Expert Service (661) 257-9993 [Hours]

About Us
Testimonials

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

July 8, 2016 (Vin from Kentucky)

I've made two recent purchases from Sonic Electronix, and I couldn't be more pleased. They sell anything and everything you need, and their prompt response and shipping speed is top notch. The products I have ordered has fully met my expectations...let's just say I've got two 15s pounding very hard!!
Thanks a bunch!!!!

July 7, 2016 (David from Nashville, TN)

I was looking for Earbuds online and I found the ones I was looking for on Sonic Electronix
(The flawless In-House Highres images helped me make my decision)
Two days later at about 1 AM on the fourth of july weekend I realized I had an issue with the order. I put in a support ticket and had a response 30 minutes later from Kim Cabrera.
To my surprise it wasn't an automated response but a real person who read through my issue and then typed out a real response. Everything was taken care of exactly as promised and only took one email. No waiting on hold, No calls back, No live chat with "copy paste" responses. In the online retail industry it's refreshing to have a company that decided to do things differently, and succeeds because of it.

I'm happy to report that Sonic Electronix has better customer service than Amazon. I can't give much higher praise than that.

Thanks again to Kim Cabrera!
#RealPeople

July 6, 2016 (Ine from Memphis, TN)

I was looking up a car stereo for my BMW. I found Sonic Electronix and decided to read more info about them. After reviewing their products and reading customer reviews, I was pretty impressed and decided to order my Pioneer stereo through them. It was at a decent price and I received it quickly. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the service that was provided.

July 5, 2016 (ronfro from coshocton, ohio)

We purchased the Boss BVB9967RC for my wife's Lincoln MKZ she loves it. we had a few issues with the radio but the staff at Sonic was right on the ball and resolved any problems we had. I highly recommend Sonic Electronics to any one looking for great audio equipment at great prices and with fantastic customer service.

July 5, 2016 (Jordan Smith from Terre Haute, IN)

very quick shipping and the product was just as described! very pleased!

July 4, 2016 (Will from 02780)

Sonic is always fast and my products come in non damaged! The prices are cheap and you can build a budget system for just a few hundred bucks! I have ordered a bunch of products and am always satisfied with them because sonic gives you as close to spec as possible so you know what your getting! Thumbs up all the way Sonic! There simply the best in the business

July 3, 2016 (Eric from Florida)

So I went to all the big box and local shops..... Meh! They either had to order it or it was way too much cash. I found myself at sonicelectronix.com. and behold the part was in stock and according to the website I would have it in 3 days. Sorry sonic but your website was wrong. I got it in 2 days. Stellar service by far the best online experience I have ever had. I highly recommend sonicelectronix.com

July 3, 2016 (LOSG from ATLANTA, GA)

SONIC ELECTRONIX IS EXCELLENT!!!! SHIPPING SUPERFAST, PRODUCTS EXCELLENT, PRICES EXCELLENT, I ORDER OFTEN HERE, AND WILL CONTINUE TO, KEEP ROCKIN SONIC E.......

July 2, 2016 (jim from worcester MA)

i did receive the 2062b, original was the 2065b, that showed a big gap. i got it real quick and it fit perfect. thank you so much for your help. jim

July 2, 2016 (jimtu90 from worcester,MA)

thanks. Christian sent out the correct install kit and i received it in 2 days right when he said i would get it. The first one was a 2065b. not sure why that was sent to me but it was corrected. i am going to keep my business with sonic electronix.
Jim

July 1, 2016 (Rmartinez from LA)

Been shopping with sonic electronix for years now and they never let down. Great products, great prices and fast shipping. 5 stars forshure

June 30, 2016 (bigbrian)

Sonic rocks. All items arrived on time and work as promised. Will use sonic again

June 30, 2016 (Jordan from Moses lake)

Brandon zapata did a excellent job of telling me what i needed to know and how to handle my return add me on facebook bro hopefully everything is in the box that needs to go back other than the release key's/rca outputs/and harness and books everything else is in the box

June 30, 2016 (Robert)

Brandon was very helpful, courteous, and professional in helping with my claim. Most places say something like "check your in-box and if you have any problems call". But Brandon specifically asked if I could verify I received the e-mail while I was still on the phone with me, and then rejoiced with me when I verified it, and not acting badly because I was returning an item. His actions helped redeem my negative experience with the order. Thank you and God bless!

June 30, 2016 (Tony from LOTO, MO)

There was some confusion as to if the items ordered were available and in stock. After a short delay, Randy in customer service went above and beyond to make certain my items were delivered on time, so that the install on my boat could be completed the following day. Great Follow-Up on Randy's behalf and a superb Customer Service experience with Sonic.

June 28, 2016 (Norris1230)

Brandon Zapata was a great help with my return I needed help with. Exceptional customer service from this employee!

June 27, 2016 (eddie from Randallstown Md)

Ordered the Image Dynamics ID69 coaxial speakers for the front doors of my 2013 Tundra Crewmax. Truly disappointed during the install because the mounting depth of the speakers w/mounting adapters didn't allow enough room to clear the windows. Called customer service-return dept and was connected to Brandon who made the return process extremely easy and worry free by sending me a UPS shipping label via email while still on the phone with me. Because of this simple return process I will be ordering another set of front door speakers from Sonic Electronix. Thx Brandon

June 26, 2016 (Mark from From ohio)

Order some speakers fast service, good prices would order again and tell my friends about sonic

June 26, 2016 (Tony Kellogg from Brandon, SD)

I ordered 12" Prime R1 Stamped Mesh Grille Inserts for my subwoofers. They were easy to find on this site, easy to order, fit perfectly, and arrived promptly. I'll shop here again.

June 24, 2016 (s3_en from Fort Worth, TX)

Ordered 6x9 Infinity reference two way speakers on Friday.
Were shipped following Monday, arrived very fast.

Quality of product is astounding, very pleased.

June 24, 2016 (cindybodge)

Just spoke with Brandon and he made return shipping very easy for me. Very pleasant fellow!
I told him how sorry I was to have to return my radio and that everyone I dealt with (during my purchase and several questions after about installation) was completely cordial and extremely helpful. Next time I need anything you sell, I will definitely use your company. Thank you

June 24, 2016 (timmadden69)

thank you for your expertise ,in resolving my problem with the refund label.

June 24, 2016 (Kyle from Washington Township, MI)

I ordered a Belva MFD12 sealed 2x12" sub box as well as the Belva BAK42 4-Ga amp wiring kit - the second time I have ordered this combination (now for my brother's car).

Everything went just as smooth as the first time, and the items arrived very quickly. Thanks again for a great experience!

June 23, 2016 (Mikedavidbennett08301983)

Bought a nvx vcw 15 and works perfectly. Best sun I have ever owned. Will be buying all my audio equipment here from now on. Thanks.

June 21, 2016 (Rlyon)

Thus is my 3rd or so purchase. I grabbed an IDQ subwoofer and a free enclosure. Fast shipping and same price as Amazon so no complaints there. Great experience.

June 20, 2016 (Ice from Marietta, PA)

Brandon helped me and asked me questions that I didn't even think to ask. I would recommend him every time i order something

June 20, 2016 (williammiller from east hartford ct)

Brandon could not have been more helpful. He is knowledgeable, courteous, through and obviously eager to help.

June 20, 2016 (Josef Strom from Austria,Vienna)

Good service team,fast response, good prices, a nice website...makes the best us car audio shop with outstanding service

June 20, 2016 (Al P)

Ordered Wet Sound Speakers for my boat. Delivered on time and was pleased with the product. I will use Sonic when needing electronics.

June 19, 2016 (Mike from Eureka,ca)

all 3 x times were a charm .Thanks to your knowledgeable staff I have been completely satisfield with all my purchases Thank sonic electronics

June 18, 2016 (allen.kearney from North Carlina)

The service was great. I got my product on time. the price of it was outstanding. Thank for getting me the product and at a discount to.

June 17, 2016 (Bassin1990 from Huntington WV)

I purchased the JBL GT5-10 subwoofer from Sonic Electronix. The first thing that caught my attention was the reasonable prices on everything. Most things don't have tax depending on what state your from. That's a big plus. Second the service was excellent. My order arrived fast and the shipping was free. The reason I chose the JBL GT5-10 was that I was looking for a 10in woofer at the time and needed it to be in my budget. It was perfect. Voted best price on the web. Plus with JBL know for their hi end home theater speakers. I knew this was a great deal. I totally recommend Sonic Electronix to anyone who is a car audio fanatic like I am!

June 17, 2016 (Tonto6 from Usa)

Ordered item by mistake
The return process was flawless
the communication with Co. flawless
Thanks to Luigie,Ben,Zack

Ken

June 17, 2016 (Jon)

I received prompt and professional support by Zach Fechter.

June 16, 2016 (Breezy0904 from Nashville)

Speakers arrived on time they sold out after ordering, they sound better then what I had ,will buy from them again

June 16, 2016 (chicojr206.jr46)

Thank u so much I like the service and the price was awesome they sound terrific can't wait 2 shop some more keep up the good service

June 15, 2016 (The Daddy from MS)

This is the second set of 6.5" RFG Prime. I bought them for my sons 2005 Nissan Sentra. They were a little big for the doors but I used some spacers & they fit fine. My son loves them & now wants an amp for the doors & rear. Let's not forget he's got two 12" RFG HD3 in a box in the trunk with an 1800 crunch. Needless to say everyone knows when he turns down our road. I love Sonic because their prices & products are unmatched. Shipping is always super fast. I'm Sonic buyer for life.

June 15, 2016 (Stimy from Ste. Genevieve, Mo.)

I've found the perfect place to buy all of my stereo needs! Great prices! Great service! Fast delivery! Thank You! I'll be back!

June 15, 2016 (Fox from SC)

Zach Fechter Help me with questions I needed to know prior to purchase. He was very knowledgeable with the questions I asked and responded promptly to my emails.

His customer service went above and beyond my expectations.

June 14, 2016 (johnny blaze from edna tx)

I logged on to this website,and was surprised by the low prices and large variety of products.This is my go to store for all my car audio toys.

June 14, 2016 (Ivan from Santa Ana, CA)

Second time ordering from here, great prices and tons of options, fast shipping, great experiance!

June 14, 2016 (Nate from Dayton, Oregon)

I appreciate the willingness to help from your customer service team.

June 13, 2016 (elr0718)

first order. and it wont be the last. great price fast shipping

June 13, 2016 (Brad from Kansas)

Great price and prompt delivery. Everything I expected and more, will be back for future purchases!

June 13, 2016 (chem_andrews from Cedar City, UT)

Sonic Electronix knocked it out of the park for me! Not only did I find a great price on the stereo I was looking for, but they threw in the dash kit and wiring harness for FREE! That saved me nearly $30! I loved how quickly it shipped, the communication from Sonic, and the product works perfectly. Thank you!

June 13, 2016 (Grifstudio from Roanoke, VA)

Great headphones, great price, great packaging, fast shipping...What are you waiting for??
You will not be disappointed with Sonic Electronix!

June 13, 2016 (Richard from Willis, Tx)

This was my first order with Sonic Electronix.
The item I ordered was exactly as described and worked perfectly. It was easy to install and shipping was extremely fast. I could not be more happier with my purchase.

June 12, 2016 (Urupips from Miami fl)

Excelente servicio y muy rápido es mi tercer orden con ellos , los recomiendo 100%

June 12, 2016 (Joseph from Honea PATH s.c.)

I love Kay at sonic electronic in California.He is the Mac Daddy of car audio hands down. He is available on ext. 2500 for secure audio sales and knowledge of sonic's products. Look forward to talking with you again.Joe Smith in South Carolina.

June 12, 2016 (ohn401sales)

My first order was as smooth as silk and faster than expected. Will go here first in the future!