Showing 16 reviews for 2 Pack of 200 Amp Nickel-Plated ANL Fuse (Belva BANL200)

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
88%
4 Star
13%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Anonymous

Beatrice NE

Overall
2 Pack of 200 Amp Nickel-Plated ANL Fuse (Belva BANL200)

May 16, 2018

They're fuses, and do what they're supposed to do. Good price on these.

11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

David

Lucedale, MS

Overall
Belva ftw...

March 31, 2015

I have these on my main battery, second battery and both amps... They never blow... Love em

16 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jorge

Dallas, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

April 16, 2020

The local audio shop wanted 10-15 bucks each I paid 3.99 for 2.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jpala

Dallas TX

Overall
Great value

April 16, 2020

Way cheaper than my local audio stores, they tried selling them from 10-15 a fuse paid 3.99 for 2 200 amp fuses can’t beat that.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Hump

ND

Overall
Solid

April 18, 2018

Belva makes high quality fuses, great packaging. Belva is just top notch for auido accessories.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jesse

Pocatello, ID

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good product

March 2, 2017

Purchased to protect my positive runs between my amp and rear battery, i'm sure they will serve their purpose well in the event of an unforeseen car accident or short.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Antonio

Austin, TX

Overall
Belva BANL200

October 9, 2016

Never used these before, just read reviews on them & haven't had a problem yet so yeah there great.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Johnny

New Zealand

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works as intended!

January 10, 2020

Basic ANL fuses that do the job intended at a good price.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Hopkinsville, KY

Verified Purchase
Overall
worked perfect

March 5, 2019

no issues at all. works like a charm for my application

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mauricio

East Rutherford, NJ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Super!

April 9, 2020

I used this with 0-gauge wire and large copper lugs. wanted a fuse to prevent a fire. The fuse is very well made and durable. I mounted this to the inside of my engine bay, running 0-gauge wire perfectly combine w/ ANL Fuse (BELVA BANL200)

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Boscobel WI

Overall
Great!!

October 3, 2019

Just what I expected, it will work!
Nice fuses, overall very happy

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

James

Columbus, IN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great fuse!!!

July 12, 2017

Not muxh to say lol its a good anl fuse. Belva makes quaintly stuff and there affordable so I bought a couple extra but haven't needed to use them yet cause mine hasn't blown. It does look of higher quality when comparing to other cheap fuses though. Ill continuing using this brand until I have a reason not to....

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Richard

Leadwood, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Bang for the Buck

May 19, 2020

These are great fuses and work across multiple platforms to cover your everyday needs!

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Columbia, SC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Wonderful Fuses

December 3, 2018

The Belva 200 Amp Nickel-Plated fuses work perfectly for high wattage amplifiers that don't come with an onboard fuse.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

boscawen, NH

Verified Purchase
Overall
qualits made fuses

September 25, 2018

These ANL fuses are built with quality and aren't bad to look at either. you can't have enough on hand

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

thaiman

arlington, TX

Overall
the right size fuse

October 1, 2015

use this fuse to protect my 2000 watt on verter that has a 240 amp fuse built in.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?