Showing 29 reviews for (2) Hifonics ZS693 6x9" Coaxial Speakers+ (2) 4x6" Coaxial Speakers

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
79%
4 Star
21%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Anonymous

Salem, Or

Verified Purchase
Overall
Fits the speaker hole

June 28, 2019

The following review is for ZS46CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Yes it fits the rear pillar speaker hole of my 98 K3500 Crew Cab but the screw holes do not match. A spacer of some sort will be needed, one that matches the factory screw holes and accommodates the speaker itself.

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Westfield, WI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Exceptional speakers

August 3, 2018

The following review is for ZS693, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I'm not new to car audio. These speakers are awesome, especially for the price. Excellent bass, crystal clear highs, even at high volumes. Had them in for a week, and they're still surprising me. Will be buying these again, no question, for next car.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Del Valle, TX

Overall
Hifonics ZS46CX

May 24, 2018

The following review is for ZS46CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bought this speaker for my Chevrolet truck and the sound its great. Nice and clear.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Silver spring, MD

Verified Purchase
Overall
6X9 excellent value

September 20, 2018

The following review is for ZS693, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

More than I expected it to be.
Highs are super crispy and I had my doubts about them

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jade

Jonesboro, AR

Verified Purchase
Overall
Made the guys at work stop and stare!

July 27, 2019

The following review is for ZS693, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I’m a girl in a predominantly male work environment. I’ve got a fairly nice system installed in my car...fourteen years ago. I finally blew the back panel speakers. Replaced the old set with these, hooked the subs back up. When I got into the car to go home, I’d forgotten to turn it down. Two sets of blinds went flying up to see what was going on and everyone in the parking lot stopped to stare. I just waved and boomed my pantera all the way home

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

B Ry

North port florida

Overall
Worth every cent

March 4, 2018

The following review is for ZS46CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I would recommend this product to other Chevy owners. Crystal clear easy install

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dee

Camilla, GA

Overall
Great value

April 3, 2020

The following review is for ZS46CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It was very cheap and I was exactly what I needed it and it was a perfect fit,

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Jamaica Virginia

Overall
Hifonics ZS46CX

August 3, 2018

The following review is for ZS46CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Best products for the upgrade right fit for the job

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jason

Janesville WI

Overall
Amazing deals

April 5, 2018

The following review is for ZS46CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have ordered from sonic electronix in the past and as always they ship it fast, it's the correct order and the product is great. Sonic has always exceeded my expectations!

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Danny

Deltona, Fl

Overall
Great Value Great Sound

April 4, 2018

The following review is for ZS46CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Second pair I bought along with the 6.5" 3 way. First in my 06 S10 second in my 02 Blazer. Great sound and value. Can't go wrong with these. The S10 speakers going strong after about 2 years if use.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joseph

Chesterton, Indiana

Overall
Perfect!!

February 4, 2018

The following review is for ZS46CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Small size, big power. I bought for 19.99, free shipping. Very clear full range speaker. Small size fits in all sorts of places. Got a pair for a turntable that the speakers blew on, it’s never sounded better. Made me interested, how much can these take?? I put to my car amp and gave 50W rms and all I can say is WOW. Buy them. $20. You can overpower the heck out of them and they still sound clear and cool. I will definitely be buying more of this brand. Hifonics?? No more questions. Great solid brand, cheap price, huge performance. You guys nailed it with these. Just buy them, buy 2 sets, put them anywhere and rock out!

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Jacksonville, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Upgrade!

October 29, 2019

The following review is for ZS693, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Highly recommend for upgrading your stock speakers. Fast shipping, great product and value!

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Horn Lake, MS

Verified Purchase
Overall
HiFonics Still holding up to its name.

August 29, 2019

The following review is for ZS693, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great crisp sound. Moderate power handling for the price. Would recommend these speakers for starter not competition sound.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

LOGAN, UT

Verified Purchase
Overall
Hifonics FTW

August 4, 2019

The following review is for ZS46CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These little things do awesome as rear fill speakers! Very low direction to the sound and do well with low power.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Westfield, WI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Exceptional speakers

August 3, 2018

The following review is for ZS46CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I'm not new to car audio. These speakers sound great. Crystal clear highs/mids, and they go hand in hand with the Zeus 6x9s providing the lows in my rear deck. Will buy again if I ever need 4x6s.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Jamaica ,. Virginia

Overall
GREAT PRODUCT

August 1, 2018

The following review is for ZS46CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Came with all necessary parts and wires sounds great fits like factory equipment I would recommend it to anyone if you want to update your system sounds

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Denver Colorado

Overall
Hifonics ZS46CX

May 16, 2018

The following review is for ZS46CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I would recommend this because it's very inexpensive but yet the sound is quite impressive.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Quinton

Hollister, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Hifonics ZS46CX

June 30, 2020

The following review is for ZS46CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

They came on time, sound real good. I would buy them again.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Noel

AR

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good bang for the buck!

January 28, 2020

The following review is for ZS46CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These lil speakers exceeded my expectations..plenty of hardware for a quick installation...for the money you can't go wrong with these.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Lexington, NC

Overall
Great speakers

June 24, 2019

The following review is for ZS693, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

First off I want to say that Sonic is awesome. Had these speakers in 3 days and they are so much better than the stock ones. The wire that came with them is not worth using though. It's really cheap. That doesn't reflect on Sonic why I'm giving 5 stars. Sonic rocks.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Malvern AR

Overall
Sometimes Cheap is Good

July 31, 2018

The following review is for ZS693, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have them setup on 30hz w/12db slope and they perform nicely

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Orlando Fl

Overall
Hifonics ZS693

May 22, 2018

The following review is for ZS693, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Work very well sharp and loud happy with the product and recommend them

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Longview tx

Overall
Great value

December 5, 2019

The following review is for ZS693, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I love the way these sound over a stock speaker, you will have to cut out old speakers from bracket to install in you doors. Also you cannot use speaker covers that ot comes with. It was very simple and would recommend it to anyone looking to improve there sound at a great price.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

St.louis, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice sound good price

December 8, 2018

The following review is for ZS693, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Sound good... easy installation. Will purchase matching subs. Fast shipping and ease of ordering is excellent.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Pikeville, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Value!!

December 5, 2018

The following review is for ZS46CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speakers are well made & customer reviews are good.
However the speaker mounting design allows for very little fit adjustment if any.
Would not recommend for 88-94 chevy silverado.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Las Vegas, NV

Overall
Great vaule

November 24, 2019

The following review is for ZS693, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Speakers are great for the price, good sound quality again for this price range, only thing I noticed, these speakers not as lound as my old pair.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Richard

, Leadwood, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Bang for the Buck

April 5, 2020

The following review is for ZS693, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I would definitely recommend these for any car audio lover!!!

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

marion, AL

Verified Purchase
Overall
great sounding dash speakers

January 22, 2019

The following review is for ZS46CX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great sounding and fitting speakers in my S10. Hifonics quality as always

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brian

,oshawa ont

Verified Purchase
Overall
Hifonics ZS693

July 30, 2020

The following review is for ZS693, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I was happy with them. They sound nice as they are clear and they have good bass to them. I but them into a Toyota Venza.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?