Expert Service 1-877-289-7664 [Hours]

About Us
Testimonials

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

April 16, 2015 (Bryno from Dayton Oh)

I ordered a 6700 pioneer head unit great price comes with install kit and wire harness.my paypal account had the wrong address.contacted the support team and they changed it with no problem.recieved my package in two days free shipping.great service i will be buying from them again.

April 15, 2015 (rumman from raleigh)

thank you for fixing my issue and I would like to deal with you guys again and again.

April 15, 2015 (richard)

I want to thank Larsen,G for helping through the refund process, it was easy and no hassle. Customer service at sonic is A+ and i know my refund will be going back to sonic on something else. It was unfortunate that the image dynamics could not fulfill my order in a timely maner and I know it's not sonics fault for this.
Again that you for the easy transaction and excellent customer service.

April 14, 2015 (tom from Gainesville, Fl)

Great sound, easy install and nice price!

April 14, 2015 (baggsman)

Awesome customer service! Fast responses, and personal service. I definitely felt like my order was a priority.

April 14, 2015 (sball740 from st . louis mo)

You did good on the phone call I love ya attitude It better then any other business on line thank u for your kindness and quick action I will continue to buy from you guys

April 13, 2015 (depty from Pine Mountain GA)

I start my shopping for car stereo and accessories at Sonic Electronix. Their prices are always fair. Often I have found what I am looking for at other places for less but It is worth a couple of extra dollars to order from Sonic because, I know I will get the item I ordered and with fast shipping, and no issues. I usually get my order within two days.

April 12, 2015 (jerry from topeka ks)

speakers were much better quality then i expected for the price,shipping was prompt and will do business with again,highly recommend sonic electronix,,jerry topeka ks

April 12, 2015 (baja)

Way better than I expected,the item is workingvery well in mydaughter's car
thanks again

April 12, 2015 (Rupej from Iowa)

Always a good transaction with sonic!!!!

April 12, 2015 (kris topher from Wisconsin)

received my dual 15 inch sealed box quickly and it arrived with no damage whatsoever. makes my Rockford Fosgate P3's pound super hard, you can hear me coming a mile away. extremely happy with my order from sonic electronix will be ordering from them again for all my car audio needs!

April 12, 2015 (michael from cottage grove, mn)

Great services, very very fast shipping and great safe packaging to protect my products I will for sure purchase from them again A+++ I highly recommend you to purchase from here over others.

April 12, 2015 (Tonio from Chicago)

The shipping time is great along with the service and prices. I love sonic Electronix!!

April 11, 2015 (Drag)

I normally hate ordering stereo stuff over the internet, but i thought id give it a chance and i ordered the Alpine Rux-Knob for my system and it said it would take about a week and it was here in 3 days from order to delivery!
The only downside was the USPS guy did not ring the doorbell to notify me that it was delivered and i did not see it till i went to get the mail and it was not in the mail box but at the front door!
Sonix Electronics has fast delivery, but i will say there Car Audio video guides are giving out alot of wrong info, and ive been into car audio for 20+ years!

April 11, 2015 (k)

Recieved sub and sounds awesome sonic is a great site will definitely purchase more in future

April 11, 2015 (Jamie from Oklahoma)

I've used Sonic on several occasions with absolutely no complaints. Their prices are unmatched, customer service is amazing and the fast free shipping has me coming back every time.

April 11, 2015 (amc)

Great site, delivery was fast and on time. I would definitely continue to shop here.

April 10, 2015 (Andrea from Houston, Tx)

Great company to work with. We ordered our product at a really great price, the shipping was very fast, and when it came in it didn't work properly, more than likely due to rough handling during shipping. We called and within minutes they had emailed us a return label to ship the product back. Once the product was received back at their facility, less than 24 hours later, they had shipped our replacement and again fast shipping to our house. Replacement was exactly like first but fully functional. I will definitely be buying again from Sonic Electronix.

April 10, 2015 (Shelby from Jacksonville fl)

Did not go wrong with this company! Ordered my Boss atv20 speakers on Sunday night and they were on my door step by Wednesday afternoon! And with free shipping and getting my product in 3 days it was fantastic. Speakers are amazing. Loud and great quality sound. Especially for the price! You just can't beat it. I will be buying more for our second fourwheeler very soon!

April 10, 2015 (Greg from palmcoast fl)

The product is awesome and prices are very good and the customer service is great I will always stay shopping with sonic and spreading the word about the company thx guys

April 10, 2015 (smith)

awesome site very good products fast shipping will continue to buy from

April 10, 2015 (clam)

Great site, had a hard time choosing which speaker I wanted to get. Fast shipping. Will order again. Thank you

April 9, 2015 (w from miami fl)

good seller fast shipping good communication and excellent article

April 9, 2015 (papa smurf from Alabama)

I am very happy with Sonic Electronix customer service, especially when one of my items got missed placed! I can to realize that the customer service at Sonic Electronix where quick to solve the problem. I am glad that true customer service in the USA still exist..thank you and may this company production and customer service continue more & more in sucess...again I say thank you!

April 8, 2015 (kt from NJ)

I appreciate the kindness from Jacob M. who is a customer satisfaction specialist.
He gave very quick responses about my support request. Finally, he solved my payment mistake in a short time.

April 8, 2015 (rowdy from new mexico)

Haven't used the battery yet but have to say the process to purchase was so easy! My shipment was received a day early which totally got my amps going for our upcoming family trip! So stoked CNT hardly wait!!! Thank you!!

April 8, 2015 (angus from Rockford, Mi)

Had issues installing an aftermarket stereo in my car. Contacted support and Jacob M. Helped me get it working in no time. Absolutely wonderful support.

April 8, 2015 (j)

I haven't received my ordered items yet but just the process or ordering and communication regarding the status of the order have been great.
nothing else to say but friendly staff who know their stuff!!!

April 8, 2015 (devan from douglasville, GA)

Anthony B. Helped me figure out if my order was shipped yet, and answered all my questions with full detail, and cleared all confusio. Very helpfull

April 8, 2015 (spyderman from colorado springs,CO)

great service,questions answered quickly and superior knowledge!

April 8, 2015 (fuzzy from south dakota)

Purchased an awesome Kenwood execelon deck and love it. Just purchased a amp if that comes just as described we'll be doing business for years to come.

April 7, 2015 (JB from NC)

Sonicelectronix provided me with great products within a timely manner and the products work great. I would recommend the site to anyone so they can order products as we'll I will order from here again!!!!!

April 7, 2015 (Dave)

Friendly folks on the phone, excellent, excellent service. Prices are excellent, whereby the person on the phone automatically applied a discount without me having to ask for it.. Fast shipping, shipping tracking. What else could one ask for?

April 6, 2015 (Pierce from Chester, Pa)

Good Site, fast shipping , exact product as described. No complaints about the product received. Would recommend to all of my friends and family. SonicElextronix A+++

April 6, 2015 (phil from Princeville IL>)

got my stereo fast and had a wiring ? and tech support was awesome and helpful!

April 6, 2015 (Robbie from Washington)

Great site knowledgeable people and awesome products. The prices are quite comparable and you can't beat the customer service. I will always do my shopping here.

April 6, 2015 (Keone from Orlando,Fl)

I've had the opportunity to use Sonic Electronics for all of my Pro equipment project for the past year.

So far the equipment purchase has met the expectation listed by other and for myself.

I definitely will continue to use this company in the future.

April 6, 2015 (Ferris from Las, Vegas)

I started my first system through Sonic Electronix, and I loved it. I blew my subwoofer and upgraded systems, and they were super helpful with getting my the new subwoofers and amplifier at an amazing price, and it made it to me in a timely manner. I recommend them for anyone looking to start a new system or upgrade points in their current system, they have everything you need from wiring, speakers, and capacitors that make your system look and sound great!

April 6, 2015 (kane from hartford, ct)

absolutely love this company. i was looking for 15" kicker subs on ebay for a gift & found the ones i was looking for. great price! great shipping! when i called because i had a question the guy was very nice & answered all my questions and gave me exact day for me to expect the delivery. thanx sooo much for helping me buy the perfect gift for my husband. he had them installed the next day & the sound great!!!

April 6, 2015 (Big Terry from Detroit)

I purchase the car stereo ,the front door speakers and 6 by 9 speakers for the rear. the order was received very fast, and have described. so very nice set. good place to shop for car audio.

April 5, 2015 (88 F150 from Bartow, Florida)

These 10" Boss speakers are awesome! And the boxes I purchased from them are very nice they sound great and hit hard! they were affordable and a great value! I highly recommend them.

April 5, 2015 (tj from Tampa Fl)

I am very pleased with Sonic my order was received on time the product was priced right and installed easily no problems at all

April 3, 2015 (willie from San Diego, CA)

I just want to say this site is awesome. I had no problems receiving my order and will order from this site again. Keep up the good work!!!!!

April 3, 2015 (nic from Oscoda, mi)

Great customer service hope my deck is on time and ready

April 3, 2015 (Jared)

Ordered a pair of infinity speakers, they were at my house in a few days. I will defiantly use this site again.

April 3, 2015 (Drow from Alabama)

Everything I have ordered from here is amazing.. The lowest prices I've ever seen. The products are great. The selection is quite big. Thanks guys for your services.

April 2, 2015 (RIley)

Other people have given me links to subs of the right ratings and good brands. That really helps. but the information given was up to par.

April 2, 2015 (Cody from OK)

I just ordered a pair of speakers and one of the clamps is loose when it's mounted. As your driveing it rattles and moves around

April 2, 2015 (WayneV from LI, NY)

Just wanted to say that Michael Arriaga stands out as one of the best Sonic reps I have ever dealt with in the eight years as a customer. The man is a true professional, really cares and is a man of his word and took the extra step to make me a happy camper. I am not saying that the other reps weren't helpfull, I'm saying that Michael is in a league of his own !

April 2, 2015 (A man from Orlando,fl)

A+!! This is by far the best online audio store to shop from!
I never leave reviews but I recently dealt with a couple online audio stores and all but sonic electronix screwed me over!!
Don't think twice when purchasing from sonic! Their prices are great, service is great and shipping is speedy!

I know where I'm shopping if I need more audio equipment!
Thanks sonic electronix!! Keep up the a+ work!