Expert Service 1-877-289-7664 [Hours]

About Us
Testimonials

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

August 31, 2015 (Rickey from McKinney TX)

The was one of the best online orders ever. Had the lowest price for a drop-down car DVD player (better than amazon too) and received the item in two days.

I was hoping to purchase from a dealer and believe I found a good one. I will definitely purchase from Sonic Electronix again.

August 31, 2015 (Dylan P. from Newport Beach, CA)

I wanted to get some speakers for my living room sound system. I chose the Radiant 2B's because of the great reviews, and let me tell you, they are the best sounding speakers I have ever heard. I had the pleasure of speaking with the rep named Larsen for my transaction and he had the best customer service I have ever seen. I will always continue to shop with Sonic for all of my electronic needs.

August 31, 2015 (spectr4470 from Parkersburg, WV)

Great service, This radio was a gift, so I cannot testify as to its quality, but the person who received it took it to a local audio outfit for installation. They told him it was an excellent product and their best seller...at a higher price of course. I would use sonic again.

August 30, 2015 (Tmerich from Southern California)

I love buying from these guys. They always have good deals going on, which makes having the equipment I want easy to get. Great customer service, always get good help on the phone. This is a great place to buy from.

August 30, 2015 (Jay from Michigan)

I ordered 2 kenwood subwoofers to replace my rockford fosgates that i recently had in my truck and it was a MAJOR upgrade love these subs, and what makes them even better is who i ordered through and how fast they arrived! I will definitely be ordering from Sonic Electronix again!

August 29, 2015 (Mike from Lansing, IL)

This us my second time dealing with Sonic Electronix. Each time has been a pleasure. Great prices on good equipment, and free shipping on my item are among the reasons why I felt compelled to write this testimonial. More online merchants should look to Sonic Electronix to see how to do business!

August 28, 2015 (hartman472003 from Kings Mountain,NC)

My most recent purchase was a Kenwood Excelon KDC X599. I received it exactly when Sonic said I would and the install took about 30 minutes and the set-up took maybe another 15 minutes which also included pairing my I phone. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the system sounds fantastic and the Bluetooth works great. Thank you Sonic Electronics for a great system at an unbelievable price !!!!!!!!!!!

August 28, 2015 (Tommy)

I have been very impressed, and pleased with Sonic Electronix. I just received my 3rd sound system from them. The professionals provide great advice, and I love the package deals which they offer. Shipping is always timely, and quality. I will continue to come back.

August 24, 2015 (Phxchoppers)

Great service, fast delivery, awesome price!!! So happy with all.

August 24, 2015 (John from Chicago)

Ordering from the web site was very easy and worry free. The great thing is that Sonic is located in Louisville adnt his is major hub for UPS so shipping/delivery is extremely fast. I order my Pioneer FH-X720BT at 2pm and received the next day.

As for product support, I only called once to confirm the final couple of wires for splicing. They had the answers in seconds and bingo I had my first instal completed in 65 minutes.

August 22, 2015 ([email protected])

Easy hassle free ordering. My order arrived on time exactly when they said it would. I will definitely order from Sonic Electronics again!
Jennifer

August 21, 2015 (Rudy from Donna, Tx)

Sonic Electronic never lets me down with outstanding prices and lightning fast free shipping you can't go wrong. Customer service is superior compared to other online electronic stores. They make sure you are completely satisfied with your order if not they will do everything to get it right. Thanks Sonic Electronic you guys are simply the best. 5star rating........

August 21, 2015 (Spokes100 from Winter springs fl)

I ordered a powerBass asa 600.1 dx amp and a Orion xtr 122d woofer. Items got here quick and are now installed. That amp and one sub after tuning sounds stong.

August 21, 2015 ([email protected] from 33625)

Great response via email!
Lots of help!!!

August 21, 2015 (Ali Haidar from Saudi Arabia)

It's always a pleasant experience with Sonic Elcteonix customer service! They're always going to help you no matter what. Special thanks to Monet and Enrique for their help! Straight to the point and offered me to ship the missing parts from my earlier shipment without the need of additional info and such. Again. Thank you a lot for the help Sonic Electronix!

August 20, 2015 (Rob from Chicopee Ma.)

I love this site!!!I always get my orders guickly,I've bought a lot of car audio from sonic great prices great quality. I will always buy from them..

August 20, 2015 (Freddie from Kansas city, Mo)

I've been ordering from Sonicelectronix for a few years now. My order has always been correct and expect it always will. I've ordered subs, amps, mids and highs, amp kits and dash kits. No complaints here. I've gotten others to buy from Sonicelectronix and they were happy as well. I love their free shipping!

August 20, 2015 (Tomcat from Stockton ca.)

The motorcycle speakers and little 400watt amp is so kool and loud enough to hear even on highway..amazingset up for the price...great product and fast delivery...

August 20, 2015 (Tracy from Broussard, LA)

Latest order was a Bazooka sub for our boat. Order was best price I could find anywhere, it arrived ahead of my expected date and in perfect condition, as always. When shopping electronics I always check Sonicelectroix first

August 19, 2015 (joseph bethay from newnan ga)

Forgot some information your employee Steven h was most helpful in getting it all sorted out and a huge life saver please pass my gratitude his way.

August 19, 2015 (Calbear from Yreka,ca)

All the products I have orders have been legit products no knock offs or anything just good products with great customer service.

August 19, 2015 (The box maker from Benton Harbor, MI)

I have been ordering from sonic for years. I am a shop around online kind of guy when I come across a product I might purchase. Upon shopping for good deals, Sonic almost always shows the best pricing. There might be cheaper prices out there, but the peace-of-mind is important to me, knowing that I am buying from a legitimate, secure seller. I get my products quickly and with free shipping when I order from Sonic. I recommend them to friends often, but they usually just give me cash and then I order it for them and install whatever they ordered later. I am a satisfied customer and will continue to buy from Sonic whenever they have what I'm looking for. Thank You Sonicelectronix.com for existing and being such a staple in my car audio purchases.

August 18, 2015 (Gerry from Italy Texas)

Radio was easy to install and the GPS screen is large. The best part is the screen retracts back into the radio. Looks great good product.

August 18, 2015 (Gerry from Italy Texas)

Radio was easy to install and the GPS screen is large. The best part is the screen retracts back into the radio. Looks great good product.

August 17, 2015 (Ed)

received in great shape, wonderful sound for such an inexpensive speaker, bought 3 pair, will buy more kb6000s if i need to do more areas

August 17, 2015 (jcordz)

in-dash receiver - priced the lowest.
factory kit, dash kit, and antenna - practically free with the sonic special.
shipping - free, on-time, and contents complete.

will continue to buy from sonic. new customer earned.

August 17, 2015 (Dysasterpiece from Earth)

In all fairness, I order equipment on line so I don't have to deal with humanoids over the phone. All of the equipment I order from Sonic arrives quickly, & intact. Great pricing too. Sonic is my first choice when purchasing car audio equipment.

August 16, 2015 ([email protected] from Provo, Utah)

Fast shipping, Great products and low prices. I plan on shopping with sonic electronix again.

August 16, 2015 ([email protected])

Good price for the product. . I'm so happy that i got what i need it on time. The shipping was really great it took two days ... they make it easier for you soo don't have to worry about what you're going to need..

August 15, 2015 ([email protected] from Mississippi)

Purchased a pair of UB QUARTS 8" ILLUMINATED wakeboard tower speakers and I am very happy I did. Shipping took 2 days which surprised me how fast I received them. They are great speakers so far and the price was half of anyone else online. Thanks SONIC ELECTRONIX. Will definitely be doing business with you in the future.

August 15, 2015 (Adxtriple)

Jesse and Sonicelectronics are awesome. The staff is a huge help with making and modifying orders and are American employees and not some foreign call center. Thumbs up guys

August 14, 2015 (Jeffreylane)

There's not a website that can beat sonic electronix. They have the best customer service, never have to wait long on the phone, great shipping, and the most important, they have knowledge about anything you ask them. They're always willing to help, I've never had a bad call with customer service even after countless orders. Overall incredible website with amazing products and in beatable customer service.

August 14, 2015 (martyb319)

Great price very fast shipping ..had my order in 2 days great service thanx will order again

August 13, 2015 ([email protected] from oaklawn)

the best service, prices and fastest shipping online site to shop for all car audio wants and needs sonic says it all

August 13, 2015 ([email protected] from Palm Harbor FL)

Customer Satisfaction Specialist Steven H was very prompt at resolving my issue. I could not find my orders and after sending an email I got a response back the same day saying the issue was resolved. Thank you Steven.

August 13, 2015 (ocdp from Dekalb)

I have placed many orders with this company and have nothing but good things to say about their selections,price and service their just plane Awesome rock on!

August 12, 2015 (Ticuljr from Montreal Quebec Canada)

Got my stuff in 3 day 1000 miles away. Everything was right. Great experience and hope to do business with u again.

August 12, 2015 ([email protected] from Los Banos California)

I just recently started ordering from sonic what a pleasant experience sales staff very polite and knowledgeable. Back up sensor units are working great also the add on voice alarm system very pleased. I will continue to buy from sonic can't beat pricing and service.

August 12, 2015 (Joey from Reading, Pennsylvania)

The stereo that I ordered was shipped to meand delivered within 2 days, and it was a nice surprise. Everything was great inside the box. I even received a wiring harness and a dash kit free! Overall it was a 5/5 experience with Sonic and I'd definitely order from them again.

August 11, 2015 ([email protected] from Sun Diego CA)

I was in the looks for a simple and good quality car audio. Sonic's prices were very competitive and their selections are plentiful. I'm a satisfied customer as well as a returning customer. So far no complaints and would definitely recommend to others.

August 11, 2015 (Bill)

I have spent days trying to find a wiring harness, antenna adaptor & dashkit for a sonic electronix radio we are purchasing for our grand-daughter. I finally called Andrew in your customer support department and within minutes he set me up with everything I need. This is what will keep me coming back to your website. Thank you, Andrew!

August 10, 2015 ([email protected] from Kentucky)

The customer service I have received has been very convenient and professional.

August 9, 2015 (Dragon691610 from Onaway, MI)

Sonic has been on of the best companies online I have ever used... fast free shipping on what I ordered and received it 2 days later in great condition. The items are quality items at the best prices I have seen. Thanks sonicelectronic happy customer here!

August 9, 2015 (Maracucho from Orlando,FL)

Great products and better prices..

August 9, 2015 (Trish from Pa.)

We just installed the boss marinia speakers in our trailer and the sound is awesome.They were delivered just in time as they were a gift to my husband for our 20th anniversary.Thanks again,very happy and so was he.

August 9, 2015 (Dom from Colorado)

I've been using sonic for years and never have I had a problem. When something does go wrong SE fixes it right away with no issues. Thank you Sonic Electronix

August 8, 2015 (parso900 from southern illinois)

Ebay is no match for these guys. Great prices. Quick delivery and was very impressed with my new harley speakers. Thanks big time. You guys saved me alot of money. 5 stars.

August 7, 2015 ([email protected])

i ordered some speakers from KICKER for my IPad and am really impressed by the sound. And it charges my smartphone quickly. Cool products that ship in two days.

August 7, 2015 (basevol31)

I am extremely pleased with my Bluetooth speaker purchase. I would highly recommend this company sonic electronic for audio products. Again very pleased.

August 7, 2015 (theglowingheart)

I am delighted to write a testimonial. The package arrived two days after placing the order, in spite of the shipping being free. The packaging was exceptional and the headphones work better than I could have imagined. The price was great and I am grateful.