About Us
Testimonials

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

July 14, 2014 (Gonzo)

Overall,great,easy to use website,lots of info on products, including reviews,, which are very important when trying to decide on a product to purchase.customer service is very helpful also and courteous.

July 14, 2014 (Peg Leg)

The only site I use for all of my car audio needs. Sonic has the best variety I've seen, most convenient product search, and has the most helpful staff I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I frequently recommend the site, and have been a loyal customer for about 5 years now.

July 14, 2014 (Blackroses88)

I really enjoy the use of your website. The product description had much more details on the product that I was ordering compared to other sites and the product was at a very good price! I am glad I found your website!!!

July 14, 2014 (Quickhand001)

Unbeatable prices, always in stock, fast shipping & tracking #'s, I'm a difficult customer to deal with as my demands are high and Sonic Electronix seems to have them all covered every time!

July 14, 2014 (Daytona)

Love this site. Have ordered from them multiple times and I don't plan to stop for all my car electronic needs!

July 14, 2014 (Fabio76718)

sonic stands by their products and their customer service will help in any way they can . for this alone is worth making purchases with them . besides the fact that they offer great deals and discounts on what they sell . I will use them for any future purchases for my automotive audio needs .

July 13, 2014 (Wayne from Victoria BC)

Chris; thank you for the prompt answer, and thank you for confirming what I thought was the case. I have purchased the DDX7701 based on your reply. I have the DDX7701 in another vehicle and think its great.

Best Regards
Wayne Dobson

July 12, 2014 (Tony from Cleveland, tn)

Sonic Electronix is the place I use for all my car audio needs. The service is the best I have ever dealt with, courteous and knowledgeable. Best prices, super fast processing, free shipping. If you are in the market for car audio check SONIC ELECTRONIX first, you'll be a happy customer as I am.

July 11, 2014 (urs from Swizerland)

Hello I'm from Switzerland
I have found on the internet Their side Because I want to install a new radio in my car
I am completely surprised did I had examined a competent and experienced supervisor
Mr. Justin H. I can only give 100 points + 1 absolutely excellent

July 10, 2014 (Kristian from Frankfort, IN)

Great customer service, provided the information I needed to know about the delay on my shipment which I could understand as a manager in a store that recently had its own system crash that set our orders back as we'll.

July 9, 2014 (Brody from STL, MO)

Zach F was helpful and answered my questions. He found me a solution in a very short time and I appreciate his help.

July 9, 2014 (Barb from BRF, WI)

Have ordered a boatload of sound equipment & related products from 'Sonic', since almost 4 years ago for my son & all of his friends. Probably alot more than the normal household would ever order of this type of things in a lifetime. I THINK only ONCE - MAYBE twice in the past a 'problem', but was resolved VERY QUICKLY & HASSLE-FREE!!!!

A couple days ago when he was going to install an item ordered on June 24 (& rec'd on 27th!!) he found it to be missing a pc. I called today, & we spoke with Jonathan L (a freindly & knowledgeable customer service rep), & he took care of it quickly & with no hassle!! He told us on the phone, & then we got an email confirmation that it is going to be sent right out to us ASAP!!

Unlike some sites where you have to hunt all over their site to find a customer service number to call, they have it directly top & center on their home-page of their site!!!! This is always a plus for me!!! I already had looked before calling, incase was going to have to send it back, & they have a very nice hassle-free set-up for returns also!! The instructions for that are really clear & easy to find also on the site.

I am confident, it will be here very fast, as SPEED & QUALITY seems to be their middle name!! You can be sure we will continue to look to them for our 'sound' & electronic needs as long as they carry the type of item(s) we are looking for! ........ & OH!! - - Did I mention the prices are pretty good also! (with usually no tax & no shipping too!!). Pretty hard to beat! The products seem to ALWAYS be packaged extremely well for shipping safely also no mater what it is from small to very large or heavy!!!!

"GO!" - 'SONIC'(Electronics)!!.... Speakinig for my son & myself, I think we would both agree that we would give the company a 5 star rating!!!![*****] We look forward to doing more business with them in the future & we hope you too will give them a try, so they will still be in business when we need them to be there the next time!!

July 9, 2014 (Theo)

I purchased a pair of Klipsch Image S4i earbuds from Sonic Elevtronix in May of 2013. They sounded so much better than any of the other (many at least twice as expensive) buds in my collection that they quickly became my everywhere/all-the-time headgear.

About 11 months to the day I began getting complaints of garbled sound from those with whom I spoke on the phone. Shortly thereafter I too began hearing static when using the phone. With an inward groan I looked through my receipts and settled in for a long and tedious campaign to try to get The store to live up to its warranty.

I couldn't have nee more pleasantly surprised! I immediately received a reply from Andrew Davis from customer satisfaction. The process was shot and streamlined. I didn't even have to return the faulty buds. There was a slight delay while the store awaited a backorder, but Davis kept me apprised of the situation so that never once did I feel out of the loop. Got my new replacement buds last week and viola! I'm back in audio heaven.

Poor service is like the old frog in the stewpot analogy: We gradually grow accustomed to it. It is so refreshing to deal with with folks who inspire confidence from square one.

My thanks to Sonic Electronix for making a sorry situation a bit less painful.

July 7, 2014 (Sébastien)

Good and fast response! An appropriate solution about my problem Thanks a lot!

July 7, 2014 (PS)

Great company, this is where I buy all my car audio from, great prices and fast shipping, also a great selection to choose from and they normally have everything I need or want in stock!

July 7, 2014 (Matt)

love your guys customer service, prices, and fast/free shipping. the fast and free shipping really sets you guys apart from the rest of the online dealers. Plus you're the only online company I can trust buying from. Thanks for everything that you do!

July 7, 2014 (Chevy Dude)

Sonic Electronix is my go to place for vehicle audio and sound system. It is one of the absolute best vehicle audio suppliers out there and most always have the best price. I have outfitted 3 vehicles with audio accessories purchased from these guys. SE is the best!

July 7, 2014 (Wiley)

I'm a repeat shopper with Sonic Electronix for a reason. Good selection for my budget, great prices. I've had no issues to date; I'm a satisfied customer.

July 7, 2014 (Will)

I first heard about Sonic Electronix after doing business with Zach and Eric providing warehouse equipment. As a consumer, I wish I had found you guys sooner. The website and business is very well thought out which made it easy and comfortable for me to make several purchases. I will continue to use Sonic as my only source and will recommend that others do the same.

July 7, 2014 (Mark)

I have been dealing with Sonic Electronix for a long time and I am very pleased with the products I purchase from them. Any time I buy car audio this is the first place I go. Thanks, and keep up the good work.

July 7, 2014 (Joseph)

This was my first time ordering anything online. Sonic Electronix made it fast, easy, and fun. From checkout to customer service, everything was great. thanks Sonic Electronix

July 5, 2014 (Zu)

this is a great place for all your stereo needs. I have been dealing with jon at ext 2499. he has helped me tremendously. I had a product that I didn't think I was going to like and they exchanged it no problem. I would highly recommend sonic eletronix.

July 5, 2014 (Ty)

This guy helped me with all of my questions. Listened Nd provided good responses and helpful information. He helped me every step of the way to accomplishing what I initially called for.

July 3, 2014 (Jimmy K from commerce ga .)

all of you guys have been great so far no complaints my last order took a lil longer to ship but ya'll were expieriencing difficulties at your warehouse but it was only 1 or 2 days later than usual you guys are good with your customers I've talked to alot of people out there in cali at ya'lls place so I can't keep up with who it was but Ive placed 19 or 20 orders in the last year and ya'll are my best internet connection for car audio and most of the time I get my order in 4 days and I'm in GA. so ya'll are doing great ya'll also have great customer service thru the call center too so I'll probably be coming back for many years to come and alott more installs to keep up the good work , thanks !!

July 3, 2014 (Harsh from San Jose, CA)

This is by far the best store I have ever purchased from for my car audio needs. The prices are great, but what keeps me coming is the customer service quality. I have been using Sonic Electronix for the past 2 years now and I just dont think ill be able to find a better store/site for my audio needs. They go above and beyond trying to satisfy then customer, which is a quality that i really cannot say many stores have anymore. I was skeptical years ago, but now im glad i found sonic. Im a lifetime loyal fan of SE.

July 2, 2014 (dth)

SonicElectronix is a highly professional team that is quick to respond to any of their customers needs. Prompt and Johnny-On-The-Spot! I will return! Fo-reels, tho.

July 1, 2014 (LOWBASSSUBS)

Dude is awesome! Good people

July 1, 2014 (Ty)

The process of getting all of my order details sorted out was a very quick one. All of the emails I received were professional and effective. I had my order all sorted out and ready to be shipped within a few hours thanks to my Customer Satisfaction Specialist, Liz S.

June 30, 2014 (Trent)

Great website and seller. Keep up the great work and thank you for your Awesome service over the past few years.

June 30, 2014 (Chris)

cant say enough about sonic electronix!!! prices are awesome,service is impeccable, quality of products second to none !!!!!

June 30, 2014 (Mario)

I'm very glad to have found,Sonic Electronix . I was very pleased with customer service A+ Thank you,

June 30, 2014 (Troy)

great company to do business with, very competitive pricing, great selection

June 30, 2014 (Machapu)

Sonic Electronix customer service is second to none. They are always friendly and courteous when I call and answer all of my questions. Their shipping and processing as always nice and speedy as well. Thank you Sonic Electronix!

June 30, 2014 (Matt)

This website has changed my life!!. I never have time for anything else. all I do no is install more sound parts on either my truck or other people's cars lol. Pricing is unbelievable and customer service is great.

June 30, 2014 (Brandon)

Pleasant online shopping experience. Everything was easy to find and well organized. Love how I can go either on my laptop, with a desktop view or phone, with the mobile app set-up. Very convenient.

June 30, 2014 (Blair)

Love sonic!!! Great prices and never any problems.

June 30, 2014 (Brett)

Sonic Electronix has made everything so easy for me. The shipping is fast, the items were always there and if they were out of stock, it would always be there the next day.

June 30, 2014 (Charlie)

its the only place I shop for my car stereo needs. It has beat out online car stereo and amazon

June 30, 2014 (Vinnie)

I'll be making all of my car audio purchases from Sonic Electronix from now on! I originally spec'ed out my own system, and one for a friend, and with the help of their knowledgeable sales professionals, they made my install that much better.

June 30, 2014 (Ted)

Sonic Electronix is the best place to go to get great deals and awesome service!

June 29, 2014 (Narayan)

Chris was very knowledgeable about the product and explained and discussed with me in detail about my requirement and above all took an extra effort to give me a good price and deal.
Thanks a lot

June 27, 2014 (TC)

I enjoy your straight forward pricing and that you have the brands that I trust. I have vendors that I buy from but sonic has become a great alternative. Free shipping makes me buy quicker because I hate messing with shipping charges.

June 25, 2014 (Frank)

Thank you for your help
Frank

June 25, 2014 (CAM from El Paso, Tx)

Excellent service, good products.
Txs Sonic Electronix

June 25, 2014 (Iliescu from Bucharest ,Romania)

Hello

Is second time when I bought a product from Sonicelectronix , very nice shop , very good support.
I will came back for buying

Regards

June 25, 2014 (Brannon)

Sonic Electronix has great customer service and their prices are out of this world. The shipping is really good as well.

June 25, 2014 (skye)

Sonic Electronix is an awesome store. Very reliable, fast shipping. Ordered from them plenty of times and never had a problem. This store is my first choice when buying electronics.

June 23, 2014 (Kva)

Thanks for the help Zach F.
Email Associate (EA)

June 23, 2014 (Roger)

Your service was very good.

Thanks a lot!!

June 20, 2014 (Max)

Had some really great service all thanks to Zach F.
Thanks for the help