Expert Service 1-877-289-7664 [Hours]

About Us
Testimonials

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

July 28, 2014 (partzman from dekalb il)

great service!!!!!!!! customer forever. thanks! I wont look at another electronics web site ever again.

July 28, 2014 (Jake)

I love sonic. Great prices, awesome free shipping and great customer service. They're the only people I buy from for online car stereo purchases.

July 28, 2014 (BCL)

Great Pre-sales support from their Customer Service folks to help me get the right stuff the first time. Easy to navigate website, Great prices, Fast shipping. I wish all internet shopping was as efficient, and simple as it is at Sonic Electronix. You are breath of fresh air in a toxic sea of internet shopping.

July 28, 2014 (Cesars7)

Just ordered a battery for my car, I needed to make some research but even after a couple hours, I got no where. Finally I called Sonic and within 2 minutes I knew exactly what to get and how much. Very Happy with this my 4th order. Will continue to buy all my electronic needs from Sonic.

July 28, 2014 (randall)

one of the best electronics stores online. 100x times better than ebay and amazon. I will not shop any where else for my electronics needs.THANK YOU VERY MUCH SONIC ELECTRONIX

July 28, 2014 (Stuart)

I think sonic electronix is a great company I have made several purchases from them and will continue to do so,and they have great prices, overall I have a very good experience with every purchase.

July 28, 2014 (Quickhand001)

Unbeatable prices, always in stock, fast shipping & tracking #'s, I'm a difficult customer to deal with as my demands are high and Sonic Electronix seems to have them all covered every time!

July 28, 2014 (ESR235)

Best customer service from an online store I have experienced. No matter if you contact them through the phone or email. These folks are there for you.

July 24, 2014 (Anvil)

AAlways my favorite audio store. Excellent customer service. 10/10

July 24, 2014 (Robert from Tucson AZ)

I talked with Chris today (7-24-14) super helpful. Definitely call to do business with him again!

July 21, 2014 (Pete from Wash State)

Great service. The call got dropped and Kyle called me back on his phone. He answered all of my questions and I ended up buying a different model that would fit my needs better.

July 21, 2014 (Raymond from Ohio)

Great Customer Support. Could not ask for better. After my order ran out of stock. Customer Support helped out, informing me when it would be back in stock and shipped.
Thanks again!! Will always return and continue using Sonicelectronix.

July 21, 2014 (T-Top)

Sonic electronix is the best for car audio period. They have great prices and great customer service. They have no hassle return/exchange policies and shipping expense is very reasonable.

July 21, 2014 (AJ)

Being on the other side of the world, Sonic make buying what would be considered specialty items in my country easy and painless and they can ship directly to my door! This is my 3rd time buying gear off them and i recommend it to all my friends in the market

July 21, 2014 (Scar)

Sonic Electronix Publishes the most amount of detail about products I have seen making it easy to make an informed decision. Where the specs/details are lacking, I have gone to mfr site(s) and found that the data was not supplied by the mfr.The prices are MORE than competitive, and you can even get someone on the phone who speaks English, knows the catalog, and is invested in helping ME.These guys could probably fix Obamamcare!

July 21, 2014 (John)

I recently found out about Sonic Electronix and I've been into car audio for a few years now. I looked up "good quality subwoofers for cheap" on Google and eventually found Sonic Electronix's website. I'm definitely satisfied with the products I've bought so far from them. I bought two 12" subwoofers by Infinity and a Sony amp for a good price. I also like the Amplifinder, it helps a lot on finding the right amp for your subs. I don't know any other website that does that. Awesome website and super easy to find the audio equipment you want for a great price!

July 21, 2014 (Johnny)

I have been ordering electronics from sonic for over a year now. It is my only option when it comes to Car Electronics. Shipping is always right on time, and orders are always correct. Customer service is very knowledgeable when it comes to their products. I will never shop anywhere else, except for Sonic. Thanks

July 21, 2014 (Randall)

I have never had anything but great service from Sonic Electronix. They usually have the brand and model I am looking for at great prices compared to most other places. I shop at Sonic because of the great buys and equally great customer service and knowing that what I pay for will be sent promptly and if I ever do have an issue, I know that Sonic will make it right promptly. I have never had a purchase issue but the times I did call customer service with questions they were very helpful and I didn't have to jump through hoops to get someone on the phone. IMHO their prices are great but their customer service and knowing you can trust them to stand behind what they sell is priceless.

July 21, 2014 (Chuck)

Quick and easy to use. Lists very good information aboout products, which made it easy to pick. Best part is the FAST shipping.

July 21, 2014 (Bill)

Great products and prices plus information on how to install and connection kits specifically for your car. Fast delivery and bundle deals. Great place to shop for car electronics.

July 21, 2014 (Craig)

Sonic is the hook up . They have selection for days and I only browse the car audio section. They also have good prices and fast shipping.

July 21, 2014 (Fabian)

Sonic Electronix is a great site to buy merchandise at a great price. Shipping is fast and I like the great deals on the products as well.

July 16, 2014 (Ekramer)

Just wanting to thank Justin H. for follow through regarding issues with my order. It's very commendable when one experiences great customer service beyond expectations, which is what Justin provided.

Thanks again Justin.

July 14, 2014 (Robby)

I like the optional detail of each feature when comparing equipment. And with the email coupon I received got a better deal than was offered at 4 other online merchants.

July 14, 2014 (Mario)

Great company. Always have what you need with plenty of tutorial videos.

July 14, 2014 (Will254)

Awesome company. Will always order my car audio from you guys. Products always arrive in perfect condition. Never have mix ups.

July 14, 2014 (Jake)

I love the quality of your products, the selection, and the free shipping. For car audio, I only choose your site. Highly recommended and thanks!

July 14, 2014 (Gonzo)

Overall,great,easy to use website,lots of info on products, including reviews,, which are very important when trying to decide on a product to purchase.customer service is very helpful also and courteous.

July 14, 2014 (Peg Leg)

The only site I use for all of my car audio needs. Sonic has the best variety I've seen, most convenient product search, and has the most helpful staff I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I frequently recommend the site, and have been a loyal customer for about 5 years now.

July 14, 2014 (Blackroses88)

I really enjoy the use of your website. The product description had much more details on the product that I was ordering compared to other sites and the product was at a very good price! I am glad I found your website!!!

July 14, 2014 (Quickhand001)

Unbeatable prices, always in stock, fast shipping & tracking #'s, I'm a difficult customer to deal with as my demands are high and Sonic Electronix seems to have them all covered every time!

July 14, 2014 (Daytona)

Love this site. Have ordered from them multiple times and I don't plan to stop for all my car electronic needs!

July 14, 2014 (Fabio76718)

sonic stands by their products and their customer service will help in any way they can . for this alone is worth making purchases with them . besides the fact that they offer great deals and discounts on what they sell . I will use them for any future purchases for my automotive audio needs .

July 13, 2014 (Wayne from Victoria BC)

Chris; thank you for the prompt answer, and thank you for confirming what I thought was the case. I have purchased the DDX7701 based on your reply. I have the DDX7701 in another vehicle and think its great.

Best Regards
Wayne Dobson

July 12, 2014 (Tony from Cleveland, tn)

Sonic Electronix is the place I use for all my car audio needs. The service is the best I have ever dealt with, courteous and knowledgeable. Best prices, super fast processing, free shipping. If you are in the market for car audio check SONIC ELECTRONIX first, you'll be a happy customer as I am.

July 11, 2014 (urs from Swizerland)

Hello I'm from Switzerland
I have found on the internet Their side Because I want to install a new radio in my car
I am completely surprised did I had examined a competent and experienced supervisor
Mr. Justin H. I can only give 100 points + 1 absolutely excellent

July 10, 2014 (Kristian from Frankfort, IN)

Great customer service, provided the information I needed to know about the delay on my shipment which I could understand as a manager in a store that recently had its own system crash that set our orders back as we'll.

July 9, 2014 (Brody from STL, MO)

Zach F was helpful and answered my questions. He found me a solution in a very short time and I appreciate his help.

July 9, 2014 (Barb from BRF, WI)

Have ordered a boatload of sound equipment & related products from 'Sonic', since almost 4 years ago for my son & all of his friends. Probably alot more than the normal household would ever order of this type of things in a lifetime. I THINK only ONCE - MAYBE twice in the past a 'problem', but was resolved VERY QUICKLY & HASSLE-FREE!!!!

A couple days ago when he was going to install an item ordered on June 24 (& rec'd on 27th!!) he found it to be missing a pc. I called today, & we spoke with Jonathan L (a freindly & knowledgeable customer service rep), & he took care of it quickly & with no hassle!! He told us on the phone, & then we got an email confirmation that it is going to be sent right out to us ASAP!!

Unlike some sites where you have to hunt all over their site to find a customer service number to call, they have it directly top & center on their home-page of their site!!!! This is always a plus for me!!! I already had looked before calling, incase was going to have to send it back, & they have a very nice hassle-free set-up for returns also!! The instructions for that are really clear & easy to find also on the site.

I am confident, it will be here very fast, as SPEED & QUALITY seems to be their middle name!! You can be sure we will continue to look to them for our 'sound' & electronic needs as long as they carry the type of item(s) we are looking for! ........ & OH!! - - Did I mention the prices are pretty good also! (with usually no tax & no shipping too!!). Pretty hard to beat! The products seem to ALWAYS be packaged extremely well for shipping safely also no mater what it is from small to very large or heavy!!!!

"GO!" - 'SONIC'(Electronics)!!.... Speakinig for my son & myself, I think we would both agree that we would give the company a 5 star rating!!!![*****] We look forward to doing more business with them in the future & we hope you too will give them a try, so they will still be in business when we need them to be there the next time!!

July 9, 2014 (Theo)

I purchased a pair of Klipsch Image S4i earbuds from Sonic Elevtronix in May of 2013. They sounded so much better than any of the other (many at least twice as expensive) buds in my collection that they quickly became my everywhere/all-the-time headgear.

About 11 months to the day I began getting complaints of garbled sound from those with whom I spoke on the phone. Shortly thereafter I too began hearing static when using the phone. With an inward groan I looked through my receipts and settled in for a long and tedious campaign to try to get The store to live up to its warranty.

I couldn't have nee more pleasantly surprised! I immediately received a reply from Andrew Davis from customer satisfaction. The process was shot and streamlined. I didn't even have to return the faulty buds. There was a slight delay while the store awaited a backorder, but Davis kept me apprised of the situation so that never once did I feel out of the loop. Got my new replacement buds last week and viola! I'm back in audio heaven.

Poor service is like the old frog in the stewpot analogy: We gradually grow accustomed to it. It is so refreshing to deal with with folks who inspire confidence from square one.

My thanks to Sonic Electronix for making a sorry situation a bit less painful.

July 7, 2014 (Sébastien)

Good and fast response! An appropriate solution about my problem Thanks a lot!

July 7, 2014 (PS)

Great company, this is where I buy all my car audio from, great prices and fast shipping, also a great selection to choose from and they normally have everything I need or want in stock!

July 7, 2014 (Matt)

love your guys customer service, prices, and fast/free shipping. the fast and free shipping really sets you guys apart from the rest of the online dealers. Plus you're the only online company I can trust buying from. Thanks for everything that you do!

July 7, 2014 (Chevy Dude)

Sonic Electronix is my go to place for vehicle audio and sound system. It is one of the absolute best vehicle audio suppliers out there and most always have the best price. I have outfitted 3 vehicles with audio accessories purchased from these guys. SE is the best!

July 7, 2014 (Wiley)

I'm a repeat shopper with Sonic Electronix for a reason. Good selection for my budget, great prices. I've had no issues to date; I'm a satisfied customer.

July 7, 2014 (Will)

I first heard about Sonic Electronix after doing business with Zach and Eric providing warehouse equipment. As a consumer, I wish I had found you guys sooner. The website and business is very well thought out which made it easy and comfortable for me to make several purchases. I will continue to use Sonic as my only source and will recommend that others do the same.

July 7, 2014 (Mark)

I have been dealing with Sonic Electronix for a long time and I am very pleased with the products I purchase from them. Any time I buy car audio this is the first place I go. Thanks, and keep up the good work.

July 7, 2014 (Joseph)

This was my first time ordering anything online. Sonic Electronix made it fast, easy, and fun. From checkout to customer service, everything was great. thanks Sonic Electronix

July 5, 2014 (Zu)

this is a great place for all your stereo needs. I have been dealing with jon at ext 2499. he has helped me tremendously. I had a product that I didn't think I was going to like and they exchanged it no problem. I would highly recommend sonic eletronix.

July 5, 2014 (Ty)

This guy helped me with all of my questions. Listened Nd provided good responses and helpful information. He helped me every step of the way to accomplishing what I initially called for.