Showing 8 reviews for Boss CH6530

Customer Review Summary for Boss CH6530
Average Customer Rating is 3.9 out of 5 stars:
3.9
based on 18 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
3.9
Value
4.2
Features
4.0
Design
4.6
Usability
4.6
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
August 25, 2009 Boss CH6530
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Rich from Dallas, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Does everything its rated to do and a little more according to a few tests. Still works after 6 months like its brand new. Drove from Dallas to Chicago and back and never had a problem the whole way! Found the same one in a store locally and they wanted to charge me more than double more the exact same item. Great Value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 31, 2013 boss
Review by
insane s10 from ohio
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
A year ago I was looking for something cheap for to use for speakers in my ext cab s10 I picked out all boss chaoss speakers 4x10s in the back
ran right off my Kenwood deck and for the front i got these 6.5s in my doors 4x6s in the dash and a set of boss 1 inch tweeters on my pillers
All hooked in to 3 way audio pipe cross overs each side is getting a clean 150 watts from my alpine amp. it sounds very clean they hit every note I'm very pleased with my set up . I got all 4 sets of speakers and my crossovers for 100 bucks not too bad for a 8 speaker set up I got 2 tips. One tip if you amp these speakers set your mode to hpf on your amp tip 2 don't be one of those who turns all the gains on the amp to Max then turns the volume on the head unit all the way up when they ride around town.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 25, 2012 Boss CH6530 Speakers Are Awesome
Review by
Nancy from Mims, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers went in easy and have been jammin every day since. Love them! Great deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 19, 2011 Great Purchase
Review by
Qualityexist from Pikesville, Maryland
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have a 1997 Trans Sport Montana with the original stereo. I decided to get new speakers to improve the quality of sound. For the price the Boss CH6530 are exceptional replacement and the quality of sound is now truly incredible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 18, 2011 great value
Review by
Noel from Houston, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Clear sound and very satisfiying tones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 12, 2011 Excellent Choice
Review by
Dale from Anniston, AL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
A friend suggested these speakers from Sonic were the best you can get for the money. After using them for six months, I totally agree.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 5, 2011 sentra owners dream
Review by
Ashton from sarasota, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Speakers worked like a charm in my 1999 Sentra 4 door. The shallow basket allowed me to roll my windows down all the way. They sound pretty good too, especially for the price. Great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 16, 2009 boss CH6530
Review by
Bones from GA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The boss speaker is the best I use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz