Showing 14 reviews for (2) AUTOTEK ATS5768CX 5x7"/6x8" 500w Speakers+(2) ATS653 6.5" 600 Watt Speakers

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
86%
4 Star
7%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
7%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Wippr

Carlsbad, NM

Overall
Good Buy

September 10, 2015

The following review is for ATS5768CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have yet installed these speakers but I have looked at the construction and the materials used and I feel that this was a good buy.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sakran

Memphis, TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Autotek ATS653

July 8, 2020

The following review is for ATS653, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Best product car sound way better louder and clearer love these tweeter

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sen-?

Yo-Imouto, Nippon

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Value, Horrible Bass handling.

February 2, 2017

The following review is for ATS5768CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I only recommend these if your speakers are blown and you don't have the budget at the moment to buy better 2-ways OR you are going to buy a small cheap powered sub to compliment them.

Here's Why:

These are good speakers, but take note of the specs.

The lowest frequency in thier range is 60hz. Speakers I've seen and headphones for that matter claim 20-20,000+hz regardless of whether they can handle these frequencies or not. These do NOT respond well to lower frequencies to the point I could only get max volume without distortion on my Sony aftermarket radio (17watts RMS per channel) unless I put my lowest 2 EQ bands to -5.

They actually offered less bass than the stock speakers (one of which was blown) because of the lack of ability to play lower frequencies, however they were noticing better in every other regard (though quieter-see 89db sensitivity)

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Dyersburg, TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Exceeded my expectations

May 2, 2019

The following review is for ATS653, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

For the price these things are excellent. Waiting on a 4 channel amp to see what they can really do

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Bangor, WI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value!

April 16, 2019

The following review is for ATS653, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The sound great! They didn't qyite fit like they were supposed to. I had to do some modifications. But for the price, I can't complain.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Gino

Gardner, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great price great item

October 7, 2020

The following review is for ATS5768CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great deal at a great price. Fast shipping. Will buy it again.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Trenton,TN

Overall
Best value for the buck

March 24, 2019

The following review is for ATS653, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Installed a set of these in my 08 HHR and they made a huge difference very clear

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chendo

Palmdale

Overall
Sound good for the price.

April 3, 2018

The following review is for ATS653, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Replaced my stock speakers with 2 pairs. Overall sound is better.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Fred

Kalamazoo, MI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Awesome!

January 5, 2017

The following review is for ATS5768CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I received this product within a few days of ordering. Awesome shipping. The box was well packaged and they made sure nothing was to become damaged. The size was exact compared to my old truck speakers. (1996) They sound amazing compared to the original factory speakers.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ace

Pennellvile, ny

Overall
Great value

January 16, 2017

The following review is for ATS5768CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bought these for $20 and anouther pair of Pioneer's of the same size. Like them both but for $15 more I should have got the pioneers.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

David

Gary, IN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Awesome. For the prices

December 28, 2019

The following review is for ATS653, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speakers are very good for price. Seriously. Great buy.trust me...

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Frederick

Eldorado, AR

Verified Purchase
Overall
Real nice sound

August 28, 2018

The following review is for ATS653, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Good speaker for the price. I would recommend them to anyone.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

marion, AL

Verified Purchase
Overall
excellent value

January 22, 2019

The following review is for ATS653, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speakers fit my suburban fine and really opened up the sound. Handle power very well

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Rich

Dillonvale, OH

Overall
Great Speakers!

May 21, 2016

The following review is for ATS5768CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Speakers are loud and clear. Play without distortion. Can't beat for the proce.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?