Showing 9 reviews for Alpine SPR-13C

Customer Review Summary for Alpine SPR-13C
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
78%
4 star:
.
.
22%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.9
Value
4.7
Features
4.8
Design
4.8
Usability
4.6
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
July 26, 2011 ALPINE SPR13
Review by
colin from Bendigo, Victoria, Australia
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Very happy with these speakers, they look good and sound great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 28, 2011 Alpine type Rs
Review by
Blake from Mission Viejo, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I put 4 of them in my 89 325I convertible. They didn't really fit correctly, I had to trim some interior panels to make them fit...but they sound amazing...hooked up to a Sony 2 channel amp..great bass and crisp highs :-) definitely would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 19, 2010 great sq
Review by
Shannon from Centerton, AR
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
some of the best sound quality speakers ive heard in a car before
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 14, 2010 AWESOME!
Review by
Greyson from Windsor, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers are great. I had them in my honda

Pros
-Sound is very clear
-Sounds great when hooked up to an amplifier
-Looks cool
-Great price

Cons
-NONE!

Overall these are great speakers, worth the money, Have recommended these to many friends and people
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 2, 2010 Alpine Speakers
Review by
Michael from Hendersonville, TN
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Fast shipping and great service are two reason I will be back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 31, 2010 Sound great
Review by
Zach from Northglenn, CO
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
these speakers are pretty descent for the price. i got only 50 watts to them and they sound pretty good for there size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 3, 2009 Great speaker!
Review by
Josiah from Pulaski, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i upgraded my rear speakers in my 08 scion tc with these alpine ones. i also upgraded the front with the alpine speakers too. once i installed the system these speakers really worked great! they have amazing highs that come in crystal clear. the mid is just enough to compliment the entire system and the result is fantastic. i get compliments inside the car all the time at how well they work and make it able to hear the music and not just the bass. i highly recommend these speakers and anything alpine for that matter. sonic electronix has great prices and if you get the chance i would purchase your car stereo needs from them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 23, 2008 Superb
Review by
Christine from Fond du Lac, WI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers are amazing, and if amped correctly will just light up your car. I have these matched with a pair of 6 1/2 type R's as well. I am not even able to turn these all the way up because it is just too loud. My one 12" type R sub is just amazing as well. Quick and accurate. I doesn't matter what type of music you play; these speakers will do their job and do it DAMN well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 6, 2008 alpine type r
Review by
brad from Eastlake, OH
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
my friend just got these speakers and they sound perfect. im buying them in about a week. good speaker that sounds even better when hooked up to an amp, crystal clear with no distortion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz