Showing 12 reviews for Pioneer DEH-P3900MP

Customer Review Summary for Pioneer DEH-P3900MP
Average Customer Rating is 4.9 out of 5 stars:
4.9
based on 12 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
92%
4 star:
.
.
8%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.9
Value
4.8
Features
4.9
Design
4.6
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
December 7, 2007 Great Unit
Review by
Cory from Fargo, ND
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have his deck in my truck, and it sounds great along with the 2 12" subs I have hooked up to it. It has just as many features as the motorized head unit I had before this one(same brand) and at half the cost. the other one just looked better. Although I would pefer the face to drop down to expose the cd slot, I would recommend this deck to anyone just based on the features and sound it emits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 5, 2007 AMAZING!
Review by
Brandon from Moline, IL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I got this headunit back in january and i still to this day am finding out some of the feature this thing has. Pioneer added so many feature to this headunit that some are really unnecessary, like the rear channels can be bridged for a sub channel... its crazy. Not enough can be said about this deck. Pioneer gets my two thumbs up on this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 12, 2007 Great headunit
Review by
Tyler from waldorf, MD
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is one of the best headunits for the money. It has plenty of options and EQ and tons of other helpful presets. it also looks great and has a very clean face on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 28, 2007 Very good quality!!
Review by
Larry from Indianapolis, IN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Pioneer has always had great head units and small speakers. There subs are very average. This stereo is unbeatable for the features it has and the price.
I Love it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 28, 2007 excellant deck
Review by
Adam from Fargo, ND
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I have this in a 1997 camaro. Pioneer decks are in my opinion one of the best decks on the market, for budget minded spenders. I have the 2006 model. You can see the screen in any light. the Features that it has is unbelievable for the price.The amplifier is powerful and clean.easy to use. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 6, 2007 One of the best for the price!
Review by
Jaime from Jamaica Plain, MA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this radio not too long ago, for the price you cant beat it... mp3, wma, wave, aac, cd play back, cd-rw, cd-r. Front rear, and sub output, face is detachable, and with a remote control... you just cant beat this unit!

To me its better the alpine on the price range scale, honestly pioneer just does good things!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 24, 2007 good for the price
Review by
Thomas from Linden, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this head unit is good it gives you alot of control over the sound and the bass it is a good buy for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 13, 2007 Good Deck
Review by
Andre from Burnsville, MN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I just bought this product from B*** B** electonic store and I would recommend this product. It offers 3 pre outlets so you can add additional amps if you want. It also has the last pre out for a sub amp so you can turn it on and off from the deck which is very convenient. This deck also has attachments for
ipod and other audio accessories you would want to add to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 13, 2007 Great Headunit
Review by
Brian from Killeen, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Pros-It is very simple to use. It provides the average person with everything they need. It has the ability to allow for the addition of an Ipod and sat radio. The controls are easy to navigate even when driving. Very enjoyable easy to use headunit.

Cons-None

Price Point-The working mans headunit. Does everything you need it to at price that you will never fell in the wallet.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 13, 2007 Great Product, Great Price
Review by
Robert from Everett, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This deck is wonderful, the design is really sleek. Great sound quality, and the auxiliary input is wonderful for plugging in your ipod or mp3 player. The controls are very easy to use and the features are great. I only wish I had bought it from sonic electronix. The store I went to charged me $90 extra for the installation parts and it was $140 for the stereo itself. If you're not worried about self installation save yourself some money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 13, 2007 Great In-Dash
Review by
Dan from Centerville, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I recently had this in-dash installed and have no complaints. It is very easy to use and has a separate subwoofer control which is very handy. I recommend this in-dash to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 13, 2007 Nice
Review by
Mike from Beverly Hills, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Good Product. Works Well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz