Garage
Shop

100pc of XRGO KN95 Mask (20 Packs of 5, 2 Boxes) - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
5
Value
5
Features
5
Design
5
Usability
5

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Wear all day and feels great.

The following review is for KN95-5-Pack, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This has been the best purchase of an KN95 Mask. The fit is amazing and comfortable.

By William on September 15, 2020

46

found this helpful.

Awesome deal

The following review is for KN95-5-Pack, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I highly recommend these kn95 mask they fit perfectly. The metal nose piece is stitched inside so it wont fall off. I will order more soon.

By Jonathan on July 11, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

47

found this helpful.

Great value

The following review is for KN95-5-Pack, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

A good mask got to me quicker than buying anywhere else.

By Salvador on June 14, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

46

found this helpful.

Great masks!

The following review is for KN95-5-Pack, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I'm a teacher and a high risk for serious complications from Covid19. These masks have really helped make me feel safer in the classroom. I am going to order more today!

By Adriana on September 14, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

46

found this helpful.

quality and prompt shipping

The following review is for KN95-5-Pack, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Have ordered McCons KN95 multiple times from Sonic Electronix - rock solid experience. Masks are well made, fit great. Prompt delivery via FedEx. Have ordered multiple times - always consistent and reliable.

By Helen on September 5, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

43

found this helpful.

Great mask for value

The following review is for KN95-5-Pack, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The quality of the mask is very good.
It fits really well for a long time.
I recommend this mask to everyone

By Megh on March 4, 2021

38

found this helpful.

XRGO KN95 Mask - 5 Pack

The following review is for KN95-5-Pack, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought a bunch, need a mask 8 hr/day at work. They get a little tight behind the ear after about the 4 hour mark. For longer than that, I recommend an ear saver for holding the elastic farther from your earback

By nicholas on November 8, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

41

found this helpful.

Great Value!

The following review is for KN95-5-Pack, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This was a great value for 5 masks. They are strong and are of good quality.

By Bob on June 5, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

42

found this helpful.

Amazing product!

The following review is for KN95-5-Pack, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Got this pack for my family to use and honestly have no complaints. The whole family loves them and we feel safe and protected.

By Kristi on March 5, 2021

37

found this helpful.

Excellent quality!

The following review is for KN95-5-Pack, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The KN95 masks I ordered were top quality, and the service was spectacular! After the website warning about Covid creating a backlog on shipping, my masks were received on schedule....no delays!

By Thomas on September 8, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

42

found this helpful.

Do not send your money to these people. You will regret it.

The following review is for KN95-5-Pack, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Won't complete the simplest order. No customer support. Thank you. For that. Although someone will look into it internally. Butt they won't get back to you. Thanks again for that. What about my 60 bucks? Thanks I surely don't miss that. Thanks so much. Thank you.

By Paul on February 8, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

27

found this helpful.

The following review is for KN95-5-Pack, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Sebastian on December 11, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

25

found this helpful.

Authentic

It is really good quality and it is truly authentic!

By Zenko on August 10, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

3

found this helpful.

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon