Showing 8 reviews for Pioneer TS-A6992R

Customer Review Summary for Pioneer TS-A6992R
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 8 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
75%
4 star:
.
.
25%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.9
Value
5.0
Features
4.6
Design
4.9
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
August 9, 2009 sweet
Review by
jacob from sacramento, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I buy alot of stereo equipment....mostly infinty.....these 6x9 are sweet........the best mid range speakers i have ever heard......the highs are not what i was hoping for with them being 5 ways.....looks like there is four tweeters....but still they are so loud.....they take watts really really well.....you cant own a better 6x9.....i would say these are the best i have ever owned but my Kappas are a little better.....just the highs......a must...good bass
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 30, 2008 amazing!
Review by
sean from wappingers falls, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
these things sound awesome recommend these to any one who cares about sound in their car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 17, 2008 Great product for the cheap price!!
Review by
Jazz from Weatherford, OK
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These 6x9s are perfect, they really add great quality sound to go with my subs!! This is a great product for the price and they are really easy to use and install.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 11, 2008 Great Sound and Great Price
Review by
Christopher from Sicklerville, NJ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
These speakers are great sounding at this price. They sound excellent at both the lows and highs with a clear sharp sound. Great Buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 10, 2008 Amazing!
Review by
Sladjan from ěrsta, 0, Norway
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I just got this product and its amazing, sound is clear and loud. Great buy! Go for it ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 12, 2007 wow
Review by
Cindy from Tucson, AZ
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Usually you'll see reviews saying that the speakers sound good and then when you buy them they turn out to be horrible.
These speakers are simply amazing. I cant believe that I didn't buy these before. I can hear sounds that I never heard before with my old speakers. The quality is just unbelievable. They can handle what ever you throw at them. From lows, Mids, Highs, and bass it will sound terrific. This is one speaker that i would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 24, 2007 nice for the price
Review by
bill from Harrisburg, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
i've been using pioneer products for a while in all my cars. i decided i wanted to upgrade and amplify my interior speakers. so i got these and amped them with a profile 740 amp. they slammed and housed great bass. the power ratings are a bit overrated imo. the highs are nice and the bass isnt bad for a set of speakers i paid $99 for. if you are looking for an upgrade to you factory speakers stop at these. the range is wide and they are clear with headunit or amp power just not too much. my overall is a 4 of 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 13, 2007 Its GREEEEEEEAT!
Review by
Derlin from Kissimmee, FL
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I just bought these speakers not to long ago, I am a loud music freak! These speakers sound amazing, when heard loudly or softly. The 5 way system used on these speakers really bring the sound to a whole new level. The sound is crispier than most speakers, and the sub woofer really packs a kick. They bring everything you will need to install them which is time saving, and they are easy to install. Hey what cant you say about these speakers? The best speakers on the market, and who better to make them than Pioneer? I highly recommend these speakers, and if you don't buy them. YOU ARE MISSING OUT!!! I LOVE THESE SPEAKERS! THANK YOU! SONICELECTRONIX.COM for having them at such a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz