Expert Service 1-877-289-7664 [Hours]

About Us
Testimonials

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

April 16, 2016 (Donho2016 from Cedar Rapids, Iowa)

Everything I ordered was great easy to understand and install. Good quaility products.

April 15, 2016 (sonic2016 from dallas tx)

all my conversations with sonic were very polite and helpful
will do business in the future
thanks for your help and useful information and service

April 15, 2016 (Jimmy from morriston fl)

Sonic always has great prices an a huge selection. Always excellent customer service! Got the dc level 6 m3 18 for $679 on this last purchase. Great buy again.

April 14, 2016 (Rioshector39 from Metairie LA)

Since i do car audio as a side job for extra money, i order quite often from sonic electronix. Never had a problem, i love this site

April 12, 2016 (kcgallegos23 from Alamosa, Colorado)

The best prices around period. The jbl's sound awsome in my Ram 1500. Thanks guys

April 12, 2016 (Jim from Milan,Tn)

Always a great buying experience at sonic electronix.i started buying from them after hearing about them on a audio forum in hd forums..best prices,customer service. Thanks alot Sonic Electronix

April 11, 2016 (Bcuzican from Michigan)

John,at Ext, 2499 has never spoken to me before, I asked about the products I was to order, he was knowledgeable and gave good directive. I have placed my order and look forward to future products and service.

April 11, 2016 (msalleyjr111 from New York,NY)

Thank you so much Christian you really save me a lot of time looking for the harness
I appreciate it so much!!!!

April 11, 2016 (Wade from MD)

Sonic has been great. All of my items shipped fast. I did have some trouble with ordering the right harness for my stereo, so I emailed in and got a quick response and a lot of help. Christian Yi was helping me through email with some issues I had, and he was great!

April 11, 2016 (Scott from Elkview WV)

Skeptical at first, due to taking a few minutes to reach someone on the phone, but finally did within reason, recieved myorder in 2 days , unreal, thank you, items were exactly as ordered , i will be making future orders, great company and people, thank you

April 10, 2016 (jermaine)

Great service! I asked to exchange an amplifier, Sonic made easy and quick

April 9, 2016 (Toddpo from Las Vegas nv)

Great price and fast shipping, I will continue to purchase in the near future

April 9, 2016 (David)

I have been using sonicelectronix since 2006. They have a great staff who makes sure I get the right product and best prices. Highly Recommended.

April 8, 2016 (Janik)

Thank you! It was for the first time when I buy equipment from SonicElectronix and actually the only site when it was available for the lowest cost. The shipping was awesome, arrived as expected (2 days). You're on my preference list!

April 7, 2016 (diane)

I appreciated Brandon's professional and courteous attitude and promptness at getting process set up and a return label ready . He is a valuable asset to sonic .

April 7, 2016 (diane)

Zach was very friendly and quick acting getting my process started . People like him is who needs to be recognized for your company .

April 7, 2016 (TeamNolen)

Zach was awesome, very prompt and very helpful. Never had a bad experience with SonicElectronix ever.

April 6, 2016 (henddy)

This is one of the best deal I got from Sonix Electronic.
Good customer service (Jacob Merle).
Awesome...
Fast shipping....

April 6, 2016 (flyman20 from Gresham, OR)

Just had to give a big shout out and a sincere thank you to Zach and Sonic Electronix for outstanding customer service! I was sent the wrong item, and they waived my return shipping fee! Thank you very much guys. You rock! Will definitely shop here again and again and recommend you to everyone I know! Keep up the terrific work!

April 6, 2016 (browneyes from philadephpia)

Very great product,very good system, easy to install, very quick delivery. You guys are the best thanks so much.

April 5, 2016 (Bobby from Silver city)

Ordering from sonic electronics is always great experience I've always received great products with the best customer service

April 5, 2016 (rulerofbg)

Car subwoofer came quickly with regular ground shipping (3 business days) and received a free wiring kit. Everything was packaged efficiently but safely. Had to call customer service for a question and they were great to response accordingly.

April 4, 2016 (Elmer from Table Rock NE)

Good customer satisfaction! Thank you Sonic Electronics!

April 4, 2016 (gilmpet from Wappingers Falls NY)

Purchased a car radio and experienced some problems almost a year to date of purchase. Spoke to a rep who advised me to mail back and was sent a credit at their online store. Fast, reliable and kind to work with, thanks again for your great service.
Pete

April 3, 2016 (Brandon from St. Helens, Oregon)

Great customer service, among the best experienced so far. Expedited delivery, and rapid response to communications. Highly recommended. Very satisfied customer. I look forward to future purchases. Keep up the great work ladies and gentlemen.

April 3, 2016 (Kevin from North Carolina)

I bought 1 infinity 10 about 18 months ago and did not install it until about a month ago. Apparently, the voice coil was bad from the factory and it was making terrible noises. I called and talked to the customer service and asked for some help. I was told that it was to far past the warranty date which I expected but never hurts to try. Anyway, my customer service agent did offer to try and help. Did he ever!!!!!! I had already bought a jl audio 10w0-3 for my 4runner but I asked about it for my daughters car and he really stepped up. They did not have to do anything but I am impressed. I will buy again.
Also, the shipping was fast and the new sub is exactly what it should be.
Take away is, ALWAYS check equipment when you get it. Don't let it sit in the box in a cabinet for a year. LOL.

April 3, 2016 (alf from Michigan)

Thank you very much for all the help! Christian Yi has been excellent in answering my questions when i ran into problems with my car stereo system, keep up the good customer service!!

April 2, 2016 (Dan from Savannah Ga)

Where to start with this guys.... Long story short, theses guys a FANTASTIC, they held an open box sub for me for a day so i could send my payment for me. Very quick responses from customer support and even their manager. You know some companies you can't ever get ahold of a manager. So once the sub came in yesterday it had been damaged from UPS, the top plate had shifted and they coil wasn't aligned correctly anymore. I had sent over some pictures of it and they refunded my money in full PLUS the Overnight shipping charge i payed for me. Its been quite the hassle for both them and myself this last week and getting this sub payment squared away and everything else that has happened. But NEVER one had i felt i was being mistreated or talked to like i was just another number in their system. A+++++

April 2, 2016 (usafc5man from Magnolia, DE)

Awesome customer service, definitely will continue to buy from.

April 1, 2016 (osmansantos28)

Arrived on time and great product! Do recommend shopping from here!

April 1, 2016 (Joe from Helmetta,NJ)

The item was exactly as described.Price was reasonable. Very pleased with communication. I would highly recommend sonic electronix. Thank you

April 1, 2016 (Daryl from Mocksville NC)

Very professional,great communication!

April 1, 2016 (Big Mike from The Bay)

I always have a great experience with Sonic Electronix, The product is always good ,And if I need advise ...it's always on deck.

March 31, 2016 (Eugene from Long Island)

I have to tell you this a great company. I called up and had the gentleman on the phone for some time. I have to tell you he had the patience of a Saint. I am more than happy with my purchase also.

March 30, 2016 (Bam from Mount Vernon)

Got my stuff fast and love these products 5 stars for sure.

March 30, 2016 (Sammy from Louisiana)

Brandon Zapata was extremely helpful with processing my return. Less than 5 minutes on the phone and my shipping label was sent to me and ready to be sent off! Keep up the great work sonic electronix team!

March 30, 2016 (rob from nephi ,ut)

I spend quite a few hours on the net each week looking for the best deals on audio equipment ,now I don't have to.These guys are buy far the best store on the web.they always have great deals,and awesome prices.hey - if you happen to have a issue , the cust service rocks as well.

March 29, 2016 (Isaac from Austin, TX)

I ordered a stereo and didn't check the pre-packed installation content until after the order, when I realized my mistake I sent Sonic Electronix's support team and email and they were able to quickly and easily fix the issue! It's been a great experience so far, good job Sonic Electronix!

March 29, 2016 (Paulhumenik)

Great staff very helpful and caring getting my issue corrected thanks again for all the great service

March 29, 2016 (Vet4u from Winter haven, fl.)

I had a problem with one of the subs I recently purchased from Sonic Electronix well I got to looking at my warranty work and it told me that I had 10 days from the time of purchase to fill out the warranty card or voided the warranty on the sub. So I contacted Sonic Electronix and gave him my invoice number and they probably got back with me like literally within 15 minutes and it was like the late in the morning when I say late in the morning I don't mean 11 o'clock a.m. I mean it was like 3 a.m. needless to say 15 minutes. The next morning it been like 6 hours after I originally posted my complaint I was contacted by Sonic Electronix and was told that I wasn't a problem about my warranty card not being filled out in the 10 days and explain to me how easy it would be to return my product and satisfaction guaranteed so as I was with the service and the speediness and the quality of the product I got from Sonic Electronix originally I also was very pleased just as much so by their customer service as I was their product and their commitment to keeping a good business reputation. I was just as pleased if not more so by their customer service as I was originally shopping at the store. All sales people are nice when you're buying something but usually once you buy it then there's the niceness ends. Well I know now that's not the case with Sonic Electronix.

March 28, 2016 (bdeange from Slatington,PA.)

Brandon Zapata, Did a great job.Friendly,knowledgeable, and helped me with getting this completed. Thank you, Brandon

March 28, 2016 (True2uac)

I would like to say thank you for the great service. Product quality was on point and the delivery was even better. I have given your info to everyone.
Thank you again.

March 27, 2016 (SFC)

Sonic Electronics customer service is the best. Not only did they have what I wanted, but it was bargain priced and they got the merchandise delivered on schedule -when they promise 3 days, they follow through. All together, it was a great experience dealing with Sonic.

March 27, 2016 (Mike from Philadelphia, PA)

Sonic Electronix is hands down the best!! Super fast shipping and lowest prices on the web!! Definitely buying from them again!!!

March 27, 2016 (Jmbickers from Dallas,ga)

Great price and speedy delivery, what more could you ask for!!

March 25, 2016 (Hufaluffagus)

Sonic Electronix is an amazing company that offers great quality products at cheap prices compared to their competitors. I would definitely tell my friends and others about them to use and if I ever need another product, they are first on my list.

March 25, 2016 (Colehagan from Evansville IN)

Sonic electronix is a great website it is very organized prices are better than retail stores although I was sent the wrong wiring harness which didn't affect me much cause I don't own on star but my truck does have that capability other than that sonic electronix is a great site the thing that impressed me the most is how fast I got my order. It was to me in 1 business day

March 24, 2016 (Itprosfc from Ann Arbor, MI)

Zach did a great job informing me about the details of my order. He was the epitome of professionalism and his conduct was exemplary.

All companies would be well served by more customer service professionals like Zach.

March 24, 2016 (Bryson Customs from Streets of Kansas)

I Honestly Love Sonic Electronix! Great Prices, Top Quality Products, Easy To Navigate Their Webpage, And Fast Shipping. I Don't Like Talking To Them On The Phone Though, That Needs A Little Work On Their End. Other Than That 5 Stars *****, CUSTOMER 4 LIFE!

March 23, 2016 (Ljm from Chicago, IL)

Ordered a Hifonics Zues amplifier to replace one that went bad. Ordered Thursday night received it Monday afternoon. Fast delivery, great price.I will definitely be ordering from them again.