Expert Service 1-877-289-7664 [Hours]

About Us
Testimonials

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

August 26, 2014 (Evan from ny)

very good company. Quick shipping. Great Customer Service. Product works great.

August 26, 2014 (Dlippiett from Jermyn, PA)

The guys and gals at Sonic sometimes get 5 or more emails from me when I am researching audio equipment, out of every audio place I've ever used, these guys are the best. They have never tried to sell me the most expensive item in the product line that I am looking into, and I trust, as well as value their opinions on what they sell. Their customer and sales support is the best in the industry.

August 26, 2014 (max from Kentucky)

This is the best site customer care help out with everything I needed. Will continue doing business with them in the future.

August 25, 2014 (Brent)

Great purchasing through your site, excellent selection of products, love the reviews of them to help with my purchasing decisions, be back in the future for sure.

August 25, 2014 (Johnson)

Sonic Electronix has been my preferred Electronics' Company for all of my Audio Electronics for years. I would recommend them to everyone. It has been a great over all experience. Highly satisfied with my purchases.

August 25, 2014 (Clinton)

I have ordered a few things from Sonic Electronix for my car audio upgrade, and this is by far the best website or retailer in general. I don't waste my time going to best buy's car audio section, or to the local car audio place where guy behind the counter "knows everything" there is to know about car audio. They have an online knowledge base section where I often go to read up on topics that I am not too familiar with, so I can get a better idea of how to do things, because I am fairly a DIY guy when it comes to a simple amp/sub install, no need to pay for someone else to do it, and no need to get harassed by them either. At Sonic Electronix they also have their In-house experts, which I personally have not spoken with, but I have read that they are extremely helpful and kind individuals. As far as shopping goes, I love how easy it is to navigate the site, even on my phone, the mobile site is extremely organized. Sonic has a lot of top name brands plus a good inventory!

August 25, 2014 (Greg)

Sonic filled my order very quickly and when i had a technical problem their assistance diagnosed the situation and told me how to solve it. I had to return an item and order a different one. They have been excellent in making that an easy and straight forward process. Their customer assistance has been excellent in my experience.

August 25, 2014 (K)

i feel that sonic electronix is a great place for car audio. they sell a lot of brands and wide range of products. so if your in the market for something just look on their page. i have ordered from them before and everytime has been a good experience so i keep ordering from them and will continue to keep ordering from them

August 25, 2014 (Eric)

This website is the very best if you are looking for anything car audio, I've bought two alpine type r 12s from them as well as an amp wires and deck and they are all just beautiful and sound amazing. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

August 25, 2014 (David from Kansas City, MO)

Sonic Electronix is awesome. Products are always shipped on time and arrive in good condition. The quality of the products they carry are also of high quality.

August 23, 2014 (Rebel)

Very polite and efficient. Resolved my problem in minutes. Could not ask for more!

August 22, 2014 (Michael from Boise, ID)

Kyle E. was fantastic to get me what I needed with great service. He helped talk me thru all of the parts that I would need and how to setup the system for my needs. Pricing was great and service was exceptional. Product knowledge was top notch! Thanks so much!

August 21, 2014 (Trent from Charlotte ,NC)

Sonic was great. Great customer service and product! Will order from them again soon!

August 21, 2014 (bounce from Durban, South Africa)

Hi,

I have had a very pleasant experience in dealing with Zach F. from your company who has given me excellent feedback to my queries.

August 21, 2014 (roxie from Buras,LA)

Excellent service, Greatshipping.Will do business again.

August 20, 2014 (mike from Denver, co)

Chris was outstanding and helpful. Not a lot of info on a 2013 Toyota Tacoma yet, but nothing has changed. The JBL's are great, the connectors fit perfectly. I'll be back...

Thanks!

August 20, 2014 (Craig from Georgetown, TX)

Outstanding customer service, great prices, fast free shipping, and a vast inventory make Sonic my choice for car audio products.

August 19, 2014 (Drew from Hollywood, Fl)

They have everything under one roof for installing a great car stereo. Thanks for speedy handling and ship out times. 5 stars.

August 18, 2014 (rerew)

I had a problem with a purchase and your customer support person took care of the problem quickly and much to my satisfaction.

Thank you,
Marie Whitford

August 18, 2014 (samano from douglas wy)

received cd player and speakers in a timely matter installation and was so easy i could not believe it thank you for all your help.

August 18, 2014 (RJ)

Top Notch online retailer for electronics. In my case have stuck with them for years maybe since they first started and never have I had an issue. I have ordered, amplifiers, speakers, radios, wiring, processors...etc...Noise Dampening. They have it all at the best prices....These guys are my Best Buy!!

August 18, 2014 (Andy)

Sonic Electronix is the only place I order my car audio from. It's usually free shipping or a really good price for shipping and arrives quickly. Would highly recommend.

August 18, 2014 (Weird1)

Great site with awesome products not commonly available in NZ and very competitive pricing. Will definitely shop here again.

August 18, 2014 (Greg)

Sonic filled my order very quickly and when i had a technical problem their assistance diagnosed the situation and told me how to solve it. I had to return an item and order a different one. They have been excellent in making that an easy and straight forward process. Their customer assistance has been excellent in my experience.

August 18, 2014 (Sic)

Sonic Electronix has always provided top notch service. Shipping quick and prices are always the best.

August 18, 2014 (Dan)

I have been ordering products from Sonic Electronix since 2005 and have never had a problem. There prices have always been the best and they have great options to choose from.

August 18, 2014 (Eco)

Great place to shop, prices are great, delivery is always on timeI live in Canada and I have ordered products from within Canada and usually 7 or more business days for delivery. My order was delivered within 4 business days from Sonic.

August 18, 2014 (car audio junkie)

I've had nothing but great experiences with Sonic Electronix. I am constantly buying car audio equipment, from head units down to wiring and everything in between. Sonic has quickly become my go-to site for all my car audio needs. Their pricing is fair and customer service is outstanding. Looking forward to my next project!

August 18, 2014 (Leska)

There are a lot of other companies out that will take your money and send you a product, but only one who make sure it is done right. Thanks sonic for making online shopping experience reliable and easy.

August 18, 2014 (Travis)

i have been ordering from this company for more than 3 years now and no problems.....great customer service...very competitive prices and fast shipping

August 17, 2014 (Larry from Texas)

Ordered speakers for my rv on sat and wed they were here free shipping and installed that day perfect fit

August 17, 2014 (Phattee from NM)

I ordered a Sound Deadener kit that was shipped very quickly And i got it at an awesome price.
will shop here first.

August 16, 2014 (Minky from Sedley Va)

Great help, really took the time to answer my question.

August 14, 2014 (Russ from Orchard Park, NY)

I cannot offer enough praise for how pleased I am with SonicElectronix' service. I had a problem with a Pyle vehicle radio...sent it back for an exchange...wound up deciding to upgrade to a unit with more features. The Customer Svc. person was extremely understanding and helpful...no hassle at all. Then she switched me to a "techie" who "spoke my language" and understood the nuts n bolts of installation and more importantly, didn't question my ability (I'm a retired "electronics/computer guy"). Above all, he not only advised me...he expedited the order for the replacement. Great to do business with a group that knows their products and knows who you are - even after the initial purchase. THANKS TO ALL. I will definitely recommend SonicElectronix to my friends.

August 14, 2014 (Russ from Orchard Park, NY)

I cannot offer enough praise for how pleased I am with SonicElectronix' service. I had a problem with a Pyle vehicle radio...sent it back for an exchange...wound up deciding to upgrade to a unit with more features. The Customer Svc. person was extremely understanding and helpful...no hassle at all. Then she switched me to a "techie" who "spoke my language" and understood the nuts n bolts of installation and more importantly, didn't question my ability (I'm a retired "electronics/computer guy"). Above all, he not only advised me...he expedited the order for the replacement. Great to do business with a group that knows their products and knows who you are - even after the initial purchase. THANKS TO ALL. I will definitely recommend SonicElectronix to my friends.

August 14, 2014 (Ryan from Denver co)

I purchased a big 3 upgrade kit and it was the best thing I could have picked up it gave my entire electrical system a huge boost my 15 hits harder then before and no more dimming of the headlights!! The price was great and the shipping was fast sonicelectronics it's the best place for all your needs

August 14, 2014 (wolf from nashville)

I orded 2 boss phantom 15s and a 5500 watt power acoustik amp...nothing but pleased with the stuff..recieved it super fast..customer service is awsome. ..thanx sonic :)

August 14, 2014 (kyle from Manchester tn)

Kyle did a great job answering my questions and was help full thanks can't wait to get my products

August 14, 2014 (Dm from Fremont, OH)

I recently purchased some marine electronics from your Company. I was helped by Khourin the first time - called back to place my second order and Khourin helped me again. GREAT customer service. He was more than helpful!! I will pass your company along, and would use again!

August 14, 2014 (ranger from lake helen fl)

I recently made a purchase with your co. and the product,service,price,shipping was great,I rec'd our purchase in three days, the day before my wifes birthday so that was a plus and it worked great and we took it camping. It was a jensen portable vinyl record player and it plays just fine and my wife is very happy with it. I would like to say a big thank you for your prompt service,quick shipping,and so far a good product for the monies!!

August 13, 2014 (chava)

Great page, great prices, and fast shipping!!

August 13, 2014 (QueeWall)

Sonic Electronix is a wonderful site that I have recommended to numerous friends and family of mine.

August 13, 2014 (Alutynski)

Prices are hands down the best. Can't beat the shipping either. Cheap fast shipping for heavy packages that would cost an arm and a leg from other due to the sheer weight and size. I won't shop anywhere else because I know I'm getting the best deals from the start!

August 13, 2014 (David from Dallas, Tx.)

Thanks for being able to help with my order. He was very helpful and polite with helping me thanks again and have a nice day.

August 11, 2014 (Zeyers)

Sonic Electronix is the best online site for car audio that I have used in the past 3 years.

August 11, 2014 (Jesse)

These guys are awesome! I won't shop anywhere else for my car audio.

August 11, 2014 (scarpia)

Excellent service. Large selection of WELL DOCUMENTED products enabling a good choice. Shipping is free and quick. Prices are the best I have found for the products I required. Phone support is first rate

August 11, 2014 (Beau)

I've had Very good experiences with Sonic Electronix. I haven't had any trouble placing an order, and their customer service is amazing. I'm out in Houston,Tx. getting advice on personal installs, wiring subs, etc etc is almost a second job with our local shops. Obviously, they want your business for an install. But for a do it yourself installer, having this high quality customer assistance helps a Bunch! Keep up the good work.

August 11, 2014 (Bren)

You have the fastest shipping, best prices and easiest website to use!you'd be crazy not to buy from Sonic Electronix!!!

August 11, 2014 (Jake)

This is such a great website! There's a wide selection of products, they have very competitive pricing (usually the cheapest, too), and there's lots of detailed information about each product. The shipping is usually pretty quick, too. Sonic gets 2 thumbs up from me!