Expert Service 1-877-289-7664 [Hours]

About Us
Testimonials

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

July 24, 2016 (martin from Hollywood, FL)

Got 6 speakers and amp for a yet boat... great price, delivered on time.
Very satisfied.

July 21, 2016 (b from OHIO)

These folks are very helpful and understanding
I messed up my order online call them they had no hassle returning it and sent me what I wanted ASAP

July 21, 2016 (j)

Randy was fantastic

July 21, 2016 (duck from texas)

Thease ppl.are great.Bought these speakers to replace some that were blown.They go in a old truck so did not need new just speakers.These were i thought used but are brand new and the service was great.I WILL DO BUISNESS WITH THEM AGAIN.

July 18, 2016 (Dominique from North Augusta, SC)

Good service answered all my questions.

July 18, 2016 (bkwood20 from Charlotte, NC)

I bought a new truck and wanted to swap my radioGPS receiver over. I wasn't sure if I needed a new wiring harness. I called customer service and they were awesome. I got the right harness and double din, did the swap now Im back in service.

July 18, 2016 (carlpatti)

I never in a million years thought I would be able to afford to own the Beyerdynamic T 70 headphones of my dreams but thanks to Sonic Electronix I have them on right now. Sonic made it happen. Ordering was a breeze and I got my headphones very quickly. I cannot believe what I am hearing. I have many Beyerdynamic headphones but for me these are perhaps my favorites. I still cannot believe I own these headphones.I wear them to sleep at night and use them all day when I work on music with my guitar. I feel totally spoiled and it is wonderful. Thank you Sonic Electronix for making a dream come true.

July 18, 2016 (Drew from NJ)

Sonic delivered faster than I thought and the product was as advertised at a great price. Will certainly buy again.

July 17, 2016 (latanya357 from Hampton, VA)

I can not express enough how wonderful the staff that assisted me was!! Excellent excellent handling of any and all issues I had with my purchase, great personalities... I could go on and on!! The Best customer service reps ever!! Will definitely be making any and all future purchases for my vehicles with Sonic!!

July 17, 2016 (mrgng22 from Cincinnati,OH)

I received my Subs a day agead of scheduled delivery & I'm loving them. Thanks

July 16, 2016 (Sergioc88)

Ever since I started buying at sonic electronix I been really happy with my purchases. All deliver on time and have the best prices. I've even recommended some friends to shop here. It's all good here.

July 16, 2016 (Briandmozy)

Purchased a double din unit for my wife's truck and delivery was faster than expected. Price was fair and product was exactly as described. All parts and fitment guides came with it free of charge. Very happy with my order.

July 16, 2016 (dreamdemon from Maine)

Thing shipped fast probably gave fed ex an hernia moving it. haven't installed yet but all looks good. And love that the company is named American Bass. Haven't a doubt this hd15 is gonna drop. Thanks very much look forward to doing business again.

July 15, 2016 (IronJaw from So. Cal.)

Sonic Electronix is awesome! Great selection at great prices and the shipping is super fast. I see no need to go elsewhere for any of my audio needs. A big 'ATTA BOY' to the entire Sonic Electroinix crew.

July 12, 2016 (RandyPoz)

Sonic is an excellent company that stands behind their products and Wes in Technical Support is your "go to" person if you need technical assistance.

I would highly recommend Sonic as a company to purchase your electronic devices from.

July 10, 2016 (Dustnu2 from Colorado)

I absolutely love sonic electronics. I have bought many different things from them and they never fail. Best prices at best quality and the shipping is always fast. Never will have a complaint.

July 10, 2016 (Sergioguajardo)

I've been using Sonic Electronix, as my default option for car audio for several years and never went wrong. There are many reasons for this: reliability, great price, best selection of products, fast shipping, awesome support from staff, etc. Overall I can't find a better option around.

July 10, 2016 (Jeromy)

Excellent service and easy installation of a stereo I got for a really good price. Im totally satisfied with everything.

July 8, 2016 (Eddie from Salem,Alabama)

Found what I was looking for and more. A great name in speakers at a great price and quick shipping. Although I have not installed them yet, I know I will be pleased with JBL and sonic.

July 8, 2016 (Vin from Kentucky)

I've made two recent purchases from Sonic Electronix, and I couldn't be more pleased. They sell anything and everything you need, and their prompt response and shipping speed is top notch. The products I have ordered has fully met my expectations...let's just say I've got two 15s pounding very hard!!
Thanks a bunch!!!!

July 7, 2016 (David from Nashville, TN)

I was looking for Earbuds online and I found the ones I was looking for on Sonic Electronix
(The flawless In-House Highres images helped me make my decision)
Two days later at about 1 AM on the fourth of july weekend I realized I had an issue with the order. I put in a support ticket and had a response 30 minutes later from Kim Cabrera.
To my surprise it wasn't an automated response but a real person who read through my issue and then typed out a real response. Everything was taken care of exactly as promised and only took one email. No waiting on hold, No calls back, No live chat with "copy paste" responses. In the online retail industry it's refreshing to have a company that decided to do things differently, and succeeds because of it.

I'm happy to report that Sonic Electronix has better customer service than Amazon. I can't give much higher praise than that.

Thanks again to Kim Cabrera!
#RealPeople

July 6, 2016 (Ine from Memphis, TN)

I was looking up a car stereo for my BMW. I found Sonic Electronix and decided to read more info about them. After reviewing their products and reading customer reviews, I was pretty impressed and decided to order my Pioneer stereo through them. It was at a decent price and I received it quickly. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the service that was provided.

July 5, 2016 (ronfro from coshocton, ohio)

We purchased the Boss BVB9967RC for my wife's Lincoln MKZ she loves it. we had a few issues with the radio but the staff at Sonic was right on the ball and resolved any problems we had. I highly recommend Sonic Electronics to any one looking for great audio equipment at great prices and with fantastic customer service.

July 5, 2016 (Jordan Smith from Terre Haute, IN)

very quick shipping and the product was just as described! very pleased!

July 4, 2016 (Will from 02780)

Sonic is always fast and my products come in non damaged! The prices are cheap and you can build a budget system for just a few hundred bucks! I have ordered a bunch of products and am always satisfied with them because sonic gives you as close to spec as possible so you know what your getting! Thumbs up all the way Sonic! There simply the best in the business

July 3, 2016 (Eric from Florida)

So I went to all the big box and local shops..... Meh! They either had to order it or it was way too much cash. I found myself at sonicelectronix.com. and behold the part was in stock and according to the website I would have it in 3 days. Sorry sonic but your website was wrong. I got it in 2 days. Stellar service by far the best online experience I have ever had. I highly recommend sonicelectronix.com

July 3, 2016 (LOSG from ATLANTA, GA)

SONIC ELECTRONIX IS EXCELLENT!!!! SHIPPING SUPERFAST, PRODUCTS EXCELLENT, PRICES EXCELLENT, I ORDER OFTEN HERE, AND WILL CONTINUE TO, KEEP ROCKIN SONIC E.......

July 2, 2016 (jim from worcester MA)

i did receive the 2062b, original was the 2065b, that showed a big gap. i got it real quick and it fit perfect. thank you so much for your help. jim

July 2, 2016 (jimtu90 from worcester,MA)

thanks. Christian sent out the correct install kit and i received it in 2 days right when he said i would get it. The first one was a 2065b. not sure why that was sent to me but it was corrected. i am going to keep my business with sonic electronix.
Jim

July 1, 2016 (Rmartinez from LA)

Been shopping with sonic electronix for years now and they never let down. Great products, great prices and fast shipping. 5 stars forshure

June 30, 2016 (bigbrian)

Sonic rocks. All items arrived on time and work as promised. Will use sonic again

June 30, 2016 (Jordan from Moses lake)

Brandon zapata did a excellent job of telling me what i needed to know and how to handle my return add me on facebook bro hopefully everything is in the box that needs to go back other than the release key's/rca outputs/and harness and books everything else is in the box

June 30, 2016 (Robert)

Brandon was very helpful, courteous, and professional in helping with my claim. Most places say something like "check your in-box and if you have any problems call". But Brandon specifically asked if I could verify I received the e-mail while I was still on the phone with me, and then rejoiced with me when I verified it, and not acting badly because I was returning an item. His actions helped redeem my negative experience with the order. Thank you and God bless!

June 30, 2016 (Tony from LOTO, MO)

There was some confusion as to if the items ordered were available and in stock. After a short delay, Randy in customer service went above and beyond to make certain my items were delivered on time, so that the install on my boat could be completed the following day. Great Follow-Up on Randy's behalf and a superb Customer Service experience with Sonic.

June 28, 2016 (Norris1230)

Brandon Zapata was a great help with my return I needed help with. Exceptional customer service from this employee!

June 27, 2016 (eddie from Randallstown Md)

Ordered the Image Dynamics ID69 coaxial speakers for the front doors of my 2013 Tundra Crewmax. Truly disappointed during the install because the mounting depth of the speakers w/mounting adapters didn't allow enough room to clear the windows. Called customer service-return dept and was connected to Brandon who made the return process extremely easy and worry free by sending me a UPS shipping label via email while still on the phone with me. Because of this simple return process I will be ordering another set of front door speakers from Sonic Electronix. Thx Brandon

June 26, 2016 (Mark from From ohio)

Order some speakers fast service, good prices would order again and tell my friends about sonic

June 26, 2016 (Tony Kellogg from Brandon, SD)

I ordered 12" Prime R1 Stamped Mesh Grille Inserts for my subwoofers. They were easy to find on this site, easy to order, fit perfectly, and arrived promptly. I'll shop here again.

June 24, 2016 (s3_en from Fort Worth, TX)

Ordered 6x9 Infinity reference two way speakers on Friday.
Were shipped following Monday, arrived very fast.

Quality of product is astounding, very pleased.

June 24, 2016 (cindybodge)

Just spoke with Brandon and he made return shipping very easy for me. Very pleasant fellow!
I told him how sorry I was to have to return my radio and that everyone I dealt with (during my purchase and several questions after about installation) was completely cordial and extremely helpful. Next time I need anything you sell, I will definitely use your company. Thank you

June 24, 2016 (timmadden69)

thank you for your expertise ,in resolving my problem with the refund label.

June 24, 2016 (Kyle from Washington Township, MI)

I ordered a Belva MFD12 sealed 2x12" sub box as well as the Belva BAK42 4-Ga amp wiring kit - the second time I have ordered this combination (now for my brother's car).

Everything went just as smooth as the first time, and the items arrived very quickly. Thanks again for a great experience!

June 23, 2016 (Mikedavidbennett08301983)

Bought a nvx vcw 15 and works perfectly. Best sun I have ever owned. Will be buying all my audio equipment here from now on. Thanks.

June 21, 2016 (Rlyon)

Thus is my 3rd or so purchase. I grabbed an IDQ subwoofer and a free enclosure. Fast shipping and same price as Amazon so no complaints there. Great experience.

June 20, 2016 (Ice from Marietta, PA)

Brandon helped me and asked me questions that I didn't even think to ask. I would recommend him every time i order something

June 20, 2016 (williammiller from east hartford ct)

Brandon could not have been more helpful. He is knowledgeable, courteous, through and obviously eager to help.

June 20, 2016 (Josef Strom from Austria,Vienna)

Good service team,fast response, good prices, a nice website...makes the best us car audio shop with outstanding service

June 20, 2016 (Al P)

Ordered Wet Sound Speakers for my boat. Delivered on time and was pleased with the product. I will use Sonic when needing electronics.

June 19, 2016 (Mike from Eureka,ca)

all 3 x times were a charm .Thanks to your knowledgeable staff I have been completely satisfield with all my purchases Thank sonic electronics

June 18, 2016 (allen.kearney from North Carlina)

The service was great. I got my product on time. the price of it was outstanding. Thank for getting me the product and at a discount to.