Expert Service 1-877-289-7664 [Hours]

About Us
Testimonials

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

March 19, 2015 (X from Dallas TX)

Great price and thorough service center

March 19, 2015 (nan from Fairmont,MN 56031)

I cannot remember who I talked to on the telephone Wednesday afternoon, but a very pleasant encounter ensued. I was concerned over an email I rec'd, regarding a CD tape recorder I purchased and have been hoping to find for a long time to play my CD Bible Tapes on. My conversation with this young man was wonderful. He was so polite, understanding, patient and most of all assured me all was well with the transaction to receive my recorder. God
bless and **********
Stars to this employee.
Nanlyn






go

March 18, 2015 (Shan from Running Springs, Ca.)

I was very happy with the service and product that i ordered. My order was on time as promised and i was very happy with the company. Thank you for everything. I'll be using you guys again.

March 18, 2015 (V)

Quick response to correspondences, patient, knowledgable, polite and an excellent representative.

March 18, 2015 (De De from mason city, iowa)

Very fast service this is the first time I ordered from them an it was fast ordered last night 3/17/15 processed today 3/18/15 product will be here 3/20/15 appreciate the service

March 18, 2015 (Arthur from Kershaw, SC)

I'm not the type of person to sit down and take the time to write a testimony or review for a product, let alone a company but the professionalism that I gor from SE was fantastic. I had previous orders with another online retailer and was always getting e-mails about product on back order or not in stock and them I'd redue m order and wait some more. I got fed up and decided to give SE a shot. After I placed my order, while showing off to a friend, I noticed one of the products I ordered was on back order. I gave SE a call and talk with a rep that explained that the system updated itself after I placed my order. So I actually bought the last of that product. Then he informed me that my order has been processed and should arrive shortly. 2 days later I have my goods. Top notch custer service; it was fast, friendly, and used just enough time to make me happy and not tie up the call lines. The shipping was outstanding for something free. One of the best online retailers I've had a pleasure of doing business with and look forward to ordering from them again.

March 18, 2015 (V)

Ive recently began to purchase item from this site and have recieved quality product that im very happy.
I look to continue to do business and hope to always find something i can use.

March 17, 2015 (deon)

Sonic usually has the best prices and free shipping, you might find comparable prices somewhere else, but go with sonic, they're the safest bet 100% of the time and always ship fast. I wish they'd carry a few more brands, but all in all great service and products.

March 17, 2015 (RJM)

Sonic Electronix has top notch customer service, they respond quickly, and are always thorough with whatever you need assistance with.

I will always shop at Sonic Electronix for my car audio system parts.

March 17, 2015 (Jim from Crestview , fl)

Sonic electronics is the best and the only place I get my car audio from they have excellent customer service and a very knowledgable staff

March 16, 2015 (Jasper from Jacksonville FL)

Sonic Eletronix is very professional andalways has good customer service. I am very please with my most resent order, and will continue to shop online at Sonic Eletronix for my car audio needs. Thanks Anthony ...

March 16, 2015 (mitchell)

Fast delivery and great service. Would definitely use again and refer my friends!

March 15, 2015 (Aamar Lewis from Virginia beach, VA)

Ordered 5 products. Everything came in great condition and fast shipping, and i am very happy with the product. 5 stars across the board. Will continue doing business on here from now on. Thank you!

March 15, 2015 (Aamar Lewis from Virginia beach, VA)

Ordered 5 products. Everything came in great condition and fast shipping, and i am very happy with the product. 5 stars across the board. Will continue doing business on here from now on. Thank you!

March 15, 2015 (Axe)

Thanks guys for the high quality of customer service. The products that I receive are well stated and accurate. I will defiantly be ordering from you again in the near future.Cheers

March 15, 2015 (dave from Dowagiac,MI)

I buy all my electronics from sonic they have the best prices and shipping is always fast.

March 15, 2015 (Ryan from Arvada, co)

Best prices on everything you need for you car stereo! Great customer service and fast shipping what else can you ask for !!!

March 14, 2015 (Ken from Blue River, WI)

I'm a big shopper. I will look and research a long time on a product before I purchase. Sonic had the best price on the product that I was looking for. I had questions and I got answers from Sonic had the answers. Shipping was fast and the product was well packed to make the trip.
I don't do it often but Sonic is 5 STAR.

March 13, 2015 (clreavely from Florida)

Great website, great selection, great prices, great service! What else to say?

March 13, 2015 (Viola from Nashvegas, TN)

MTX terminator 6.5" tri-ax speakers are extremely impressive for the size and price. Fast shipping and great communication.

March 13, 2015 (rhoahof from Atlanta)

Great selection. Great prices. Fast shipping. Enough said.

March 13, 2015 (TL from Fort Worth, TX)

Had an issue with the web page and order tracking, Milton A., a Customer Satisfaction Specialist, handled the situation in a expidious manner, highly satisfied with the service.

Tom

March 12, 2015 (LouVega)

Only place I buy my electronics online best service and expedient shipping!

March 12, 2015 (eric.wagner12)

Amazing site. Big selection of inventory. Got my product to me in two day I am really impressed with this site

March 12, 2015 (carhstr9 from West Monroe, LA)

I have been using Sonic Electronix for 8 years. The prices have always been great. The one time that I had to return an item, it was replaced without any problems. I will continue to do business with them.

March 11, 2015 (Dylanazadian from Sarasota, FL)

Fantastic service. I'd recommend this website to anybody!

March 11, 2015 (dacrooked1 from Otis, Oregon)

Awesome sell great product. Can't wait to make more purchase's.

March 11, 2015 (NC from Washington)

I purchased two 10" Rockfordfosgate sub for under $100 bucks! I shopped around and this was the best deal out there. I got them today and couldnt wait to hear the bass. I put them in my 07 chevy silverado. Awesome solid bass, great quality for the price! But hey i expected nothing less from Rockfordfosgate. Overall very satisfied with my purchase.

March 11, 2015 (jason calhoun from kentucky)

Very nice equipment super customer service and the price is great also..I do all my car audio needs through these guys!! Keep up the good work..my last order I thought they shorted me a 250amp fuse butbi found it..they was going to send me another the same day! Awesome company!!

March 11, 2015 (seufertdustin)

He fixed what I needed fixed he's got my vote

March 11, 2015 (David from Lenoir nc)

Thank you sonic electronics for all your help with questions, also for anyone who wants good help and service contact Andrew D for your electronic needs. Thanks again and ill soon be getting more stuff for my s10. Cant wait till i have my 2-10" re audio sexd2 going on my mtx 1501d

March 9, 2015 (nofuxgibbons from Seattle, WA)

Items arrived safely and rapidly! Awesome, speedy, and friendly service! Highly recommended, cheers.

March 9, 2015 (bossmann334)

Very nice prices! Everything that I have bought from you guys have sounded good and works great. Keep up the good work!!!

March 9, 2015 (chuck from Midland Pk new jersey)

Bought boss marine grade speakers and Scosche marine head unit cover to be used on my Harley fairing. Since i ride all year when possible they were the best to buy for the protection From the elements.And they work beautiful.Great sound.And weather protection. BEST VALUE AND QUICKEST SERVICE I HAVE HAD IN A LONG TIME.Keep up the good work.Would recommend your Service to anyone in need for great products. THANKS AGAIN CHUCK N.J.

March 8, 2015 (pfoosette from Colorado)

Great service and gear arrived safely. Already installed and ready for a road trip. GPS will be such a nice addition to the ride.
Thnx for the consumer comparison information, this Pioneer Gear was the right choice!

March 8, 2015 (Bum from Conover, NC)

Everything came packaged together and in great shape. The radio works great and it took no time to install, all the pieces were right there. Fast shipping and great costumer service, highly recommend.

March 8, 2015 (chupacabra from boone. N/C)

What a pleasure it is buying from sonic electronics. All my audio equipment came in the mail. In perfect condition. And was exactly what I ordered. I plan on buying a lot more. From sonic electronics. Thanks

March 7, 2015 (Movesomething48 from BROOKSTOWN LOUISIANA)

I want to recognize sonic electronics & employees for yall outstanding customer service.Recently I have purchased some car stereo equipment from sonic.I purchased from some other websites also but none of the other sites can compare to Sonix shipping is fast & free and easy to track,returns are truly hassle free and easy to do,Sonic return shipping prices are very reasonable most other internet stores DIDNT give a discount on return shipping.SONIC IS THE ONLY PLACE I WILL SHOP FOR ELECTRONICS FOR.

March 6, 2015 (Eric from Shreveport LA)

Sonicelectronix always has what I am looking for at really good prices. My friends and I have been buying from them for years they are a one stop shop with fast shipping and customer service that can't be beat. I always tell everyone if your looking to do some upgrades or a full system sonicelectronix is the only way to go!!

March 6, 2015 (bradley)

So I made my first purchase but things had run out of stock due to tax season. I was alright with it and told them I would wait for the products to restock cause honestly you really can't beat there prices... always deal with sonix and I always recommend people to order from you guys.

March 6, 2015 (alg from Fort Lauderdale, FL)

The equipment arrive on time and works fine. The sales person was very helpful with the selection.

March 6, 2015 (jerryemathis)

I'm very pleased with my purchase and I would like to thank you for your prompt service and professionalism.

March 5, 2015 (roon234)

Everything was fine. He answered all the questions I had and replied within an hour of me sending anything.

March 4, 2015 (Seloske03 from Idaho)

Awesome online audio website, very fast shipping, amazing products always stocked, and exact accessories included everytime! I recommend this site to all levels of audio equipment enthusiasts for the site is extremely easy to naviagte and the prices are by far the best out there.

March 4, 2015 (lee from Chattanooga Tennessee)

Great service fast shipping even in all the snow and everything was all there nothing damaged it was exactly what I ordered great service will continue to shop here for all my car audio needs and great prices as well

March 3, 2015 (Larry from Illinois)

Milton A. Was very informative and quick to respond to my email. Will purchase from here in the future!! Can't beat the prices and deals.

March 3, 2015 (samuel.auger from Quebec, Canada)

Jacob Merle was really helpful and understanding. The warehouse did a mistake, sent the wrong item, and he quickly acknowledged the mistake and proposed a solution. In the end, everything was settled to both of our satisfactions. Really nice and friendly support from him!

March 3, 2015 (walkeraem from Acworth GA)

Great pricing, fast shipping & had exactly what I needed..

March 2, 2015 (Tyrone from South Carolina)

I like the quick service you get from Sonic. They process your order and ship fast, also they reply to email quickly in a timely matter.

March 1, 2015 (Pen680)

Nice prices and great customer service