Showing 17 reviews for Philips SHB7000 - Black

Customer Review Summary for Philips SHB7000 - Black
Average Customer Rating is 4.6 out of 5 stars:
4.6
based on 17 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
71%
4 star:
.
.
24%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
.
6%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.5
Value
4.8
Features
4.6
Design
4.6
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
July 9, 2014 Awesome Headset
Review by
ub747 from naples
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Headset has been amazing. Great bass and sound. The higher sounds can be a littke distorted. But overall for the price you cant go wrong. Very confortable on the ears and battery life is great. Just as good as any 100 dollar set ive seen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 7, 2014 Great Head Set
Review by
Karen from Altoona, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I really like these head set,because they are light weight, easy to use and work great. I use them at the gym while doing cardio. The only complaint is that there was not a detailed instruction paper with it. The set of blue -tooth head were easy to figure out how to use. They have a great sound!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 22, 2014 So far so good.
Review by
Pepito's from Toronto, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Amazing. For this price ($34.99US) I don't think I could get anything better. Not very high maximum volume though.
Shipping price to Canada could be lower if USPS, I think.
Shipping fast and timely.
In general I am happy with the headphones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 18, 2014 excellent products
Review by
sam from alto
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great product. Would buy again. Sounds great. Easy to use and operate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 15, 2014 Terrific Product
Review by
Stevek01 from Melville, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I use the headphones in the gym and love it. Simple to set up, easy to use and teerrific sound quality. Definitely recommend the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 15, 2014 Terrific Product
Review by
Stevek01 from Melville, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I use the headphones in the gym and love it. Simple to set up, easy to use and teerrific sound quality. Definitely recommend the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 9, 2014 price is write
Review by
ronnyfry89 from Roxbury, MA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
so i have been using it for a few weeks now and i love it over all. the battery last long one of the things that i was scared of. and its simple to use and set up. the manual is really simple. it actually comes in a foldable form so if anything you can put it in the wallet. the only thing that is not the best but i can get past is that its missing the bold range of sound. it has the mids and high ranges but for sure it is lacking in the lower ranges towards the bass. its awesome for calls they are clear and people can hear you just as creal. too clear sometimes because it will also pick up background voices from what people on the other end have told me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 20, 2014 Told many people about this!
Review by
Peto from Pepperell, ma
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great quality, convenience and price. Battery goes as long as I've needed. Love this! Doubles as earmuffs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 19, 2014 ebaybuyer
Review by
harW from yuma AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These headphones work really well. They have a great sound. Bluetooth is a plus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 3, 2014 Good headphones
Review by
nat from ogden, utah
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These headphones + my smartphone are the best thing since walkmans. The charge lasts better than expected, they are comfortable and have very decent sound quality. The headset controls work flawlessly with my phone. Only thing I minor complaint about is the mic is not good at all, but I don't really use them as a headset so it works out for me. Plus sonix is a good seller very happy with their service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 30, 2014 Great Bluetooth headphones Philips SHB7000/28
Review by
Mhobley from Katy, TX.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Philips SHB7000/28 are some of the best head phones I've owned. I have owned the most expensive head phones out there and these sound as good and better than some. Great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 26, 2014 Great headphones!
Review by
Psychohack from Union, MO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Work excellent. Pair up easy. I can wear them all day at work and they do not bother my ears at all. They are comfortable. Can't be beat for the price. The Bluetooth has way better range than my last Bluetooth headphones. The range is better than the manual states. I am thinking about buying another pair for home use. I don't use and have not used the mic function for phone use so I cannot comment about how that works. I use these strictly for listening to stuff from my computer. The battery last forever compared to my old headphones! I will never go back to an in ear or on ear headphone. You just can't compare the comfort and sound of an over the ear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 21, 2014 Excellent product
Review by
Maivyajthoj from Saint Paul, MN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product has it's pros and cons and I'll name some pros first. Some pros are that the headset are easy to pair with Bluetooth capable devices, it sounds great, and it can also hook up with a wire. Some cons are that it hurts the ears after a while of wearing them, kind of hard to use the skip and backward buttons because they are the same buttons as the volume controls, and they are not foldable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 17, 2014 excellent
Review by
alberthur from newyork new
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
very good item i love it i recommend it i use it every day and its perfect for listening music or talking by phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 22, 2013 Great for listening, but dont try to have a phone conversation
Review by
David Wilkins from Pilot Mountain, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have been looking for a good set of dual purpose headphones. I want great sound quality while listening to music via bluetooth, and the ability to have a conversation when the phone rings. Alas, I'm still looking. These guys sound great for listening to music, even in noisy conditions, but the mic is terrible. No one can understand a word I say when talking on a phone conversation.

If you want audio only, these are awesome, if you want to talk to someone on the phone, AVOID!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 17, 2013 Phillips Headphone
Review by
Dee4cs2 from New York
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great product at a great price. The product arrived on time, the Bluetooth feature works very well . The sound quality can match any product on the market
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 11, 2013 very good product
Review by
juan pablo from mendoza, Argentina
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
headphones are very good ... just as I imagined ... sound great, with very good bass ... is comfortable and easy to use ... the only bad thing is that you have trouble pairing with my notebook .. . was not always well matched pairs or sometimes but not heard in the headset ... I tried bluesoleil and another ... and the result was the same ... should come any special software for this type of product or recommended in one that serves their website with my mobile phone ... no problem, have a quick and perfect match ... and the functions are very easy to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz