Expert Service 1-877-289-7664 [Hours]

About Us

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

August 13, 2015 (ocdp from Dekalb)

I have placed many orders with this company and have nothing but good things to say about their selections,price and service their just plane Awesome rock on!

August 12, 2015 (Ticuljr from Montreal Quebec Canada)

Got my stuff in 3 day 1000 miles away. Everything was right. Great experience and hope to do business with u again.

August 12, 2015 ([email protected] from Los Banos California)

I just recently started ordering from sonic what a pleasant experience sales staff very polite and knowledgeable. Back up sensor units are working great also the add on voice alarm system very pleased. I will continue to buy from sonic can't beat pricing and service.

August 12, 2015 (Joey from Reading, Pennsylvania)

The stereo that I ordered was shipped to meand delivered within 2 days, and it was a nice surprise. Everything was great inside the box. I even received a wiring harness and a dash kit free! Overall it was a 5/5 experience with Sonic and I'd definitely order from them again.

August 11, 2015 ([email protected] from Sun Diego CA)

I was in the looks for a simple and good quality car audio. Sonic's prices were very competitive and their selections are plentiful. I'm a satisfied customer as well as a returning customer. So far no complaints and would definitely recommend to others.

August 11, 2015 (Bill)

I have spent days trying to find a wiring harness, antenna adaptor & dashkit for a sonic electronix radio we are purchasing for our grand-daughter. I finally called Andrew in your customer support department and within minutes he set me up with everything I need. This is what will keep me coming back to your website. Thank you, Andrew!

August 10, 2015 ([email protected] from Kentucky)

The customer service I have received has been very convenient and professional.

August 9, 2015 (Dragon691610 from Onaway, MI)

Sonic has been on of the best companies online I have ever used... fast free shipping on what I ordered and received it 2 days later in great condition. The items are quality items at the best prices I have seen. Thanks sonicelectronic happy customer here!

August 9, 2015 (Maracucho from Orlando,FL)

Great products and better prices..

August 9, 2015 (Trish from Pa.)

We just installed the boss marinia speakers in our trailer and the sound is awesome.They were delivered just in time as they were a gift to my husband for our 20th anniversary.Thanks again,very happy and so was he.

August 9, 2015 (Dom from Colorado)

I've been using sonic for years and never have I had a problem. When something does go wrong SE fixes it right away with no issues. Thank you Sonic Electronix

August 8, 2015 (parso900 from southern illinois)

Ebay is no match for these guys. Great prices. Quick delivery and was very impressed with my new harley speakers. Thanks big time. You guys saved me alot of money. 5 stars.

August 7, 2015 ([email protected])

i ordered some speakers from KICKER for my IPad and am really impressed by the sound. And it charges my smartphone quickly. Cool products that ship in two days.

August 7, 2015 (basevol31)

I am extremely pleased with my Bluetooth speaker purchase. I would highly recommend this company sonic electronic for audio products. Again very pleased.

August 7, 2015 (theglowingheart)

I am delighted to write a testimonial. The package arrived two days after placing the order, in spite of the shipping being free. The packaging was exceptional and the headphones work better than I could have imagined. The price was great and I am grateful.

August 7, 2015 (Bgblk)

Awesome prices, great shipping, arrived exactly when promised, will shop again

August 6, 2015 (Hotrid6t9 from San Fran ca)

Do not know how these guys do it, by far they have the BEST!!! Deals on the web you can look anywhere else but you'll be back the deals are smoking hot!!!
Keep it up😀

August 6, 2015 (Ced from Spicewood, TX)

I really appreciate the way Enrique answered my RMA questions and explained not only the process, but also the flexibilities in the process, permitting me to return part of an order for replacement rather than uninstalling my radio to return all parts. Service personnel like Enrique keep me coming back to Sonic. Thanks.

August 6, 2015 (tko211)

Love the product you guys are awsome im very happy shiped very fast love to do business again 5 stars.

August 6, 2015 (Josh from CO)

These guys are the real deal. Great prices, constant sales, lightning fast shipping, and AMAZING customer service!!! Thanks you guys :)

August 5, 2015 (strig1 from Houston)

Glemus has been very helpful in answering my questions and replies in a timely manner. He is taking care of my damaged equipment with as much ease as possible

August 5, 2015 (twobigkid from Millville,NJ)

I placed my order and turned around and it was at my door at no additional cost. It had everything that it said it would have. I would be ordering more products in the future.

August 5, 2015 ([email protected])

Customer service is great I ask a question and it was answered way faster than I expected thanks for the good work

August 4, 2015 ([email protected] from Granit Falls wa.)

Great product
Great price
Got it quick

August 3, 2015 (esworthy from Colorado)

Quick shipment, came with everything I needed at no additional cost and at the best price I could find! Thanks!

August 3, 2015 (Rusty Nail from Moneta, VA)

The merchandise was beyond expectations and packaged very well. I was able to install the radio and two speakers into my son's Camaro in just a little over an hour and the sound is very good. Everything is so good, that I am going back for rear speakers for his car and all 4 speakers and radio unit for my Dodge truck.

August 3, 2015 (Eric Gardner from Mars Hill)

I've ordered three items from Sonic and I'm quite impressed with the efficiency , cost and level of customer service from this vendor.

August 1, 2015 (CJ from Whitakers, NC)

After my warranty disclosure...all my questions were answered and all agents were very polite. Thanks to all that helped

July 31, 2015 (DJ)

Out of all the electronic website, this is by far the #1 electronic site/store.Rating of 10/5 in all category from product to the one day shipping from free deal. i would definetly come back, when in search of products and recommend that no one should hesitate to purchase from them.

July 30, 2015 (ron from Milledgeville, GA)

i purchased a set of 12" hifonic subwoofers from sonic electronix and they were delivered within a few days,even though the box that they were in,was opened.i found the subwoofers still in their original boxes and in overall good condition.i installed them and is going through the break in stage,all that i can say is SO FAR SO GOOD !!!!!!!! the sound good up to this point.

July 30, 2015 ([email protected] from tx)

I have purchased from sonic electronix many times. They are my favorite car audio online store. Prices are very competitive and never had a problem with shipping. I had a problem with a back order once and they cancelled my order refunded me and I made another purchase. Will continue to do business for a long time.

July 30, 2015 (Todd from Louisiana)

Sonic is always fast delivery and better pricing than all the competitors hands down!!

July 29, 2015 ([email protected] from Michigan)

I ordered some headphones from sonic and had a great experience. The price was by far the lowest, the shipping was fast, and the item came exactly as described in like new condition. Highly recommended, thanks for the great headphones!

July 29, 2015 (Mike from Hamtramck, MI)

I've been upgrading my 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee and my 2000 S10 extended cab. I've purchased all my car audio equipment from sonic electronix. I've been extremely happy with everything that I have bought. They have everything you need and more. There prompt aboutprocessing your order. And quickdelivery

July 29, 2015 (eric from ohio)

Ive been ordering from sonicelectronix for 10 years. They are my go to site to order car audio. Good customer service and support when u have issues they fullfill there warranty always happy to order again

July 28, 2015 (Dan Christman from Washington State)

Prompt service knowledgeable staff and a good price what more do you want? I'll use them again

July 27, 2015 ([email protected] from 65020)

Very helpful and courteous.

July 27, 2015 (sprhnl)

Good and prompt.

July 27, 2015 (jbaleisis from Springtown, TX 76082)

I have purchased several items from sonic electronix and have been impressed evertime. I have built 2 awesome systems over the past 4 years. The knowledge of your sales and technical team is top knotch. Customer for life. Good job sonic.

July 26, 2015 (JeremySeddon73)

I purchase the New Rockford Fosgate 2ohm p/3 12" subs. Great product, if your looking hard hitting bass,look no further these hit hard.Thanks again Sonic Eletronics!

July 26, 2015 (DK from Enola, PA)

Bought a refurbished JVC head unit and am very happy. It came out to be much less in cost than anywhere else since the install items were included. Everything shipped very fast and was exactly what I wanted.

July 25, 2015 (bill_camarero)

Excellent. It's my 3rd purchase. Ive never had a problem. That's why I continue being a customer.

July 24, 2015 (Wbwlkr316)

Excellent customer service. Nicest customer reps I've ever dealt with! Great deals and super fast shipping. My orders are received the next business day!

July 24, 2015 (Matthewkahl68 from Nebraska)

I'm very impressed with the site how you can look up your vehicle and tells you what speakers fit and which ones don't and what size to order and shipped right on time

July 24, 2015 (Kummer)

Great service! Ordered a kenwood touchscreen, kicker subs, a box, and all of my wiring from here. Everything is hooked up and working perfectly. Very happy!

July 24, 2015 (Russ from Russ)

I needed guidance in selecting a set of speakers for my '02 Miata. Enrique S. was as helpful as I could hope for...directed me to a fine selection of "component" set to meet my needs. He also answered my questions regarding mounting the crossover units.
Sonic's always met my needs - first for my Pyle PLDNV695 unit purchase and installation - and now this. Obviously, customer service is high on the priority list! Couldn't be more pleased.

July 24, 2015 ([email protected])

Purchased the Rockford-Fosgate P300-12, extremely happy with purchase. Price was outstanding, shipping extremely fast. Everything about Sonic Electronix is top notch in my book. Will definitely be doing business with these guys again!! HIGHLY,HIGHLY recommend!!

July 23, 2015 ([email protected])

I ordered the Clarion NX 405 and the delivery very quick.
In installing it I had one question regarding wiring. In calling Sonic the Tech was able to quickly answer my questions. I am very satisfied.

July 23, 2015 (nccong from Houston TX)

I bought the JVC refurbished car radio from ebay. I received it quick, had wiring harness, and install kit too! it was a great bargain and radio works great!

July 23, 2015 (Cooks280z from Jax FL)

Have always found sonic electronix to be great if there is a issue they are quick to fix it, and they have great prices. Will always shop here