Expert Service 1-877-289-7664 [Hours]

About Us
Testimonials

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

February 5, 2014 (Joel from LA)

Even though there was address and order entry issues, it was all good. After delivery, which was 2 days earlier than scheduled, the sound of the Teac Micro System was very good. Even my girlfriend said that it sounded great. The sub and the speakers were engineered for top performance together with the head end unit. Power is more than adequate for a LA apartment (small). I intend to buy another for backup/gifting shortly if in stock. My expectations have been exceeded by a large margin. This order keeps it real and keeps it good. Unlike life, it keeps it really good.

February 4, 2014 (Simon from Orlando)

excellent, detailed, and timely response. very professional thank you

February 4, 2014 (P from Long Beach, CA)

Great price and service. I am very pleased with my backup cam purchase. Thank you!

February 3, 2014 (NJ from Israel)

The response to my question was quick and to the point. I appreciate the responsiveness and look forward to finding out specific information about my delivery.

February 3, 2014 (S from San Diego)

One Stop Shop for all your Car Audio needs! Great Prices and Fast Shipping!

February 3, 2014 (Frank from Ca)

I am very pleased with the service, attention, and advised provided by the tech support/customer service. I have sent numerous emails regarding my electronic equipment and the staff has promptly respond to my emails. In addition, the staff has provided advised on options to better my system. The shipping and return are awesome. I will continue to purchase from sonic electronic. Highly recommended for all electronic needs.

February 3, 2014 (Seb from Phillipsburg, N.J.)

I Called Sonic Electronix, with question and spoke to gentleman name Chris! not only was he very proffecional! but also very knowegable, helpful! and, In my opinion one of the salesman I have ever encountered! they have earned a costumer for life!! because of this outstanding Ind. what else can I say if you need electronics, it should be a no brainer! on where you need to go! very greatfull for all the help!. Sincearly Sebastian F.

February 3, 2014 (Nick from Netherlands)

I had some questions abput some products and shipping to The Netherlands. Brian M. helped me through all of it and was very kind too! When I need some audio products again I will definitely order at sonic!

February 2, 2014 (D from Nor Cali)

This site is great! Everything a tech head needs from music in your car to music in your ears or home. Great selections... Great prices... Best of all fast delivery.

January 31, 2014 (Turbo from San Diego ca)

Very pleased. Great customer service. Item does what they said.

January 31, 2014 (Tina from Lytle, TX)

I am satisfied with the reliable return policies of Sonic Electronix. Thank you!

January 29, 2014 (Cole)

Tyler K was a great help getting my problem resolved. I couldn't track my order and he provided that capability the same day I sent the email with the request.

January 29, 2014 (Andre from IL)

Thank you Daniel for answering all of my questions and even going the extra mile for my purchase. This honestly reminds me of the glory days of online purchases where customer service was number one.

Keep up the good fight!

January 27, 2014 (dave from Morgantown WV)

Chris was very helpful with the order. he helped me find the correct part for my dash kit. he was very polite and understanding. we got disconnected because his computer went haywire. and most of all he kept his word when he said he would call me back. from now on i will just shop here for all my electronics.

January 27, 2014 (Amanda from Florida)

Fast packaging. Shipped a few hours after purchase. Amazing fast and helpful customer service. I will definitely be ordering all of my vehicle needs from your company from now on.

January 27, 2014 (don from NC)

Jake is awesome, very helpful, and acts fast!

January 25, 2014 (Ry)

WOW, is all can I can say, it just so happens the rep. the west coast, and they hold true to it.

I'm almost at a loss for words, Freaking Amazing, the estimated ship date was six days, it arrived in TWO, The unit was truly brand new, not an open box or refurbished. they included all the additional hardware i.e. factory wire harness and dash kit. Excellent customer service, they were more than happy to answer all my questions.

But, the end result is simply: I will always buy from these guys first, and that's no BS!

THANKS AGAIN!!!

RM~~~

January 24, 2014 (Black Snowman from Kansas City, MO)

No more Amazon for me. If Sonic carries it, I'm buying it from them. Great customer service, great documentation, and great pricing. The product search is so much better than the competition. I was able to find exactly what I needed quickly and they shipped it the same day. These guys are great.

January 24, 2014 (Ptree)

Zach F was great and helped me feel reassured about my RA !

January 24, 2014 (Franklin)

Christopher Wright was my sales person and he was extremely helpful. I setup the order over the phone because I was unsure if the head unit would fit my truck and despite a terrible cellphone connection he lined me up with all the gear i needed.

January 24, 2014 (R_Sharp from Russian Federation)

Quality of good and shipment is well. Thanks to all from SE

January 23, 2014 (Grand from WI)

Very easy return system. Great customer service!

January 23, 2014 (Ethan from St Paul, MN)

Great quick friendly service that really helped me find the product that I wanted.

January 22, 2014 (Quinn from New York)

Sonic Electronix is a wonderful website to use. Customer service is probably one of the best I've ever come in contact with. I first was helped with Daniel who walked me through all the steps I needed, and then Jacob with additional help. Both great. Love this service, it's much more than expected

January 22, 2014 (Katt from CA)

LIKE THE FACT THAT YOU TRACKED MY DUPLICATE ORDER AND REPLIED SO QUICKLY.HAVE MADE PAYMENT ON OTHER ORDER LOOKING FORWARD TO RECEIVNG MY NEW SPEAKER.THANKS

January 22, 2014 (Mountain from Taylorsville ky)

Michel A was great with any questions I had. He was very helpful and I am very happy with his service.

January 22, 2014 (Steve from riceville tenn)

Chris helped me in buying the radio. I am very happy in dealing with him, if i need to buy again i will deal with him again.

January 22, 2014 (Sct from ohio)

The customer service at sonic electronix is awesome. They are very helpful and the prices are amazing

January 21, 2014 (Joey from los angeles, ca)

Always there to help, every question a person could ask, sonic has a answer if the question is car audio related of course. Love buying from this place.

January 20, 2014 (carlos from seffner,Fl)

Michael provided a quick response to my questions and send my confirmation e-mail right away. He was very professional and understanding.

Thanks

January 19, 2014 (biscuitownz from Sacramento, CA)

I had a quick question regarding the shipping process on a specific holiday and wanted to know if Sonic will still ship on that day. Nonetheless, after about 10 minutes of sending the email I got a reply from Michael A. with an answer. I did not expect to get something back so fast, great support!

January 18, 2014 (G from Huntsville, AL)

Christopher Wright did a fantastic job helping me get the parts I needed at the web price I was seeing.
Thank you!

January 18, 2014 (Mountain_Biker_Mike from SoCal)

My first impression of the Guys at Sonic Electronix are they are very professional, and know their stereo equipment. The customer service is excellent, and I am very happy I went with SE for my Pioneer AVH-X5600BHS purchase. There are no other retailers out there that are so willing to give honest advice at incredible prices. They have everything I needed in stock, and from the very beginning I was very happy. I needed to return a unit, they happily took care of my needs, they are an extremely happy and I love supporting a local business. Thanks very much guys.

January 17, 2014 (Ryan from Bay Area, CA)

Best price online, shipping was fast. I will be a repeat customer.

January 17, 2014 (James)

I can honestly say I've used a lot of places online to shop and buy things and ever since i have used sonic electronix i have never went back to anyone else. All of my purchases came within 2 days and the product didn't look like it fell off a roof or anything. You can tell the company and the shippers take pride in what they do. And the customer service is always on top of things and are ready to help you to the fullest. I have been satisfied 100% with every single product i have purchased from this company and this will be my number one pick in online purchases.

January 15, 2014 (Mark from Vermilion, Alberta)

Rick is the best salesmen I have dealt with at sonic electronix. Rick set me up with an amazing system and was extremely friendly and knowledgeable as a salesmen. When I got my stereo system together I encountered problems with one of my four channel amplifiers. I called Rick up and asked him if he had any ideas what was wrong. He walked me through a step by step process of how to fix the problem. Rick has a superior grasp and knowledge of the product he is selling and his propensity to understand the situation is astounding! Rick took the time out of his busy schedule as a salesmen to help me with technical support. This speaks volumes to not only his astounding skills but also sonic electronix as a company to have such outstanding employees such as Rick.

January 15, 2014 (Buster from Hamburg, NY)

I was looking for a trunk mount receiver with wired remote for my '31 Pontiac street rod which I'm in the process of final assembly. Actually Sonic has a larger selection than any of the other large firms. But I am not comfortable using any type of credit card on-line. Yeah, I know! OK! So I explained all of this in an email to Sonic. Man, I don't think an hour passed and I received a call from Zack who asked if I would allow him to help me. He took my order, thanked me and asked, upon arrival, if I was 100% completely satisfied with his service, would I consider using Sonic in the future? I received the order in two days and will respond to Zacks request now!

Thanks,
Roy R.

January 15, 2014 (Jon from Kentucky)

WOW! I have never had an online order delivered that fast! I ordered a keyless entry system on Monday around 4:30 pm and it was at my door Wednesday before noon. Prices beat anyone's, I haven't had to use technical support yet but I'm sure it is as good as everything else. Customer for life!!!!

January 15, 2014 (Gio from Peabody, MA)

I originally bought a Car stereo from these guys (pioneer DEH-80PRS) which ended up being defective. I contacted them and within a few hours they had a return authorization. I shipped out the defective and got my store credit within 48 hrs. I purchased a Kenwood DDX 470 double din and got it within 3-4 business days. Brass tax these guys have amazing customer service to say the least.

January 14, 2014 (nh from New Hampshire, USA)

This is incredible.
My product review indicated dissatisfaction with the product purchchased, and Sonic Electronix contacted me to arrange a return! Talk about pro-active! Talk about real customer service! A customer for life? Absolutely.

January 13, 2014 (art from Central California)

Simply put, these guys have an awesome selection, unbeatable prices, and good customer service. Sonicelectronix is truly a one stop shop for all your electronics/audio needs.

January 13, 2014 (Jess from VA)

I write reviews on occasion, but usually to warn others to stay away. Not this case!
I made an order through Amazon with Sonic Electronix and the item was not in stock. The company contacted me immediately and rectified the situation. They didn't even charge my credit card when the purchase was made like most vendors. They waited until we agreed on a well suited replacement. Everything about this company from their communication to low prices are the best I have ever encountered. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting a good experience.

January 13, 2014 (Bug from NYC)

Jacob M. responded to my request in a very fast time frame and was able to fix my problem.

January 12, 2014 (Juice from Hammond, LA)

Tyler K. is the best ever. He helped me alot, he actually took the time out, explained everything to me about subwoofers and he even gave me links to go look up and learn more. Thanks bro.

January 10, 2014 (Mark from Alberta)

Had great service and very fast responses. All of my questions were covered and the service was very friendly.

January 9, 2014 (yesbeeka from KOCHI/KERALA/INDIA)

Hi

ThanQ very much for the Quick if not lightning RESPONSE. MY Car HONDA-AMAZE (S) was boughtsome 6 months back and it has only a double din stereo with USB port. Now I would like to fit a GPS Navigation DVD System as IN- DASH fitment replacing the existing system. My Honda AMAZE -S has stearing control for the music system, pls note.

Hope U will be able to help me.

TC

Best Regards

Sureshbabu KA
[email protected]
+919447329799

January 9, 2014 (Hlbullis from FL)

I want to extend my appreciation to service tech Zach for his help in resolving my issues with a harness adapter. Thanks again.

Herb

January 8, 2014 (Zedrik from St. Paul, MN)

Sonic is an all around fantastic website. Returns, orders, questions, you name it and they are there to assist you in every way. Great car audio website, has all the accessories i need to build the system i want. Great prices as well. Shop Sonic!!!

January 8, 2014 (Mike from Thunder Bay On, canada)

I had a few concerns regarding the shipping of my order as the billing address and shipping addresses were in two different countries. A quick email to Wesley had things were sorted out and my order was promptly shipped. It took a while to get but that wasn't the fault of Sonic Electronix. I ordered during the Christmas holidays so I knew there would be delays. Now I just need a bit of time to get the speakers installed.
Thanks Wes. You really put my mind at ease, I will be ordering more car audio from Sonic Electronix.
Mike Taylor.

January 7, 2014 (Jared)

Received satisfactory response to email.