Showing 9 reviews for PAC iC-AV

Customer Review Summary for PAC iC-AV
Average Customer Rating is 4.3 out of 5 stars:
4.3
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
78%
4 star:
.
.
11%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.4
Value
4.2
Features
4.0
Design
4.0
Usability
4.2
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
October 29, 2009 It worked!
Review by
SilverFury from Broomfield, CO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I received the adapter - soldered it onto the adapter for my stock head unit in my Subaru Forester and it works perfectly! I also tapped into the 12vdc wires powering the stereo and it charges too! I have used it daily for the past 4 months without issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
April 16, 2009 Works Great
Review by
Samuel from Yokohama, 0
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It took me awhile to figure out the sounds for the nav systems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 2, 2009 Apple I pod ic-av Review
Review by
Tom from Chicago, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I purchased this wire for my nano and I've got to say it works and sounds flawless. A+ and would highly recommend purchasing for anyone with a ipod/nano.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 24, 2008 Perfect
Review by
nick from Coventry, RI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It is flawless, it charges, and you can control the ipod itself, instead of through the headunit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 11, 2008 Good for Old version iPod
Review by
Hector from Bayamon, PR
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This works fine for audio in all iPOD's but video will not work in new iPOD's. Very easy to install, and has Good sound quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 10, 2008 OLDER IPODS YES! NEWER ONES, NO!
Review by
GABRIEL from BRONX, NY
AFTER BUYING NUMEROUS CABLES THAT DID NOT WORK, INCLUDING THIS ONE. I CONTACTED APPLE, AND FOUND OUT THAT NEWER IPODS (IPHONE, TOUCH...), VIDEO CABLES CAN ONLY BE PURCHASED FROM APPLE, AFTERMARKET CABLES WILL NOT WORK. APPLE SOFTWARE WILL NOT RECOGNIZE PRODUCTS NOT NOT MADE BY APPLE FOR VIDEO OUTPUT. AS FAR AS AUDIO, THE CABLE WORKS GREAT, SO IF YOUR LOOKING FOR AN A/V CABLE DO YOUR HOMEWORK. HOPE THIS REVIEW HELPS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 16, 2008 Best
Review by
jesse from Camano Island, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is the best deal you can get for your ipod to be able to connect to your car. It is way more cheap than the FM transmitter ones and sounds a lot better. It is a pain if you want to move it from car to car though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 12, 2007 Excellent!
Review by
Anthony from Mishawaka, IN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I wound up going this way after trying numerous FM transmitters. It is for sure the best way to go if you have AV inputs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 1, 2006 The best in Ipod Video Signal Transfer
Review by
Joey from Gilman, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I install these regularly, and they are an unbeatable product for the ipod video series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz