Expert Service 1-877-289-7664 [Hours]

About Us

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

April 11, 2015 (Jamie from Oklahoma)

I've used Sonic on several occasions with absolutely no complaints. Their prices are unmatched, customer service is amazing and the fast free shipping has me coming back every time.

April 11, 2015 (amc)

Great site, delivery was fast and on time. I would definitely continue to shop here.

April 10, 2015 (Andrea from Houston, Tx)

Great company to work with. We ordered our product at a really great price, the shipping was very fast, and when it came in it didn't work properly, more than likely due to rough handling during shipping. We called and within minutes they had emailed us a return label to ship the product back. Once the product was received back at their facility, less than 24 hours later, they had shipped our replacement and again fast shipping to our house. Replacement was exactly like first but fully functional. I will definitely be buying again from Sonic Electronix.

April 10, 2015 (Shelby from Jacksonville fl)

Did not go wrong with this company! Ordered my Boss atv20 speakers on Sunday night and they were on my door step by Wednesday afternoon! And with free shipping and getting my product in 3 days it was fantastic. Speakers are amazing. Loud and great quality sound. Especially for the price! You just can't beat it. I will be buying more for our second fourwheeler very soon!

April 10, 2015 (Greg from palmcoast fl)

The product is awesome and prices are very good and the customer service is great I will always stay shopping with sonic and spreading the word about the company thx guys

April 10, 2015 (smith)

awesome site very good products fast shipping will continue to buy from

April 10, 2015 (clam)

Great site, had a hard time choosing which speaker I wanted to get. Fast shipping. Will order again. Thank you

April 9, 2015 (w from miami fl)

good seller fast shipping good communication and excellent article

April 9, 2015 (papa smurf from Alabama)

I am very happy with Sonic Electronix customer service, especially when one of my items got missed placed! I can to realize that the customer service at Sonic Electronix where quick to solve the problem. I am glad that true customer service in the USA still exist..thank you and may this company production and customer service continue more & more in sucess...again I say thank you!

April 8, 2015 (kt from NJ)

I appreciate the kindness from Jacob M. who is a customer satisfaction specialist.
He gave very quick responses about my support request. Finally, he solved my payment mistake in a short time.

April 8, 2015 (rowdy from new mexico)

Haven't used the battery yet but have to say the process to purchase was so easy! My shipment was received a day early which totally got my amps going for our upcoming family trip! So stoked CNT hardly wait!!! Thank you!!

April 8, 2015 (angus from Rockford, Mi)

Had issues installing an aftermarket stereo in my car. Contacted support and Jacob M. Helped me get it working in no time. Absolutely wonderful support.

April 8, 2015 (j)

I haven't received my ordered items yet but just the process or ordering and communication regarding the status of the order have been great.
nothing else to say but friendly staff who know their stuff!!!

April 8, 2015 (devan from douglasville, GA)

Anthony B. Helped me figure out if my order was shipped yet, and answered all my questions with full detail, and cleared all confusio. Very helpfull

April 8, 2015 (spyderman from colorado springs,CO)

great service,questions answered quickly and superior knowledge!

April 8, 2015 (fuzzy from south dakota)

Purchased an awesome Kenwood execelon deck and love it. Just purchased a amp if that comes just as described we'll be doing business for years to come.

April 7, 2015 (JB from NC)

Sonicelectronix provided me with great products within a timely manner and the products work great. I would recommend the site to anyone so they can order products as we'll I will order from here again!!!!!

April 7, 2015 (Dave)

Friendly folks on the phone, excellent, excellent service. Prices are excellent, whereby the person on the phone automatically applied a discount without me having to ask for it.. Fast shipping, shipping tracking. What else could one ask for?

April 6, 2015 (Pierce from Chester, Pa)

Good Site, fast shipping , exact product as described. No complaints about the product received. Would recommend to all of my friends and family. SonicElextronix A+++

April 6, 2015 (phil from Princeville IL>)

got my stereo fast and had a wiring ? and tech support was awesome and helpful!

April 6, 2015 (Robbie from Washington)

Great site knowledgeable people and awesome products. The prices are quite comparable and you can't beat the customer service. I will always do my shopping here.

April 6, 2015 (Keone from Orlando,Fl)

I've had the opportunity to use Sonic Electronics for all of my Pro equipment project for the past year.

So far the equipment purchase has met the expectation listed by other and for myself.

I definitely will continue to use this company in the future.

April 6, 2015 (Ferris from Las, Vegas)

I started my first system through Sonic Electronix, and I loved it. I blew my subwoofer and upgraded systems, and they were super helpful with getting my the new subwoofers and amplifier at an amazing price, and it made it to me in a timely manner. I recommend them for anyone looking to start a new system or upgrade points in their current system, they have everything you need from wiring, speakers, and capacitors that make your system look and sound great!

April 6, 2015 (kane from hartford, ct)

absolutely love this company. i was looking for 15" kicker subs on ebay for a gift & found the ones i was looking for. great price! great shipping! when i called because i had a question the guy was very nice & answered all my questions and gave me exact day for me to expect the delivery. thanx sooo much for helping me buy the perfect gift for my husband. he had them installed the next day & the sound great!!!

April 6, 2015 (Big Terry from Detroit)

I purchase the car stereo ,the front door speakers and 6 by 9 speakers for the rear. the order was received very fast, and have described. so very nice set. good place to shop for car audio.

April 5, 2015 (88 F150 from Bartow, Florida)

These 10" Boss speakers are awesome! And the boxes I purchased from them are very nice they sound great and hit hard! they were affordable and a great value! I highly recommend them.

April 5, 2015 (tj from Tampa Fl)

I am very pleased with Sonic my order was received on time the product was priced right and installed easily no problems at all

April 3, 2015 (willie from San Diego, CA)

I just want to say this site is awesome. I had no problems receiving my order and will order from this site again. Keep up the good work!!!!!

April 3, 2015 (nic from Oscoda, mi)

Great customer service hope my deck is on time and ready

April 3, 2015 (Jared)

Ordered a pair of infinity speakers, they were at my house in a few days. I will defiantly use this site again.

April 3, 2015 (Drow from Alabama)

Everything I have ordered from here is amazing.. The lowest prices I've ever seen. The products are great. The selection is quite big. Thanks guys for your services.

April 2, 2015 (RIley)

Other people have given me links to subs of the right ratings and good brands. That really helps. but the information given was up to par.

April 2, 2015 (Cody from OK)

I just ordered a pair of speakers and one of the clamps is loose when it's mounted. As your driveing it rattles and moves around

April 2, 2015 (WayneV from LI, NY)

Just wanted to say that Michael Arriaga stands out as one of the best Sonic reps I have ever dealt with in the eight years as a customer. The man is a true professional, really cares and is a man of his word and took the extra step to make me a happy camper. I am not saying that the other reps weren't helpfull, I'm saying that Michael is in a league of his own !

April 2, 2015 (A man from Orlando,fl)

A+!! This is by far the best online audio store to shop from!
I never leave reviews but I recently dealt with a couple online audio stores and all but sonic electronix screwed me over!!
Don't think twice when purchasing from sonic! Their prices are great, service is great and shipping is speedy!

I know where I'm shopping if I need more audio equipment!
Thanks sonic electronix!! Keep up the a+ work!

April 2, 2015 (Anthony)

Great customer service no matter what's going down. Best prices around. Paid for my return shipping. All around great company.

April 2, 2015 (Theshop 24 from detroit mi)

i was very happy the way the salesman took time and help me my package arrive within days love this company will order again

April 1, 2015 (tomtrev from Aston, Pa.)

Did a great job helping me out!!!

March 31, 2015 (Aegiunta from San Diego,ca)

I ordered one stereo and it was delivered to my house and stolen :( so I contacted the company and they helped me through te process of having another one sent out and I am very pleased to have my stereo! Thank you sonicelectronix

March 31, 2015 (Alex from Round Rock, TX)

Michael on the service was prompt and solved the concerns I had.
Thank you for the service, and until next time. :)

March 31, 2015 (Kevin from Indiana)

When I shop online I expect a certain standard things to happen. Sonic has surpassed that. When I shop I expect for my items to get packed and out the door in a reasonable amount of time. I can't believe how fast the item was packaged and shipped. Where has different values towards their customers. When I placed an order with It was slated to be shipped almost 2 weeks after I purchased an item. When the item became back ordered they were quick to send me a recommendation of what would be a good replacement. Which was not a suitable replacement based on the feature I was looking for. Upon that they wouldn't give me anything for my troubles. I only asked for like 10% off my purchase. C'mon, I use to work in retail.
All in all Sonic, you have a new repeat customer. Thank you.

March 30, 2015 (T from Valley Stream NY)

Bought my jensen navigation radio from Sonic Electronics. The price was very good. The shipping fast and the radio works great. I was surprised I received extra items with my order. Would recomend Sonic Electronics to anyone.

March 30, 2015 (Wayne from LI, NY)

I just wanted to let you know that I was very impressed how quickly Shayna in your office responded to me regarding a request for some information. She was absolutely terrific !

March 30, 2015 (MD from Birmingham Al)

Great company, good prices, quality products. Speakers were good and fit in the door holes, but car door cover did not fit once installed. So this product is not labeled correctly on your website for my '91 Miata. Otherwise, love the stereo, love the speakers. Great sound.

March 29, 2015 (Shawn from New York)

I always check this site first for any items that i am looking for,and 9 times out of 10 they have exactly what i need,at a fair (if not the best price). The customer service is GREAT!,and if i contact them for any advice on how to hook up or install my purchase,they get back to me with the answers ASAP.I would like to thank you guys for all that you have done so far,I appreciate it!. Keep up the wonderful work,i will tell anybody who is planning on upgrading their stereo system,to check this site first. SONIC ELECTRONIX IS AWESOME :)

March 29, 2015 (S)

Everything I ever got from here was good and have never had a problem yet

March 29, 2015 (David) was a great choice for car electronics , the shipping was fast and they make sure to follow up with you which shows how professional they are..the speakers I order were brand new and excellent quality...The price was unbelievable

March 29, 2015 (Turbo from Orlando, FL)

Great price!!! New item not refurbished. Even better was fast shipping! Can't get any better than that. Will never buy anywhere but Sonic from now on. Thanks guys!

March 29, 2015 (DC from Escondido CA)

Great product for the money.

March 29, 2015 (Wideglide from La)

I have ordered twice and each experience has been fantastic..I called for confermation of order on a Sunday. 2 rings and I was talking to a rep..That is impressive..Awesome company..