Showing 19 reviews for Pioneer TS-A4103

Customer Review Summary for Pioneer TS-A4103
Average Customer Rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars:
4.7
based on 19 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
74%
4 star:
.
.
26%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.5
Value
4.8
Features
4.6
Design
4.5
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
January 10, 2014 Easy installation, seamless Bluetooth
Review by
Keith from Evansville, IN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Installed this in an '84 Fiero and it fit flush - no clunky adapters, which is hard to do with such little space. The lack of a CD player makes this deck very shallow. The Bluetooth is seamless - my son was playing music through his iPhone instantly. The EQ features really allow you to tweak the sound. I'm fairly picky about sound quality and this system impressed me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 22, 2013 TS-A4103 Speakers
Review by
Robert from Mechanicsville
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I got these as a replacement in a 73 GTO. They fit perfect & are a much better speaker than the original. Excellent sound quality. Very good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 21, 2013 PIONEER TS-A4103
Review by
DAVE from STAYNER, ON, Canada
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Good replacement speaker for my 87 monte carlo ss restoration project
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 11, 2012 Great price!
Review by
Steve448 from Kenner, La
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I got these speaker because no store close to me sells this particular size for my suburban. They fit perfectly and sound great !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 7, 2012 Great Buy
Review by
Eze from Princess Anne,MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It was hard for me to find this size speaker for my S-10 pickup. This site had them and they work great. There clear and loud. I've got them hook up to my head unit. And they work great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 9, 2012 great speakers!
Review by
Leon from Conway, SC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have had these for 6 months now, and they work great. They wont add bass or anything, thats what my 12" kicker is for but for the highs and mids. It was amazing. I heard things with these and the other pioneer speakers that i never heard before. I highly recommend and would buy them again any day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 14, 2012 Good Speakers
Review by
Mogo from Pensacola, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers are well built and sound good. They fit perfect in the rear side panels of my 1995 Chevy S10. Sonic packaged them well and shipped them really fast. I am very satisifed with the speakers and Sonic. I would recommend these speakers to anyone, especially as the replacement of factory speakers for the owner of an older Chevy S10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 16, 2012 pioneer is the way to go,but for me thats ol skool brand.
Review by
george from windsor, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Pioneer is the best product out, can't go wrong with that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 13, 2012 Great compromise. Nice sound.
Review by
Ponchorides from Hamburg, New York
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It looked like I had enough room under the dash of my '65 Pontiac Tempest for a 6x9 but the magnet got in the way of the heater controls. I don't know what the factory original looked like, It was long gone. I know Pioneer makes quality and this 4x10 was a perfect fit and it sounds great with the 6x9 under the rear window. I won't carve up the interior to install more speakers so I look for the best ones to fill the spaces I have. I am very happy with the sound from this system, considering its' simplicity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 11, 2011 Nice Product
Review by
J.Red from Lansig ,Mi.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Nice replacement Speekers for GM Rear decks. Mine went in rear roof of Tahoe. Sound is good look at the frequency response data. I would recomend to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 15, 2011 Nice buy!
Review by
Paul from Green Bay, WI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very pleased with these speakers. Very nice sounding for the price. Adequate bass as well for my 86 Fiero GT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 17, 2011 Great for SUV
Review by
andrew from FW, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have these in my 95 2door Tahoe, They mount up on the roof in the very back of my truck. They sound great have great sound even at HIGH levels. I have no bass going into my speaking only in my sub. If your looking for good sounding speakers these are it. Dont go cheap just buy these its worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 21, 2010 Nice product!
Review by
Jim from Tinley park IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Installed these in my s10 Chevy and they are excellent quality. Pioneer products never seem to fail.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 14, 2010 Great speakers
Review by
Mike from Upper Darby, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
If you need 4x10 speakers these are the ones to get very good sounding speakers, can't go wrong with pioneer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 26, 2010 Good Speaker
Review by
Don from Rockford, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I use this speaker in my dash of my Fiero and with the help of a Subwoofer, I get a clear full range sound. I will buy them again when I wear them out. Rock and Roll Forever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 11, 2009 pioneer ts-a4103
Review by
daniel from Newberg, OR
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
these are great speakers I ran them with a 4 channel and and they sound great they are very clear and and handle the wattage that i ran to them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 22, 2009 Sounds Good
Review by
Bubba from Libertyville, IL 60048
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I received a radio and speakers for my 17th birthday and had it installed in my '84 Cadillac Eldo . The sound is great, and my friends are jealous! The speakers were a size not easily found at stores, but I found them online and soon thereafter at my door. The radio that was in the car was original with blown speakers Thanks for the great somewhat rare product and fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 16, 2008 Cryatal clear sound
Review by
Nick from Fort Myers, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've always heard that pioneer is really clear sounding. And now I know! It is extremely clear. Even with loud volumes running to these, they still produce unmatched sound! I'm even running them above the input levels! Never had a singe problem with these, or any other pioneer speaker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
June 8, 2006 excelent speakers
Review by
ralph from Tulsa, OK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've had these speakers in the back of my s10 for a while now and I am very pleased with the quality of pioneer. they sound really clear and clean even when the sound is up all the way. Very good speakers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz