Showing 9 reviews for 4 Pack of 100 Amp Nickel-Plated MANL Fuse (Belva BMANL100)

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
89%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
11%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Liam

Ireland

Overall
Great Value!

September 5, 2014

Great value and quality, not much more I can say.

30 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

jesse

tucson, az

Overall
good

April 21, 2014

Well the fuses are good but when I got them the bottom of the bag was open n the were just floating around in the box.

28 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ben

Anaheim, CA

Overall
DURABLE.

January 9, 2014

This are good quality fuses. The price is great, shipping was fast. I would buy this fuses again.

30 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Alexander

New Castle, DE

Overall
Very Good Product

October 9, 2014

Didn't have to replace fuses yet but product looks very high quality & good pakaging. Although construction requires screw mounting that reduses ease of use.

27 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

robert

Mayfield, KY

Overall
Very nice product.

November 16, 2017

I had a short in my power wire and fuse blew immediately like designed. Ended up saving me $750.00 for a new amp.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

boscawen, NH

Verified Purchase
Overall
cant have power without the fuses hehe

September 28, 2018

these fuses work so good i still have several left but you can never have enough fuses on hand right folks?

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

McDonough, GA

Overall
4 Pack of 100 Amp Nickel-Plated MANL Fuse (Belva BMANL100)

May 13, 2018

These fuses are just as advertised. What you see is what you get. Highly recommend!

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Eric

Shreveport, LA

Overall
good fuses

July 2, 2016

Fits Nvx, Belva, TruConnect fuse holders well. Come with a few in the package. The resealable package makes for good parts storage.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Derek

Rock Springs, WY

Overall
Great fuse!

October 19, 2015

At first I was concerned about the thin metal material used for the fuse, but it does not appear to impact the overall current flow in the cable. The color coding of the fuses is a great idea especially considering that the numbers on the fuses can be hard to read depending on your mounting location of the fuse holder. The plastic used on the body of the fuse becomes pretty soft when exposed to Diesel and oil so I would not recommend these fuses in the engine compartment. They work great elsewhere in the car, however. These have an excellent price tag associated with them!

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?