Expert Service 1-877-289-7664 [Hours]

About Us
Testimonials

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

September 7, 2014 (Kenneth Wilson from Hernando, ms)

I have ordered two amps, and wiring kits and from sonic. They all work great and shipping was fast. Love this website. After I bought my amp and installed it I turned my friend to the website and helped him install his amp. I love the website

September 7, 2014 (Will from Philadelphia,Pa)

Ordered a in dash dvd player and recieved in two days. Soniclectronix has best prices and fast delivery my go to for car audio.

September 7, 2014 (jfmaeker from texas)

I ordered an amplifier from these guys. Great product. A few weeks later a orders some speakers. I added two pair to my cart. After comparing them I removed one and ordered. Problem was I ordered the wrong ones. Customer service was great. Fixed my order and had no trouble at all. These guys are great!

September 7, 2014 (rcserg)

My experience with sonicelectronix.com has been limited. From now on this is where I'm going to shop for all my electronics. The people of Sonic Electronix has been amazing. From ease of ordering, to shipping, all the way to their customer service. I can not believe I have not heard of this company before two weeks ago.

I found them through a link from Google and it has been the best experience I ever had shopping online.

Thanks so much!

September 7, 2014 (Eric from Lincoln, NE)

I just discovered Sonicelectronix.com when I was looking for a new touch screen head unit for my truck. Sonic had great prices and a great selection. I found the unit I was looking for as an open box deal. The stereo arrived very quickly and in great shape! I'm very happy with my experience!

September 5, 2014 (tvguyuno)

AWESOME experience- love the stereo and customer service!!!!!

September 5, 2014 (Brian Kimball from Mamaroneck, NY)

As a first time buyer (but not the last) from Sonic Electronix I was quite impressed with their customer service and excellent communications throughout my purchase. I had made a mistake on my end with my order and they quickly realized my error and contacted me immediately to rectify the problem. My e-mail was promptly answered and my issue was resolved very quickly. I highly recommend this store and look forward to doing business with them again in the near future.

September 5, 2014 (DonCorlito from Syracuse, UT.)

No matter what questions I have had, SonicElectronix always has the answer. Not only that, they are quite personable; easy to talk to and laugh with. The customer service is second to none.

September 5, 2014 (Matt)

Ordered a four channel amp and audio control lc7i prices are great products are great

September 4, 2014 (Matt from Atlanta Georgia)

I have always used this site since I first encountered it. I stuck with it and told all my friends about it. It has never failed me. It always has the best prices service and selection. The shipping is perfect and affordable. I buy 100% of my mobile electronics from this site.

September 4, 2014 (Kenneth from TN)

I highly recommend buying from Sonic they carry great quality products and the time from order to recieving the alarm was very rapid! I will continue to do business with Sonic Electronix and recommend them to friends and family.

September 4, 2014 (Lorie Davis from Draper, UT)

I was worried when I phoned that I would get a big runaround. Jacob Merle instantly put my fears to rest, and gave me clear instructions for how to return the damaged speakers for a refund. I'm so pleased, I will feel confident in ordering things in future from Sonic Electronix. Thanks again!
Lorie Davis

September 4, 2014 (Big Dog from Seattle)

I bought and installed the wireless backup camera. It was very easy and works GREAT!

September 3, 2014 (Jake from Utah)

Sonic is always amazing to deal with. Purchased a 4 channel amplifier for an amazing deal, it arrived quickly with prompt shipping. The product exceeded my expectations in every aspect at a fraction of the price of other amps/retailers. Thanks Sonic!!

September 3, 2014 (Darth Kader from San Diego, California)

I have recently purchased an entire sound system through Sonic Electronix and I couldn't be happier with the customer service! I had an issue and they were quick and happy to respond and always kept me updated. I've been in customer service for years and I can't say that a lot of places deliver outstanding customer service, but SonicElectronix... you're doing it right! Thank you guys so much for all the help and friendly service!!

September 2, 2014 (John T from La Quinta, CA)

The purchase of my Kenwood Nav. system, through the superior knowledge and excellent customer service, was nothing short of exceptional. Kyle truly knows his product, and was very patient and helpful in my selection and many, many questions that ensured I was purchasing the absolute and best product. Kudos to a great sales-person.

John T.

September 2, 2014 (Shawn)

the customer support was excellent. the prices are the best online. the shipping, wiring harness and trim were free. 60 day refund policy doesn't require reasons or restocking fees, and i'm sure they will be very helpful should i run into any issues/problems. overall, you really can't do it much better than Sonic Electronix.

September 2, 2014 (Anthony)

I always recommend sonicelectronix to my friends and coworkers when talking about audio upgrades. I have been ordering with them for over 5 years now and have never had an unanswered question or bad customer service.

September 2, 2014 (Justin)

When I first wanted to buy an aftermarket radio for my car, I told my dad, since he has had years of experience working on his own vehicles. He recommended Sonic Electronix. After first I thought it was an odd name for an electronics store, but after browsing the sight, I found that there were endless options to choose from. Not only that, but my purchase came with a free cover, wiring harness, and USB, all for my radio, which was also at a very good price. I now came back to the site to browse the car alarms. Not only were there seeming endless options, Ive looked at other sites and stores, and none could compete with the pricing on here. The free shipping is just icing on the cake, and this site is now definitely going to be a usual place to go whenever i need anything for my 2002 SE-R Spec V

September 2, 2014 (Brandon)

Great Company!!! Their YouTube channel is really helpful. Customer service is GREAT!

September 2, 2014 (Brad)

I didnt know about sonicelectronix.com until my cousin told me about it last year, now its the only site i use when im looking for anything audio related. i like the prices, the product photos are exactly what you get when you order something, and the free shipping on orders over $25 is amazing. i dont know why anyone would go anywhere else, its just that awesome.

September 2, 2014 (wulfman187 from Ft. Campbell, KY)

I have placed a three orders through Andrew @ ext 2222. Nothing less than stellar service every time. Highly recommend this sales associate to anyone placing an order.

August 31, 2014 (Sid)

I just purchased a Jensen VX7020 and have did the initial installation...the product looks like it's going to be a winner once I get all the extras connected (i.e. rear camera, SWC controller, etc.). I think the best part of the purchase so far was working with Chris (representative that worked with me). He was a very knowledgeable professional that went the extra-mile to provide me with the best possible purchase experience. This is the second purchase I've made with Sonic (first was back in 2008) and both times, I've felt that I received good products at a fair price and excellent customer service...you can't go wrong with these guys!

August 31, 2014 (Ajecolony from Hughson, Ca)

I ordered Clarion 4" speakers for a british car restoration project. Service was easy, fast and although UPS took their sweet damn time delivering the product, it was shipped out almost immediately. Will definitely be ordering from here in the future.

August 30, 2014 (VK from TX)

Recently I ordered Limitless Creations x643 2.1 speakers from Sonic Electronix. I was happy as there were no shipping charges and it's gonna reach within 3 days to me. I am quite happy with the service after placing the order. Once I received it ,simply WOW for the packaging guys. It's running quite nicely and I'm enjoying every bit of it. I have already recommended this site for quite of my friends.
Good job guys!!! @ Sonic Electronix Team

August 29, 2014 (Terrance)

All I wanted was a set of HID light bulbs for my truck. Can't remember the techs name but he was awesome. Got my order placed in time for next day shipping. Bulbs came the next morning like clock work. Thank you very much....

August 29, 2014 (Jonathan from Marion, OH)

I just recently heard about Sonic Electronix a few months ago when I was on a quest to find good quality speakers for cheap. The local basshead shop here in Marion closed down so there was no where close by that I could get subwoofers so I went onto Google and typed in "good quality subwoofers for cheap" because I was on a low budget, and that's how I came across Sonic Electronix. This is like the Amazon of car audio, and you guys ALWAYS have the best prices, with free shipping. It really doesn't get better than that. I will continue to buy all of my car audio equipment from you guys till the end of time!

August 28, 2014 (Jay from Des plaines, IL)

Recently I purchase a subwoofer. I'm thankful for the high quality service they provided with me as they thoroughly know the product that I need. The quick response of your questions is fast. Thank you.

August 28, 2014 (Rick from austin,tx)

what can i say that hasn't been said already. great company and employees. they seem to enjoy taking care of customers. very fast shipping. sonic electronix always my first choice.

August 28, 2014 (Tenorios)

Amazing, thank you very much!

August 27, 2014 (trovoris)

Very good company and fast shipping good prices I ready like dealing with this company

August 27, 2014 (Ced from Memphis tn)

Sonic is awesome always great products and super fast shipping always can count on my money

August 26, 2014 (Evan from ny)

very good company. Quick shipping. Great Customer Service. Product works great.

August 26, 2014 (Dlippiett from Jermyn, PA)

The guys and gals at Sonic sometimes get 5 or more emails from me when I am researching audio equipment, out of every audio place I've ever used, these guys are the best. They have never tried to sell me the most expensive item in the product line that I am looking into, and I trust, as well as value their opinions on what they sell. Their customer and sales support is the best in the industry.

August 26, 2014 (max from Kentucky)

This is the best site customer care help out with everything I needed. Will continue doing business with them in the future.

August 25, 2014 (Brent)

Great purchasing through your site, excellent selection of products, love the reviews of them to help with my purchasing decisions, be back in the future for sure.

August 25, 2014 (Johnson)

Sonic Electronix has been my preferred Electronics' Company for all of my Audio Electronics for years. I would recommend them to everyone. It has been a great over all experience. Highly satisfied with my purchases.

August 25, 2014 (Clinton)

I have ordered a few things from Sonic Electronix for my car audio upgrade, and this is by far the best website or retailer in general. I don't waste my time going to best buy's car audio section, or to the local car audio place where guy behind the counter "knows everything" there is to know about car audio. They have an online knowledge base section where I often go to read up on topics that I am not too familiar with, so I can get a better idea of how to do things, because I am fairly a DIY guy when it comes to a simple amp/sub install, no need to pay for someone else to do it, and no need to get harassed by them either. At Sonic Electronix they also have their In-house experts, which I personally have not spoken with, but I have read that they are extremely helpful and kind individuals. As far as shopping goes, I love how easy it is to navigate the site, even on my phone, the mobile site is extremely organized. Sonic has a lot of top name brands plus a good inventory!

August 25, 2014 (Greg)

Sonic filled my order very quickly and when i had a technical problem their assistance diagnosed the situation and told me how to solve it. I had to return an item and order a different one. They have been excellent in making that an easy and straight forward process. Their customer assistance has been excellent in my experience.

August 25, 2014 (K)

i feel that sonic electronix is a great place for car audio. they sell a lot of brands and wide range of products. so if your in the market for something just look on their page. i have ordered from them before and everytime has been a good experience so i keep ordering from them and will continue to keep ordering from them

August 25, 2014 (Eric)

This website is the very best if you are looking for anything car audio, I've bought two alpine type r 12s from them as well as an amp wires and deck and they are all just beautiful and sound amazing. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

August 25, 2014 (David from Kansas City, MO)

Sonic Electronix is awesome. Products are always shipped on time and arrive in good condition. The quality of the products they carry are also of high quality.

August 23, 2014 (Rebel)

Very polite and efficient. Resolved my problem in minutes. Could not ask for more!

August 22, 2014 (Michael from Boise, ID)

Kyle E. was fantastic to get me what I needed with great service. He helped talk me thru all of the parts that I would need and how to setup the system for my needs. Pricing was great and service was exceptional. Product knowledge was top notch! Thanks so much!

August 21, 2014 (Trent from Charlotte ,NC)

Sonic was great. Great customer service and product! Will order from them again soon!

August 21, 2014 (bounce from Durban, South Africa)

Hi,

I have had a very pleasant experience in dealing with Zach F. from your company who has given me excellent feedback to my queries.

August 21, 2014 (roxie from Buras,LA)

Excellent service, Greatshipping.Will do business again.

August 20, 2014 (mike from Denver, co)

Chris was outstanding and helpful. Not a lot of info on a 2013 Toyota Tacoma yet, but nothing has changed. The JBL's are great, the connectors fit perfectly. I'll be back...

Thanks!

August 20, 2014 (Craig from Georgetown, TX)

Outstanding customer service, great prices, fast free shipping, and a vast inventory make Sonic my choice for car audio products.

August 19, 2014 (Drew from Hollywood, Fl)

They have everything under one roof for installing a great car stereo. Thanks for speedy handling and ship out times. 5 stars.