Showing 44 reviews for JBL GTO804

Customer Review Summary for JBL GTO804
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 51 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
86%
4 star:
.
.
12%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
2%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.7
Value
4.9
Features
4.6
Design
4.8
Usability
4.7
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
October 24, 2010 Great
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Eduardo from Maceiˇ, AL, Brazil
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
its perfect and beautiful!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 6, 2014 Can't go wrong here
Review by
john from liberal, KS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Nice hard hitting bass from a little 8 in. low watt sub. Mounted in a box recommended by Sonic under the rear seat of an '05 Silverado extended cab. Has the potential to blow you away in such a confined space. Sonic value & customer service is top notch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 23, 2014 Great 8s
Review by
Jay from Sc nm
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Put two of these in a custom built box under the rear seat of a 2000 silverado (the 2000 n up body style) there in 1.25 cu ft each with tube ports in they sound AWESOME for 8s easily sound like a couple good tens n sound quality is awesome. It's powered by a infinity reference amp 300 rms @ 2ohms. Definitely recommend these subs and amp and sonic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 1, 2014 awsome sub woofer!!!
Review by
ken from nevada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
For an eight inch subwoofer, this thing thumps...Great subwoofer at a great value...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 9, 2014 Awesome Sub
Review by
jwadd from palm bay, florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Clean, clear outstanding sound. Give it the rated power and you are good to go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 28, 2014 Worked for me.
Review by
Jackalope from Phoenix
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I installed this in a 2004 toyota sienna van to replace the blown factory subwoofer. It is pretty much a dropin replacement with a little modification to the enclosure. This speaker sounds great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 8, 2014 Very pleased with the output of this beast!
Review by
Moe from Pompano Beach, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have always been into car audio but since getting married, I had to put all that stuff behind me until I realized how much I missed it. I have an Acura TSX with the stock premium sound system, but it was missing that thump that I was so used to. I decided on an 8" because I don't want to lose my trunk space. The JBL was the best bang for the buck. Out of the box, you can tell this was going to be awesome. It is heavy and worth its price in just the weight of the magnet. Still not sure why they call it a shallow mount subwoofer. I placed it in a small sealed enclosure (0.35 cubic feet) stuffed with polyfil and I paired it with the JBL GTO501EZ (amazing amplifier!!!!) into my stock system. This sounds great!!!!!. Though it took a bit of effort to tune in the amp (gain/bass boost) to my liking, I am very pleased. The only problem I have is that I can't keep the mesh subwoofer grill (bought separately) on it due to its excursion (hits the grill cover). I have owned almost all size of subs in my days and usually stuck with JL audio and Polk but this JBL combo is one of the best for the price. I had previously had a JL audio 8W3V3 in my old BMW X5 and this JBL sounds way better and louder but to be fair, it was a different system setup and an open trunk space as compared to the TSX. This JBL sub fills the car with huge bass when I need it without having to let the whole world I have it installed. Great buy and great service from Sonic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 18, 2013 Jbl gt804
Review by
Gjc18 karat from Leominster ma
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Excellent value and good bump. Replaced stock driver in Bazooka with this. Much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 17, 2013 Small Size, Small Price, Huge Sound
Review by
▀ones from Key Largo/Islamorada, Florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I decided to try this 8" woofer because of the success I've had with the GTO1014D's & GTO1214D's in the last few years.

For this project I built a one third cubic foot enclosure (minimum recommended size) for this GTO804. To replace a 3 cu. ft. box housing a JBL D140 15" woofer I used for my 'kick' drum. I scavenged the same 70w Parts Express subwoofer plate amp for this project and have to say this GTO804 in thie timey 10"Î10" box puits out within 3-6 db of the 15" JBL D140 n the 3│ ft. box. This is one awsome 8" Woofer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 3, 2013 JBL GTO804
Review by
Bobby from Tampa, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have two of these installed in the saddlebags of my Road Glide. This is not the most optimal enclosure for them, but these babies pound. The bass is simply amazing considering they are only 8" drivers. I believe they'd sound even better in a car with an optimal enclosure. I strongly recommend these woofers. My only gripe is with the binding posts and the mounting hole. Pay close attention to JBLs documentation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 18, 2013 Phenomenal performance and Amazing Value.
Review by
Chris from Madison, WI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love this driver. I used WinISD to design a very small slot-ported box (9"H x 15"D x 20"W) that will play very flat down to around 35Hz. Whatever you do, design the enclosure around this speaker and it will perform. Pair this tiny monster of a subwoofer with an adequate amp and it will surprise you! My only want is that It was Dual Voice Coil for more wiring and amplification options.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2013 Excellent small space sub!!!
Review by
Philip from San Diego, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I used this sub in a custom enclosure that fit into the OEM jack space in the side of a rear panel. The enclosure is very tiny and very limited space. Filled it with polyfill, and this sub had plenty of bass for what i needed. I didn't want to over power my stock Bose speakers and this was the perfect addition. Would probably sound even better with a bigger enclosure!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 5, 2013 Just Fine!
Review by
Earson from California
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great sound and punch. though it's a smaller sub it's the most value for your buck!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 17, 2013 Big bass from small space.
Review by
Mil from Quebec, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
My car (2012 buick verano) was originally equiped with a bose sound system that sounded pretty well but needed some more sub-bass to suit my music taste, so i bought two of those 8" subwoofers that I installed in fiberglass custom made boxes (0.35cuft) and drive those subwoofers with 200wrms/woofer. This way i didn't loose any usable space in the trunk but got enough bass to sound exactly like a good 12" subwoofer without having to use a uge box. Those little subwoofers pound hard and provide excellent tight and acurate bass.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 16, 2013 it bumps!
Review by
kevin from marengo,il.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a fantastic sub! I have it hooked up to an old-generic-200watt amp and it definitely exceeded my expectations. It is well worth the money and in my opinion it kicks like a sub of larger size. The deep bass tones are very nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 7, 2013 Killer Sub
Review by
Lucky6Customs from Palm Coast, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This sub is a single coil with low rms. I have it on a crossfire 600 watt amp and for only getting the 500 ish amount of watts it plays 30hz bass notes with authority. It's a killer sq sub and I would recommend it to anyone looking for an 8
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 11, 2013 Mr.B
Review by
Mr.B from Dupont/WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great price and great product! Small speak packs a large punch! Will shop again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 15, 2013 Good woofer
Review by
Stasis from Houston
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Packs a punch for a 8 inch woofer. Like it alot especially for the price. Can't beat it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 7, 2013 JBL GTO804
Review by
Kenny from Oak Ridge, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have purchased this sub and installed it in a .6 cubic foot slot ported box tuned to 40hz. (Built with the RE Calculator on RE's website) This sub gets loud on my Rockford Fosgate 300.1 amp. I wouldn't recommend running this sub in a sealed box unless you just don't have the space. I started with it sealed first, and wasn't impressed. Running it ported is AMAZING! Especially for an 8" subwoofer.

Only complaint is that if you mount the holes level, the logo on the dust cap is crooked. Just my OCD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 4, 2013 Jbl gto804
Review by
Bmack from PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Works excellent in small box with little air space. This is my second one, the 1st one lasted 3 years of constant abuse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 12, 2012 great
Review by
dfg from dfgh
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
they are cheep and under rated with great sensitivity for a hi power sub you cant go wrong i put one in mt work truck and its has all most the same out put ass the 2 10s i have in my car with 1/2 the power very happy with this sub
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 3, 2012 Solid punch
Review by
chettrick from Malabar, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Got two of these to put under rear seat of truck. With the GTO 804EZ, they are loud and solid. A distinct punch, not a fuzzy bump. Every one I played these for were very impressed with the sound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 20, 2012 JBL 8 inch GTO 804 subwoofer
Review by
Chuck D from Madison Wi.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I am pleased with the performance of my JBL 8 inch sub. I have it securely mounted in a sealed proportianate sub enclosure made by Sound Ordanance. I have approxiamately 150 watts driving it. I am not interested in booming bass which is overkill. The JBL handles the power that my fosgate amp gives it. The bass is not overwhelming but very tight and enjoyable at higher volume. In a car, you don't need more than one smaller sub and four other speakers to hear everything that has been recorded. 300 watts from one Amp and another 80 watts from the head unit amp is all I need. My system sounds marvelous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 30, 2012 Great deal !!!
Review by
Andrei from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Excellent product. Very difficult to find in that size high output power. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 27, 2012 Excellent Small Enclosure 8" Sub
Review by
Green Chemist from Boston, MA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I had a limited installation depth, and a reasonably small enclosure size maximum. This was for the cargo tray area of a 2008 Mazda5. I modeled (WinISD) out a .35 cuft sealed enclosure with 225 w/rms (from an Aura sound RPM2150 bridged at 4 ohms). The driver barely reaches xmax at this power level even with no subsonic filter. A very safe setup.

After installing and tuning, I'm very impressed with this driver. It gave me the bottom end I was missing with my factory setup. I hate using words like "tight" and "accurate" but this setup as described above is just that.

Keep feeding it on the higher end of the recommended RMS and you'll be very happy with this driver given the price and size/space of the installation.

I would have liked the option for a dual voice coil version for multiples.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 22, 2012 Great sound
Review by
Marty from Vancouver, BC, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These subs sound amazing. Never doubted from the moment purchased that they wouldn't, being a JBL product. The sound is crystal clear and well worth the price. Highly recommend these and any JBL speakers for that matter!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 27, 2012 Rad
Review by
MICHAEL from GARLAND, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Running these in my rear deck in an IB setup and they are more than what I could ask for. Well worth the money and the bass they produce does not sound like they could only be 8s.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 26, 2012 Fantastic JBL
Review by
C. J. from Burbank , CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have this sub for six months now and I listen to music (pretty loud) two hours every day on my way to work. Man this sub rocks with my twelve speakers. It hits any kind of bass perfectly. It takes a little space. I have 200 watts alpine amp four channel and i briged two channel for my sub and two channel for my twelve speakers. with pioneer head unit.Very happy. Good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 31, 2012 Great little sub for the money
Review by
Charles from New Port Richey, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Actually ordered 2 of these and placed them in .35cu ft sealed each and fed the 400 watts at 2 ohm final load. These little things are impressive. Good low end, play tight and musical. Definitely worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 26, 2012 Excellent sound
Review by
Brownsfan from Levittown, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great low end sound at a low end price. Really added boom for the bucks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 29, 2012 Great Subwoofer
Review by
Sean from Peoria, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I run 2 of these in a .6 cubic foot vented box, and all I can say is perfect. The highs are unbelievable for subwoofers, and the lows aren't too shabby either. Still shakes the car at 30hz frequencies in the vented box. I love these little things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 10, 2012 jbl gto804 comment
Review by
cap from valdosta, ga
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers are awesome to be so small. This 8" is packing a lot of bass and bottom. This is an awesome item to purchase even if its simple or an outrageous install.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 25, 2011 Smooth
Review by
Stephen from Mooresville, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These subwoofers are incredibly smooth sounding considering the price. I have 2 of these in the Sonic vented box powered by a Infinity 1600a and they sound great in my Mazda 3. They certainly are not incredibly loud, but they are loud enough, while still maintaining the sound quality. If you are looking for something that won't eat up too much space I would definately recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 13, 2011 Wow!
Review by
Isaac from Calgary AB, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Basically I needed to downsize the bass on my rhd 93 mr2 because I had an orion 12 that took up mad space in the whip and because of the complaints, the overkill inaccurate bass and the waste of space I was thinking about an 8" sub. Because of my prior experience with jbl amps i knew this looked good, and boy this thing is not even even broken in and it hits almost all types of bass hard excluding the extremely low frequency's, shes running at 220rms with a Cerwin Vega sx220.2 and matched to the 7" bd small truck box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 6, 2011 AWESOME SUB!
Review by
Paul from Norfolk, Va
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I definitly recommend this sub. I did not have a lot of room for a large box in my show car. At first I was skeptical about the size. After building my own sealed box and stuffing it with poly foam, it sounds like i have a whole trunk full of subs. I have had good luck with JBL in the past, and this sub definitly did not disappoint me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 11, 2011 Good Sound Quality
Review by
Matt from Florida
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I am very happy with this sub. I'm running mine in a 0.4 cubic foot sealed box and she shakes the rearview mirror on 150 watts. I would recommend this to anyone who wants high quality bass in their vehicle, but doesn't have a lot of room for a big box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 6, 2011 jbl gto 8
Review by
atom from dallas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great sub for the price. They are replacing my Cadence CVL 500's. I ordered one to give it a try on my Sundown amp. Loved the sound so much, I ordered another. I recommend this sub to my friends for SQ, being a SQ type of Guy. Thanks JBL!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 2, 2011 nice!
Review by
Richard from Imperial, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I replaced the factory subwoofer in my 2010 Jeep Wrangler with a JBL GTO804, an 8" spacer ring, a Dual mono amp, and it sounds great! I was pleasantly surpirsed at how deep the bass was for such a small speaker. I originally wanted a larger subwoofer, but decided to keep the factory appearance by using the existing subwoofer enclosure. Overall, I'm very satisfied with this little beast and I get to keep all of my cargo space. The only gripe I have with this speaker are the binding posts. They stick up too high and it's difficult to get the speaker in to the enclosure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 17, 2011 Fabulous little sub
Review by
Kevin from St. Catharines, ON, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought two of these to give my system some needed depth. I don't have tons of power running to them but for a little sub they pound very hard. I'm not looking to shake my fillings out or anything like that but one would have done the job. Though I couldn't find the recommended box specks on the Sonic site they are in a smallish ported box 10"x10"x24" and sound amazing. I can't see anyone not loving them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 22, 2011 Another great JBL product
Review by
Varatos from Gadsden, AL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I was very satisfied with this sub. I used it for a rear-deck replacement sub, so it was in an infinite baffle enclosure. After sound dampening the rear deck this sub performs beautifully. Because the resonance frequency of this sub is so low you almost have to use some kind of High Pass Filter around 30 or 28Hz, but because of this low resonance it produces low frequencies very easily. In my experience this sub will handle more power than it is rated to handle and has held up well to my use. It should perform very well (and probably better) in a box. Overall, to be only an 8 inch sub, it performs and sounds like a 12 inch or better. I am extremely satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 29, 2011 wish i could get more of these or be sponsored by JBL
Review by
jucie from gonzales la
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These are some baddd 8's I'm so sad I blew two of them with a 1200 watt amp though they were the best speakers I ever invested in they was slammin moving my dash in a single cab chevy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 4, 2011 Love it
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
For from brighton MA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I recommend this produt not only because it's a steal at the price but it works so good I have one in my car and I don't even need a box for it. It's so loud and works awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 17, 2010 soooo good
2 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
justin from lugoff, SC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i had 2 of these in a corolla and they pounded hard for their size, they were better than my friends 12's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 10, 2010 good product
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
etienne from Bruxelles, 0, Belgium
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
a very good powerful loudspeaker
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz