Showing 10 reviews for Kenwood KDC-BT318U

Customer Review Summary for Kenwood KDC-BT318U
Average Customer Rating is 4.6 out of 5 stars:
4.6
based on 10 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
70%
4 star:
.
.
20%
3 star:
.
.
10%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.3
Value
4.5
Features
4.6
Design
4.5
Usability
4.6
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
December 15, 2014 Kenwood radio
Review by
Robert from Columbus, GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this product is very easy to use has been really really awesome. this product has enhanced my vehicle greatly. love the phone feature it's awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 4, 2014 Very Very Good Product
Review by
Chandra from Troy, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I recently installed this in my 2006 Camry. It is very easy to install (This is my first DIY on any auto & took only 20 min). I really enjoy all the features I was missing before like MP3 playback, Aux Input, USB and more importantly Hands free calling. I am really happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 1, 2014 A Very Good Deal
Review by
Derek from Tulsa, OK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
A really good CD, radio, blue tooth, mp3 player for the $. I've checked around. Works good, great value, I like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 22, 2014 Great price, nice stereo, perfect sounds.
Review by
Yuungtran from Phoenix, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Have it, great price and stereo with great sounds. Recommend for people with medium budget.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 19, 2014 good product
Review by
Lorenzo from suisun, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i highly recommend this product, easy to use, easy to install, and is completely worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 8, 2014 Nice head unit
Review by
christopher from fredricksburg, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is a good stereo. It has a modest amount of bells and whistles. It also offers expandability if one should want to go beyond its on board amplifiers. However it drives speakers well on its own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 23, 2014 Kenwood KDC-BT318U
Review by
Gordon from Ukiah, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I was surprised to find this item at Wal-Mart for the same price I paid for it. Then asked, by Sonic, to review it--where I found it had 'dropped' in price. I trust Sonic, and their merchandise always arrives on time! For the price, it is suitable. I am a bit disappointed in the FM tuner, even run by a 200W amp. The CD player never misses a beat, sound quality is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 27, 2014 Kenwood BT audio
Review by
george from west palm beach, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I was looking for a unit that would connect my android phone wirelessly and this one did the trick. It allows me to connect any music or radio app on my Moto X android including the advertised Pandora and Iheartradio. It really works well with the BT connected phone and remote mic works great. No bad background noise if the windows are closed and receiver, cd and ipod connections work great as well. For the price cannot find a unit better. Sonic added all the right stuff for the install and had it connected in less than 30 minutes. I looked for this same unit at multiple locations but Sonic also had the best price and I love the idea of the return policy even if I haven't used it yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 14, 2014 Great Stereo!
Review by
Jose Luis from Covina, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This stereo improved the sound of my 2013 Mazda Miata. It added Bluetooth to use my cellphone with an external mic which I placed on top of the dash which people have said sounds good when they are talking to me. The stereo itself looks beautiful and it looks like an upgrade over my stock radio. Sound was greatly improved and mids and highs are a lot clearer over the stock radio. Lows also improved slightly which I am happy with. The phone volume is separate from the music volume which is a good feature I've noticed others point out. I've music over Bluetooth and it sounds really good. I am one happy customer and I definitely recommend this Kenwood stereo. No complaints at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 26, 2014 excellent product
Review by
juice from baxley, ga.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Easy installation, performs to expactations, delivers high quality sound ,all around a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz