Expert Service 1-877-289-7664 [Hours]

About Us
Testimonials

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

March 24, 2014 (Wyatt from Petersburg VA)

I ordered a kicker hideaway through amazon at Christmas time. I had that piece of crap installed and realized I had made a terrible mistake. Lack luster sums it up, it's truly hard to believe Kicker put that out. Anyways on to the good found out it came from Sonic Electronix, so I called in expecting to be told I was stuck. The guy I talked to was really cool and made me a return authorization no questions asked, and gave me all the information I needed. He set me up for store credit and now I got me a kicker comp rt that hits 100 times harder and it hasn't even broke in yet. THANKS SONIC YALL ARE AWESOME!!!!

March 21, 2014 (Mike from Central, SC)

Customer support was always prompt and very helpful with our communications. As always super fast delivery and amazing prices!

March 21, 2014 (Jonas from Palmer, TX)

Chris did everything he could to meet and exceed my expectations. I'm glad to have him as a contact at Sonic Electronix!

March 19, 2014 (Brandon)

Was provided very helpful service. Emails were promptly replied to and support was great and courteous. Would definitely buy from again.

March 19, 2014 (Prandal)

received my order on time no problems.

March 19, 2014 (pops from oregon)

great service. told me my package was gonna get shipped soon, and within an hr, my package was confirmed shipped out

March 19, 2014 (Sole from Houston TX)

I just wanted to commend you for the prompt and efficient help provided by F.Zach in connection with my exchange order SE-189-1522-SE . Such customer service reflects very favorably on SE.

March 17, 2014 (JRAUL from Sacramento California)

Serious company, first time I tried to buy stuff with S.E and some information was provided wrong with the size of my car speaker and it wasn't my fault, i contacted them to take care of my situation, they did. It takes them a little while to respond but they Respond!!! ( just drink a mug of coffee and wait patient for your turn)

Great quality product, warranty on them and... yeah VERRRY affordable prices, ROCK you guys.
THANKS FOR ALL Sonic Electronix.

Now this is my 3rd time buying stuff and definitely i will continue buying products from Sonic Electronix, my recommendations are high to everyone.

March 16, 2014 (gracylou from Denham Springs, LA)

Sonic Electronix is an awesome company to purchase from. I purchased a Jam plus wireless speaker that I did not use for 6 months. When I did try to use it, it didn't work. I called the company and they agreed to replace it even though it was past the return for money or exchange date. All I had to pay additionally was 5.00 for shipping. This, to me, qualifies them as very professional and purchaser friendly. If I ever purchase any other electronic equipment, it will be from them. I appreciate their code of ethics and honor.

March 14, 2014 (Jimmy from Seychelles)

Good response to my issue, clear and precise. Thank you.

March 14, 2014 (William)

I ordered from Sonic in the past and had above and beyond customer support for what I purchased. I was having issues with a steering wheel control adapter and I have up before the guys at Sonic did. Honestly I just omitted the adapter and left it to collect dust in my glovebox, but that was after multiple emails and a few phone calls from Sonic checking to see if I ever resolved the problem. I quit, they didn't. These guys ARE customer service. I just placed an order a few days ago and received it yesterday. Today they called to make sure everything was fine. Impressed to say the least. Thanks for doing what many others won't do after they get your money. I will definitely order again. Their reasonable prices and fast shipping are only the beginning of a good buying experience.

March 13, 2014 (Art)

I accidentally made two purchases one with PayPal and the other with a credit card, I emailed sonic electronix and immedietly cancelled one of the order withing minutes really impressed on how they handle situations, I recommend this site

March 12, 2014 (Jpacheco from Los angrles)

I loved the fast delivery, it was great. Product i ordered, i recieved well. I am enjoying my product. Thanks Sonic Electronix!

March 12, 2014 (Tom from Bellingham, WA)

Thanks for the quick service. The first order showed up seemingly while I was pressing the "enter" key. Turned out to not be optimum for my application and your team responded instantly with the perfect solution. You also handled the financial transaction in the exchange very professionally. Will definitely recommend Sonic.

March 12, 2014 (Eric)

Thank you excellent job with my order.

March 12, 2014 (krytikel from california)

Hello everyone-
I just wanted to let everyone know that this is the best place to buy audio equipment if they have what you are looking for here! They have awesome prices and in my order they even had a deal for free shipping. Cant beat the customer service either. They are on the mark. I recently moved and and changed a lot of my information. Sonic's employees realized the address was wrong and they tried to contact me but couldn't because I had entered the old email address. I contacted 2 days later asking for a tracking number and we squared everything within 15 minutes on email! Super fast responses...incredible! They then prepped and shipped out my order yesterday and I am due to receive it today! Needless to say I am extremely impressed. Recommend to everyone...shop here first!

March 11, 2014 (JR from Columbus Ohio)

Tyler K directed me in the correct direction to get my questions answered. He responded in a timely manner that way I got it taken care of quickly.

March 11, 2014 (S from Palm Desert, CA)

Free and fast shipping for my Rockford Fosgate P21 Subwoofer with enclosure. Product upon arrival was not damaged and works so much better than my 2 MAX subs I had in my Audi before. Customer service replied back really fast when I had questions and everything went smoothly. Thank you.

March 11, 2014 (Kay from North Hollywood, Ca.)

After ordering our product from Sonic Electronix, we received it on time and then found the product did not work as we hoped. We called and explained our problem...NO problem, we were guided to print out a return label and sent it back. We wanted to try another one to make sure it was a defect...NO problem, Sonic sent out another one and in no time we were using our new one and so far everything is working great!
We found, not only did Sonic work with us but the price was the best we saw anywhere...so we would recommend Sonic Electronix!

March 10, 2014 (Mike from SC)

The customer service I received from Victoria was amazing. Hands down answered all of my questions. 5 Stars!!!!!

March 9, 2014 (ANASTASIOS from PORT RICHEY FL)

iv bought quite a few things from here from car sterio 6x9 speakers n from speakers with tweeters for front of my car also lookingt for more things like eq sub with amp and alarm..also i just called sales for a few qs they were so helpfull like always..i realy like this co will never buy car electronics any were else and there prices n shipping r ex thax sonic

March 9, 2014 (Ram)

Excellent Customer Service.
Thanks to Larson G. for resolving my issue so fast, and on a weekend. I will be back to buy again at Sonic Electronix.

March 8, 2014 (Kyle)

Sonic Electronix provided me with OUT
STANDING customer service! They let me know an item I order had been discontinued, and helped me pick a new item to replace it! They even paid the difference for me! I'll ways come back to guys for my car audio needs!

March 8, 2014 (R from Rio Rancho, NM)

Great job in your assistance and getting the ticket closed. Thanks!

March 6, 2014 (John from TX)

Honestly I was super nervous ordering from this website. But I gave it a chance and I am totally glad I did! This is like my first review/testimonial, I feel like I just had to let people know that if they are afraid to order from this site, don't be! You have nothing to worry about at all! Thank you so much SonicElectronix, I believe I just found one of my new favorite websites!

March 5, 2014 (Kenneth)

This is a new experience I tried because the product I was looking for was at a good price. I must say that I'm very pleased with the shipping time and the product is exactly what I was looking for with no complaints. I definitely recommend and will use this website again. 2 thumbs up.

March 4, 2014 (Gus)

Ive been ordering from sonicelectronix for some time now and there customer service has always been great. Always get my orders right away or i pick up from the friendly staff at the center. I look forward to ordering many more things from here.

March 3, 2014 (Chad from Georgia)

I would like to thank Chris at Sonic for all the help. I tried to order a head unit from one of your competitors, and still retain the factory rear entertainment system. They told me it couldn't be done. Chris took the time and did the research. I bought a Kenwood head unit and with Chris's help. I was able to retain all the factory controls and the rear entertainment system. Thank you. Good customer service is hard to come by.

March 3, 2014 (R from Auburn, AL)

I have been using Sonic Electronix as my only superior audio source since I first developed interest in hi-fi sound. The representatives have always been extremely helpful, and the discounts are astounding.

Thank you Sonic!

March 2, 2014 (Jim from Austin, TX)

It is always nice to do business with a company who says what they will do, then do what they say. Recently I purchased a stereo for my truck that did not fit to my satisfaction. Sonic agreed to exchange the stereo for another unit. The return was executed as advertised. The staff at Sonic was excellent to work with. I would definitely purchase from Sonic again.

March 2, 2014 (Jordan from Ca.)

The folks at Sonic were very helpful. I had an issue with my order that was my fault but, with a couple a Emails the problem was solved and my issue taken care of. Thank you Sonic.

March 1, 2014 (Chev from Chester, WV)

I am in the process of building my first car audio system. The guys at Sonic were incredibly helpful. If it wasn't for them i would have got the wrong equipment several times. At first i was worried about buying some equipment online, but after dealing with them a few times, i don't hesitate to call them up. I have used Crutchfield in the past. I'm not bashing them, but you can find much better deals with Sonic. Try them out. You won't be sorry. Thanks guys.

March 1, 2014 (Kaan from Kansas City)

Lucas L. is one of the best customer service representatives I had to homer to work with! Thanks again for your help!

February 27, 2014 (Eastern)

Great customer service. I love doing business with them. Its always a pleasure. I had a mishap with my package being delivered. They are taking great care of what happened. Grade A in my book. Thank you.

February 26, 2014 (K from Anaheim, CA)

Awesome customer service from Zach F. He was quick to respond to my question.

February 25, 2014 (Bradford from Tacoma, WA)

This is not the first time I have bought from this site, and it will CERTAINLY not be the last! Every item that I purchase is exactly what is described, the service and questions that I have had in the past are always answered promptly and efficiently, and the prices are always the most competitive! Thank you for being such an awesome source for all my I.C.E. needs!!!! Look forward to continuing to give you my business!!!!

February 25, 2014 (Daniel from Sanford, NC)

The team there is very helpful thus far in my first order from them. If shipping is as stated and products are as stated then I foresee myself doing more business. The only downside is when I tried to call and do a verification there lines were busy for a few hrs.

But other than that so far I am pleased.

February 24, 2014 (CJ)

Great customer service and super fast shipping. Will buy from them again.

February 24, 2014 (Matt from Santa Clarita,CA)

Very pleased, excellent Tech Support/Customer Service. The items that I needed, they had in stock and at a great price. Order placed on will-call, went down and picked up my parts and no waiting. I'll definitely recommend Sonic Electronix to all my friends.....Keep Up The Good Work!!!!!

February 24, 2014 (Adam from Sterling, MA)

Awesome guy, quick and easy to deal with. Thanks!

February 24, 2014 (Ryan W. from Niagara Falls, NY)

These guys are the best! I've had such an amazing experience with Sonicelectronix that I stopped buying from their #1 competitor and exclusively buy from here now. Customer service and the commitment to satisfying the customer is years beyond other sites I've purchased from. I bought a CD player and it had a defective microphone and they were prompt with the RA and everything I bought was processed and shipped expeditedly.

February 24, 2014 (saskure from Rialto, CA)

Helpful customer support. Got straight to the point and answered my question. Keep up the good work

February 22, 2014 (Danny from Orl, FL)

You guys are the greatest, thanks for your support, eagerness to help and most of all THE WONDERFUL DISCOUNTS! #teamsonic

February 21, 2014 (Martin from Missoula, MT)

Love my new headphones! Thanks for your great service and support.

February 21, 2014 (Junior from Ohio)

Justin was very helpful in fixing my order! Thank you very much! I really enjoy shopping from Sonic Electronix!

February 21, 2014 (Geezy from baton rouge)

i just spoke with Jacob about an ordered i placed on your web site and i forgot to include the promo code so i called your customer service line and Jacob was a great help. he resolved the issue and offered awesome customer service..

February 20, 2014 (ggprail from Alden,NY)

Great products and very, very good customer service. Will get all of my electronics needs right here. also great prices!

February 20, 2014 (jgmedina76 from San Antonio, Tx)

I am amazed at the customer service speed in replying to my inquiry. I applaud Sonic Electronix and am looking forward to purchasing my electronic needs from such a caring entity. Thank You!

February 20, 2014 (kurtjahn from bay area)

I have been ill for 7 years on disability, so I have had a lot of time on my hands. you guy at sonic electronix, have kept me busy over the past two years fixing up a 20 year old car. yes I look stupid driving down the street booming but having so much fun, considering what I have to deal with. Great service over phone, great employees, great prices, and just a great service. keep it up!

February 19, 2014 (Rich from Clermont, FL)

I just called customer service to inquire about an old return I made back in Nov 2012 (it's Feb 2014 now). I would have assumed that they would have dropped me off their records for lack of activity. Not only did they not do that, the agent knew who I was by my phone number...had my account called up and told me how to re-access the account online. He helped me make a purchase using the refund I had and had my order shipped. This happened in less than ten mins!

On the three occasions I have done business with Sonic, they have treated me with great service and super prices!!

Thanks folks, I will be returning (no pun intended) again!

Rich