Expert Service 1-877-289-7664 [Hours]

About Us
Testimonials

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

April 3, 2015 (Drow from Alabama)

Everything I have ordered from here is amazing.. The lowest prices I've ever seen. The products are great. The selection is quite big. Thanks guys for your services.

April 2, 2015 (RIley)

Other people have given me links to subs of the right ratings and good brands. That really helps. but the information given was up to par.

April 2, 2015 (Cody from OK)

I just ordered a pair of speakers and one of the clamps is loose when it's mounted. As your driveing it rattles and moves around

April 2, 2015 (WayneV from LI, NY)

Just wanted to say that Michael Arriaga stands out as one of the best Sonic reps I have ever dealt with in the eight years as a customer. The man is a true professional, really cares and is a man of his word and took the extra step to make me a happy camper. I am not saying that the other reps weren't helpfull, I'm saying that Michael is in a league of his own !

April 2, 2015 (A man from Orlando,fl)

A+!! This is by far the best online audio store to shop from!
I never leave reviews but I recently dealt with a couple online audio stores and all but sonic electronix screwed me over!!
Don't think twice when purchasing from sonic! Their prices are great, service is great and shipping is speedy!

I know where I'm shopping if I need more audio equipment!
Thanks sonic electronix!! Keep up the a+ work!

April 2, 2015 (Anthony)

Great customer service no matter what's going down. Best prices around. Paid for my return shipping. All around great company.

April 2, 2015 (Theshop 24 from detroit mi)

i was very happy the way the salesman took time and help me my package arrive within days love this company will order again

April 1, 2015 (tomtrev from Aston, Pa.)

Did a great job helping me out!!!

March 31, 2015 (Aegiunta from San Diego,ca)

I ordered one stereo and it was delivered to my house and stolen :( so I contacted the company and they helped me through te process of having another one sent out and I am very pleased to have my stereo! Thank you sonicelectronix

March 31, 2015 (Alex from Round Rock, TX)

Michael on the service was prompt and solved the concerns I had.
Thank you for the service, and until next time. :)

March 31, 2015 (Kevin from Indiana)

When I shop online I expect a certain standard things to happen. Sonic has surpassed that. When I shop I expect for my items to get packed and out the door in a reasonable amount of time. I can't believe how fast the item was packaged and shipped. Where Carid.com has different values towards their customers. When I placed an order with carid.com. It was slated to be shipped almost 2 weeks after I purchased an item. When the item became back ordered they were quick to send me a recommendation of what would be a good replacement. Which was not a suitable replacement based on the feature I was looking for. Upon that they wouldn't give me anything for my troubles. I only asked for like 10% off my purchase. C'mon, I use to work in retail.
All in all Sonic, you have a new repeat customer. Thank you.

March 30, 2015 (T from Valley Stream NY)

Bought my jensen navigation radio from Sonic Electronics. The price was very good. The shipping fast and the radio works great. I was surprised I received extra items with my order. Would recomend Sonic Electronics to anyone.

March 30, 2015 (Wayne from LI, NY)

I just wanted to let you know that I was very impressed how quickly Shayna in your office responded to me regarding a request for some information. She was absolutely terrific !

March 30, 2015 (MD from Birmingham Al)

Great company, good prices, quality products. Speakers were good and fit in the door holes, but car door cover did not fit once installed. So this product is not labeled correctly on your website for my '91 Miata. Otherwise, love the stereo, love the speakers. Great sound.

March 29, 2015 (Shawn from New York)

I always check this site first for any items that i am looking for,and 9 times out of 10 they have exactly what i need,at a fair (if not the best price). The customer service is GREAT!,and if i contact them for any advice on how to hook up or install my purchase,they get back to me with the answers ASAP.I would like to thank you guys for all that you have done so far,I appreciate it!. Keep up the wonderful work,i will tell anybody who is planning on upgrading their stereo system,to check this site first. SONIC ELECTRONIX IS AWESOME :)

March 29, 2015 (S)

Everything I ever got from here was good and have never had a problem yet

March 29, 2015 (David)

Sonicelectronix.com was a great choice for car electronics , the shipping was fast and they make sure to follow up with you which shows how professional they are..the speakers I order were brand new and excellent quality...The price was unbelievable

March 29, 2015 (Turbo from Orlando, FL)

Great price!!! New item not refurbished. Even better was fast shipping! Can't get any better than that. Will never buy anywhere but Sonic from now on. Thanks guys!

March 29, 2015 (DC from Escondido CA)

Great product for the money.

March 29, 2015 (Wideglide from La)

I have ordered twice and each experience has been fantastic..I called for confermation of order on a Sunday. 2 rings and I was talking to a rep..That is impressive..Awesome company..

March 29, 2015 (juan from Michigan)

Good experience with order,delivered on time...

March 29, 2015 (Fast440 from Utah)

I seen a good deal on a flip down monitor and got excited and ordered immediately. I found out soon after it wouldn't fit in my car so I needed to cancel my order a day after ordering. The support team at Sonic Electronics was great about canceling my order and was very quick to act as well! I will buy some monitors from them in the future, as soon as i figure out what i want.

March 29, 2015 (adam from Houston,TX)

i purchest a Orion HCCA 10 and head unit and many other things. i wish i had more founds to get them faster, but when i did. oh man i mean to to tell you i was very happy. there were a couple things i didnt like, but i informed the sales team and they respounded very well and gave me a little hook up. i was more than saticfide with my boom and how they handle there customers. i plan to order only from sonic,./ and i thank you guys for yalls kindness


sincerely j adam hunt

March 28, 2015 (jeff from Louisville Mississippi)

Great site received my order quick and very fast

March 27, 2015 (john from Tennessee)

Great site. Helpful tips, and usefully knowledge to help make choices a lil easier. Fast shipping!

March 27, 2015 (Bama from Prichard,AL)

Great company to buy from their return policy is easy and fast with no problems I will be shopping here more often

March 27, 2015 (Chris from Oregon)

I have been buying from Sonic for a few years now and they are absolutely amazing. The customer service is the best you can get. They are very nice and will help in any way they can and the prices they have are in most cases very hard to beat. With the level of service and products offered, I will never shop anywhere else if I don't have to. Thanks Sonic for being the best in any Audio Electronix!

March 27, 2015 (Mike)

very good selection and fast service!

March 27, 2015 (El caballo from Battle mountain nv)

Hi guys i just want to say tha this sonic electronix es the best i got all mi sistem from them and is grate no to expensive and te best quality shipping is grate as well!! Thank you so much i'll continue shopping with sonic electronix

March 26, 2015 (Phill)

The customer service is great.They treat u like they would there patents.And fast shipping.Thanx

March 26, 2015 (danssoslow from Lou, Ky)

I have ordered many things from Sonic over the past couple years. I have absolutely no problem shopping around; I stay on the computer looking for great deals; yet I keep ending up here at Sonic. The quick shipping and good customer service is a great plus. It's a no brained.

March 26, 2015 (PASTROL from Toronto, Ontario)

I'm a Sonic Electronix loyalist. I will always keep coming back because this company is always willing to work with me to get the best price available. They always fulfil my car stereo needs!

March 24, 2015 (Jack from Taunton , Mass.)

Enrique Serrano: was very helpful in my request in locating my shipment from sonic, Enrique sent tracking number to my email for UPS ! Thank You! John Walsh

March 23, 2015 (spyderman from Bend,Oregon)

Great service,answered all my questions promptly!

March 23, 2015 (timothy from Buhl , idaho)

Ordered s set of Kenwood speakers at rock bottom prices and very, very fast shipping . I will definitely tell friends and will be buying more from them . Thanks Sonic

March 23, 2015 (Alfred)

Very good advise provided to me by Michael with respect to my items that delayed to arrive

March 23, 2015 (Jaime from Round Rock, TX)

Great site for buying car electronics. It tells you exactly what you need for your car and the service is awesome. Definitely will use them again. I appreciate businesses that care about providing great service.
Keep up the good work!

March 23, 2015 (IB)

ordered a new radio for my truck. super fast shipping, great customer support! will definitely buy from again! Great Deal!

March 22, 2015 (clos89)

Ordered a Dual Bluetooth stereo at a rock bottom price. Even when compared to Amazon, Sonic Electronix still gives you a great deal as the stereo comes with the wiring harness and faceplate which saves close to 20 dollars. It came quick and working freat just as advertised. Wasn't my first prder through Sonic and it certainly will not be the last as they are my go to for all my car audio needs.

March 22, 2015 (mady from The Bahamas)

Thank you sonicelectronix for my subs I love them and thanks for sending them so quickly.

March 22, 2015 (Lowryder from Auburn al)

Fastest service I have experienced. Reasonable price and ready to use product

March 22, 2015 (jd from laurens south carolina)

Gotta love this site I usually Receive my order with in a few days and definitely the lowest prices around and some sweet deals to go with it. Also their website is very easy to navigate and exactly what you want. I just finished a system for my 67 mustang and got everything here except the box I built.

March 22, 2015 (Steven)

Got a relay isolator, fast shipping and packaged for protection great company

March 22, 2015 (Gvan from Iowa)

I just started buying from sonic the last 2 years. I needed a new stereo system for my lake boat and was not exactly sure what to buy so I called and the man I spoke to was very knowledgeable and helped me pick exactly what I was looking for. Have yet to put it in the boat but will be doing that real soon. Thanks sonic. Great service.

March 22, 2015 (brooksbbb from North East, MD)

To Whom This May Concern,
Byron M. has done a great with the information and communication in walking me though the return process. Your company was choosen for price since then your company has given me great service through your Customer Satisfaction Specialist Byron. Looking forward to getting a credit so I can get another radio.

Byron is a credit to your company.

Robert Brooks

March 22, 2015 (james)

excellent customer service, great prices, I will recommend anyone to sonic electronix.

March 22, 2015 (march from mn)

Sonic Electronix does an awesome job in there shipping to ensure your product arrives intact.
I install the stereo myself with the free wireharness I received with my order all very simple and basic Alpine always seems to impress me with their products.

March 21, 2015 (adam from Highland, Ut)

Great price for good products. We recieved them a day earlier thatn promised

March 21, 2015 (Rome from Iowa)

This place is so helpful and so wonderful to do business with.I will not shop anywhere else! Very friendly and helpful. I would give 6 stars on a 1 to 5 scale!

March 21, 2015 (lt)

Just ordered a car alarm to supplement broken parts of my current system and everything was perfect!
what a great experience, I will always be ordering parts through Sonic when possible.