Garage
Shop

(2) Polk Audio MM652 6.5” 600 Watt Car Audio Speakers+(2) Kicker 5.25" Speakers - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
90%
4 star
10%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
4.9
Value
4.8
Features
4.9
Design
4.8
Usability
4.9

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Polk Audio MM652 - MM1 Series 6.5" Coaxial Speakers

The following review is for MM652, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Polk Audio MM652 is the best marine grade speakers I've ever used in $150 to $200 price range. I use then in my boat and UTV.

By Anonymous on June 8, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

37

found this helpful.

great product

The following review is for MM652, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

good product , loud and clear sound , marine product excellent . will recommend the product .

By jose on April 8, 2018

37

found this helpful.

Awesome Speakers

The following review is for MM652, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These Speakers are awesome. Best ones I have found. I would highly recommend.

By Coody Bug on February 2, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

34

found this helpful.

Sound so great on all volume levels

The following review is for MM652, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I'd recommended for sure and also recommend running on an amp to get the full specs of these speakers. They sound great even at low volume, the bass still kicks good. Just what I wanted out of them, so it was the right purchase for my needs. Good solid sound.

By Willard on December 23, 2019

34

found this helpful.

Polk Audio MM652 - MM1 Series 6.5" Coaxial Speakers

The following review is for MM652, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Polk audio,great sound quality and marine grade components, only way to go!

By Anonymous on May 26, 2018

34

found this helpful.

Robust music for open spaces.

The following review is for MM652, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Installed in a Wrangler YJ in a front sound pod. Selected for Marine rating and good 'sound' reviews...Yes! Excellent for my open bodied ride with plenty of clear, crisp volume from the Sony head unit. Overcomes road noise quite well without needing to go into nuclear sound mode.Installation was straightforward, but the grilles needed a 'touch' modification in my specific install. The sound range is substantial, but I will add in a sub shortly to compensate for road and exhaust noise on the bottom.

By gutthans on May 1, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

34

found this helpful.

It’s Polk audio can’t go wrong

The following review is for MM652, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great sound with an amp giving its RMS. Polk always has quality products.

By DjAZSP on April 10, 2018

34

found this helpful.

Best bang for buck

The following review is for MM652, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great speakers for anyone looking to upgrade their factory Harley Davidson speakers. Way better than the boom audio upgrades.

By Keith on June 12, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

33

found this helpful.

Excellent

The following review is for MM652, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I added these to my boat along with 2 pairs of infinity marine speakers. The infinity speakers sound very good and are 1/2 as much but these sound great. I would highly recommend.

The only negative I can think of is the grill is designed with relatively large hole where the speaker could get damaged. Hopefully this own happen

By matthew on July 12, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

32

found this helpful.

Awesome

The following review is for CSC5, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Sonic is great to deal with. Real time customer service and responses.

By Reno on December 27, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

18

found this helpful.

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon