Expert Service 1-877-289-7664 [Hours]

About Us
Testimonials

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

January 6, 2016 (Chris from Lafayette, Al)

Great service, good pricing, and on time deliver

January 5, 2016 (Jake from Arkansas)

Sonicelectronix.com is my number one site to order car audio systems. All of their orders have been on time and none of the orders I have placed have been incorrect. I love sonicelectronix

January 5, 2016 (Lkl from Texas)

Sonic Electronix is the best. You MIGHT find a SLIGHTLY lower price ( very rare ) but you won't find their customer service. On a few occasions I've had tech questions. They've passed me on to the techs and they've always come thru. Once, I spent over 30 minutes on the phone while a tech walked me thru a programming process. No one else would spend time over the phone like that. IF they even have a tech dept, it's email after email. Sonic Electronix is my "go to" for sound equipment. Do yourself a favor...if your going to but it... Buy it from these guys

January 4, 2016 (Tony from Houston, Tx)

I have been a SonicElectronix customer for 10+ years.
As always made my Holidays sound so much better.
Customer service great, very knowledgable staff, and quality products.
I have taken many chances with so called lesser manufacturers and never disappointed!
When used the right way, and installed correctly, I have not bought an inferior product.

Customer for Life

January 3, 2016 (Jacob from South Carolina)

I have been dealing with sonic electronix for several years now and i will say they go above and beyond for there customers. They have a great product line and awesome pricing. This is the only online audio company i will do business with. Thanks again for the great customer service and support. Keep up the excellent work.

Thanks Jacob

December 30, 2015 (carolinastephanka from Louisiana)

First time customer and I purchased the AVIC 8100 NEX radio for my husband as a Christmas gift (came with 1 year warranty and $70 rebate). I ordered it over the phone, and the person I spoke to was so helpful ! It came double boxed and wrapped and was in perfect condition. Recently installed the radio and my husband is beyond happy and satisfied with this purchase, he was in the driveway for about 2 hours just playing with the radio checking out all the features. We will definitely be making future purchases through Sonic Electronix in the future !

December 28, 2015 (D. Serna from Cathedral City, CA)

Second time I purchased from Sonic Electronix. Always has the best pricing, and quickest shipping. Will buy again in future.

December 28, 2015 (Krispy6801 from Lakeland Florida)

Excellent customer service! They go above and beyond to make sure your happy😊

December 28, 2015 (Pat bryan from Sanford florida)

I have been using sonic electronix since 2011 have purchased items on 11 occasions. Every perchance has come on a very timely manner and have only returned one item. Not because it was faulty but because my son sold the car before the speakers arrived. My last purchase was ordered 4 days before Christmas 2015 and arrived the day before Christmas. You can't find a larger sleeving on the Web or better values.

December 28, 2015 (Law2781)

It was a pleasure doing business with you. The sales representative was one of the greatest I've ever talked to. If I had it my way, he'd be promoted. Thanks again and I will most definitely do business again.

December 27, 2015 (Mike from Long Island, NY)

For years and years I've needed car audio parts and for all of those years, I've used Sonic Electronix. The prices are always amazing, not to mention the constant sales! Orders come quick and they track accurately and don't sit at stops along the way. Never will I use another site for amps, speakers, head units, speaker wire etc. This is my forever one stop shop.

December 27, 2015 (dartoups from Thibodaux, LA)

The service was excellent. I ordered the speakers on a week before Christmas. The speakers came in on Wednesday before Christmas. I received an email two days later asking if my package had arrived. Unfortunately, I had to send the speakers back because the wrong size was ordered. I promptly received an RA number and packaging label to return the item. I have never experienced this awesome service from any other place that I have ordered from. I highly recommend buying from this company. As soon as we figure out what size speakers we need, I will definitely order from Sonic Electronix.

December 21, 2015 (Z2801)

Purchased tsw300d4 pioneer sub and within about a week sub had a crack in it but sonic electronics was easy to work with and got me a new one in a timely fashion. They have excellent service team and will buy again from them.

December 20, 2015 (02sierra from Wacotx)

I was very impressed with the handling time I put my order on a Monday and by Wednesday I had it at my door step i would recommend to anyone !!!!

December 20, 2015 (Raiders)

Best prices around fast and quick delivery you would be 100% satisfied shopping with these guys

December 18, 2015 (cclements45 from Southern California)

Best prices and best customer service hands down! I have bought complete systems for 3 cars from here and not once found lower price or have been dissatisfied with product availability!

December 18, 2015 (FISWAY from Riverside, CA)

Sonic Electronix is the best. No matter what question you might have regarding an installation, they always get back quickly with an answer. Thanks Sonic.

December 18, 2015 (rfdt2)

Made purchase from Sonic and was very pleased with all aspects of the sale.
Product was as listed.
I would buy again from Sonic

December 17, 2015 (Matt from Michigan)

Always great support from the team at Sonic! Have always and will always buy all my audio needs from them!

December 17, 2015 (rugbystudio from NYC)

Best prices, best selection, free/fast shipping, great customer service... Have I forgotten anything?

December 16, 2015 (Hotwire from Greensboro, NC)

Customer service was exceptional in communication and helping resolve a problem. I will be returning to purchase from them in the future. Thank you!

December 15, 2015 (Aj from 55118)

John you were a great help I wasn't sure what I was buying for my car audio I thought what I was buying was good enough. Well what you walked me through with your patience I learned a lot more I was able to buy everything that I actually needed from you and now I'm looking for more advice to better my stereo I think I need a couple more things I just have to catch you before 5 o'clock thanks for all your help good job in Sonic Electronix will be the only place I'm shopping for now on

December 14, 2015 (Big E from shreveport La)

100% satasfied!! Got my package in 2 days! Sonicelectronics FTW!!!

December 13, 2015 (Chaz from Detroit, Mi)

Sonicelectronix is the only place i get my car audio they have the best prices and fastest shipping thats why ill be customer for life thanks again for a happy purchase

December 10, 2015 (Cody from Kentucky)

100% satisfied. Great product at a great price. Shipping was incredibly fast. My new speakers mounted perfectly with very simple modifications. Very happy with my shopping experience. Will do business again in the future.

December 10, 2015 (Vernatter from Cincinnat oh)

I have ordered several items and I am tremendously pleased. I'll start by saying you will not find a better value for your money. If you shop around you will see these guys beat everyones prices. I'm extremely confident every time I place an order I know I will receive my equipment in a very timely manner usually 3 days. If your looking for a trustworthy place stop looking your there

December 9, 2015 (Bigum from Granite City Illinpis)

I recently a Boss radio with remote and a set up marine Infinity 6 X 9 speaker and a marine antenna for my 2002 VTX 1800. The shipment was delieved extremely fast ( with in 3 days ) and was packed very well. I would highly recommend Sonic to anyone

December 9, 2015 (Adam from Columbus, OH)

Quick shipping and great prices. This has been one of many purchases from Sonic and I will continue to be a customer for the foreseeable future.

December 9, 2015 (Daddy's Caddy from Omaha Nebraska)

As always sonic electronix had my order when they said they would packaged nice and everything in the box! Great team of people who always are willing to go the extra mile for great costumer service! Thanks Sonic ordering again in a week cant wait Thanks for everything

December 8, 2015 (Jamie)

Great prices and even better staff,services and support. Every item I have purchased has worked and was recieved in a fast time frame. The few items I have had to return were done so with no problems and no hassle. This is is the 1st place I look to for my audio and tech eqipment and usually the last.

December 8, 2015 (wmarton from Ont. Canada)

I ordered some electronic upgrades for my classic car. The prices were great and I received my order prompt and in excellent condition.I'm a repeat customer who is very satisfied.

December 8, 2015 (bcmikes)

I placed an order and a few items were on backorder but Sonic drop shipped those items fast. I really appreciate the great customer support especially this close to Christmas.

December 7, 2015 (Joe from Chicago IL)

Everytime I've ordered anything always get great service always very pleased with online ordering or over the phone great job sonic

December 7, 2015 (leshodiaz)

Excellent Service and fast response! Thanks

December 7, 2015 (starcat)

Sonic rocks " if you are looking for great deals ' fast shipping and quality products this is the place to be " I ordered a mb quart amplifier and a planet audio anarchy amp got both of them fast and free shipping on anything over $ 50 " also lovin my clarion passive eq as well " lots of products to choose from with the lowest prices " you can trust sonic they are great an will be there for you !

December 7, 2015 (P.J.)

This is to compliment to the excellent customer service I received recently
from a product specialist/representative named Justin, ext. 3343. I am
currently deployed as a firefighter/emt in the USAF to a deployed location in
the Middle East. I wont be going home until 2016. I ordered an amp, speakers,
and a sub box since being here. Which that whole process of placing the order
was very pleasant. I spoke with a rep. directly when I placed the order. He
was very helpful, informative, and professional. My order arrived within 4
days of placing the order. I had my wife inspect each item to make sure there
weren't any damages. Upon the inspection of the sub box, my wife found that it
was damaged in multiple spots. The carpet was torn off of the corners and
there was a bad dent in one of the spots. I'm sure this is no fault of Sonic
Electronix. Though, the cardboard box that was protecting the sub box was
very, very thin with only one bead of tape keeping the box closed. I would
recommend taping boxes together using an "I" pattern. Anyways, I called Sonic Electronix to express my concern with the damages. After I told Justin of the problems and before I could make any suggestions he quickly apologized for the inconvenience and immediately told me he was sending another sub box to my house. I was taken back for a second. Normally it's like pulling teeth to try and get customer service like that. In my opinion, professionals like Justin will keep me "the customer" coming back and spending my hard earned money at Sonic Electronix. I am very pleased with the attention I was shown dealing with the matter. Like I said before, I will continue to purchase products from this company because of this experience, as well as highly encourage others to use this company as well. Justin, I thank you for making this process so pleasant! I look forward to making my next purchase with Sonic Electronix. Merry Christmas!!

December 6, 2015 (Taj from Florida)

I've had a great experience shopping with you guys. everything is shipping as promise I'll continue to use you guys and I've told all my friend about your prices and speedy delivery. thanks and keep up the good work.....taj

December 6, 2015 (Banditt22 from Whittier,Ca)

Purchased a Pioneer AVH-X1700S car stereo with a customized kit to fit my car for a great price. It arrived at the correct day with no problems at all and I couldn't be happier. Thanks again Sonic Electronix.

December 6, 2015 (Steve from Daytona FL)

Sonicelectronix.com is awesome it's where I go when I need something in a hurry! I am the owner of two popular pages on instagram called @BigBadDiesels and @Trucksbadassery and everytime someone asks me where I get my stuff I always send them to you guys!

December 6, 2015 (slowmeltpops)

This is to compliment to the excellent customer service I received recently from a product specialist/representative named Justin, ext. 3343. I am currently deployed as a firefighter/emt in the USAF to a deployed location in the middle east. I wont be going home until 2016. I ordered an amp, speakers, and a sub box since being here. Which that whole process of placing the order was very pleasant. I spoke with a rep. directly when I placed the order. He was very helpful, informative, and professional. My order arrived within 4 days of placing the order. I had my wife inspect each item to make sure there weren't any damages. Upon the inspection of the sub box, my wife found that it was damaged in multiple spots. The carpet was tore off and there was a bad dent in one of the spots. I'm sure this is no fault of Sonic Electronix. Though the cardboard box that was protecting the sub box was very, very thin with only one bead of tape keeping the box closed. I would recommend taping boxes together using an "I" pattern. Anyways, I called Sonic Electronix to express my concern with the damages. After I told Justin of the problems and before I could make any suggestions he quickly apologized for the inconvenience and immediately told me he was sending another sub box to my house. I was taken back for a second. Normally it's like pulling teeth to try and get customer service like that. In my opinion, professionals like Justin will keep me "the customer" coming back and spending my hard earned money at Sonic Electronix. I am very pleased with the attention I was shown dealing with the matter. Like I said before, I will continue to purchase products from this company because of this experience, as well as highly encourage others to use this company as well. Justin, I thank you for making this process so pleasant! I look forward to making my next purchase with Sonic Electronix. Merry Christmas!!

December 5, 2015 (Randy from Ohio)

Excellent service, super fast delivery, and unbelievable prices. I would highly recommend Sonic Electronics.

December 4, 2015 (adam)

I called to discuss the status of an order I had placed and was answered by Darnell. He went through and let me know what was wrong with my order (the billing address was incorrect) and fixed it quickly. He then double checked the items I had purchased and discovered the wiring harness included with the radio I purchased was incorrect. He then put the correct harness in the package for free and refunded me the price of the old one. It was a pleasant experience to say the least!

December 4, 2015 (Andrew from Seattle, WA)

Sonic Electronix has provided excellent service for me on my recent purchase of two headphones. Not only did both headphones ship out quickly, their customer service also did 2 follow ups to let me know my package was en route and to see how I like them.

This was my first transaction with Sonic and won't be my last. I will recommend them like others have religiously recommended them to me. Cheers!

December 4, 2015 (wareagle2334 from Florence, AL)

This company is amazing. They have great products at the best prices I have found on most things. On top of that shipping is so fast. I had a problem with a shipment and they worked so well with me and were so nice. I will continue to do business here and refer everyone I can here. Amazing people amazing site!

December 4, 2015 (contreras262 from Houston, TX)

Very satisfied with how quick the response to my email and helping me.

December 4, 2015 (Ray from Dayton, OH)

This is to say thanks to Christian Yi who helped with the selection of accessories for an install that I will be doing. He nailed everything and was very helpful with what I'm going to need. I appreciate the help and wouldn't hesitate to deal with Sonic Electronix again. Thank you very much.

December 2, 2015 (Alice from Guymon, Oklahoma)

Great company!!
I appreciated the customer assistance I received today.

We want especially like to thank Christian Yi & Jamie for their awesomeness!

Alice & Armando DLC

December 1, 2015 (morgan from New Brunswick, NJ)

Christian is very glad to help others with their problems. Once I have a technical issue about my order under my account, he does not hesitate to give a lot of useful advice to solve the problems out. He is really a good guy and I recommend him.

December 1, 2015 (Brian from Sarasota)

I got what I ordered crazy fast, for a fantastic deal, I'm very happy with the product and services provided

December 1, 2015 (Marcus)

I got exactly what I ordered and I received it within 2 days.