Showing 9 reviews for Kicker CVR122 (07CVR122)

Customer Review Summary for Kicker CVR122 (07CVR122)
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 57 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
84%
4 star:
.
.
16%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.9
Value
4.8
Features
4.8
Design
4.7
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Most Helpful 4 star Customer Reviews:
March 21, 2011 clean tight bass
Review by
eddie from los angeles,ca
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I own one and have it connected to a cheap crunch amp and I have it on a groundshaker box ported and it hits so nice and clean,this sub pounds, I highly recommend it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 15, 2010 my speakers
Review by
Corby from erin, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers for the price i couldn't beat it. I heard them in a friend of mines truck then i got the two ohm version. Put them with a kenwood 1000 watt and I couldn't be happier with the bass in my truck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
May 28, 2010 Kicke4 07CVR122
Review by
Jorge from Miami, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Highly recommend this product, produces great undistorted bass when powered properly. Currently using them in a boat and the sound is clear, tight and deep when crossed over right. Great speaker for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 9, 2010 kicker sub
Review by
Andrew from La Follette, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very nice product I had 2 of them back in the day and they sounded really good and worth the money and you dont really need a power house amp for these subs but great subs though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 14, 2010 Slam
Review by
Mehtal from Largo, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These things slam, don't be fooled by the low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 19, 2010 Great Subs
Review by
gramps from howell, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i bought the subs based on what my friend told me about them. they are great. they have great sound quality and are pretty loud. though i strongly recommend that you use the right box for them. makes them allot louder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 6, 2010 nice.!!
Review by
J. from New Orleans, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
this sub is great..i have 2 of them n a ported box 4rm best buy and it sounds great...i have them paired with a crunch p1500.1 its an ok amp but these woofers can take on more power than the rating gives them...the woofers are so powerful that hooked up at one ohm shuts of my amp when played for about 45 mins.. i would recommend these subs 4 n e one who wants nice sound but doesn't have much money..sonic is a great seller also..everyone else sells these same subs for 124.99- 160.00..
always buy from sonic wen buying online.!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 11, 2009 Kicker CVR's Good Subs!
Review by
Cody from Idaho
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I ran two of these subs with a hifonics brutus 2000 watt amp and they hit hard! I recommend them as a sub for someone just starting out or wants a bang for their buck. The only downside of my system was that the preloaded kicker box that the CVRS came in sucked, so I put them in another box and it helped a ton! These are good subs for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 6, 2009 Great
Review by
Mike from Friendswood, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Had these for a good year, nothing broke just wished they pushed a little more. Well other than that they were great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz