Expert Service 1-877-289-7664 [Hours]

About Us
Testimonials

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

August 8, 2016 (david from jasper Al)

The best electronics store on the internet. Huge selection, great prices, and FAST SHIPPING you will not be disappointed shopping with Sonic Electronix. Service department was extremely helpful with returns. The only place I will shop for electronics. THANKS GUYS.

August 7, 2016 (Joe)

Great product massive difference even when minimally used and an entire bulk box weighs about 40-50lbs so if your really worried about weight its not that much in the grand scheme very happy easy to lay down i lost my box cutter and it can be cut with just siccors roller highly recommended !

August 7, 2016 ([email protected] from Batesville, Arkansas)

Sonic electronix is an awesome company. They have excellent service, and they have sent my equipment orders on time and in perfect condition. Always buy from this store. They will go out of their way to take care of your needs. Kelly.

August 7, 2016 (mattb9490 from Cape Cod)

Evertime I order from Sonic Electronix they never seem to disappoint. I will always come here for my car audio first before any other site

August 7, 2016 (jtbarber from Denver, CO)

Ive spent a few grand from sonic and being a dad with kids I always shop around and check amazon prices before buying anything. Sonic destroys crutchfield and slighty beat out amazon on all my toys. If you are patient and take advantage of the deals/coupons/Make an Offer/etc. you cant beat the price. Returns are easy and i have returned 5 items ranging from subs to a pioneer deck and have had no issues. Customer support has bent over backwards to make sure I had everything on time for my install. Really good company.

August 5, 2016 (Dexteraustinjr)

Good price good service. Definitely recommend.

August 4, 2016 (Joedog from Ohio)

Ordered a Pioneer DEH-3800UI cd player for my older Nissan. I wanted the ability to play MP3 files.Great affordable player. Has sub out's along with ability to change gain,crossover point changeable color display, very nice unit. Sonic bettered the price of a competitor and shipped super quickly. Excellent service. Would order from again.

August 4, 2016 (edpadden)

I was on a Crutch but found this place. Wow, prices are way better and super fast shipping. I'm very pleased.

August 3, 2016 (ScottyT80)

Great service. Shipment came super fast.

August 1, 2016 (garretthart13)

Brandon was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure my question was answered. He also contacted me after the call to make sure all of my questions were answered. I will definitely be back to make more purchases.

August 1, 2016 ([email protected] from Michigan)

Ordered 4 speakers, amp, HU and got it all in 3 days! The website was great for selecting exactly what I wanted and was a fantastic help in building my car audio system. Tech assistance was fast and informative too!

July 31, 2016 (TCR1954 from Sioux Falls,SD)

This is my first purchase, very happy about price. Fast delivery, very friendly and helpful associates. Will definitely shop again!

July 31, 2016 (Shawn from Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

If the other reviews/testimonials haven't convinced you already, I can 100% attest that Sonic Electronix is THE go-to supplier for all your audio needs at the best discounted prices you can scour the web for. I cannot stress how awesome, friendly, knowledgeable, and most of all HELPFUL the customer support is for the do-it-yourself approach that they rightfully emphasize (William from Cali, I'm talking about you! Haha). Shipping is quick, returns are quick and seamless, they actually PROVIDE you free installation harnesses, and not to mention the recurring windows for additional discounts! I will no longer be throwing money at Crutchfield, I'm going all-in at Sonic Electronix!!!

July 31, 2016 (miket from Philly)

Hands down best place in the Web to order from.the only place it get my car audio from great prices and customer service is out of this world. They they might get paid by the company but they work for the customers and everything about sonicelectronix is great sales team support team prices and shipping is super fast will always be a sonicelectronix shopper

July 29, 2016 (Dan from NY)

Great prices and fast free shipping, I will definitely shop here again.

July 29, 2016 (Kim from Charlotte, NC)

I was very pleased with the customer service I received. I was emailed a return label to return a product that should have but didn't work for me.
Thanks Brandon! Way to give excellent customer service.

July 29, 2016 (Bill from Michigan)

Sonic has by far the best car audio at the best prices. There service is excellent. This place can not be beat.

July 28, 2016 (don)

Nicole Berlin was the person who assisted me. She was very helpful and courteous. Shipping was good. Thought I had a problem with the unit but actually did not. Tech advisor also very good. Would buy from you again and recommend to friends.

July 28, 2016 (Troy from Manhattan, KS)

Randy made the return authorization process very easy and efficient. I would highly recommend Sonic Electronix and Randy specifically to anyone. Excellent customer service.

Thanks again.

July 28, 2016 (Kinger059)

This site is awesome. Best products and quality serivice. Keep up the good work

July 27, 2016 (Jyson from Point tx)

Brandon Zapata
Customer Care Specialist Was great got back to me write away and answered all of questions and I received A great radio will be buying again thanks again Jyson Phillips pioneer nex 6200 is a great radio

July 27, 2016 (Daniel from Tuscaloosa alabama)

Sonic electronic always does me right...
Very fast shipping and great customer service...

Thanks sonic electronix.......

July 25, 2016 (Anthony from Columbia, MD)

Sonic Electronix always have the best prices. Customer service is good. I will only order from Sonic Electronix.

July 25, 2016 (rockspydermnky from Lumberton, NJ)

Been shopping with sonic electronix for years now and they never let down. Completed multiple custom installs using their products and services. Great products, great prices, and fast shipping. Have recommended to many friends and will continue to do so.

July 24, 2016 (heresjohnny151 from brea, california)

Sonic Electronix is awesome. The staff is nothing less than professional. I had to return a car stereo because the CD player did not work. They answered my e-mail with in hours, then they even contacted me by phone...[ yea they contacted me ]. I got replacement stereo with in a couple of days. Both the product and support is why i will use them again and highly recommend them for anyone who may need something they sell. Thanks again SONIC, you guys rock!

July 24, 2016 (martin from Hollywood, FL)

Got 6 speakers and amp for a yet boat... great price, delivered on time.
Very satisfied.

July 21, 2016 (b from OHIO)

These folks are very helpful and understanding
I messed up my order online call them they had no hassle returning it and sent me what I wanted ASAP

July 21, 2016 (j)

Randy was fantastic

July 21, 2016 (duck from texas)

Thease ppl.are great.Bought these speakers to replace some that were blown.They go in a old truck so did not need new just speakers.These were i thought used but are brand new and the service was great.I WILL DO BUISNESS WITH THEM AGAIN.

July 18, 2016 (Dominique from North Augusta, SC)

Good service answered all my questions.

July 18, 2016 (bkwood20 from Charlotte, NC)

I bought a new truck and wanted to swap my radioGPS receiver over. I wasn't sure if I needed a new wiring harness. I called customer service and they were awesome. I got the right harness and double din, did the swap now Im back in service.

July 18, 2016 (carlpatti)

I never in a million years thought I would be able to afford to own the Beyerdynamic T 70 headphones of my dreams but thanks to Sonic Electronix I have them on right now. Sonic made it happen. Ordering was a breeze and I got my headphones very quickly. I cannot believe what I am hearing. I have many Beyerdynamic headphones but for me these are perhaps my favorites. I still cannot believe I own these headphones.I wear them to sleep at night and use them all day when I work on music with my guitar. I feel totally spoiled and it is wonderful. Thank you Sonic Electronix for making a dream come true.

July 18, 2016 (Drew from NJ)

Sonic delivered faster than I thought and the product was as advertised at a great price. Will certainly buy again.

July 17, 2016 (latanya357 from Hampton, VA)

I can not express enough how wonderful the staff that assisted me was!! Excellent excellent handling of any and all issues I had with my purchase, great personalities... I could go on and on!! The Best customer service reps ever!! Will definitely be making any and all future purchases for my vehicles with Sonic!!

July 17, 2016 (mrgng22 from Cincinnati,OH)

I received my Subs a day agead of scheduled delivery & I'm loving them. Thanks

July 16, 2016 (Sergioc88)

Ever since I started buying at sonic electronix I been really happy with my purchases. All deliver on time and have the best prices. I've even recommended some friends to shop here. It's all good here.

July 16, 2016 (Briandmozy)

Purchased a double din unit for my wife's truck and delivery was faster than expected. Price was fair and product was exactly as described. All parts and fitment guides came with it free of charge. Very happy with my order.

July 16, 2016 (dreamdemon from Maine)

Thing shipped fast probably gave fed ex an hernia moving it. haven't installed yet but all looks good. And love that the company is named American Bass. Haven't a doubt this hd15 is gonna drop. Thanks very much look forward to doing business again.

July 15, 2016 (IronJaw from So. Cal.)

Sonic Electronix is awesome! Great selection at great prices and the shipping is super fast. I see no need to go elsewhere for any of my audio needs. A big 'ATTA BOY' to the entire Sonic Electroinix crew.

July 12, 2016 (RandyPoz)

Sonic is an excellent company that stands behind their products and Wes in Technical Support is your "go to" person if you need technical assistance.

I would highly recommend Sonic as a company to purchase your electronic devices from.

July 10, 2016 (Dustnu2 from Colorado)

I absolutely love sonic electronics. I have bought many different things from them and they never fail. Best prices at best quality and the shipping is always fast. Never will have a complaint.

July 10, 2016 (Sergioguajardo)

I've been using Sonic Electronix, as my default option for car audio for several years and never went wrong. There are many reasons for this: reliability, great price, best selection of products, fast shipping, awesome support from staff, etc. Overall I can't find a better option around.

July 10, 2016 (Jeromy)

Excellent service and easy installation of a stereo I got for a really good price. Im totally satisfied with everything.

July 8, 2016 (Eddie from Salem,Alabama)

Found what I was looking for and more. A great name in speakers at a great price and quick shipping. Although I have not installed them yet, I know I will be pleased with JBL and sonic.

July 8, 2016 (Vin from Kentucky)

I've made two recent purchases from Sonic Electronix, and I couldn't be more pleased. They sell anything and everything you need, and their prompt response and shipping speed is top notch. The products I have ordered has fully met my expectations...let's just say I've got two 15s pounding very hard!!
Thanks a bunch!!!!

July 7, 2016 (David from Nashville, TN)

I was looking for Earbuds online and I found the ones I was looking for on Sonic Electronix
(The flawless In-House Highres images helped me make my decision)
Two days later at about 1 AM on the fourth of july weekend I realized I had an issue with the order. I put in a support ticket and had a response 30 minutes later from Kim Cabrera.
To my surprise it wasn't an automated response but a real person who read through my issue and then typed out a real response. Everything was taken care of exactly as promised and only took one email. No waiting on hold, No calls back, No live chat with "copy paste" responses. In the online retail industry it's refreshing to have a company that decided to do things differently, and succeeds because of it.

I'm happy to report that Sonic Electronix has better customer service than Amazon. I can't give much higher praise than that.

Thanks again to Kim Cabrera!
#RealPeople

July 6, 2016 (Ine from Memphis, TN)

I was looking up a car stereo for my BMW. I found Sonic Electronix and decided to read more info about them. After reviewing their products and reading customer reviews, I was pretty impressed and decided to order my Pioneer stereo through them. It was at a decent price and I received it quickly. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the service that was provided.

July 5, 2016 (ronfro from coshocton, ohio)

We purchased the Boss BVB9967RC for my wife's Lincoln MKZ she loves it. we had a few issues with the radio but the staff at Sonic was right on the ball and resolved any problems we had. I highly recommend Sonic Electronics to any one looking for great audio equipment at great prices and with fantastic customer service.

July 5, 2016 (Jordan Smith from Terre Haute, IN)

very quick shipping and the product was just as described! very pleased!

July 4, 2016 (Will from 02780)

Sonic is always fast and my products come in non damaged! The prices are cheap and you can build a budget system for just a few hundred bucks! I have ordered a bunch of products and am always satisfied with them because sonic gives you as close to spec as possible so you know what your getting! Thumbs up all the way Sonic! There simply the best in the business