little joker here with a battery isolator was absolutely the best thing to do.capacitors are a waste of money unless you have the battery and capacitors together. oh and i dont have the big three upgrade just 4 guage normal wiring. bass epicly my friends!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 5, 2011 Very Pleased
Review by
Eric from Woodbury Heights, NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I built a fiberglass sub box with 2 12" subs, a tv, an xbox 360, and 2 speakers. The kenetik HC600 powers all of that with no problems at all. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 3, 2010 Good product
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
GRob from Newark, DE
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Looking for a second battery with not much space, then this product is what you need. I had light dimming in my 2004 MB but after installing the HC 600 that all went away and my sound got better. For the size and great price I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 25, 2009 works good
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
brandon from Naples, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
works good, i dont know if it was the right one for me though, so i got a yellow top..after i got his one cuz my lights where still dimming. now they dont hardly dim at all..and i have a 1000.1 amp and 350.4 both are kickers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 4, 2014 good product
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
chad from Helena, MT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend this product to anyone looking to stiffen up their audio voltage. It didn't cure the power drop 100% for me, but I'd say 75% is solved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 23, 2014 Not for under the hood, or cold weather
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Corey from Midland, Michigan
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Good battery to put in the back for support juice. Went from dropping to 11.5v to steady 14.4. Running 2 Soundqubed HDS200 15's on a hifonics 1700.1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 19, 2011 A good deal
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Jmam8202 from oxford ms
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I only have one and it kept voltage drop to a minimum no light dimming at 2000w RMS but you have to keep it charged my only problem was the screws aka terminals that came with it did not screw down far enough to make sure the wire rings had a good connection to the battery I thought it was okay at first but after playing for a while the battery was fire hot had to use a couple washers but fixed the problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 12, 2014 Good
2 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Fernandez from Kelso, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Got it pretty quick and the battery works fine, small doesn't take up much space and was well worth the price ..I'd buy another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 27, 2014 Great value
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Cisco from Texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Recommend this product for the size and value. Very compact
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz