Expert Service (661) 257-9993 [Hours]

About Us
Testimonials

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

October 7, 2016 (Brett from TN)

Awesome service fast shipping I'm loving my mtx thunder 6x9 they sound great in the rear deck of my 57 belair can't wait till they get broken in good. I will be buying more for the front asap!

October 7, 2016 (Lou DeBonis from Budd Lake NJ)

I like to say thanks to Sonic Electonix and there teck man. I just bought a kicker amp KX2400.1 to pair up with my set of NVX124 sub's and all I can say is WOW!!!! What a MONSTER AMP Blows me out of the car. can't be any happier. THANKS AGAIN.

October 7, 2016 (baybay6813 from Georgia)

Woofers sound great. I'm not pushing them hard yet I only had them 2 days. Have installed them in a .98cu ft air space sealed truck box with added polyfill. They really sound nice. Ordering from Sonic Electronix were great. The woofers were delivered within 3 days after ordering.

October 6, 2016 (Jodie from Iowa)

I purchased the SiriusXM Satellite radio kit for the vehicle and the Home Kit DH3.

I was very pleased with the emails letting me know when this shipment would arrive and it only took a couple of days!!

I will definitely order from this company again!

October 6, 2016 (Buddy from Temple Terrace Fl.)

Perfect fit in my 85 mustang dash and sounds great and I was surprised from a 3.5 inch speaker and they work with the infinity speakers in rear but I will get new rear speakers soon for rear - I will recommend Sonic to everyone - great products for the price

October 5, 2016 (ron from spokane wa.)

Very good speakers and the price was great. Thanks Ron

October 4, 2016 (double2mm from Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

Purchased JL audio Y-cables for some changes to my bike stereo. I had called Sonic to get there opinion on what brand to buy and who makes the best Y-cables. I purchased the JL Audio cables per there recommendation. They worked out perfectly and the quality outstanding.

October 3, 2016 (mjtok)

Bought the Dr Dre Beats Studio headphones for grandson's Christmas present. Therefore he will not use them for a couple of months. Shipping was fast and the price was awesome!!!

October 2, 2016 (Ricardo from Pittsburgh, PA)

I wanted to give a Kudos to Product Specialist Jacob. I was calling product support everyday asking questions and for some reason every time I called I got Jacob. Not once he showed any impatience,only patient and kindness even when I felt my questions seemed stupid. He displayed a professional attitude and always had a solution for me.
I will always use Sonic Electronix and can't wait to come out to California to visit HQ one day!
You guys are all awesome!

Ricardo Vidallon
Pittsburgh, PA

October 2, 2016 (Ty from Columbus, OH)

Really happy with the quality of the speakers! No need to buy expensive ones. Also, very pleased with the free 2 day delivery!

October 2, 2016 (Cathy from St Paul, MN)

I had not bought from Sonic Electronix before, but have read good reviews and the prices were excellent. I bought an Alpine PWA-S10V that shipped promptly, I was able to follow shipment on website, and arrived in good condition. Glad to say I would not hesitate to buy from Sonic again. You've earned a new customer!!

September 30, 2016 (Rockislandfan from Kansas)

I'm very pleased with my pioneer car stereo. It was shipped super fast and I had it in no time. It came with all the required mounting kits and wiring adapters. Sonic electronix was recommended by a friend, and I couldn't be more pleased. I highly recommend them.

September 28, 2016 (danhox from West Grove Pa)

Excellent service at a great price!

September 27, 2016 (rfmartz from Everett, WA)

Bought a refurbished Clarion NX604. This is not the first product I have bought from Sonic. Their products have always been great and service fantastic. I have 4 cars with Clarion Double Din multimedia units and they are great and offer a lot of options.

September 25, 2016 (Joe from El Paso,Tx)

I'm very pleased with everything I've bought from Sonic Electronix so far.Unbeatable prices,excellent customer service awesome rebates and incredible discounts will always buy from you guys and keep the good job.Thanks

September 23, 2016 (yosefissachar)

The item that I ordered was on back order they notified me and let me know that it had a similar item if I didn't want to wait they were real helpful and I was satisfied with the replaced item...fast shipping to

September 23, 2016 (jay from Pompano Beach,FL)

I purchased a mystery bag and when I saw this company I never heard about, I really thought I got screwed. Then I figured I'd find out just how bad I got screwed. It became instantly clear these were special. You know what sealed it was this box! The box is worth a hundred! I fancy myself as a person who knows headphones. The very best value I ever purchased had to be hidden from my view in order for me to buy them. You guys really made my week. When I touched this box I became so excited. I wanted to present these to friends I really liked,.... to impress them. I really want to thank you for the mystery bag. I can tell you, I know I like you. You really did something so special for me. It was like my birthday on a good year !LOL!! Thank you so very much for making me feel this way.. Sadly for my friends they're too good to give to non experts,... like me. These are mine. I now know I have a set that can do anything and do it well. Best wishes to you all, Jay

September 22, 2016 (Irving)

Casey Harkavy and the team of sonic electronic like always come trough for me making returns esey and simple

September 19, 2016 (John from Texas)

I thought I knew what I was ordering and when I called back to verify if I had the right stuff for a car stereo install, I had the great fortune to reach Jacob. Jacob was so knowledgeable about product that he instantly knew my original order was incomplete and that the install was much more complicated than a typical install because of my vehicle. He was able to guide me through a package purchase of everything I needed and in record time. I wish I had called him first and saved a few hours time on research. Thank you Jacob.

September 19, 2016 (jdvanvalin from St. Paul, MN)

I bought the Boss 612 radio to replace the radio that came with my Chevy Astro 2001 cargo van (which was receiving AM okay but no longer received FM). The radio arrived quickly. So now I have a radio that plays AM, FM, and also has an audio cable so I can play my iPod. Also, the Sonic Electronix website was able to help me pick out a converter for the antenna so that it plugs right into the new radio. Nice!

September 18, 2016 (Jerry from Galax, Va)

I called Sonic Electronix and talked to Jacob, I Ordered a Pioneer X2800BS and had no idea what all I needed to install this system in my Ram Truck, Within a short time Jacob had me all fixed up with a complete package. Best part was his great attitude and friendly conversation to a complete stranger. The shipping was really fast and the package was in great shape when arrived. Haven't had a chance to install the unit yet, but sure it will be what I'm expecting. Saved over $150 against Best Buy Pricing. Thanks Sonic Electronix for the free shipping!

September 16, 2016 (Spoody from Madison, AL)

I was amazed at how quick I received my item.
Haven't installed it yet but service was great!

September 16, 2016 (Ramon from Visalia, Ca)

Milton Aguilar from Sonic Electronix did a wonderful job explaining to me the different sub and amp configurations that are available for my 2016 Chevy Silverado Crew Cab. He offered me a great sub,amp,and box package that I couldn't refuse to buy. Keep up the great work Milton!

September 14, 2016 (TheMisterNolan from Mason, Ohio)

Great company to work with -- from sales to delivery to price, you couldn't ask for more. Will do business with them again.

September 13, 2016 (Joe from El Paso,Tx)

I would recommend John I to help you with your purchase,very easy going and flexible.Would ask for him when buying again!!!

September 13, 2016 (joserpacheco84 from El Paso,Tx)

I would recommend this guy to help you with your purchase,very easy going and flexible.Would ask for him when buying again!!!

September 12, 2016 (Stan)

Unbelievable service. Fastest shipping I've ever seen. AAA+.will buy from again. Thanks a bunch.top notch.

September 12, 2016 (Arthur from Lolo, Mt)

I had a billing problem on a new order concerning shipping costs. John Islas had it squared away in minutes and my order is on the way. He was a pleasure to deal with. Thanx!!! I definately will do buisness with Sonic Electronix again. Once again - Thanx!

September 12, 2016 (c.chisholm2308)

I enjoy the sound that I get from the speakers that
was install in my car, the sound was so great, I wish that I have them install earlier.

September 12, 2016 (starz_0506 from Hayward, WI)

I bought 2 JBL GT5-15's and they sound awesome! I received everything in a short amount of time and the free shipping is great! Thank you so much, I would definitely order from you again!!

September 9, 2016 (Jon from Muskegon, MI)

Absolutely awesome!! I purchased some motorcycle speakers and when I installed them the amplifier was defective from the box. But I contacted the support team and within 30 minutes everything was sorted out and a new one was on the way. Wonderful company and great products!!

September 8, 2016 (Mnava94 from Norwalk CA.)

I purchased a DVR Camera that got shipped thru UPS unfortunately the box was tampered with. I called Sonix and got a replacement sent right away. There customer service reps are outstanding and they helped me out with no problem.

September 8, 2016 (canadianballard from Kodak TN)

Your company is very lucky to have such an excellent employee.She is knowledgeable friendly and very courteous. She was a pleasure to deal with. I will be ordering more products from your company.

September 7, 2016 (Danny from Pasadena ca)

1st time ordering and like how they called a few days later to make sure i was the who placed the order,also how fast it got here. Thanks Sonic now its time to see how this thing is gonna sound

September 6, 2016 (Reed Travis)

Brandon was very helpful in helping me process the return of items.

September 4, 2016 (Samuel from Miami, FL)

Where do I begin?

Excellent quality, excellent service, excellent prices, excellent information.

I did have a small problem with my last order though, but like I said, the service is excellent and they resolved my issue within an hour.

I personally know nearly nothing about cars, so the amount of information in this site pertaining to compatibility and whatnot is amazing. All I had to do is put in my car make, model, and year and it would let me know if it would work. It saved me some time and stress when choosing what to buy.

10/10, would shop again!

September 4, 2016 (Mike from Las Animas, Co)

Milton Aguilar is a great sales associate. He has helped me with everything that I have needed help with. Even when I feel like I bother him a lot with questions he's still there helping me with everything I need. Because of him I'll keep coming back to buy from here.

September 3, 2016 (jordanhenderson7 from Columbus, OH)

Crazy fast delivery and excellent customer service! I called Sonic during my installation, and a friendly representative answered my car specific questions quickly, streamlining the installation process. I highly recommend this company, and would happily order from them again in the future.

September 3, 2016 (Big G from Detroit, MI)

Everything was perfect. Price, shipping, quality and looks. these speakers will blow the windows out. LOVE um

September 3, 2016 (Kranky from Dutchess, NY)

I've been a loyal customer for several years now(5-6, I'm not sure) always the best price and free shipping. Products for everyone wether high end, competition, or entry level. My only source for automotive electronics. You can't /won't go wrong. The website is fantastic, phone staff is knowledgeable,patient and courteous AND let's not forget price/value

September 1, 2016 (Jimmy from Rhode Island)

I had ordered from Sonic Electronix before and was not surprised to see they had the best prices on the items I was looking for. I purchased an enclosure for my Solo-Baric L7, so i could toss my prefab enclosure out, and purchased a four channel Pioneer Amp for my interior speakers, also added a capacitor since I was adding a second amp to my set up. I'm very happy with the quality of the products sold and with how quickly they shipped!

September 1, 2016 (lboydjr from Phoenix)

Just received my first order everything looks great ! Getting ready to order again !!!

September 1, 2016 (Ankyenesse from North nergen ,New Jersey)

This is the 3rd radio audio system that I got from sonic iam so glad from them that I will keep buying from it
And the best was that I sent my car Inf and they knew what extra parts I need for my vehicle and I received at the same time they sad, once I got it I installed it and happy with my baby boss audio system thanks SONIC

August 30, 2016 (ed from slc, ut)

sonic electronix is my go to spot for anything electronic. i go nowhere else

August 30, 2016 (mjd510 from Prescott,az)

I can't be any happier with your employee John I. He work his heart out to make me a satisfied customer. I really appreciate his outstanding commitment to getting a sale with both parties walk away happy. Thanks for having him on your team
Mike Damiani

August 29, 2016 (IntroductoryBasshead from Long Island, NY)

I was provided with excellent service, before, during, and after the transaction. Prior to my purchase (2 Rockford Fosgate P3-D4 12") I needed clarification on how to pair my subwoofers with my amp (Hifonics Zeus 2400). Sonic Electronics has an outstanding youtube channel, that puts you in their shop. They show you all the tips and tricks, so that you can have a professional installation, for a fraction of the price. They make the blisters and burns worth it, because I've installed four other systems since learning how to install my own!

August 28, 2016 (Big T)

Sonic electronix is and always going to be the place for me to buy my equipment no matter what. Ive ordered from sonic electronix for about 3 years now. No complaints what so ever. Ive never had to call customer service for anything. Shipments always arrive on time. N my recent purchased was above and beyond of delivery. In 24 hours!!!!!! I got my package. The best.

August 27, 2016 (rhonda)

Casey was very helpful and professional. My issue was resolved quickly. Thanks

August 27, 2016 (Bob from Rochester)

I have bought from sonic a couple of times.Both times were excellent.I Received very fast,very happy with what I received. I would definitely highly recommend them to anybody.

August 27, 2016 (Bob from Rochester)

I have bought from sonic a couple of times.Both times were excellent.I Received very fast,very happy with what I received. I would definitely highly recommend them to anybody.