Showing 11 reviews for Belva BBG3KT

Customer Review Summary for Belva BBG3KT
Average Customer Rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars:
4.7
based on 11 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
73%
4 star:
.
.
27%
3 star:
.
0%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.6
Value
4.7
Features
4.6
Design
4.6
Usability
4.9
what's this?
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:
August 13, 2014 Good Value
24 of 43 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Nelson from Grand Island, NE.
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Ordered this for a Sebring convertible upgrade (140A stock alternator). Ordered on a Friday and received it on Tuesday - excellent/fast shipping! Product is EXACTLY as described. Although the wire is CCA (perfectly acceptable in this application) it is very nice. Jacketing is very supple and the cable is very flexible. On the fence if this is true 1/0 cable however - compared to some older L/A 2/0 wire the wire itself is the same size (this has zero impact on my positive review - look again at the price :-) ). Supplied accessories (down to the zip ties) were all very nice quality. If I had only thought ahead and ordered the crimping tool!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 8, 2015 Great product
8 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Kenny from blaine, WA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great quality wires. Exactly what they said it was. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 5, 2015 Great Kit
18 of 33 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Michael DePaoli from Cecil, PA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This kit comes with everything you need to do the big three upgrade to your vehicle. I had a good bit of wire leftover from doing the upgrade to my 1992 dodge dakota. The CCA wire I great for places where you have to make a lot of bends with the wire. Overall a great kit I would recommend to anyone wanting to do the big 3 upgrade.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
October 12, 2014 a++ fast shipping
20 of 37 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Robert from sidney ,Ohio
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great product works well and fast shipping. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
September 8, 2014 Belva big 3= awesome
20 of 37 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
David from Lucedale MS
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I did my big three with the Belva kit and it improved my voltage massively. I use all Belva wiring and a Belva amp in my system and it sounds amazing. Get one and u will not regret it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 1, 2015 Good stuff
13 of 25 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Brian from Oceanside, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Quality wire and some goodies for mounting it wherever. Good upgrade over your old battery cables
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 27, 2014 Great Upgrade Kit!
19 of 37 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Marko from Fort Worth, TX
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I needed to do a big 3 upgrade on my truck, and I chose this kit over others because of it's price. The quality is great, everything I needed was included in the kit, and it performs very well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 16, 2015 1000 to 1500.
Review by
shawn from suffolk, VA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
1000 /1500. And you good with this one. To bad it not true 0. For the price you can't beat it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
March 5, 2015 Good Value
5 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Brian from Oceanside, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Great price for your 'big three' upgrade. Wires are easy to work with too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
December 6, 2014 Good
16 of 33 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
Brennen from Newark, NY
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
good thick wire but still flexible come with lugs and heat shrink for a clean install
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 1, 2015 Not true 1/0 awg
17 of 38 people found the following review helpful:
Review by
MTPola from WA State
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
More like 2 gauge wire. Everything works well aside from the fact that's its not 1/0 awg. Terminals a little big for wire but not a problem. Broke one terminal (my fault) went to store and bought 2 gauge terminals and they fit perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz