Expert Service 1-877-289-7664 [Hours]

About Us
Testimonials

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

May 13, 2015 (Ragu from South Louisiana)

I received all the products I had to exchange. I would like to thank all of you, this is the best service I have ever received from any other company. you should be proud If anyone complains about your service, they have other issues. I pleased with all products and help I received from staff everyone was very professional about everything I asked about and got products sent back to me way faster than I thought I would. Thanks, I will be using this site again. this ain't my first purchase and won't be my last.

May 13, 2015 (Johny from nebraska)

Well I've bought a few sound systems from sonix electronic love there service. There variety of amps and subs and can complain on there bundle packages. I will always buy from here . Ten times better then were they put sound system here.

May 13, 2015 (Jasongumbs from Axa)

I brought couple items from sonic . I must say one of the best services I have ever come about . This is one company I will always buy from and recommend to anybody in the music game . Prices are reasonable and shipping and delivery is super fast .. Thanks again sonic for ya service and to the team of sonic keep up the good customer care services

May 11, 2015 (route)

Called in for help you customer service rep did a great job Helped me

May 11, 2015 (jwood from Norfolk, NE)

I ordered a 2000 watt kenwood amp for my alpine type r 12's and they slap in my trunk only 180 bones decent amount of cash for alot of boom boom boom. Pretty sure my neighbors are starting to hate me slowly but surely sonic has top brands at wholesale prices ive ordered 3 systems from these people and I have not been disappointed I recommend them to anybody

May 11, 2015 (Shmittyrules from Mn)

Super fast shipping wish I had ordered every. Thing from them Amazon took 4 days longer

May 11, 2015 (vancouver)

fast shipping and purchased a crime stopper sp101 and very happy with it.I ve just ordered another car alarm for my other car omega crime guard cg 55oi6, cant beat the pricing and friendlysupport staff

May 10, 2015 (acdirtbag14 from Indiana)

I bought speakers front and back a subwoofer and an amp and they work so much better than the system I had in my car before and with their helpful videos I was able to instal it all!

May 9, 2015 (rod)

Products are easy to return. The selection is fantastic and the prices are hard to beat.

May 9, 2015 (cbarge)

Purchased a set of small subs. Excellent price, shipping was fast, packaging was great. Had a small problem with my payment, but customer service was awesome. Helped me get it resolved within minutes. I will be buying all my car audio from here.

May 8, 2015 (steve from Cincinnati Ohio)

Bought the big 3 upgrade 0 Guage wire kit, exceptional wire , i couldn't be any happier

May 7, 2015 (jmhinkle from Rio Rancho, NM)

Bought an open box amp and it came looking like new. Works excellent. Great price and fast, free shipping. All my transactions with Sonic have been great.

May 7, 2015 (mark from North Indiana)

Installed Kicker speakers on my motorcycle. Wow,what an improvement over the stock ones. Shipping was Crazy fast. Would definitely buy from again.

May 6, 2015 (mostead)

Good pricing, outstanding customer service, would definitely buy from Sonic again.

May 4, 2015 (Eric from Independence, KY)

Excellent product choices with helpful installation and information videos. Fast shipping! This was my first purchase and am impressed so far!

May 4, 2015 (ntrubl from portland, OR)

I purchased a pioneer double Din Bluetooth deck from sonic over 6 months ago. It was first quality and current model for that year. I checked pioneer's website and their MSRP listed was $400. I paid $300 shipped and with the specific wiring harness for my car. Love the deck. Browsing one day I came across a pair of infinity 12" subs for $117. I Googled reviews since this seemed very inexpensive. All 5 stars. LOVE THEM.. Just purchased a new double sub box for them for $50!!shipped too!! Beautiful sub box. It's all lined inside for sound insulation. Couldn't be happier with my purchases!!!thank you Sonic!!!

May 4, 2015 (ntrubl from portland, OR)

I purchased a pioneer double Dib Bluetooth deck from sonic over 6 months ago. It was first quality and current model for that year. I checked pioneer's website and their MSRP listed was $400. I paid $300 shipped and with the specific wiring harness for my car. Love the deck. Browsing one day I came across a pair of infinity 12" subs for $117. I Googled reviews since this seemed very inexpensive. All 5 stars. LOVE THEM.. Just purchased a new double sub box for them for $50!!shipped too!! Beautiful sub box. It's all lined inside for sound insulation. Couldn't be happier with my purchases!!!thank you Sonic!!!

May 3, 2015 (Greg from MN)

Milton at Sonic Electronix provided me some excellent customer service by replying to an e-mail I sent asking for some tech information. He was quick to respond, and I was more than happy with his answer. Thanks Milton,I appreciate your timely reply.

May 1, 2015 (Q from Coconut Creek Florida)

Ordered a 400w amp for motorcycle. On back order. Personal call from rep when available. Offered 20% discount for patience. Delivered on time as promised. A pleasure dealing with efficient, courteous professionals. Firms like this will bring America back to dominance. They do it right and my thanks goes out to them.

Thank you for your service.

G. Cooke

May 1, 2015 (Cody from Georgia)

Great prices and fast shipping. Good customer service. Ordered a radio and a sub box for my 2001 Sierra and had it all installed within 3 days after ordering.

May 1, 2015 (billy from Gainesville, Tx)

So glad I found this website they are as cheap fast and good customer service why get it from anywhere else lol

April 30, 2015 (Musicman21 from Bucks, PA)

First purchase with this company was perfect. I gotten a great deal with them and was very satisfied with their product. Definitely a great buy

April 30, 2015 (dean from San Diego, CA)

I spoke with Enrique Serrano today about getting the right wiring harness for the new Stereo that I bought. He was supper helpful in making sure I got the right part... even took the time to look at photos that I sent of my existing wiring. It's nice to get great customer service from an online retailer. I will definitely recommend Sonic Electronix to others because of this experience.

April 30, 2015 (Fred from Albuquerque NM)

Great product, fast service, great response for any trouble shooting issues. Great people to work with.

April 29, 2015 (Felix from From Bossier City, La.)

I purchase a stereo system for my 2005 Nissan Titan. The system arrived quickly. Their customer service was excellent. They insure the system and it's assesories match my Titan perfectly. I will come to their website first in any future purchases!

April 29, 2015 (smitty from Killeen Texas)

love you guys work you guys ship stuff fast on time love shopping from you guys i will shop again when i get some money save up i will order more stuff from you guys thanks

April 29, 2015 (worth from Magee MS)

I just installed my FM/AM compact disk player, in my 2004 Hyundai Tiburon, works great it took a special wiring harness because it has the infinity stereo system, but Sonic Electronix tech. depart new all about that when I called in, great customer service, I would buy from them again. Gary W.

April 28, 2015 (fady from Cairo, Egypt)

Best website I have ever seen, very organised and prices are good. The customers support are accurate and their response is very fast, I recommend soincelectronix for everyone.

April 27, 2015 (P)

I have been receiving help and advice from Zach F and Shannon, they have been pleasant to work with.

April 27, 2015 (Cathie from Washington, DC)

Ordered a set of Sennhelser headset and the product was above the quality of what I expected! With the exception of the post office mess up, I am completely satisfied with their service and quality of the product! Will definitely be using this business again. Also, they have great customer service reps!

April 27, 2015 (Cathie from Washington, DC)

I usually don't use companies that I am not familiar with but I took a chance on Sonic Electronix because they had a very good price for a set of headsets I wanted. Everything was fine until the post office lost my package. I contacted the customer service desk and Sonic and they responded right away and were very supportive with my situation. I ordered another set of headsets because I needed them for travel abroad. Sonic sent that set out right away and I received them within two days. The first set was eventually found by the post office but rather than hold them for me to pick-up, they returned it to Sonic! I was contacted by Sonic and was informed that they would send me the original set. I would recommend Sonic to others mainly because of their customer service assistance and also because they have good prices and products!

April 26, 2015 (stacy from MS)

Been a customer for years, never had an issue of any king. I feel that i have always received the best products and prices on the net as well as outstanding shipping times.

April 26, 2015 (billy from lberia, mo.)

Billy from Iberia, mo.. I got a Boss mc 500 to go on my Trike, now running down the road I can hear the radio.. I love it, and it got a good sound to it. The people at Sonic Electronix was a nice place to do my buying from.

April 26, 2015 (simon from Columbia, SC)

Excellent customer service. My MM6501 component speakers arrived to me damaged and I had another set sent to me in less than a week. I will certainly be buying more from them in the future.

April 26, 2015 (Austin from Ft. Myers, FL)

As always, very happy with my purchase! Quick shipping and great prices. I've been shopping here for a few years and have never been disappointed.

April 26, 2015 (patrick from Nashville, TN)

I have ordered the pioneer 2700 cd player, nvx vcw12s, cerwin Vega 68s, and rockford fosgate power t1500. And the each time I ordered things the shipping was only 2 days. And great customer service. I will continue to get any stereo stuff from sonic electronix. Thanks again

April 26, 2015 (area51 from las vegas nevada)

Hifonics Colossus 6.5K awesome replacement for one I had received that just "wasn't enough"
quick shipping, great customer service. been shopping with sonicelectronix.com for years.
a good company trying to do good business of which I am happy to continue doing!!! keep up the great work ( and Deals ;) !!!! thank you!!

April 25, 2015 (Andrei15 from Auburn, Wa)

Received my kicker HP404BT one day ahead of scheduled delivery. Product is way beyond my expectations. One happy customer!

April 25, 2015 (Tyler)

Thanks so much Milton A.! One of my products was out of stock and he found me a similar item and swapped it for me before I could even say thanks.

April 25, 2015 (ka from Parrish fl)

Awesome price and fast deliver, sound is awesome. highly recommend this sub woofer.

April 25, 2015 (andrew from Boulder City, NV)

I installed the Clarion M109 yesterday and it went well.
It did work fine now lets hope it works a long time.
Delivery was as expected no shipping charge and the radio was top notch!!

April 24, 2015 (Wendell from st.louis mo)

I've bought many products from you guys and never had a problem. Even if I have a question about something you guys always answer with no problem. Great customer service, great prices, I would recommend Sonic Electronix to everybody!!!

April 24, 2015 (gb from New Castle, IN)

Great prices and excellent deals! The free shipping on some orders is great.

April 24, 2015 (Patrick from Florida)

Flawless transaction.

April 24, 2015 (zack from arizona)

Ive ordered from sonicelectronix multiple times and have not once ran into a problem. They always ship quickly and with out delay. All items are described accuratly and all packaging looks prestine!

April 24, 2015 ("Los" from Decatur, AL)

The prices are great and I got my merchandise in two (2) days. Now that's what's up.

April 22, 2015 (f)

I recently purchased Polk 4" auto speakers Db401.
They were extremely easy to install and sound great. It does need the amp for great output.
I'm a very happy customer.

April 21, 2015 (Jory from Texas)

Placed an order but one of the items that was selected was not compatible. Called into customer service and they got me the right part shipped out and a return label for the wrong one. As always, great job by customer service. This is the reason I have been a repeat customer for over 10 years now!

April 21, 2015 (dalton from Indiana)

Absolutely amazing service and knowledge by the people at Sonic! I ordered on a Thursday and it was at my house the next day. I have everything in my car and I couldnt be happier with my products. The price was unbeatable. They also price checked one of my items in about 10 minutes. The speed of everything was fantastic. Definitely going to be making all of my purchases with Sonic!

April 20, 2015 (Wally from Miami)

Purchased the pioneer deh6700 .. Highly recommend for a radio upgrade .. Just what I was looking for .. Bluetooth works great .. Sonic electronix gives you everything you need for the install and has the best prices .. The 4x6 to 5 1/4 speaker adapters I highly recommend for the jeep .. And they for great ..