Expert Service 1-877-289-7664 [Hours]

About Us
Testimonials

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

March 28, 2016 (bdeange from Slatington,PA.)

Brandon Zapata, Did a great job.Friendly,knowledgeable, and helped me with getting this completed. Thank you, Brandon

March 28, 2016 (True2uac)

I would like to say thank you for the great service. Product quality was on point and the delivery was even better. I have given your info to everyone.
Thank you again.

March 27, 2016 (SFC)

Sonic Electronics customer service is the best. Not only did they have what I wanted, but it was bargain priced and they got the merchandise delivered on schedule -when they promise 3 days, they follow through. All together, it was a great experience dealing with Sonic.

March 27, 2016 (Mike from Philadelphia, PA)

Sonic Electronix is hands down the best!! Super fast shipping and lowest prices on the web!! Definitely buying from them again!!!

March 27, 2016 (Jmbickers from Dallas,ga)

Great price and speedy delivery, what more could you ask for!!

March 25, 2016 (Hufaluffagus)

Sonic Electronix is an amazing company that offers great quality products at cheap prices compared to their competitors. I would definitely tell my friends and others about them to use and if I ever need another product, they are first on my list.

March 25, 2016 (Colehagan from Evansville IN)

Sonic electronix is a great website it is very organized prices are better than retail stores although I was sent the wrong wiring harness which didn't affect me much cause I don't own on star but my truck does have that capability other than that sonic electronix is a great site the thing that impressed me the most is how fast I got my order. It was to me in 1 business day

March 24, 2016 (Itprosfc from Ann Arbor, MI)

Zach did a great job informing me about the details of my order. He was the epitome of professionalism and his conduct was exemplary.

All companies would be well served by more customer service professionals like Zach.

March 24, 2016 (Bryson Customs from Streets of Kansas)

I Honestly Love Sonic Electronix! Great Prices, Top Quality Products, Easy To Navigate Their Webpage, And Fast Shipping. I Don't Like Talking To Them On The Phone Though, That Needs A Little Work On Their End. Other Than That 5 Stars *****, CUSTOMER 4 LIFE!

March 23, 2016 (Ljm from Chicago, IL)

Ordered a Hifonics Zues amplifier to replace one that went bad. Ordered Thursday night received it Monday afternoon. Fast delivery, great price.I will definitely be ordering from them again.

March 23, 2016 (Dubs from nashwauk mn)

I recently purchased a nvx 12" a q bomb ported enclosure,crunch 2000 watt amp,a 2 farad capasitor,a 4gage wire kit and a hifonics 1500 watt amp very happy with what IV purchased and the price I got em for a double din head unit for the 03 vw jetta will b nxt just wondering how I'd go about wireing it cause I have a stock amp in the car after I figure that all out sonic is were I'll purchase it for sure quick easy purches and very satisfied!!

March 23, 2016 (paul from nj)

Had a problem with the head unit I ordered---Super easy return
plus they shipped my replacement out immediately and will credit my account for the returned unit when received.

March 22, 2016 (Zeek from Baltimore, MD)

Sonic Electronix is the best. I bought a belva subwoofer and once i got it installed, i shortly noticed the subwoofer was not working. SE gave absolutely no problem or hassle what so ever and told me to send it in. I wanted to switch brands but they were so swift that they sent a replacement (I didn't confirm fast enough). Once I contacted customer service, it still was no problem, i sent it back no cost to me and they sent the subwoofer i wanted right away. Sonic Electronix is very helpful with great customer service. Never gave me a hassle even when I expect one. I have more business coming your way!

March 21, 2016 (FST4WRD from Davenport, IA)

Ordered a nice new Infinity Basslink II from Sonic Electronix, shipped super fast and was exactly what I needed. Sonic Electronix is on point! I'll be doing more business for sure!

March 20, 2016 (parkranger from lake city, mi)

On time shipping and the parts fit perfectly. The Clarion stereo has much better sound than the stock radio with so many more options. Very happy!

March 20, 2016 (Scooter from Jacksonville, FL)

I am an avid Amazon shopper but after about a 50%+ savings on the Infiņity 1262W set I will now be purchasing from Sonicelectronixfrom nowon.I even called out amāzon on their outlandish double price but they wouldn't budge. Even insinuating I was lying to get a discount. Gentleman, you have my complete trust as well as all my future business. Thānk you āņd God Bless you Āll. You hāve completely earņed my my loyalty, utmost respect āņd I will from this day forward reįomneņd to āll I know to make sure that this is the only and best place for ALL audio requirements..,

March 19, 2016 (Ron)

I recently bought a new Sony head unit and after install started having trouble with my subs which are about 3 years old. I called and explained my problem. The tech told me to go to sonys web site and upgrade the software. I did and problem solved. they didnt make any more money but gave me the correct solution!!! I would recomend to anyone needing electronics from a place that gives the best prices and Who are honest and you can truly trust!!!

March 19, 2016 (Freddie from Forestville, MD)

Wes was a HUGE help and provided excellent customer service! I would recommend him to everybody! He can be reached at Ext. 2504

March 19, 2016 (earl from florida)

great products,great service,prompt shipping!!
sonic is my go to place for my audio needs
customer service always helpful and knowledgeable
would recommend to anyone
thanks sonics for the boom boom in my zoom zoom

March 18, 2016 (JBTeague01)

The radio and speakers I received were way better than I thought. They also arrived on time. Would definitely recommend this website to anyone.

March 16, 2016 (Guero from Sioux city ia)

Wow!! Unbelievable!! Delivered faster than promised!! Easy installation, excellent products, and superb customer service. Shopped around for replacement stereos and couldn't find anything new or aftermarket for less than $150-$200. Saved a bunch of money and time with you guys. Thanks again so much. I will be referring my friends.

March 16, 2016 (Todd from North Dakota)

Great product selection, reasonable price, free and fast shipping. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

March 14, 2016 (Anthony from los Angeles California)

Everything went smoothly i would most definitely be using your service again thank you very much

March 14, 2016 (Steven from Nova Scotia Canada)

This was my first time shopping with Sonic. The staff was very good at helping me and their response time was very fast. TY Zach Fletcher. Am looking forward to my next purchase.

March 14, 2016 (Rob from Mt Gretna, Pa.)

I am supper satisfied with my purchase of my clarion nx604, I got it at a super, super price way below anywhere else, great warranty and tech support as well. I will definitely be buying all of my audio electronics here. Don't think twice you cannot beat the prices or support!!!

Rob

March 13, 2016 (Kristie from Tampa fl)

This was the first time purchasing from sonic electronix, I was happy with everything, product came when they said it would and was in perfect condition. But it turned out I ordered the wrong thing and need to return it and that was just as easy. Anytime I had an issue or problem, someone at customer service got right back to me and fixed it right away. Great customer service!

March 13, 2016 (blazn)

Best online car audio and everything audio I've used. Great prices along with a wide variety of products keeps me coming back and you get what you ordered fast. I enjoy all my purchases and highly recommended this site to anyone wanting great electronics for just about anything you can possibly need it for with the best prices around. Thank you sonic electrix

Sincerely

Jk

March 13, 2016 (Denis from Gardnerville NC)

Bought a System several months age from Sonic.Researched for quite a while before calling to ask a technical question.Customer service was very helpful ans even gave a discount below web site pricing.
Loved the service and how quick the equipment arrived. Had a problem with the radio 6 months later,called to find out about getting unit repaired and found out that Sonic would replace instead of having to wait for a repair. Had my replacement in just over a week, awesome service very happy with Sonic Electronix. Am getting ready to upgrade rest of system and will be using Sonic again.

March 11, 2016 (Jayme from Indiana)

Emailed a question to the support email and received a reply by the next day (Christian) with a phone number to call to speak with a human...not too many humans talk on the phone these days, especially business's. SonicE has tremendous customer service and support. Actually gave me a slightly better price than what was listed. I am a crazy researcher when buying products, especially when it's $500. I searched for literally months...actually visiting websites from different cities trying to get the best price...always came back to SonicE. Keep up your business model, you're doing it right.

JaymeK
Indiana

March 11, 2016 (jmeu from The Netherlands)

Purchased (on line) a headphone at the lowest price I could find. International delivery to my home address in The Netherlands. All together (freight, insurance, VAT) still tenths of dollars saved and card payment, logistics (Visa, Global Check Out, DHL) were excellent, fast and reliable. Recommended!

March 10, 2016 (Ivan from CT)

There was a bit of a hiccup as a first time customer with the shipping. I thought waiting a week was bit much but that's just me. Hard to get a hold of customer service. With that being said, they came through in the clutch and did their part, with making it up to me. I would definitely place another order with Sonic Electronix

March 10, 2016 (Thomas from Kamuela, HI)

This was the first time that I purchased items from Sonic Electronix. I'm glad I did! The price for my speakers were great and the shipping cost to Hawaii was awesome! It came in very fast and works great in my 2006 Toyota Tundra. I will buy again from Sonic! Mahalo!

March 10, 2016 (Steven from Lake Jackson, tx)

They have went above and beyond for me twice. First they replaced a speaker for me that I'm pretty sure my roommate messed up then when they sent me a free replacement some crack head stole it off my porch before I got home and they dealt with the u.p.s. and now they are replacing the speaker a second time for free. They have the best prices and support, recommend them to everyone. Thank y'all again.

March 10, 2016 (Nemo from Lancaster, Pa)

I guess Second Chances are important first time I order from Sonic my order delivery date was way wrong they never sent the item out to until date it was supposed to be delivered at my house. The delivery date was just before a holiday weekend so I took my vehicle apart to put the new stereo head unit in you can understand why I was upset not having my head unit there so I could put it in when I had time allotted to install. Feedback was relayed back to Sonic they encouraged me to try your service again which I did. The amp that I ordered arrived a day early and in perfect condition so all I can say is thank you Sonic I will give you another chance.

March 10, 2016 (Jnvalbrun1)

Honestly that was my first time buying online cause I was always scared to loose my money just incase if it's a fraud. A friend of mine actually convinced me to buy from you guys didn't believe him at first but I have no regret that I listened to him. That same product I got from sonic was way!!! More at Brandsmart 😂 So I return it to go buy from Sonic 😂😂
Thank you very much definitely recommend for everyone.
P.S everybody always like free delivery I know I did.

JV.

March 10, 2016 (Kimmie H from Arkansas)

Sonic Electronix has been a lifesaver for products with excellent value and unbelievable fast shipping. I stumbled on a company that will serve my clients and me in the marine stereo business for years to come. This is my new "go to" store, and I'm truly appreciative for their fast and friendly service. Further, Sonic Electronix was extremely helpful and knowledgeable of their equipment in re to my purchases. Highly recommend!

March 8, 2016 (Mike from Ky)

Wow!! Unbelievable!! Delivered faster than promised!! Easy installation, excellent products, and superb customer service. Shopped around for replacement stereos and couldn't find anything new or aftermarket for less than $150-$200. Saved a bunch of money and time with you guys. Thanks again so much. I will be referring my friends. 🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

March 6, 2016 (LB from reserve, la)

ordered new jbl marine speakers, very competetive price, very prompt delivery, and very easy to deal with. great internet store, and shopping experience. LB

March 6, 2016 (deno from Cleveland,Ohio)

By far the best website I have ever ordered from. Great prices fast and free shipping and have no complaints. For sure will order more items from them. Don't have experience with their customer service due to that they shipped and satisfied me the first time.

March 4, 2016 (Victor)

Sonic Electronix went to the extreme to help me with my problem. I ordered a pair of 6x9 speakers and unfortunately my shipment was not received so Sonic Electronix filed a claim with UPS and sent me a replacement. They surely put the customer first. I believe I found my go-to place for my car electronics. Thanks Sonic Electronix!

March 4, 2016 (Djune01)

Came across your website while searching and I am glad I did. Got what I expected and it fit perfectly.

March 3, 2016 (ace)

I bought a sub box last week. It shipped really fast. It was damaged on arrival so called and they sent me a claim form via email. I filled it out and sent images of the product, and within a half hour they emailed me back saying they that they credited my account and sent the new product out. Very pleased with the service and I will order from here again.

March 3, 2016 (Dee from san jose)

Purchased 2 seperate times,both times shipments on time. Best rates for car audio equipment. Will continue to shop with sonicelectronix

March 3, 2016 (QueenQuay from Bedford, PA)

I stumbled upon this website via Google when I was looking for some reasonably priced speakers for my car. Not only did I find reasonably priced speakers I also found a few more items for my boyfriend's car. I fell in love with this website, they have great quality items for very decent prices.

March 2, 2016 (Lincoln 79 from Buffalo, NY)

I can't say enough thanks to the team at Sonic Electronix! I bought my head end unit elsewhere before knowing about Sonic. The unit is a model they sell and I had difficulty with my 1979 Lincoln original equipment speakers working, go figure! They helped guide me to the products that would work for my application and were very helpful. Needless to say I bought the four speakers from them and am looking forward to installing them and listening to the unit the way it was meant to be! Thanks Sonic.

March 2, 2016 (Chris)

By far the best website I have ever ordered from. Great prices fast and free shipping and have no complaints. For sure will order more items from them. Don't have experience with their customer service due to that they shipped and satisfied me the first time.

March 1, 2016 (Gilbert from Brownsville, TX)

I learned about Sonic Electronix through Youtube. I needed door speakers, so I decided to give them a shot. Unfortunately they arrived damaged, but I let them know and they took care of me pretty quick.
I was impressed by that, so I gave them another chance. This time it was much better. Since then, I've ordered a few more times and I'm always left satisfied. They have earned my trust and I will recommend them to everyone I know.

March 1, 2016 (Michael from Texas)

Thank you for such a quick expedition of my order and attention to details. Guest service was exceptional. Will purchase from you all in the future. Again much thanks!

February 28, 2016 (mike88se from Texas)

I bought a cheap Pioneer factory refurb mp3 head unit so I could have some decent music in my work truck. Even at the bargain price I paid, I received installation parts that made the install easy and very close to factory look. Shipping was quick and the unit sounds amazingly good even with my stock speakers. Seriously, I was shocked at how good it sounds.
I am completely happy with the whole experience.

February 28, 2016 (rd_yt04)

Milton was very knowledgeable and helpful. I have never had such great customer service with any other company. Thanks again and I really look forward to receiving my order.