Showing 8 reviews for Kenwood DDX371

Customer Review Summary for Kenwood DDX371
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
88%
4 star:
.
.
13%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.5
Value
4.8
Features
4.6
Design
4.8
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
June 1, 2014 great stereo
11 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
james from sparks, NV
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great stereo system works amazing love all the features including pandora
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 5, 2015 Great Unit
15 of 28 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
smokinn from mississauga, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Bought this unit about a month ago. Good bang for the buck, looks great
and sounds great. The unit is fairly easy to use and the blue tooth works like a charm. One of the best units for the price. I would definately recomend this unit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 16, 2014 awesome stereo
14 of 28 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
justin from Fort Dodge, IA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This stereo has it all, Bluetooth,DVD player,and all the good stuff that you need in a radio. Has a clear screen and easy to navigate. I love it.:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 22, 2015 Kenwood DDX371
3 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
John from Albuquerque, NM
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have used Kenwood,I very comfortable in purchasing another, Sonic Electronix , was more assuring in my purchase, will continue business, with Dependibility, Thank you !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 11, 2015 Perfect for me!
7 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Jim from San Bernardino, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I decided it was time to upgrade to a new head unit with bluetooth for my phone in my older truck. I needed a double din unit, and after looking at the Soinc site, I realized I could have a backup camera also in an affordable unit. The unit arrived at the promised date and included the installation package. Everything worked fine and the installation was quick and easy. The blue tooth is great and I never imagined I would have a backup camera in my older truck. I am extremely pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 29, 2014 Kenwood ddx371
13 of 28 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Dave from Elk River, MN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very pleased with this product. Easily installed with trim kit. Still have to solder in the wiring harness but well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 24, 2014 Get some!!!!
8 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Benjamin from Brentwood, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great product. Had older model in previous vehicle and was a bit slow. Got this one for my brothers car on account of reviews and he loves is. Quick, sharp and sounds great. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 5, 2014 Best Purchase Ever!
10 of 25 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
oleg from el segundo, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Kenwood DDX371 is a bomb! Loaded! Great quality product. Radio, blue tooth, dvd - phenomenal. Very happy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz