Garage
Shop

2) KICKER 43C154 Comp 15" 1000 Watt Car Subwoofers Subs+ Atrend 15DQ - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
93%
4 star
7%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
5
Value
5
Features
4.9
Design
5
Usability
5

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

OK wire if you like red wire

The following review is for BBSW167, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I received this wire because when I bought my Image Dynamics speakers from Sonic the description said it included speaker wire in the box, but when I received them there was none. I called Sonic and they sent this wire to make up for the error. I later called Image Dynamics and found out that they no longer include speaker wire with their speakers so Sonic if you are reading this you can update your description and pictures on the ID speakers to NOT show speaker wire. For the record I bought the Image Dynamics CTX65cs and the CTX4 speaker sets. Great speakers by the way. Thanks Sonic for all your great products and sound advice, no pun intended:)

By T Harris on February 8, 2014

131

found this helpful.

nice sound

The following review is for BBSW167, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

very good product at a pretty good price lowest i could find on net and sounds good

By JAMES on May 17, 2015

102

found this helpful.

Use to purchase this all the time

The following review is for BBSW167, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Belva brand is good affordable material when starting out but through out time cca corrodes if you have the money buy ofc cable

By Anonymous on September 27, 2018

64

found this helpful.

Good extra fine wire

The following review is for BBSW167, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is excellent speaker wire. One wire has round insulation while the other has square insulation making it easy to identify hot and grounds. My only installation problem was I didn't order enough. I needed a quantity of 2 just to wire a single cab pickup.

By John on June 1, 2017

51

found this helpful.

Pennington

The following review is for 15DQ, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Atrend 15DQ provides tight hard thumping bass. I put two hifonics Goliath 15's in mine. And it sounds amazing. I recommend this product to those who listen to a wide range of music. This style of box is sealed in the back of my E-Class Mercedes. Now a lot of people say you get more bass from a ported box, but when your sub is in the truck of a well sealed vehicle I found the placing a sealed enclosure in the trunk it actually behaved like a bandpass. This product is amazing. Sonic has it all with all the information needed to include measurements of the enclosure. This company provides great and fast service and I'm over-rated. PREPARED AND LOYAL...USA!!!!!

By PENN on April 20, 2015

48

found this helpful.

Good wire

The following review is for BBSW167, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This wire is great speaker wire. I like the way it looks and works great.

By Joe on April 8, 2016

46

found this helpful.

Excellent value

The following review is for BBSW167, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The speaker wire is a good price for the length and gauge.

By Ben on May 15, 2016

48

found this helpful.

Awesome box!

The following review is for 15DQ, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bought this box for my 2 Rockford Fosgate p3's was really hesitant on buying a prefab box because I have destroyed the seals on other prefabs in the past, but this box has been nothing but great for me! Really makes my P3's pound the bass is so intense in my little Elantra it's almost too much. Great box and great value!

By Kris on May 10, 2015

46

found this helpful.

Great Box!

The following review is for 15DQ, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The quality of this box is very durable. Not crazy about the terminals, but they serve their purposes. I chose this box because of the low height profile and size. Housed 2 Rockford Fosgate P3 15's in the back of a 15 Nissan Rogue SV. Fits like a glove under my retractable cargo cover.

By Ryan on April 2, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

32

found this helpful.

Great

The following review is for 15DQ, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

A great box for the price. My CVR 15''s sound loud and clean in it.

By Anonymous on November 15, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

30

found this helpful.

The following review is for BBSW167, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Jason on January 31, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

14

found this helpful.

The following review is for BBSW167, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Justin on March 30, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

8

found this helpful.

The following review is for BBSW167, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Charles on April 9, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

7

found this helpful.

The following review is for BBSW167, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Nick on April 9, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

7

found this helpful.

The following review is for BBSW167, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Michael on May 17, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon