Expert Service 1-877-289-7664 [Hours]

2nd Annual Warehouse Sale!

Kicker ZI46 (09ZI46)

6 Meters (19 ft.) 4-Channel RCA Audio Interconnect Cable

Discontinued
|

Good news and a little bad...

This item has been discontinued

But you may be interested in the newest model that's available.

ki46 thumbnail

Kicker KI46

OUR PRICE: $29.95

View item
  • 6 Meters (19 ft.) 4-Channel RCA Audio Interconnect Cable
  • Dual twisted-pair, hyper-flex technology
  • Constructed of silver-tinned, oxygen-free copper for bass response and signal clarity
  • Silver-molded ends with gold-plated sure grip collars
  • Split center pin allows maximum signal transfer
  • Tactile-grip RCA ends
  • Color-code strain relief identifies front-rear/light-right channels
  • Authorized Internet Dealer
  • 1-year Manufacturer's warranty
2011 Kicker Authorized Online Dealer and eBay Seller

Product History:

Kicker KI46 thumbnail
(newest, current model)
Kicker 09ZI46 thumbnail
(previous model, replaced by Kicker KI46)
Kicker 05KI47 thumbnail
(previous model, replaced by Kicker ZI46 (09ZI46))

RCA Interconnect Cable Specifications

Wire / Cable Type
Wires and cables are made for different uses. This use that the wire or cable is made for.

Please make sure that the wire you are purchasing matches the intended use.

RCA Interconnect Cable
RCA Interconnect Cable Use
Some RCA interconnect cables are used for audio, some are used for video, and others are used for both audio and video. This identifies the specific use of the cable.
Audio
Number of RCA Channels
This is the number of channels that the RCA interconnect cables will support. Keep in mind that the RCA cable will not connect directly to the speaker or the subwoofer, but an amplifier in needed.

2 Channel RCA interconnect cables will be able to transfer the signals for one connection. for example, a signal from the head unit to the front speakers.

4 Channel RCA interconnect cables will be able to make two connections for audio. For example, connecting the front and rear speakers to the head unit.

6 Channel RCA interconnect cables can connect all three connections of the standard car sudio system. For example, connects the head unit to the front speakers, rear speakers, and subwoofer.

4
Twisted Pair Wire
Twisted pair wire is used to reduce unwanted noise. Found in the higher end speaker wire and RCA cables, twisted pair wire increases the overall quality of the sound and can help cancel out extra noise.
Yes
Length
This the how long the item is. When purchasing an item that requires a specific length (such as RCA interconnect cables or speaker wire), please make sure that the length of the item is long enough for your needs.
19 feet

Warranty and Return Policy

Parts Warranty Duration
1 year
Labor Warranty Duration
1 year
Warranty Provider
Manufacturer

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
90%
4 Star
10%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Average Attribution Rating

Durability
4.8
Value
4.8
Features
4.8
Design
4.8
Usability
5.0

Troy C

Independence, MO

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability

Highly Versitale

March 27, 2013

I definately recommend this product. Pros are it is very versitale whether using anl or maxi fuses. Had no problem getting 0 gauge in terminals. Cons would be the plastic covering comes off pretty easy, I zip tied mine. I think Kicker should use a bit stronger plastic. Definately worth the money, and looks good when you open hood to show wiring set-up with big Kicker Logo. This is lead fuse block to 2 AGM'S in rear for my build, and has worked great.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Help our customers find the most helpful reviews

Nathan

Leesport, Pa

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability

Great RCA's

March 17, 2013

I like these rca's because they very easy to run unlike most multichannel rca's, they're not spread out width, instead these nicely feed into one piece of round insulation making it extremely easy to run the cable without snagging anything and it fits well through out some empty channeling under the carpetting of the ford taurus no distortion

0 of 0 found this helpful

Help our customers find the most helpful reviews

PHXIT

Phoenix, AZ

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability

Excellent

February 5, 2013

Installed to replace existing cables in my truck. Much easier to work with and excellent quality. Would highly recommend.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Help our customers find the most helpful reviews

John

Cleveland, OH

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability

Good Value

September 27, 2012

Nice product, made my amp hook-up easy, long enough to reach from under the dash all the way to the trunk with alot more to go.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Help our customers find the most helpful reviews

Joe

Franklin, PA

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability

excellent product & value

September 26, 2012

Clean signal, very pliable. No cons at all! Would highly recommend.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Help our customers find the most helpful reviews

D

Catskill, NY

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability

good for the price

September 25, 2012

Quality I've come to expect from kicker, anything less and I'd be mad. Easy to run under carpet ran parallel to 4 AWG power wire and no noises! I don't recommend running power wire(s) and rca's together, they should be run on opposite sides of vehicle this was done as a test and has been re-run on opposite side. If you still have noises after running on side of vehicle then you most likely have a ground loop. Clean tight response (mids & highs) length was a bit excessive, but I've got a small double cab pickup.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Help our customers find the most helpful reviews

Luke

Leesburg, OH

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability

Very nice.

September 12, 2012

I have these on my mids and highs amp and they're great. They look good they're super soft and flexible yet not weak. They're shielded so no turbo sound here. Kicker always has great cables and wires so you can't go wrong. Maybe a little more expensive than the cheapies but it's more than well worth it. I have another pair of kicker rca's that I bought for my first system ever and I've always used them for my sub amp and still do to this day and that was 5 years ago. They've been in and out of a couple cars and still work flawlessly no shorts or breaks anywhere.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Help our customers find the most helpful reviews

Dan

Dallas, TX

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability

Great cable

August 15, 2012

This product is a great way to get a bunch of low level signals from the front of the car to the back. The quality of the cable was really good and the price on this site was a plus. I recommend it highly.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Help our customers find the most helpful reviews

c

richmond, va

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability

rcas

April 4, 2012

Awesome makes a quick easy install i would buy again over and over

0 of 0 found this helpful

Help our customers find the most helpful reviews

Loud and Clear

Missouri

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability

Great Value!

April 4, 2012

Can't complain! I have these RCA wires hooked up to a Rockford Prime amp that is pushing 4 Rockford 6.5s and the sound quality is amaizing! They do a very good job!

0 of 0 found this helpful

Help our customers find the most helpful reviews

Zrice57

Lisbon, CT

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability

Works perfectly

April 2, 2012

Does exactly what it's supposed to. I can't say that more exspensive cables would have better quality it's perfet as far as my ears are concerned.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Help our customers find the most helpful reviews

marcus

stockbridge, GA

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability

quality wires

March 19, 2012

This is a set of very good wires for stereo system. Top notch quality very clean signal. No hummm or hissing. Pure clean sound.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Help our customers find the most helpful reviews

JPoon

Coraopolis, PA

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability

Decent Wires

February 12, 2012

Did the job.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Help our customers find the most helpful reviews

Mike

St. Paul, MN

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability

Everything kicker!!

February 9, 2012

I love the Kicker 4 channel auxiliaries as well as the 2 channel wires and highly recommend them! They make my system sounds crisp, clear & LOUD!!

0 of 0 found this helpful

Help our customers find the most helpful reviews

HB

Vancouver, Wa

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability

Great Wires at A Great Price

January 2, 2012

Solid quality wires with good color coding to keep installations simple. No complaints, sound system is kickin' I do recommend them.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Help our customers find the most helpful reviews

PJ

Nashville, TN

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability

Good cables

November 15, 2011

Good cables. Cut down on noise I was having with cheaper cables.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Help our customers find the most helpful reviews

Tasha

Fl

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability

Best Set Of RCA Wires

August 22, 2011

Great set of wires I'm using them for my mid's and high amp, and my speaks are screaming. Every thing sounds so clean great product and length.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Help our customers find the most helpful reviews

aaron8301

Port Orchard, WA

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability

No complaints

August 12, 2011

Wish these were just a tad longer, but that's my fault for having a Suburban. They seem to perform well (no noise like my previous setup), and are certainly much easier to run than separate pairs. And they went with my blue wire theme well (the wife's requirement for my install).

0 of 0 found this helpful

Help our customers find the most helpful reviews

Brian

winston salem, NC

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability

Works good

July 4, 2011

Does what it should. Clear sound, and it's super flexible!!

0 of 0 found this helpful

Help our customers find the most helpful reviews

j

p town

Overall
Durability
Value
Features
Design
Usability

awesome

June 16, 2011

Great RCA's sound amazing...it's Kicker get em!

0 of 0 found this helpful

Help our customers find the most helpful reviews

Product Summary

Manufacturer

Model Number

09ZI46

UPC

713034046486

Weight

0.55lbs

Internal SKU

09zi46

Internal Product ID

17722

Sonic Electronix Wiring Guide

Wiring Diagram Legend

Warning: The image depicted shows the resistance change when wiring multiple subwoofer terminals. Please refer to your subwoofer's owner's manual for the proper wiring of its terminals. Sonic Electronix, Inc. is not responsible for damage caused to your audio system or vehicle due to improper installation. Please call tech support at 1-877-289-7664 if you require additional assistance.

Product Name: Kicker ZI46 (09ZI46)