Expert Service 1-877-289-7664 [Hours]

About Us
Testimonials

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

March 11, 2014 (S from Palm Desert, CA)

Free and fast shipping for my Rockford Fosgate P2×1 Subwoofer with enclosure. Product upon arrival was not damaged and works so much better than my 2 MAX subs I had in my Audi before. Customer service replied back really fast when I had questions and everything went smoothly. Thank you.

March 11, 2014 (Kay from North Hollywood, Ca.)

After ordering our product from Sonic Electronix, we received it on time and then found the product did not work as we hoped. We called and explained our problem...NO problem, we were guided to print out a return label and sent it back. We wanted to try another one to make sure it was a defect...NO problem, Sonic sent out another one and in no time we were using our new one and so far everything is working great!
We found, not only did Sonic work with us but the price was the best we saw anywhere...so we would recommend Sonic Electronix!

March 10, 2014 (Mike from SC)

The customer service I received from Victoria was amazing. Hands down answered all of my questions. 5 Stars!!!!!

March 9, 2014 (ANASTASIOS from PORT RICHEY FL)

iv bought quite a few things from here from car sterio 6x9 speakers n from speakers with tweeters for front of my car also lookingt for more things like eq sub with amp and alarm..also i just called sales for a few qs they were so helpfull like always..i realy like this co will never buy car electronics any were else and there prices n shipping r ex thax sonic

March 9, 2014 (Ram)

Excellent Customer Service.
Thanks to Larson G. for resolving my issue so fast, and on a weekend. I will be back to buy again at Sonic Electronix.

March 8, 2014 (Kyle)

Sonic Electronix provided me with OUT
STANDING customer service! They let me know an item I order had been discontinued, and helped me pick a new item to replace it! They even paid the difference for me! I'll ways come back to guys for my car audio needs!

March 8, 2014 (R from Rio Rancho, NM)

Great job in your assistance and getting the ticket closed. Thanks!

March 6, 2014 (John from TX)

Honestly I was super nervous ordering from this website. But I gave it a chance and I am totally glad I did! This is like my first review/testimonial, I feel like I just had to let people know that if they are afraid to order from this site, don't be! You have nothing to worry about at all! Thank you so much SonicElectronix, I believe I just found one of my new favorite websites!

March 5, 2014 (Kenneth)

This is a new experience I tried because the product I was looking for was at a good price. I must say that I'm very pleased with the shipping time and the product is exactly what I was looking for with no complaints. I definitely recommend and will use this website again. 2 thumbs up.

March 4, 2014 (Gus)

Ive been ordering from sonicelectronix for some time now and there customer service has always been great. Always get my orders right away or i pick up from the friendly staff at the center. I look forward to ordering many more things from here.

March 3, 2014 (Chad from Georgia)

I would like to thank Chris at Sonic for all the help. I tried to order a head unit from one of your competitors, and still retain the factory rear entertainment system. They told me it couldn't be done. Chris took the time and did the research. I bought a Kenwood head unit and with Chris's help. I was able to retain all the factory controls and the rear entertainment system. Thank you. Good customer service is hard to come by.

March 3, 2014 (R from Auburn, AL)

I have been using Sonic Electronix as my only superior audio source since I first developed interest in hi-fi sound. The representatives have always been extremely helpful, and the discounts are astounding.

Thank you Sonic!

March 2, 2014 (Jim from Austin, TX)

It is always nice to do business with a company who says what they will do, then do what they say. Recently I purchased a stereo for my truck that did not fit to my satisfaction. Sonic agreed to exchange the stereo for another unit. The return was executed as advertised. The staff at Sonic was excellent to work with. I would definitely purchase from Sonic again.

March 2, 2014 (Jordan from Ca.)

The folks at Sonic were very helpful. I had an issue with my order that was my fault but, with a couple a Emails the problem was solved and my issue taken care of. Thank you Sonic.

March 1, 2014 (Chev from Chester, WV)

I am in the process of building my first car audio system. The guys at Sonic were incredibly helpful. If it wasn't for them i would have got the wrong equipment several times. At first i was worried about buying some equipment online, but after dealing with them a few times, i don't hesitate to call them up. I have used Crutchfield in the past. I'm not bashing them, but you can find much better deals with Sonic. Try them out. You won't be sorry. Thanks guys.

March 1, 2014 (Kaan from Kansas City)

Lucas L. is one of the best customer service representatives I had to homer to work with! Thanks again for your help!

February 27, 2014 (Eastern)

Great customer service. I love doing business with them. Its always a pleasure. I had a mishap with my package being delivered. They are taking great care of what happened. Grade A in my book. Thank you.

February 26, 2014 (K from Anaheim, CA)

Awesome customer service from Zach F. He was quick to respond to my question.

February 25, 2014 (Bradford from Tacoma, WA)

This is not the first time I have bought from this site, and it will CERTAINLY not be the last! Every item that I purchase is exactly what is described, the service and questions that I have had in the past are always answered promptly and efficiently, and the prices are always the most competitive! Thank you for being such an awesome source for all my I.C.E. needs!!!! Look forward to continuing to give you my business!!!!

February 25, 2014 (Daniel from Sanford, NC)

The team there is very helpful thus far in my first order from them. If shipping is as stated and products are as stated then I foresee myself doing more business. The only downside is when I tried to call and do a verification there lines were busy for a few hrs.

But other than that so far I am pleased.

February 24, 2014 (CJ)

Great customer service and super fast shipping. Will buy from them again.

February 24, 2014 (Matt from Santa Clarita,CA)

Very pleased, excellent Tech Support/Customer Service. The items that I needed, they had in stock and at a great price. Order placed on will-call, went down and picked up my parts and no waiting. I'll definitely recommend Sonic Electronix to all my friends.....Keep Up The Good Work!!!!!

February 24, 2014 (Adam from Sterling, MA)

Awesome guy, quick and easy to deal with. Thanks!

February 24, 2014 (Ryan W. from Niagara Falls, NY)

These guys are the best! I've had such an amazing experience with Sonicelectronix that I stopped buying from their #1 competitor and exclusively buy from here now. Customer service and the commitment to satisfying the customer is years beyond other sites I've purchased from. I bought a CD player and it had a defective microphone and they were prompt with the RA and everything I bought was processed and shipped expeditedly.

February 24, 2014 (saskure from Rialto, CA)

Helpful customer support. Got straight to the point and answered my question. Keep up the good work

February 22, 2014 (Danny from Orl, FL)

You guys are the greatest, thanks for your support, eagerness to help and most of all THE WONDERFUL DISCOUNTS! #teamsonic

February 21, 2014 (Martin from Missoula, MT)

Love my new headphones! Thanks for your great service and support.

February 21, 2014 (Junior from Ohio)

Justin was very helpful in fixing my order! Thank you very much! I really enjoy shopping from Sonic Electronix!

February 21, 2014 (Geezy from baton rouge)

i just spoke with Jacob about an ordered i placed on your web site and i forgot to include the promo code so i called your customer service line and Jacob was a great help. he resolved the issue and offered awesome customer service..

February 20, 2014 (ggprail from Alden,NY)

Great products and very, very good customer service. Will get all of my electronics needs right here. also great prices!

February 20, 2014 (jgmedina76 from San Antonio, Tx)

I am amazed at the customer service speed in replying to my inquiry. I applaud Sonic Electronix and am looking forward to purchasing my electronic needs from such a caring entity. Thank You!

February 20, 2014 (kurtjahn from bay area)

I have been ill for 7 years on disability, so I have had a lot of time on my hands. you guy at sonic electronix, have kept me busy over the past two years fixing up a 20 year old car. yes I look stupid driving down the street booming but having so much fun, considering what I have to deal with. Great service over phone, great employees, great prices, and just a great service. keep it up!

February 19, 2014 (Rich from Clermont, FL)

I just called customer service to inquire about an old return I made back in Nov 2012 (it's Feb 2014 now). I would have assumed that they would have dropped me off their records for lack of activity. Not only did they not do that, the agent knew who I was by my phone number...had my account called up and told me how to re-access the account online. He helped me make a purchase using the refund I had and had my order shipped. This happened in less than ten mins!

On the three occasions I have done business with Sonic, they have treated me with great service and super prices!!

Thanks folks, I will be returning (no pun intended) again!

Rich

February 19, 2014 (xjesse92x from tucson, az)

I love sonic electronix they have the best prices around I dare anyone to find better prices, this is the only site I can find nvx equipment other then there site I come on here just to kill time that's how much I love it :)

February 19, 2014 (MANUEL GUSTAVO CORONA BANDA)

I RECEIVED ORDERS, ALL THANKS TO THE SUPPORT SERVICE, I WOULD LIKE TO KEEP BUYING, THEY ARE A DEPENDABLE COMPANY

THANK

February 19, 2014 (Deborah658 from Folsom CA)

Fantastic Kappa's are bright separate highs low loaded in 2013 Pruis V wow. Sonic so quick no hassle lightening shippers.

February 18, 2014 (mtbrider1196)

The support staff at Sonic Electronix is the best that I've ever dealt with. Combine this with the free shipping on my order, and you'll find Sonic Electronix to be the most pleasant company to deal with.

February 17, 2014 (63dub from Tucson, AZ)

I ordered Infinity Kappa One amp, the price was unbelievable and the shipping was even quicker. I've never had anything at my door so quick. I will definitely be ordering from them again.
What more could you ask for? I would recommend them to anyone.

February 17, 2014 (Dahveed18 from Flint, MI)

Victoria C. Has been nothing but helpful with assisting me choose another product to order since the original product I purchased went on backorder. Sonic Electronix is clearly a leader in customer service with a great line of products available!

February 17, 2014 (dsn)

I was impressed with Larson and how he handled my shipping issues. I will continue to do business with Sonic.

February 17, 2014 (juan manuel from madrid)

hola, buenas, ha ido todo bien y muy completo con todos sus cables para montarlo en mi coche que gracias a eso me ha sido mas facil si no hubiera sido por el idioma que no tiene espaņol me hubiera parecido mucho mas facil aun, en total bien contento con mi compra, el transporte bastante regular me ha parecido en confianza lo digo muy tardio y me cobraron mas comisiones aun, por lo demas contento con el aparato de momento, un saludo

February 17, 2014 (PTG from Binghamton, NY)

I ordered some parts for a friends car, just a pair of speakers and some installation parts. I had never ordered from SonicElectronix before, but I did for this purchase because it was the best price we could find. Everything came fast and well packaged, although I only received one of the packs of zip ties when I should have gotten more. But that isn't anything a quick email to customer service didn't fix. Awesome prices, Awesome shipping, Awesome support and just an Awesome place to shop. Thanks so much SonicElectronix!

February 14, 2014 (raymondo)

I appreciate the fast responses time to my email and also appreciate the helpful info that I was given.

February 13, 2014 (Rob from Brighton, MI)

Wow Sonic your company has really the best communication, as a rep called to ask my about a question i applied to an order and when she couldnt answer my question she connected me to an experienced installer who easily addressed my question...way too cool...by far my best experience shopping on line.

February 13, 2014 (Leo from Miami, FL)

Great Service! Couldn't have asked for an easier process with a Vendor! Speedy responses!

February 13, 2014 (John from AZ)

Ordered f/r speakers for my Integra and after they shipped and prior to receipt, through some mixup, I found out the shipped rear speakers were the wrong size. Contacted Sonic and they shipped me the correct rear speakers next day delivery without charge. Also received a UPS return label to send back the incorrect rear speakers. Received both packages the next day, drop in installation for all 4 speakers and they sound great. My first experience with Sonic and I find they have excellent selection, pricing, items safely packaged, and above all....superb customer service. Will shop again and recommend them.

February 12, 2014 (Nick)

Thank you so much! I love sonicelectronix.com and I love the customer support. I will always be returning here to make purchases.

February 11, 2014 (Dav)

Quick respond and good service, very nice!

February 11, 2014 (Flower from Flower Mound Texas)

Michael A is very helpful. Thank you for such a quickresponse. Excellent customer service!!

February 11, 2014 (Randy from Valencia)

Extremely Personal and Professional! Even though I think I know electronics, Allyn came by to personally explain my New System and Pair my Phone. I looked up Professional, Responsible and Ethical in a thesaurus and all three listed Sonic Electronix!