Garage
Shop

2 Pack of 200 Amp Nickel-Plated ANL Fuse (Belva BANL200) - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
88%
4 star
12%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
5
Value
5
Features
5
Design
5
Usability
5

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Belva ftw...

I have these on my main battery, second battery and both amps... They never blow... Love em

By David on March 31, 2015

52

found this helpful.

Great value

The local audio shop wanted 10-15 bucks each I paid 3.99 for 2.

By Jorge on April 16, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

44

found this helpful.

Great!!

Just what I expected, it will work!
Nice fuses, overall very happy

By Anonymous on October 3, 2019

43

found this helpful.

Good product

Purchased to protect my positive runs between my amp and rear battery, i'm sure they will serve their purpose well in the event of an unforeseen car accident or short.

By Jesse on March 2, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

43

found this helpful.

Belva BANL200

Never used these before, just read reviews on them & haven't had a problem yet so yeah there great.

By Antonio on October 9, 2016

43

found this helpful.

2 Pack of 200 Amp Nickel-Plated ANL Fuse (Belva BANL200)

They're fuses, and do what they're supposed to do. Good price on these.

By Anonymous on May 16, 2018

42

found this helpful.

Wonderful Fuses

The Belva 200 Amp Nickel-Plated fuses work perfectly for high wattage amplifiers that don't come with an onboard fuse.

By Anonymous on December 3, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

39

found this helpful.

Bang for the Buck

These are great fuses and work across multiple platforms to cover your everyday needs!

By Richard on May 19, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

38

found this helpful.

Great value

Way cheaper than my local audio stores, they tried selling them from 10-15 a fuse paid 3.99 for 2 200 amp fuses can’t beat that.

By Jpala on April 16, 2020

34

found this helpful.

the right size fuse

use this fuse to protect my 2000 watt on verter that has a 240 amp fuse built in.

By thaiman on October 1, 2015

41

found this helpful.

Super!

I used this with 0-gauge wire and large copper lugs. wanted a fuse to prevent a fire. The fuse is very well made and durable. I mounted this to the inside of my engine bay, running 0-gauge wire perfectly combine w/ ANL Fuse (BELVA BANL200)

By Mauricio on April 9, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

26

found this helpful.

Works as intended!

Basic ANL fuses that do the job intended at a good price.

By Johnny on January 10, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

24

found this helpful.

worked perfect

no issues at all. works like a charm for my application

By Anonymous on March 5, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

25

found this helpful.

qualits made fuses

These ANL fuses are built with quality and aren't bad to look at either. you can't have enough on hand

By Anonymous on September 25, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

24

found this helpful.

Solid

Belva makes high quality fuses, great packaging. Belva is just top notch for auido accessories.

By Hump on April 18, 2018

25

found this helpful.

Great fuse!!!

Not muxh to say lol its a good anl fuse. Belva makes quaintly stuff and there affordable so I bought a couple extra but haven't needed to use them yet cause mine hasn't blown. It does look of higher quality when comparing to other cheap fuses though. Ill continuing using this brand until I have a reason not to....

By James on July 12, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

22

found this helpful.

By Carlos on March 4, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

12

found this helpful.

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon