Showing 9 reviews for Pioneer CD-i200

Customer Review Summary for Pioneer CD-i200
Average Customer Rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars:
4.7
based on 38 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
74%
4 star:
.
.
24%
3 star:
.
3%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.8
Value
4.6
Features
4.4
Design
4.6
Usability
4.8
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 4 star Customer Reviews:
December 5, 2013 ok
Review by
Keith from Castaic, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Works good but does not recharge your ipod at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 31, 2010 Sweetness
Review by
Pilsner from New Jersey
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The CD-i200 has worked out great. It provides full functionality of my iPod directly through my Pioneer head unit. The only downside is the amount of text you can read on your stereo, doesn't allow you to see as much as on the iPod screen, but you can scroll through Playlists, Albums, Artists or whatever you want just like you are using your iPod, right from the stereo. The sound transmission is excellent. I have the product for over a year and am still very excited to have bought it. If you have an iPod and a compatible Pioneer head unit, you need this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
November 24, 2009 Yup, it's an iPod cable
Review by
Ryan from Blaine, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
That's about it. Connectors are of good quality. I'm not sure what else to say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 28, 2009 cd-i200
Review by
robert from Destrehan, LA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
As advertised, it makes connecting the Ipod foolproof- it plugs securely into the radio & Ipod- It's long enough to hide the Ipod in the glove box, console, or other storage area - The connecter protective cap is anchored to the cable (are you listening Mr. Jobs?) - Initially, I thought it was a littlr pricey but it does the job very well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 23, 2009 Great Stuff
Review by
R4C3R from winter Garden, Fl
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Works flawless. Charges your i pod and gives you complete control. If you have a Pioneer head unit that is ipod compatible then you must buy this product.
note it will not charge the ipod tuch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 29, 2009 Pioneer cs-i200
Review by
Dano from Warren,MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It is a good cd player except the fact that it skips when you hit bumps while driving. I like how it has the ipod connection and that it is a mp3 player.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 15, 2009 The only ipod cable for many pioneer products
Review by
Charms from East Fallowfield, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
The title should say it all. If your not using USB or AUX than this is the ipod cable for you. Charges the ipod and allows (depending on HU) to use the ipod directly. only bad things are that it doesnt allow picture or video transfer to your HU and when the car is off your ipod drains.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 3, 2009 Fantastic Deal!!!
Review by
Phantom from Rutherfordton, NC
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Works great , does everything it is supposed to do. The cost here is half of what the "Big Box Stores" want for the same item!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 20, 2008 Pioneer cdj's are the Best!!
Review by
Dave T. from Springfield Ohio
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
What else is there to say about Pioneer, their simply the best!! I've used other brands and this Pioneer is awesome, from the jog wheel lighting up, looping, effects, all the way to the durability that this unit has. If your a dj just starting and you have a budget, you simply just CAN'T go wrong with this unit. I own 2 and i love them, and until i can afford the Pioneer DVJ 1000 for my video's, the 200's are the best I've owned as a mobile dj.... GO PIONEER!!!
Thanks for reading.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz