Showing 10 reviews for Kicker iKICK 09iK501/ iK501 Factory Refurbished

Customer Review Summary for Kicker iKICK 09iK501/ iK501 Factory Refurbished
Average Customer Rating is 5.0 out of 5 stars:
5.0
based on 10 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
100%
4 star:
.
0%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.5
Value
5.0
Features
4.3
Design
4.3
Usability
4.7
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
October 21, 2014 Best and loudest iPod Dock ever
Review by
Jarrod from Rohnert Park, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I've been to many stores where you can try out different docks and speakers and nothing comes close to this. I've cranked up some fancy bose and beats speakers and they just don't have what this one does. Amazing low end and very clear sound throughout all frequencies. I 1000% (yes 1000%) recommend this dock. The only and I do mean the only thing that could be improved is making it portable (battery pack). Perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 12, 2014 Awesome sound
Review by
Larry from Burnsville, Ms
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product exceeds my expectation. I really enjoy listening to the music through the player and I will buy again. Sonicelectronix.Com does a very good job! Thank you, Larry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 9, 2014 kicker ik 501
Review by
Cassie from missouri
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I love this device. So many things you can do with it. I recommend using this product if you like bass and surround sound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 22, 2014 great value
Review by
bullfrog from st louis mo.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I enjoy my kicker 09ik501 has lots of power and good sound great value my friends are considering orders also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 15, 2014 great deal and item
Review by
William from Yonkers NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I would recommend this item the kicker ik501 to all who love music and enjoy it from a small stereo that kicks loud bass and clear sound. I use mine with a power station and I take it with me all over and people always ask me where I bought the kicker ik501 and I tell them at sonicelectronix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 6, 2014 Sweet deal!
Review by
TG from Lake St. Louis
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Works great with my iphone 4! I bought this one, listened to the sound, and had to buy another one for work. Sounds so good that I bought 3 more for 2 neighbors and 1 co worker, they love it too! Looks brand new for a refurb. No bluetooth is the only drawback.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 2, 2014 Great price
Review by
Kirmit from Riverside Kali
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Good price nice design daughter loves it Iphone connectivity, good sound looks very nice on counter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 29, 2014 Great sound system!
Review by
Me from Arlington, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great sound and bass, charges the phone while it is docked even when turned off. Suppiled cord works with just about anything the cord fits.a little heavy but I don't use it to carry around. Be nice if it was waterproof or water resistant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 23, 2014 Best sound per dollar period!
Review by
petemoss from Smithtown, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This is my second one (this one for my daughter)...At full price these were a good deal...at these reduced prices you will not find a portable system that is as satisfying to listen to as this one for the money. The bass on this system is outstanding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 3, 2014 Kicker Stereo
Review by
Flynt from Hattiesburg , Ms.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I recently purchased a kicker 501 mobile stereo from Sonic.. My wife and I really enjoy the unit, it sounds super nice and the Bluetooth feature makes it that much better.. I don't understand why kicker decided to produce its replacement .. The newer model does not sound near as good and it's Bluetooth feature is not comparable .. The App. that you use to control it is a joke.. I would recommend the 501 unit to anyone..
I appreciate Sonic for always having the BEST price and Quick shipping !!! Van Flynt , Hattiesburg Ms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz