Showing 8 reviews for Pioneer DEH-X8600BS

Customer Review Summary for Pioneer DEH-X8600BS
Average Customer Rating is 5.0 out of 5 stars:
5.0
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
100%
4 star:
.
0%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
5.0
Value
5.0
Features
4.8
Design
5.0
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
March 17, 2014 Exceptional value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Joseph from Rockingham, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
If all you care about is 3 sets of hi volt pre outs, durability, and aren't concerned about meaningless graphic shows on a display, this head unit is hard to beat for the money. RMS pre out voltage is actually closer to 5 volts, aftermarket steering wheel adapters hook up effortlessly, no motorized face plate to fail, the bluetooth feature couldn't be more user friendly, and it keeps things simple. Also, the look of it is classic Pioneer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 13, 2014 Pioneer
Review by
Bradley from Lake city sc
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this unit because the eq on the jvc I had was to hard to operate but the pioneer is close to the same. I like everything about the unit I just wish the eq was set up alittle differently.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 23, 2014 Great value
Review by
Dakota from Yucca Calley, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
By far the best pioneer deck I've owned. Easy to install and easy to control while driving. I do wish the deck had a pause and play botton on the unit so that way I don't have to use my phone or the remote to stop my music. But other them that im a satisfied Custamer. Thank you sonic electronix
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 6, 2014 amazingggggg
Review by
austin from forest park, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Best head unit for the price. Good sub control custom colors. Equalizer comes in handy would recommend this product to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 29, 2014 great head unit for money
Review by
BILL from TEMPE, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i love this unit. everything hooked up the way its supposed to. sounds good too even though i still have OE speakers i put a sub in and i ALMOST don't have to buy aftermarket, but i will because I'm an audiophile nut.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 16, 2014 Amazing product.
Review by
Sean from Atascadero, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
You can't go wrong with this deck for the price. I have never had a problem with any pioneer deck I've owned. The Bluetooth works flawless on this haven't had a problem and the Mixtrax integration is pretty neat as well. Would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 7, 2014 GREAT
Review by
RAFAEL from LAWRENCEVILLE, NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
LOVE THE LOOK AND PERFORMANCE.WOULD RECOMEND TO OTHERS RIGHT AWAY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 30, 2014 Highly recommend
Review by
Paul from New Lenox, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
April 2014. A recent purchase to upgrade a 20 year old outdated stereo in an old muscle car. The Pioneer head unit fit perfect along with a Rockford-Fosgate R400-4D amp. Great features like bluetooth, CD, and smartphone capability. User interface easy to navigate...that's why I chose this unit rather than a Kenwood stereo. Everything I read had the Kenwoods difficult to use. This Pioneer is really easy to get around. The custom color optimization is a great addition. What else sets this unit apart is the built in equalizer. It really customizes the sound to match your surroundings. Preout max level out is a hefty 4 volts, too. I highly recommend the Pioneer DEH-X8600BS stereo head unit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz