Expert Service 1-877-289-7664 [Hours]

About Us
Testimonials

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

May 18, 2015 (alan from Palm Coast, Fl)

Hey Sonic Electronix!

I just want to let you guys know I was talking to Anthony B through email. To be honest he's a good Customer Satisfaction Specialist with good attitude, I like that. He try his best to help me which amplifiers should I get other than that he did recommended me the amplifiers brand (Hifonics & audio pipe) I'm not gonna lie, It's hard for me to choose from when it come to those brand haha.

Anthony, much respect to you! Good attitude, good respond, and good CSS. Keep up the good work man! Thank you for trying the best you can to help me I appreciate it.

May 18, 2015 (Q from Millington, NJ)

Incredibly fast shipping. Great price. Item comes as described. Generous and flexible return policy.

May 18, 2015 (David from Toledo,Ohio)

I needed my order changed and Anthony B. changed it in no more than 30 minutes after i requested it to be changed , very helpful.

May 18, 2015 (Michael from Gloucester, MA)

The product was shipped fast and works amazing. This unit lived up to my expectations and was super easy to install. Thank you Sonic you gained a customer for life.

May 18, 2015 (Jeff)

Product is great just make sure you get the accesories they say you need to include, it will not work without them.

May 18, 2015 (des from queens ny)

we good pricing on item fast delivery and variety of items

May 17, 2015 (Tony from Chicago, IL)

Sonic Electronix is the place for to buy all your electronics. Customer service is great. Fast delivery and they have a excellent return policy. The prices beat amazon and best buy, shop hear you want be disappointed.

May 17, 2015 (michael from OKC, OK)

Quick shipment, great components, excellent prices. Hard to go wrong.

May 16, 2015 (rharp)

I have not installed yet but everything looks good and was pretty quick delivery

May 16, 2015 (TOM from TENN)

BEST PRICE FAST SHIPPING HIIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS

May 15, 2015 (sandova)

Customer service very good. Representative knew what he was talking about. Both of them. Shipping very fast. Ordered Monday arrived Wednesday. Prices were competitive.

May 15, 2015 (sawyer from Detroit, MI)

Answer came back so fast I was still browsing the site - that's impressive.

Thanks!

May 15, 2015 (T BUSINESS from FORT WAYNE)

Sonic Electronix thank you very much cheap prices great quality items always will shop with you guys really appreciate the awesome fast delivery I bought 12 inch Vegas among other things I have to say these have been the best sound system I ever installed the if you are looking for a system this is the place for you I will keep shopping thank you

May 15, 2015 (slim from mid tennessee)

Placed my order Sunday night got it Wednesday was exactly as described on website good prices would definitely shop here again

May 15, 2015 (Kyle from Wi)

Buying from this place the professionalism is out standing ... Your package is shipped very well on time and you have nothing to worry about .this company uses an A+ service and I would buy again and will continue to buy more stuff from them.

Kyle

May 15, 2015 (Bill from Rochester, NY)

I ordered a Kenwood DDX7701HD car stereo/DVD/ radio. Sonic included a free double din dash unit and a small wiring harness. Plus, they shipped the pieces for free very quickly. The instructions for the dash unit were really bad but that's not Sonic's fault. Very pleased with the radio and the ordering experience with Sonic Electronix.

May 14, 2015 (chad from nashville tn)

Bought a sealed box for my 2 10" subs that were in single truck boxes, sounds 10x better already thanks sonic!!

May 13, 2015 (dopey from wisconsin)

Great service fast shipping way batter then onlinecar stereo they are a fraud

May 13, 2015 (Ragu from South Louisiana)

I received all the products I had to exchange. I would like to thank all of you, this is the best service I have ever received from any other company. you should be proud If anyone complains about your service, they have other issues. I pleased with all products and help I received from staff everyone was very professional about everything I asked about and got products sent back to me way faster than I thought I would. Thanks, I will be using this site again. this ain't my first purchase and won't be my last.

May 13, 2015 (Johny from nebraska)

Well I've bought a few sound systems from sonix electronic love there service. There variety of amps and subs and can complain on there bundle packages. I will always buy from here . Ten times better then were they put sound system here.

May 13, 2015 (Jasongumbs from Axa)

I brought couple items from sonic . I must say one of the best services I have ever come about . This is one company I will always buy from and recommend to anybody in the music game . Prices are reasonable and shipping and delivery is super fast .. Thanks again sonic for ya service and to the team of sonic keep up the good customer care services

May 11, 2015 (route)

Called in for help you customer service rep did a great job Helped me

May 11, 2015 (jwood from Norfolk, NE)

I ordered a 2000 watt kenwood amp for my alpine type r 12's and they slap in my trunk only 180 bones decent amount of cash for alot of boom boom boom. Pretty sure my neighbors are starting to hate me slowly but surely sonic has top brands at wholesale prices ive ordered 3 systems from these people and I have not been disappointed I recommend them to anybody

May 11, 2015 (Shmittyrules from Mn)

Super fast shipping wish I had ordered every. Thing from them Amazon took 4 days longer

May 11, 2015 (vancouver)

fast shipping and purchased a crime stopper sp101 and very happy with it.I ve just ordered another car alarm for my other car omega crime guard cg 55oi6, cant beat the pricing and friendlysupport staff

May 10, 2015 (acdirtbag14 from Indiana)

I bought speakers front and back a subwoofer and an amp and they work so much better than the system I had in my car before and with their helpful videos I was able to instal it all!

May 9, 2015 (rod)

Products are easy to return. The selection is fantastic and the prices are hard to beat.

May 9, 2015 (cbarge)

Purchased a set of small subs. Excellent price, shipping was fast, packaging was great. Had a small problem with my payment, but customer service was awesome. Helped me get it resolved within minutes. I will be buying all my car audio from here.

May 8, 2015 (steve from Cincinnati Ohio)

Bought the big 3 upgrade 0 Guage wire kit, exceptional wire , i couldn't be any happier

May 7, 2015 (jmhinkle from Rio Rancho, NM)

Bought an open box amp and it came looking like new. Works excellent. Great price and fast, free shipping. All my transactions with Sonic have been great.

May 7, 2015 (mark from North Indiana)

Installed Kicker speakers on my motorcycle. Wow,what an improvement over the stock ones. Shipping was Crazy fast. Would definitely buy from again.

May 6, 2015 (mostead)

Good pricing, outstanding customer service, would definitely buy from Sonic again.

May 4, 2015 (Eric from Independence, KY)

Excellent product choices with helpful installation and information videos. Fast shipping! This was my first purchase and am impressed so far!

May 4, 2015 (ntrubl from portland, OR)

I purchased a pioneer double Din Bluetooth deck from sonic over 6 months ago. It was first quality and current model for that year. I checked pioneer's website and their MSRP listed was $400. I paid $300 shipped and with the specific wiring harness for my car. Love the deck. Browsing one day I came across a pair of infinity 12" subs for $117. I Googled reviews since this seemed very inexpensive. All 5 stars. LOVE THEM.. Just purchased a new double sub box for them for $50!!shipped too!! Beautiful sub box. It's all lined inside for sound insulation. Couldn't be happier with my purchases!!!thank you Sonic!!!

May 4, 2015 (ntrubl from portland, OR)

I purchased a pioneer double Dib Bluetooth deck from sonic over 6 months ago. It was first quality and current model for that year. I checked pioneer's website and their MSRP listed was $400. I paid $300 shipped and with the specific wiring harness for my car. Love the deck. Browsing one day I came across a pair of infinity 12" subs for $117. I Googled reviews since this seemed very inexpensive. All 5 stars. LOVE THEM.. Just purchased a new double sub box for them for $50!!shipped too!! Beautiful sub box. It's all lined inside for sound insulation. Couldn't be happier with my purchases!!!thank you Sonic!!!

May 3, 2015 (Greg from MN)

Milton at Sonic Electronix provided me some excellent customer service by replying to an e-mail I sent asking for some tech information. He was quick to respond, and I was more than happy with his answer. Thanks Milton,I appreciate your timely reply.

May 1, 2015 (Q from Coconut Creek Florida)

Ordered a 400w amp for motorcycle. On back order. Personal call from rep when available. Offered 20% discount for patience. Delivered on time as promised. A pleasure dealing with efficient, courteous professionals. Firms like this will bring America back to dominance. They do it right and my thanks goes out to them.

Thank you for your service.

G. Cooke

May 1, 2015 (Cody from Georgia)

Great prices and fast shipping. Good customer service. Ordered a radio and a sub box for my 2001 Sierra and had it all installed within 3 days after ordering.

May 1, 2015 (billy from Gainesville, Tx)

So glad I found this website they are as cheap fast and good customer service why get it from anywhere else lol

April 30, 2015 (Musicman21 from Bucks, PA)

First purchase with this company was perfect. I gotten a great deal with them and was very satisfied with their product. Definitely a great buy

April 30, 2015 (dean from San Diego, CA)

I spoke with Enrique Serrano today about getting the right wiring harness for the new Stereo that I bought. He was supper helpful in making sure I got the right part... even took the time to look at photos that I sent of my existing wiring. It's nice to get great customer service from an online retailer. I will definitely recommend Sonic Electronix to others because of this experience.

April 30, 2015 (Fred from Albuquerque NM)

Great product, fast service, great response for any trouble shooting issues. Great people to work with.

April 29, 2015 (Felix from From Bossier City, La.)

I purchase a stereo system for my 2005 Nissan Titan. The system arrived quickly. Their customer service was excellent. They insure the system and it's assesories match my Titan perfectly. I will come to their website first in any future purchases!

April 29, 2015 (smitty from Killeen Texas)

love you guys work you guys ship stuff fast on time love shopping from you guys i will shop again when i get some money save up i will order more stuff from you guys thanks

April 29, 2015 (worth from Magee MS)

I just installed my FM/AM compact disk player, in my 2004 Hyundai Tiburon, works great it took a special wiring harness because it has the infinity stereo system, but Sonic Electronix tech. depart new all about that when I called in, great customer service, I would buy from them again. Gary W.

April 28, 2015 (fady from Cairo, Egypt)

Best website I have ever seen, very organised and prices are good. The customers support are accurate and their response is very fast, I recommend soincelectronix for everyone.

April 27, 2015 (P)

I have been receiving help and advice from Zach F and Shannon, they have been pleasant to work with.

April 27, 2015 (Cathie from Washington, DC)

Ordered a set of Sennhelser headset and the product was above the quality of what I expected! With the exception of the post office mess up, I am completely satisfied with their service and quality of the product! Will definitely be using this business again. Also, they have great customer service reps!

April 27, 2015 (Cathie from Washington, DC)

I usually don't use companies that I am not familiar with but I took a chance on Sonic Electronix because they had a very good price for a set of headsets I wanted. Everything was fine until the post office lost my package. I contacted the customer service desk and Sonic and they responded right away and were very supportive with my situation. I ordered another set of headsets because I needed them for travel abroad. Sonic sent that set out right away and I received them within two days. The first set was eventually found by the post office but rather than hold them for me to pick-up, they returned it to Sonic! I was contacted by Sonic and was informed that they would send me the original set. I would recommend Sonic to others mainly because of their customer service assistance and also because they have good prices and products!

April 26, 2015 (stacy from MS)

Been a customer for years, never had an issue of any king. I feel that i have always received the best products and prices on the net as well as outstanding shipping times.