Showing 9 reviews for JVC KW-V10

Customer Review Summary for JVC KW-V10
Average Customer Rating is 4.6 out of 5 stars:
4.6
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
89%
4 star:
.
0%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
.
11%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
4.7
Features
4.9
Design
4.9
Usability
4.3
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
October 21, 2014 great radio
19 of 33 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Russ from Burton, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great quality radio for the money!!! Need to read up on all features.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 6, 2014 Awsome!!
20 of 35 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Gerardo from Houston tx
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would strongly recomend this jvc stereo to anybody that wants what they pay for. Stereo has many really cool functions and has multiple audio setups! My truck has factory bose audio. This jvc kwv10 makes my bose audio sound 10x better than the factory bose radio. I give this jvckwv10 10 stars!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 22, 2014 my radio
14 of 25 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
nik from Carey, ID
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love mine it has everything I need a usb aux in 6 sub ports and everything you could want from a radio
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 14, 2014 Great !!
14 of 26 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Yassir from Arlington, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased this head unit after my last one kept messing up , it's reall good alot better than I expected . The only thing is that it took a wile to get videos to play , you gotta go threw some converting for them to play on this . & the usb drive keeps saying unable to read & to check drive . Other than that it's very good !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 25, 2015 waste of 200$
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
shawn from bynum, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I ordered a $200 radio with a free wiring kit. They send the wrong kit. Then said they would send the right one, I would get it in 3 days, 6 days later its the wrong kit again! Now calling for third time they don't have the kit I need. Now I have $200 radio sitting in my living room, no refund!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 11, 2015 great product
14 of 27 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Dimitrius from Brunswick, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Absolutely great product. Easy to use and great power. Would definitely recommend this product to other people. JVC is now in my good list
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 2, 2015 Good stereo
15 of 29 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
graham from McKinney, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a great stereo love the options for bass but wish it worked for iPhone 5 and up on the apps part
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 15, 2015 Can't Go Wrong!!
13 of 26 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Kevin from Spartanburg, SC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this for my mom for her 2002 Toyota Camry. Hooked up and it works great!! Makes her car look more modern/updated. Easy setup & easy install. For an entry level receiver, it's anything but entry level!! On the 3 band equalizer (low, mid, high), you can use the pro setting and adjust each frequency in the 3 bands which is really cool. If you're looking for a receiver that not too expensive and has all the basic functions you need in an aftermarket receiver, then look no further because you can't go wrong with this purchase!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 7, 2015 great radio
7 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Tim from houston, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I think this kw-v10 has the best eq of the touch screen radios believe me I have tried most of the top brands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz