Showing 17 reviews for (2) AUTOTEK ATS5768CX 5x7"/6x8" 500w Speakers + (2) ATS693 6x9" 800w Speakers

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
65%
4 Star
18%
3 Star
12%
2 Star
6%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Douglas

High Ridge, MO

Overall
Great sound for the price

March 26, 2015

The following review is for ATS693, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought these because they are owned by the company that owns Hifonics and I love there products. These are no different they have a good clean sound and are a great value

18 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

cwayneb

Lexington, KY

Overall
Outstanding shipping

September 17, 2015

The following review is for ATS693, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought a set of these to compliment the Autotek ATS525's I had bought about a week earlier. I'm pleased with the product - the speakers are a pretty good value for the money. But the thing I was most impressed with was the shipping. I had these within just a few days or placing the order. I'm not sure how the company processed the order and got them to me so quickly!

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Andrew

Deptford, NJ

Overall
For the price you can't beat it

August 23, 2015

The following review is for ATS693, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The two speakers I got from this website are 400 watts max the overall it sounds so crystal clear

12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

L. S

St. Paul, MN

Overall
Love them!

July 10, 2020

The following review is for ATS693, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Absolutely love these speakers! My 2010 Dodge Avenger blew one of the stock speakers, and these were a great, reasonably priced replacement! Great sound quality and easy to install, definitely recommend this product.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Wippr

Carlsbad, NM

Overall
Good Buy

September 10, 2015

The following review is for ATS5768CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have yet installed these speakers but I have looked at the construction and the materials used and I feel that this was a good buy.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sen-?

Yo-Imouto, Nippon

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Value, Horrible Bass handling.

February 2, 2017

The following review is for ATS5768CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I only recommend these if your speakers are blown and you don't have the budget at the moment to buy better 2-ways OR you are going to buy a small cheap powered sub to compliment them.

Here's Why:

These are good speakers, but take note of the specs.

The lowest frequency in thier range is 60hz. Speakers I've seen and headphones for that matter claim 20-20,000+hz regardless of whether they can handle these frequencies or not. These do NOT respond well to lower frequencies to the point I could only get max volume without distortion on my Sony aftermarket radio (17watts RMS per channel) unless I put my lowest 2 EQ bands to -5.

They actually offered less bass than the stock speakers (one of which was blown) because of the lack of ability to play lower frequencies, however they were noticing better in every other regard (though quieter-see 89db sensitivity)

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Gino

Gardner, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great price great item

October 7, 2020

The following review is for ATS5768CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great deal at a great price. Fast shipping. Will buy it again.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Fred

Kalamazoo, MI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Awesome!

January 5, 2017

The following review is for ATS5768CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I received this product within a few days of ordering. Awesome shipping. The box was well packaged and they made sure nothing was to become damaged. The size was exact compared to my old truck speakers. (1996) They sound amazing compared to the original factory speakers.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jason

Carlisle, KY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Awesome!

October 13, 2016

The following review is for ATS693, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These 6?9 were not only affordable,they have truly exceptional sound quality at around the 250 watt range. I also bought the 5.25 Autotek coaxial speakers for my front doors. Truly awesome sound reproduction. The speed of my delivery, UNREAL! Ordered them and had them in the 24 hour range.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Christopher

Lenoir, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Excellent Value Speaker!

July 24, 2020

The following review is for ATS693, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The performance of these speakers exceeds the cost! They sound awesome for the money and are great factory replacements in my son's 1998 Honda Civic.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ace

Pennellvile, ny

Overall
Great value

January 16, 2017

The following review is for ATS5768CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bought these for $20 and anouther pair of Pioneer's of the same size. Like them both but for $15 more I should have got the pioneers.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

pugc

sav ga

Overall
good product

May 23, 2016

The following review is for ATS693, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought these to put in my 79 lesabre just to have something to jam to the factory 6x9 were dead only have them running of my pioneer head unit and they sound really good would recommend for system with a little bass nothing heavy hitting but there good a1

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bruce

Scottsville, KY

Overall
Good value!

April 9, 2016

The following review is for ATS693, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I really like the sound quality of these speakers. Very crisp and clear.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Daryl

Baton rouge, LA

Overall
great value

March 13, 2016

The following review is for ATS693, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

sounds great for the price. Great factory replacement highs and mid

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ashley

Summerville, SC

Overall
Not a loud speaker.

February 9, 2016

The following review is for ATS693, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Barely worth the price. I only bought these because they were on sell

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Rich

Dillonvale, OH

Overall
Great Speakers!

May 21, 2016

The following review is for ATS5768CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Speakers are loud and clear. Play without distortion. Can't beat for the proce.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Steve

Olean, NY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Product! Great Price! Fast Shipping!

April 3, 2016

The following review is for ATS693, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought these for my friend to replace his crappy factory 6"x9" speakers along the rear deck of his car. I have purchased several Autotek products from Sonic Electronix & haven't any issues yet with any of them, including their amps. These are a great inexpensive upgrade featuring the 3 way system & 2 tweeters to add better highs to the car. The factory speaker was cheap (of course) & had wheezer cones for tweeters. I would recommend Autotek products if you want good upgrades & don't want to spend a lot of $$$.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?