Showing 8 reviews for AutoPage BPS-4

Customer Review Summary for AutoPage BPS-4
Average Customer Rating is 4.8 out of 5 stars:
4.8
based on 9 Reviews
Share your thoughts with others:
Rating Distribution:
5 star:
.
.
89%
4 star:
.
0%
3 star:
.
.
11%
2 star:
.
0%
1 star:
.
0%
what's this?
Average Attributes Rating:
Durability
4.7
Value
4.6
Features
4.6
Design
4.6
Usability
5.0
what's this?
Quick Comparison:
Most Helpful 5 star Customer Reviews:
February 25, 2013 easy to install
Review by
Rochester1 from Rochester Hills, MI
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
This product is very easy to install. It barely gives false alarm only if there is a slope back. It works fine in most time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
August 20, 2012 BPS-4
Review by
eromeo56 from San Diego, CA
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I bought this for my Honda Ridgeline and it works great!! I wired it underneath the vehicle and through the Left and Right Door Sills for the wires to reach the control unit I decided to locate under the rear folding seats, then just threaded the LED display panel to front under the steering wheel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
January 8, 2012 Ish D
Review by
Ish D from Long Beach,New York
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
I had bought a very expensive backup system. I had nothing but problems with it. The company exchanged it 3 times. I threw it out and bought this
system from auto page. SIMPLE to install and WORKED the first time and it still works fine 3 years later. GREAT PRODUCT. I also bought an extra one as a backup. Thanks for making a Great Product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 25, 2011 Parking Sensors
Review by
hayden from delhi, India
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
Depending on the speed of the vehicle and the distance to the obstacle, the system will warn the driver by visual and/or audible means about the risk of collision. The feedback to the driver will generally indicate the direction and proximity of the obstacle. Warnings are deactivated when the vehicle exceeds a certain speed, and can be switched off for situations such as stop-and-go traffic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 23, 2011 AutoPage BPS-4
Review by
madi from delhi, India
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It is pretty simple, it hooks up to your reverse light lead on the back of your vehicle. In reverse it kicks on, it sounds two beeps to let you know its on and then simply drive as normal, be careful of course when backing up.
===========================
Parking Sensors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 23, 2011 AutoPage BPS-4
Review by
madi from delhi, India
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
It is pretty simple, it hooks up to your reverse light lead on the back of your vehicle. In reverse it kicks on, it sounds two beeps to let you know its on and then simply drive as normal, be careful of course when backing up.
===============================
Parking Sensors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
February 9, 2009 BPS-4
Review by
Pedro from Katy, Texas
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
After a few month of use, I believe it is time to post a review about these parking sensor system. Installation is very easy.

Operations? These sensors are very sensitive. No complains about it. On the contrary, I like them because they are reliable. It has three different beeping rates for providing feedback of the distance to the rear object. They are so sensitive that they detect the border of the sidewalk. I am very pleased with this package.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz
July 10, 2008 works great
Review by
Kyle from Beacon Falls, CT
Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability
these sensors are awesome gets tone at 5ft and a solid tone at 1 perfect for someone who parks on the road or backs in alot got them for my girlfriend and she loves em gunna pick up another set for myself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
Report Abuse | Write a Review
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Delicious Share on Buzz